You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Friday, February 26, 2021

Buy ATOMY Products and Get FREE SAMPLES from me!

Greetings!


Buy ATOMY Products at Wholesale lowest prices guaranteed, and Get FREE SAMPLES from me.


Free Samples of other products from Atomy will be included with every order.


You can pick up in person or we can offer FREE DELIVERY.


Satisfaction Guaranteed.


Call/Text 647-489-9292 or visit AtomyBenefits.com



Atomy 3 Seconds Beauty Water 

Atomy Hydra Brightening Care Set 

Mini Pouch Set The Fame 

(Kitchen) Mino Knife 

No.23 Air Pact 

No.21 Air Pact 

Absolute Treatment 

Pocket Tissue 

Avocado Oil 

Beauty Pouch 

Absolute Spot-Out Cream 

The Fame Nutrition Cream 

The Fame Lotion 

The Fame Essence 

The Fame Eye Cream 

The Fame Toner 

The Fame Set 

Eco-bag 

Stainless Scrubbers 

Daily Mask Cooling & Soot 

Daily Mask Moisturizing 

Daily Mask Hydrating & Lifting 

Absolute Conditioner 

Absolute Shampoo 

Scalpcare Conditioner 

Scalpcare Shampoo 

Potato Ramen 

Kampot Black Pepper 

Deep Pure Cleansing Oil 

Absolute Spot-Out Essence 

432 Lipstick (Velvet Burgundy) 

409 Lipstick (Poppy Red) 

404 Lipstick (Rose Pink) 

Rose Rain Mist 

Puer Tea 

Absolute Nutrition Cream 

Absolute Eye-Complex 

Absolute Lotion 

Absolute Serum 

Absolute Ampoule 

Absolute Toner 

Absolute Skincare Set 

Sandwich Laver 

Herbal Body Cleanser 

Hair Tonic 

Herbal Shampoo 

Toothbrush 

Toothpaste 

Evening Care Set 

Peel-Off Mask 

Deep Cleanser 

Peeling Gel 

Foam Cleanser 

BB Cream 

Shopping Bag (L)*1ea 

Thermal Tumbler 

Eco Zipper bag (L) 

Men Toner 

Hip Up Tights 

Atomy Cafe Arabica Black 

Cafe Arabica 50T 

Olive Oil Grilled Laver 

Medi Cook Wok(5.4L) 

Fabric Softener 

Liquid Detergent 

Latex Gloves M *2set 

Scrubber 

Dish Detergent 

Flora Milk 

Control Mix 

Again Serum 

Hair Essential Oil 

Hair Conditioner 

Body Lotion 

Ethereal Oil Patch 

Herbday(Panty liner) 

Herbday(Large) 

Herbday(Medium) 

Cleansing Travel Kit 

Skincare Travel Kit 

Hand Therapy 

Hand Soap 

Aidam Cleanser 

Toothpaste 50g 

Oral Care System 

Mild Cleansing Water 

Lip Glow 

Healthy Glow Base 

100% Pure Spirulina 

Probiotics 10 Plus 

Alaska Omega 3 

Hongsamdan 

HemoHIM *4set 

HemoHIM 

100% Pure Spirulina 

Probiotics 10 Plus 

Alaska Omega 3 

Hongsamdan 

Ethereal Oil Patch 

Absolute Treatment 

Absolute Conditioner 

Absolute Shampoo 

Scalpcare Conditioner 

Scalpcare Shampoo 

Herbal Body Cleanser 

Hair Tonic 

Herbal Shampoo 

Toothbrush 

Toothpaste 

Hair Essential Oil 

Hair Conditioner 

Body Lotion 

Ethereal Oil Patch 

Herbday(Panty liner) 

Herbday(Large) 

Herbday(Medium) 

Cleansing Travel Kit 

Hand Therapy 

Hand Soap 

Aidam Cleanser 

Toothpaste 50g 

Oral Care System 

(Vegetable) Mino Knife 

(Kitchen) Mino Knife 

Pocket Tissue 

Stainless Scrubbers 

Thermal Tumbler 

Eco Zipper bag (L) 

Hip Up Tights 

Medi Cook Wok(5.4L) 

Fabric Softener 

Liquid Detergent 

HOME 

Latex Gloves M *2set 

Scrubber 

Dish Detergent 

Avocado Oil 

Potato Ramen 

Kampot Black Pepper 

Puer Tea 

Sandwich Laver 

Atomy Cafe Arabica Black 

Cafe Arabica 50T 

Olive Oil Grilled Laver 

#StayHome #StayStrong Pac 

Beauty Pouch 

Eco-bag 

Shopping Bag (L)*1ea 

Cleansing Travel Kit 

Skincare Travel Kit 

Checkout AtomyBenefits.com

Friday, February 19, 2021

Johnathan Serna employee review reviews

Jonathan Serna

jonathanserna45@gmail.com

(647) 620-8203

6476208203

Toronto, ON, Ontario, Canada


This is a reference for the above mentioned, Jonathan Serna is found to be very unreliable and can not be trusted.


Jonathan Fails to meet guidelines and not punctual.


Should you wish to hire Jonathan Serna as an employee, be aware of the facts above.





If you have any questions, comments, complaints or reviews about Jonathan Serna please post them in the comments section below.

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

Kijiji Driver Scam WARNING Reviews

Kijiji Driver Scam Reviews
kijijidriver@gmail.com reviews
Kjdriver.com reviews
Auto Post Kijiji Ads reviews
Kijiji Ad Poster reviews
Kijiji Auto Posting Tool reviews
Owner: James 647-494-2206


Avoid this company at all times for many reasons, including but not limited to:

1. They tend to ignore your emails, and not reply most of the time, and they suck at support.

2. Their tools gets detected and flagged by Anti-Virus scanners as a SpyWare, which can be extremely dangerous to install on your system, unless you don't about security on your system.


If you have any questions, comments, complaints, or scam reviews about Kijiji Driver post them in the comments section below.

Saturday, January 30, 2021

SCAM WARNING - DO NOT ENTER YOUR BANK DETAILS ON THE SCAM LINK

Received the following text message?

TransID#1397,; Your return of $135,60 (CAD) is ready to be deposited.
http://23.227.202.234


Upon clicking the URL above, it redirects to a page asking you to deposit money into your bank account, it asks you to select your bank and then enter your bank username or card number, and password.

DO NOT OPEN THIS URL AND DO NOT ENTER ANY OF YOUR INFORMATION.

If you do fill out the info on this form, once you click submit, all information you inserted and submitted will be sent to a hacker which will then have access to your bank details.


If you have any questions, comments, complaints, or scam reviews please post it in the comments section below.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Stripe SCAM REVIEWS COMPLAINTS WARNING

Stripe.com Scam Reviews Complaints

WARNING:
Avoid using Stripe as a merchant credit card processing company, we read many horror stories about Stripe.

Our client reported to us their account was terminated a few days after the account was opened and all payments made from their customers through their Stripe account was all refunded by Stripe.

This caused a huge business loss and a lot of inconvenience for their business.


We suggest you avoid using Stripe at all times.

There are many FAKE positive reviews found online, and we believe stripe has a lot of them.


We advise you to do a search on Google for the following terms:
Stripe scam reviews
Stripe complaints
Stripe complaint reviews
Stripe scam complaint reviews

And you will find many bad reviews posted about Stripe.


Many customers now-a days know there are many fake positive reviews online made to enhance the reputation of a business, therefore they tend to read negative scam complaint reviews at first before deciding whether to do business with such company or not.


If you have any questions, comments, complaints or scam reviews about Stripe please post them in the comments section below.

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Hockley Derek Facebook BitCoin SCAM Reviews

Be aware of Facebook BitCoin scams, Hockley Derek is a user on Facebook running such scam.


They claim to be from same country as you are, but most likely are in India or Nigeria.


They will ask you to deposit money:


$500 earn $5000

$600 earn $6000

$700 earn $7000

$800 earn $8000

$900 earn $9000

$1000 earn $10000


Don't believe what they say and report their account to Facebook.



They keep switching their domains and business names once they find scam reviews listed about them online, so that others won't find the same about them.



Their current domain name is 

smartcoinvent.com


Domain Information

Domain:

smartcoinvent.com


Registrar:

NameCheap, Inc.


Registered On:

2021-01-07


Expires On:

2022-01-07


Updated On:

2021-01-07


Status:

clientTransferProhibited


Name Servers:

dns1.namecheaphosting.com

dns2.namecheaphosting.com




As you can see the domain was just registered a few days ago.




I first responded to a Facebook ad posted by Williams Doris which I knew was a scam, but I wanted to get the information from them so that I can post it here to help and let everyone know of it so they can be aware, then Williams Doris asked me to contact another user on Facebook by the name of Hockley Derek in order to obtain more information how to make money with Bitcoin, once I contacted Hockley Derek, they provided me with all the details which I shared on this post.




If you have any questions, comments, complaints, scam or reviews about Hockley Derek or smartcoinvent.com or about any Facebook Bitcoin scams, post them in the comments section below.

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sina Lite Printing Reviews

Sina Lite Printing Reviews
1-866-899-2499

335 Steelcase Rd E
Markham, ON
L3R 1G3
Canada

I believe the following:

most reviews posted are fake paid positive reviews.

I ordered Letterheads, Envelopes, Business Cards, a Mug, and a Hoodie.

Letterheads - Came out nice.

Envelopes - Came out looking crap, the colours weren't the same as the letterhead even though I used the same design as the letterhead, the colours came out lighter, and then I asked them if they used Offset or an Inkjet printer when they printed the envelopes because it looked like it was done by Inkjet and I was right! They used Inkjet they said.

Business Cards - I haven't received yet, I'll update the review once I pick up the cards tomorrow hopefully.

The Mug - Came out nice.

Hoodie - Same quality like the Envelopes, light colors! And after washing it, the colors even became lighter, then I washed it again and it got even lighter! and now it looks like CRAP and cheap.


I left a message for Ian to call me back, waiting for a call back.


I hope they come up with a fair resolution, otherwise I'll have no other choice but to file a complaint report on the better Business Bureau website.


If you still see this complaint present it means they have NOT solved the issue yet.



If you have any questions, comments, complaints, reviews about Sina Lite printing please post them in the comments section below.

Monday, December 14, 2020

Google news Google Gmail and YouTube is down !

Wow ! Google is down! Many people are saying that to googles Services was hacked.

Google Mail, Gmail.com is down and so is YouTube!


If you have any questions or comments please post them below.

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Ceramic Pro 9H VS Kenzo IGL Ceramic Reviews

I am writing to give my own personal opinion on those two products, Ceramic Pro 9H VS Kenzo IGL Coatings.

Upon a detailed search, I found many sites which states that Kenzo IGL Coatings gives a better gloss than the Ceramic Pro 9H, and many reviews and articles said Kenzo IGL Coatings is better, however I COMPLETELY disagree with this, read the full story below to find out why!

There are many reviews online, and the problem now a-days is it's really hard to know which reviews are real and which are fake, because there are businesses that pay for a service called search engine optimization service, which can include enhancing the business reviews by posting fake positive reviews and articles, and then bringing these articles on top of the google search results, which is all a part of the search engine optimization service which is often referred to as "SEO".



And there are many websites that review those two products, when in-fact they haven't even tried the two!

How can you comment or review on something that you haven't even tried?!?!?

Plus, people who do Ceramic Coating for their car, usually stick with what they have on their vehicle because they are promised it's going to be on their vehicle for life!

Therefore they've only tried one type so how can they comment on the other Ceramic Coating type just by assumption when they haven't even tested it!

That's EXACTLY my point.



I however have tried both, and why did I get the chance try both? because later, I noticed there was no hydrophobic effect when water goes on my car paint, which tells me the coating has came off, then I had to bring my car to the ceramic shop to re-apply the coating, but this time I didn't go to the same shop! I went to another! :)



My first Ceramic Coating was Kenzo IGL Coatings which was done at AutoBahn Salon in Concord, Ontario couple of years ago when my car was brand new.

After AutoBahn applied the Kenzo IGL Coatings ceramic coating, I paid, and right after I paid, Frank who is the owner of the shop said that I would have to go back to his shop every year in order to maintain the coating, I asked him what he meant? Because I was confused!

He then said I don't have to go back to reapply it, but it is recommended, especially because I go through a lot of Touch-less Car Washes, the Ceramic Coating might come off over time due to the acids contained in their car wash chemicals used for car washes, I had also checked and confirmed with Petro Canada that the chemicals they use for car wash does NOT contain any acids.

I was shocked, and I wish he told me that before I brought my car to them or at least before I paid, but he mentioned that just a few minutes after I paid which was aprox $2000 Canadian.

And of-course I would rather go through Touch-less car washes at Petro Canada then bringing the car to them every time, for the following reasons:

a. Leaves no scratches.
b. It's more convenient and much closer to me.
c. Faster.
d. Much cheaper.

Plus it's touch-less wash and dry! Unlike hand washing, where they still have to use a cloth to dry it which can cause swirl marks/scratches and yes even if the microfiber cloth was used it can still cause that! It's common sense.




So the second time I decided to bring my car to Ceramic Pro Vaughan, before anything I asked them if the Ceramic Pro coating would come off if I go through touch-less car washes, they said no it doesn't come out so easily like that.

Then I asked, what if the car wash I go to uses chemicals that have acids? They still said the same, and added that the Ceramic Pro 9H coating is very strong, and can only come off if the vehicle was sanded, right away I felt very comfortable with what they said.

I went ahead, brought my vehicle to them, I chose the Gold Package which is the lifetime Ceramic Pro 9H option, I also asked them to do a full interior shampoo detailing.

When the car was ready, I paid the bill, and I was handed a folder that has a few brochures inside which talks about the Ceramic Pro 9H, I was NEVER told what Kenzo IGL Coatings said to me before, in fact Ceramic Pro 9H provided me with the envelope and brochures which talks about their product in detail that I never received from AutoBahn which talks about Kenzo IGL Coatings.

Anthony who works at Ceramic Pro Vaughan is extremely professional and ethical, so is the owner Jeff.

I love the outcome, the quality of Ceramic Pro Vaughan's work is Excellent.

Over all, my final review on which is better, Ceramic Pro 9H Or Kenzo IGL Coatings ? I would definitely go with Ceramic Pro 9H.

If you don't believe me, ask Kenzo IGL Coatings to provide you with a written guarantee that their product won't come off with car wash, chemicals Or acid like how Ceramic Pro Guarantees! Let's see if they will!

I don't think they have such thing.

Actions speaks louder than words.


At the end I felt like I was scammed with the Kenzo IGL Coatings Ceramic Coating that felt like a temporary coating which lasted a very short time meanwhile costed a fortune, Ceramic Pro 9H costed less and the best part is:

a. Forever lasting.
b. They guarantee their product, it's on paper too that I received from them! Where Kenzo IGL Coatings did NOT provide me with any brochures or guarantees.

I highly recommend Ceramic Pro Vaughan, their contact details are as follows:


Ceramic Pro Vaughan

https://ceramicprovaughan.ca


139 Woodstream Blvd. Unit #10
Woodbridge, ON L4L 7Y4

Contact phone number: 647.818.2776





If you have any comments, questions, complaints, scam, reviews about Kenzo IGL Coatings Ceramic Coating Or Ceramic Pro 9H kindly post them in the comments section below.

Monday, December 07, 2020

Best Real Estate Agent

Basilhadad.com Best Real Estate Realtor Reviews

https://basilhadad.com

416-889-2666

BasilHadad.com is a Realtor that specializes in Real Estate properties in Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Toronto GTA, Ontario and surrounding areas.

Best Real Estate Agent Richmond Hill

Toronto, North York, Scarborough, Etobicoke, Markham, Vaughan, Richmond Hill, Aurora, Oakridges, Newmarket, King City, Whitchurch-Stouffville, Mississauga, Brampton, Caledon, Oakville and Milton.

Buy a home
Sell a home
Buy a cottage
Sell a cottage
Waterfront cottages for sale
Buy a cottage
Sell a cottage

All these services are offered by BasilHadad.

Buy home Richmond Hill
Sell Home Richmond Hill
Waterfront cottages in Ontario for sale
+ more!

Doing a search for best realtor reviews shows Basil Fatouhi (Hadad) is the best TOP RealEstate agent that you choose to sell or buy your property.

We evaluated Basil Hadad's services, after a careful review we found him to be a highly reputable business, their positive reviews on Google and other sites speaks for itself, we found 0 negative reviews listed about them.




If you have any questions, comments, reviews about BasilHadad.com, or about any real estate realtor services please post them in the comments section below.

Friday, December 04, 2020

Al Monasaba Restaurant Scam Reviews Complaints

Al Monasaba Restaurant Scam Reviews Complaints

UNIT 2, 9222 KEELE ST.,
VAUGHAN, ON, CANADA
L4K 5A3
+1 (289) 553-5000
https://www.monasaba.ca


I believe, Positive Reviews found on Google could be FAKE PAID positive reviews, it's very obvious, look at the accounts which left the positive reviews, most of them only have 1 or 2 Reviews posted.

Ordered through Uber Eats, restaurant called me to tell me they are out of an item, I taught them how to modify the order on Uber eats so that I can get a refund for that item and advised them they have to do this before they complete the order, the lady said Ok.

10 minutes later she called me back to tell me that the restaurant already completed the order and they can't do it anymore and asked me to call Uber so they can refund me, I said to her I refuse to call Uber as it's not my responsibility, the restaurant made the error and it's their responsibility that I get the refund, I also advised her that I already taught her before what to do exactly to process the refund on the item not available and that should have been done before they marked the order as ready.

Later I got a call from the restaurant supervisor, I asked him why when the Uber driver went there he waited for a while as the restaurant advised him the food wasn't ready, he said the food was ready, then I said to him that's not what the Uber driver said, Supervisor then said they had the food ready but they were on the phone with Uber trying to resolve the refund issue and that's why it took a while and the Uber driver had to wait, I told him that this is another issue, and now when I receive the food it will be cold.


1. When an item is sold out or not available, the restaurant SHOULD mark it as NOT AVAIL on their Uber App.

2. Uber driver arrived at the restaurant, and messaged me saying the order is not ready yet, I told him what happened and told him that they lady confirmed to me on the phone that the order was ready, he said they lied to me, it's not a surprise that Monasaba lied, they lied about many things it's very obvious.

3. Why do they have to hold the driver and having my food get cold while they're calling to process the refund? They could have simply gave the driver my food and then called after.


I believe restaurant Al Monasaba is a SCAM, at the end I wasn't refunded, I had to go on the Uber app myself and request a refund for the missing item.


It's illegal to charge a customer for an item which they do not receive.


Would I order from them again? Probably Not.




If you have any questions, comments, complaints, scam, or reviews about Al-Monasaba Restaurant, post them in the comments section below.

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Avoid Dealing with Raja_Naveed on Fiverr SCAM REVIEWS

Avoid dealing with raja_naveed from Pakistan on Fiverr, he is a scammer and he tends to leave an unfair negative feedback for everyone.

If you have any comments, reviews, complaints, scam reviews about raja_naveed on Fiverr please post them in the comments section below.

Friday, November 27, 2020

World on Yonge Available Condo for Rent

World on Yonge Condo for Rent available ASAP.

Yonge and Steeles

7165 Yonge St.
Thornhill, ON.
L3T 0C5
Canada

2 bedrooms
2 washrooms
Balcony
1 parking spot included
1 locker included
Appliances included

Building Amenities, gym, pool, etc

Call 416-846-2260 to inquire.


Toronto condo for rent
Thornhill condo for rent
Markham condo for rent
Vaughan condo for rent


World on Yonge Condo with access to mall, shopping center, Restaurants, Medical offices, grocery store, transit etc. everything you need and much more!


Available ASAP.

Bright corner unit with the most effective unblocked sight of the city! 2 Bedrooms, 2 Restrooms, consists of locker and indoor auto parking. Includes washer, clothes dryer, stainless steel fridge, range, dishwashing machine, microwave, tidy and smoke-free apartment.

Heat, Cooling, and Water is included.

Easy accessibility to transit, indoor access to supermarket, purchasing, clinical & specialist offices, shopping center, park, and so on. Includes incredible amenities such as an indoor swimming pool, health club, celebration room as well as 24 hour concierge and also safety and security. Every little thing you require in one convenient location! Available ASAP.



This is a nice beautiful condo near Yonge and Steeles available ASAP.

7165 Yonge St. World on Yonge Condominium for rent.



Are you searching condo or apartment for rent near me, you’ve found the best Condo for rent located in Thornhill, Ontario, Canada.



If you have any questions, comments, reviews about 7165 Yonge St. World on Yonge, please post them in the comments section below.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Apple and UPS complaints WARNING reviews

I ordered iPhone 12 Pro Max from Apple the same day when Apple offered the pre-ordering hopping that I would be one of the first people to receive it.

Upon checking the tracking number with UPS, it shows the item was delivered yesterday which was Nov 17,2020 however I did NOT receive it.

I called Apple yesterday and was told they will need 11 days to investigate it then they will expedite the phone to me, I don't want to wait 11+ days, I want to receive the phone NOW!

Apple is extremely unfair on how they handled this, I spoke to UPS and they confirmed that Apple had shipped the iPhone with no signature required on delivery, which is INSANE!!! How can they ship a product worth about $2000 with such cheap delivery method???

I called UPS and I got routed to their call center, I requested to speak with their driver, they left a message for their dispatch, driver "Mohammad" came to my address and spoke to me, their dispatch "Angie" also called me.

I spoke with the driver, one min he says he left the box in front of my door, another min he says he doesn't remember delivering anything in front of my door, another min he says he might've delivered to another condo on a different floor.😡

I posted several complaints on Apple and UPS Twitter pages.

I need Apple to expedite the delivery and deliver me a new iPhone TODAY.

I hope they can compensate me for what I had gone through.


I also submitted complaints for both Apple and UPS on the better business bureau's website.



If you have any questions, comments, complaints, or reviews about Apple or UPS, you may post them in the comments section below.

Mercedes GTC Reviews Complaints

Posted a few years ago, and a NEW REVIEW UPDATE is listed below:

Mercedes should Carry parts and have them available for the car that they sell you! But they don't! They sell you a car that they don't have replacement parts for!

I purchased a 2018 Mercedes GTC from Mercedes Thornhill, Ontario, Canada.

My windshield broke, I contacted Mercedes to get it replaced and they placed an order for me, I asked how long it will take they said they don't know, and asked me to call back a few days later to find out.

I called a few days later and was told that there is none in Canada and it's back ordered from Germany, which means even in Germany they don't have ANY!! And there is no ETA, which means it could take a month, several months, a year, or longer, anything is possible when they tell you it's back ordered.

Why? Because GTC is a new model and it's a high end vehicle and they don't stock most of its parts in Canada or US.

This is the problem of buying a new and especially a high end Mercedes, if you ever need to replace a part due to damage or accident, you most likely will be waiting several months.

I don't feel safe to drive my car currently, I'm paying for the lease and wasting time and money that I will not be able to get back.

Summer time is the only time I get to enjoy the GTC, and by the time the windshield arrives it might already be in the winter.

I'm paying for the lease of my vehicle every month and I can't even use it!! This is like paying for something that you don't receive, kind of illegal isn't it?

This issue made me start to regret and hate the Vehicle I purchased.

Keep this in mind if you are considering of buying a brand new Mercedes especially if it's a high end model!

I filed a complaint with Aurelien from Mercedes Toronto headoffice customer relations Dept, also sent this complaint by email to MB Presidents in Germany, US and Canada, as well as other email addresses for Mercedes.

CC: CTV NEWS, CityTV
——————————————

NEW UPDATE:

Mercedes ordered me 2 rear RIMs, and I've been waiting since August 11,2020 and the RIMs haven't arrived yet, I was told that they don't have a date available of when it will arrive because it might not even be manufactured yet!

I've had many problems with my Mercedes GTC, and I highly advise that anyone looking to buy a high-end car from Mercedes to really re-consider! Because parts might not be available in Canada, US, or Germany!

I expect Mercedes to put a rush on this order ASAP.

Landscape Lighting Services

Nyservices.ca Landscape Lighting Services Reviews

https://nyservices.ca

+1-647-878-6814


Nyservices.ca offers landscape lighting services for the following areas in Toronto, GTA, Ontario:

Toronto, North York, Scarborough, Etobicoke, Markham, Vaughan, Richmond Hill, Aurora, Oakridges, Newmarket, King City, Whitchurch-Stouffville, Mississauga, Brampton, Caledon, Oakville and Milton.


Nyservices specializes in the following landscape lighting services:

Up-lighting.
Path-lighting.
Down-lighting.
Wash lighting.
Step lighting.



Nyservices is a highly reputable business, their positive reviews on Google and other sites speaks for itself, we found 0 negative reviews listed about them.


We evaluated nyservices for landscape lighting, up lighting, path lighting, down lighting, wash lighting and step lighting landscape lighting services.

After a careful and a detailed review, we found that nyservices.com is a reputable business which offers quality and professional services.



If you have any questions, comments, reviews about nyservices, or about landscape lighting services please post them in the comments section below.

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

A&W REVIEWS COMPLAINTS WARNING

A&W REVIEWS COMPLAINTS
1867 Major Mackenzie Dr W
Maple ON L6A 3Z1
Canada

I arrived here at 8:32am on October 21,2020 and noticed the employees at A&W Vaughan location are not taking COVID-19 precautions seriously, they are handling cash and credit cards with their hands using gloves at the same time while preparing food for customers, this creates a cross contamination, I believe this is against public health rules and policies and they should be educated on how to handle food safety.

If you have any questions, reviews, comments, complaints, scam about a A&W please post them in the comment section below.

Monday, October 19, 2020

HostGai SCAM REVIEWS WARNING

HostGai SCAM REVIEWS WARNING
Website https://www.hostgai.com/

AVOID HOSTGAI AT ALL TIMES

Private Data Block
+16465685161
+917090270902
icons10-in+91 70 90270902
+442035143421
Phone: +1-914-3737340
icons-us+ 1 914 3737340
Help: +91-709-0270902
icons9-uk+ 44 20 80899610
LONDON, GB
live:hostgai
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/HostGai/
Twitter https://twitter.com/hostgai
Instagram https://www.instagram.com/hostgai_com/
Skype live:hostgai

Email:
support@hostgai.com
info@hostgai.com
hello@hostgai.com
sales@hostgai.com
info@speedcp.com This is their PayPal payment email address, make sure you send a report to PayPal of their activities and include a link of this article to PayPal.

Hostgai.com
hostgai_com
@Hostgai
my.hostgai.com

INDIA
Plot No 21 SC No 51, Laxmi Tek
Ganeshpur Road, IN Pin:- 590001.

UK
Kemp House,160 City Road,
LONDON EC1V 2NX PH


HostGai offers web hosting servers, they also claim to have several locations in US, UK and India also claims to offer bulletproof hosting, all of this is not true, they are located in India and they use fake addresses and fake phone numbers which redirects to their India phone line and you would be extremely lucky if they ever answer the phone.

HostGai is a SCAM, DO NOT SIGNUP WITH THEM.

They will take your money and fail to provide you with service, our advice if you were scammed by them is to go directly to your credit card company and file a dispute chargeback, the only way you would be able to get a refund is by contacting your credit card company, you may also send your credit card company the link to this article as proof.

If your credit card company does not refund you which is very rare, we ask that you post the name of your credit card company and their contact details in the comments section below, you may also file a complaint with the better business bureau against your credit card company by going to BBB.ORG and in the search box input the name of your credit card company, once your complaint is filed with BBB, your credit card company executive office will receive the complaint and most likely act in your favor.


HostGai claims to have their own data center which is not true, this company was built on a scam lie foundation, HostGai downtime is unbelievable, if you have your website hosted on their servers, your website will experience downtimes most of the day.

Don't trust positive reviews you find online about this company, positive reviews can be fake and posted by HostGai themselves.





If you were scammed by HostGai, or if you wish to post HostGai Review, HostGai Reviews, HostGai Scam, or HostGai Complaints, kindly share your thoughts on this company by posting it in the comments section below.

Saturday, October 17, 2020

ViralRace.com SCAM REVIEWS WARNING

ViralRace.com SCAM REVIEWS
Viral Race Scam Reviews
support@viralrace.com


Viralrace promises to increase your Instagram likes, followers and views.

Do Not Trust Viralrace.com to increase your Instagram likes, followers and views! They are truly a SCAM.

After you signup with viralrace You will notice your followers increase day by day then when they finished their job, all followers will be gone slowly slowly, which truly shows their followers are FAKE and not real.


Why the followers, likes and views disappears? Because Instagram occasionally scans their accounts and removes fake accounts, when such accounts are removed, such likes, reviews and followers will be removed as well.


Save your money and stay away from this company.



If you have any questions, comments, complaints, or scam reviews about ViralRace.com post them in the comments section below.

Friday, October 16, 2020

PositiveGReviews.com SCAM REVIEWS

PositiveGReviews.com SCAM REVIEWS


AVOID DEALING WITH THIS UNETHICAL BUSINESS


Owned by: Peter Perras

Mobile Cell #: 647-231-7378

Mobile Cell #: 647-569-6658

Mobile Cell #: 416-722-6269


wiskey107@hotmail.com

sudipsikder07@gmail.com

sudip007


Owner name: Peter Perras / Whiskey A Go-Go strip club owner.


Other Domains Owned:

highendplug.com

buysaleandtrade.com


Peter Perras Also owns Whiskey A Go-Go strip club located at:

544 Rivermede Rd

Vaughan ON L4K 2H4

Canada


He also appears to be selling many clothing items, such as Canada Goose Jackets and more, which we believe are fake knock-offs.


Domain: PositiveGReviews.com is registered with GoDaddy, Hosted by BlueHost Hosting.


Domain Information

Domain: positivegreviews.com

Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC

Registered On: 2020-09-17

Expires On: 2022-09-17

Updated On: 2020-09-18


Name Servers:

ns1.bluehost.com

ns2.bluehost.com


Home Address:

22 Wellspring Ave

Richmond Hill ON L4E 4Z6 

Canada


Office Address:

566 Rivermede Rd

Vaughan ON L4K 2H4

Canada



We received a complaint that this individual or business is posting unauthorized notices on public areas in York Region.



They are selling Google Reviews which we believe is also a violation of the Canadian Competition Bureau Act.



Also, their prices are extremely expensive, they charge $200 for 10 reviews, $375 for 20 reviews, $900 for 50 reviews.



A simple online search for the search keyword: "buy google reviews" finds that there are other sites that charge aprox. $200 for 50 reviews, and much less for lesser reviews.



We wouldn't trust any of their unethical businesses, since they operate the above businesses and a business that engages in posting fake positive google reviews we believe that all their businesses positive reviews are FAKE.





If you have any questions, comments, complaints or scam reviews about PositiveGReviews.com you may post them in the comments section below.



For removal inquiries, you may leave a message below with your contact details.