You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Aviva Insurance Reviews Scam Complaints

Aviva Insurance Reviews Scam Complaints


Just received this letter today from Aviva Insurance. Was extremely surprised since I didn't have any tickets, accidents or any claims!

Aviva is known as one of the biggest insurance companies. I guess not.




August 31, 2019
REGISTERED MAIL
************

Lapse of Insurance Renewal Policy
Insurance Company Aviva Insurance Company of Canada
Policy Number / Type ************
Name Insured ************
Date Policy Cancelled 12:01 AM   October 2, 2019


Dear ************

After careful review and consideration, we regret to inform you that we are discontinuing your insurance coverage. Coverage is being discontinued as you no longer qualify due to the following:

Insurance Company: Aviva Insurance Company of Canada
Date Policy Cancelled 12:01 AM    October 2, 2019
For the following reason(s):

7.31 Any automobile with 500hp or more.



Please note that we have marked your policy to be cancelled on expiry and kindly ask that you contact your insurance broker if you have any questions and to arrange replacement coverage.

Insurance broker name: ************
Contact number: ************

Regards,
Mina Javadzadeh
Personal Lines Underwriting Department


Broker Code: ************
Broker: ************




If you have any questions, comments, complaints, or reviews about Aviva Insurance, post them in the comments section below.

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

HairMax Lasercomb Scam Reviews Complaints

HairMax Hair Growth Scam Reviews and complaints

www.hairmax.com

info@hairmax.com


Ultima 9 classic lasercomb

Ultima 12 lasercomb

Laserband 41

Laserband 82

Regrow MD Laser 272

1-800-973-4769 1-800-9-REGROW

Corporate Office

1040 Holland Drive

Boca Raton, Florida, 33487


On August 24,2019 we sent the following tweet to HairMax:


"@HairMax I have bald spots and I started using the Ultima 12 LaserComb about a month ago, so far no results, I will update you after a few months.


If the laser comb did not work for my hair loss, do you have a satisfaction guaranteed policy where you would refund it?"


And till now we have NOT received a reply.



It looks like HairMax are ignoring us, they are active on Twitter by posting but they didn't reply to us, which tells us we are being ignored, very obvious and common sense.



At first before I purchased the HairMax lasercomb I did a detailed search online and read about people's reviews, all the reviews I found for this product and all HairMax products were all 5 star positive reviews, I haven't noticed any single complaint about them, and I'll tell you what I think.


Usually when you search google for reviews, you tend to only check the first and maybe the second page of google, companies work hard to maintain their online reputation and reviews, often there are many companies that hire employees or other companies to post fake positive reviews about them, then they make SEO "search engine optimization" to bring these reviews to the top of the google search, when these such reviews are brought to the top of the google list, automatically all other reviews including negative reviews are pushed to the bottom of the google list which will be in pages 2, 3, 4, 5 or 6, which no one usually reads.



We are very happy that our website is recognized as reputable and therefore it has a very high PR "Page Rank" on google, so basically what this means is when we post an article, review a product or website, our page usually shows up at the top of the first google search page.



Going back to HairMax story, basically HairMax did not work for me at all, I haven't noticed a difference whatsoever, I followed all their instructions exactly like they advised and there is no improvement at all, I believe that HairMax is a scam, don't believe all the hair loss growth and regrowth remedies and treatments you read online, and don't believe all the positive reviews you see for businesses online, many businesses spend millions of dollars in order to enhance their online reputation and reviews, online reputation is the most important for businesses to maintain.



So in a short term, we believe that HairMax is a scam, yes we know they have tons of positive 5 star reviews and you don't see much complaints, like I explained above again don't trust and don't believe all 5 star reviews you see online, you never know 100% if it was really posted by a customer or an employee, save your money! Hair Transplant is effective, Hair Laser Comb treatments are not.





If you have any questions, comments, suggestions, complaints, reviews, scam reports about HairMax hair growth, please post it in the comments section below.


Monday, August 19, 2019

PURA D'OR MOST 5 STAR REVIEWS HERE ARE FAKE ON AMAZON

PURA D'OR Professional Grade Anti-Hair Thinning 2X Concentrated Actives Shampoo & Conditioner for Maximum Results, Natural Ingredients, Clinically Tested, Sulfate Free, Men & Women fate Free Natural & Organic Ingredients, Men & Women


Description

PURA D'OR Professional Grade Therapy System features the maximum strength of 18 key active ingredients in a premium organic Aloe Vera based formula, clinically tested to help combat hair thinning due to breakage.* This professional grade system was developed with advanced PuraPlex technology to fortify thinning hair and provide maximum hydration for stronger, healthier-looking strands, with increased volume and shine. An advanced blend of Red Korean Seaweed, He Shou Wu and other premium organic essential oils penetrate and nourish hair, increasing volume and shine.


Features & details

Product information






This company is a SCAM.

I ordered this initially because it had many positive reviews, However When I received this product, it came with a little card asking me to go to a website in order to receive free products, when I visited that website it asked me to fill out a form then asked me to post my review on amazon and after doing so they would ship out free products to me.

This is a way to deceive people to get people to post their positive reviews in exchange for receiving free products from them, and at the end the product isn't effective at all.

Don't waste your money and don't buy this.

Thursday, August 08, 2019

Industrial and General Insurance (IGI) Plc. Reviews Complaints Warning

Greetings.

I am BEWAJI, Olufemi Oladipo.

I write to lodge a formal complaint against a fraudulent act meted out to me by Industrial and General Insurance (IGI) Plc.

I started a Life Assurance Policy (Multi Investment Plan, Policy Number: 14690) with them back in the year 2010 and was paying monthly premiums of Thirty Thousand Naira (NGN 30,000) initially consistently, then later haphazardly due to a number of conniving factors. The Policy was to lapse after 6 years (although I bought into it ab initio only because the marketer fraudulently packaged it as a 2-year policy).

A few years down the line, I tried to make adjustments to the policy in order to be able to meet up with premium payments. However, I was given conditions way too stringent to meet hence I could not proceed any further. However, I still made some premium deposits in 2015. The total premiums paid up until 2015 amounted to NGN 690,000 (Six Hundred and Ninety Thousand Naira).

In June 2019, I applied for payment of maturity proceeds as the Policy was deemed to have "matured" in 2016. I followed up with several calls to their Head Office and I received several assurances that my claims were being processed and that I would get a Discharge Voucher (DV)detailing my entitlements. This was the position of things up until Tuesday August 7th 2019 when, in a most dramatic manner, they made a volte-face telling me that I was not qualified to receive any benefits and would have to FORFEIT ALL THE PREMIUMS HITHERTO PAID (this, I was told, in the most brazen manner). A whole NGN690,000! Who does that?

The money may seem meagre but not to me because I worked hard to earn EVERY DIME I ever paid into the coffers of IGI. I feel absolutely RIPPED OFF.  

I have decided to escalate this because I am desperate to get all I have with the company which amounts to the ONLY savings I have garnered over the years, and playing the levelheadedness and gentlemanly card has not paid off for several years.

I am crestfallen and I depend on your good institution to help me fight this grave injustice and and let sanity prevail because as it is, trampling on the rights and privileges of well-meaning Nigerians is one vice that must not be allowed to go unchecked!

I eagerly await your prompt and decisive action on this matter.

Many thanks for your kind attention.

Regards.

                                                                                                                                                

BEWAJI, Olufemi Oladipo.

 08038571053

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tim Hortons Complaints

@TimHortons B-9275 Bayview Ave

Richmond Hill ON L4C 9X4 Canada.


Ordered a medium steeped tea in a extra large cup, advised that I'll be using a #RollUpTheRim⁠ ⁠, I was given the medium Roll Up The Rim, asked for the xtra large they declined and said because I ordered medium size.



The reason why you'd order a small or medium in an extra large cup, so it won't spill in the car.


They only fill the drink to the size you order but place it in an x-large cup, and charge you based on the size you ordered NOT the cup size, this is their policy by Headoffice.



But during the Roll Up The Rim contest it works a bit different as larger cups have a higher chance of winning than smaller cups.



So if you were to order a small coffee in an extra large cup.


They would put the small coffee in a extra large NON Roll Up the Rim cup, and give you a small empty Roll Up the Rim on the side, and charge you for the small coffee price.



However, if you do the same thing as above but you would claim a Roll Up the Rim, they should place the coffee in a extra large Roll Up the Rim, why? Because when you redeem a RollUptoWin you may redeem for any size.



The lady that was working tonight gave me a hard time with this and didn't agree, then I asked her to change my drink to extra large and place it into an extra large Roll Up the Rim cup, she then started acting very rude and gave me the empty extra large Roll Up the Rim cup.




Post your comments, complaints, reviews, about Tim Hortons in the comments section below


Saturday, February 23, 2019

Tasty Shawarma Richmond Hill Complaints

Tasty Shawarma
9555 Yonge St.
#9
Richmond Hill, ON.
L4C 9M5
Tel: 905-237-2825

I clearly ordered a Homemade Burger Combo $7.25.

And the guy punched in something different as you can see on the receipt.

See photos attached.

Be-Aware that you don't get over charged!! Check before you pay.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Lenovo Reviews Complaints

Attn; Public Complaints, kindly publish.



Email sent to Lenovo.


RE: Lenovo CASE# XXXXXXX.


My Lenovo laptop was received by you on Feb 7,2019, before I shipped it, I was promised that the repair takes 6-7 days by Lenovo customer service.


Then Joe Ramey contacted me, his email is casemanager@lenovo.com phone # (919) 294-0492.


On February 14,2019 he advised me that he found a machine that's exactly the same as what I had before, and I advised him that I only want it if it's the exact same, he said he will get that machine shipped to me, I asked him if it can be shipped same day he said no and it would leave the next day Friday February 15,2019, I asked him if he is sure that it will be shipped the next day and he said that it will be shipped on February 15,2019, and this would be the quickest way and he said that he will request that it will be shipped to me express, and if he had to order a custom unit like how my unit was originally customized then it will have to come from China and it will take about 2 weeks.


On Saturday February 16,2019 I received an email that had UPS tracking #XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX



It showed that it was set to be shipped using the method: UPS WORLDWIDE SAVER


I emailed him back and called him and left him a voicemail asking him to call me because the package was NOT shipped as he promised on Friday and it's NOT shipped with the express method, until now I haven't yet heard back from him or anyone.


Today is February 19,2019 and the laptop still hasn't shipped yet, attached you will find the two screenshots proof.


When tracking the package it shows shipment ready for UPS, which clearly means that the label has been printed however the package hasn't been handed to UPS yet, and the shipping method is still set to UPS WORLDWIDE SAVER which is the slowest cheapest shipping method.



What Lenovo customer service promises their customers is certainly false and misleading, I've read on several internet review sites that people had to wait several months to receive their laptop from repair or replacement, I advised Joe of this and he assured me its false, but seeing how I am being treated, it makes me believe that this goes for all customers, customers should NOT be promised a 6-7 day repair or replacement time if you can NOT honor it.



At this time since the unit hasn't been shipped yet, and all promises broken so far, I request that you cancel that shipping label, and send me the custom unit with the exact same laptop I had customized before, should the unit with the tracking number mentioned above arrive to me, I will have no choice but to refuse it and have it returned back to sender.



Again, I would like to confirm that I ONLY agree that you ship a unit to me if it's exactly the same specifications as what I had before, and hopefully you can ship it to me express, I've been without a laptop for 3 weeks so far and out of work, as I need my laptop for work.


Kindly reply back to confirm.



Thank you.


Sincerely,




If you have any comments, reviews, complaints about Lenovo kindly post it in the comments section below

Monday, February 18, 2019

Spam Trap Hunter Reviews

Spamtrap Hunter and other companies that offers services to clean email lists, Email list cleaning services verification and validation Tools of spamtrap, Honeypot, and bounce emails Reviews.


The information you find here, are information that these companies don't want you to know, you will be very Glad that you found this site.


How to find Spam Trap email addresses or Honey Pot emails in your list? You have found the best site that teaches you and gives you full information on how to avoid them in order to keep your list clean and avoid your IP address being blacklisted.


Spam Traps and Honey Pot are fake email addresses, they are usually placed on websites and when your harvester harvests these websites, these emails are harvested and saved into your email list, or injected to your email list somehow.

There are many services that promise you to clean your spamtrap or honeypot emails off your email list, however all these solutions costs a lot of money, and at the end a lot of emails are removed from your email list by these companies even if they weren't a true spamtrap or honeypot email addresses.



An example of a service that we tested is the email spam trap hunter.

We paid about $250 US monthly to spamtrap hunter and uploaded a list of 1 million emails into their software and then ran the check.

Supposedly, our email list is now cleaned.

The biggest problems with running our email list with spamtrap hunter or other companies are as follows:

1. 75% of our email list was considered invalid, spamtraps, and honey pot email addresses, which is totally false and impossible.

2. Once you run your list with spamtrap hunter or other email list cleaning companies, they now have access to your email list, they may use it themselves for email marketing or sell your list to others, even if they say that they don't do that, can you really trust and believe what they say? I wouldn't!

3. Spamtrap Hunter charges $250 US monthly, and some other companies charges $0.006 per email address, so if you are planning to clean 1 million emails, it will cost you $6000 US ! 2 million emails $12,000 US !!!

And you may find the problems above with almost any company you find that offers the service of removing and cleaning spamtrap and honeypot email addresses.


What if I told you, you can avoid these problems, save your money instead of paying these companies thousands of dollars, instead of worrying about the issues I discussed above, I can teach you on how to remove the spamtrap and honeypot email addresses from your list without having to give your list to anyone to clean for you!

Yes correct, you don't have to worry about sharing your list with anyone, don't have to worry about any trust issues, and you will be sure that ONLY trap email addresses will be removed from your list.



Send me a text to my mobile # +16476961411, and I'll call you to give you the information, you will be very happy that you did.



I hope you make the smart choice, the choice is yours.



If you have any questions, comments, complaints or reviews please post them in the comments section below.

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Petro Canada SCAM WARNING

Petro Canada 24 hours
5 Red Maple Rd
Richmond Hill ON L4B 4M6
Canada
+1 (905) 731-2580


The manager Ritzie and the employees that work at this Petro Canada gas station in Richmond Hill are extremely rude, their gas is contaminated at this gas station and my car was damaged because of this.

I did some further research on them and also found that they scam their customers, pay attention at the price listed on the pump, calculate the amount of liters you put in and the price amount to make sure they add up correctly.

Be careful and avoid this gas station at all times.

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Benny Pang Realtor SPAMER

Benny Pang
+1 (416) 723-7305


Used the number +1 (647) 496-2804 to send the SPAM SMS Text

Received a text message from the spam number above saying "Hi Gytytytrc - I see you've been showing interest in a few properties on our home search site. Is there any you'd like to go see? We have time available tomorrow. - Benny", I replied back asking which site? And no one responded.

This is definitely unsolicited as I never requested any information.


Then I received a missed call from +1 (416) 723-7305 that's Benny's mobile cell number.


Benny is going against RECO and OREA policies by sending a large bulk of SMS messages.


Let's see if RECO and OREA will allow this to happen.



Thursday, January 03, 2019

Magic Noodles Reviews Complaints

Magic Noodles
D-1383 16th Ave
Richmond Hill ON L4B 0E2
Canada
+1 (905) 889-9886

Ordered from Uber Eats, Bak Choy has lots of dead ants inside it as they don't wash it properly.

I ordered just about 30 min ago and I asked that they replace the Bak Choy with Califlower, a guy called me back and refused to give me his name he said they don't give out their names, he said he can NOT change the Bak Choy to Califlower but he can just remove the Bak Choy, he said if I want Califlower I have to pay extra.

They are extremely cheap! And Dirty, I will report them to the ministry of health for having dead ants in their Bak Choy.

Next time you order something with Bak Choy from them, take the Bak Choy and open up the leafs and look carefully inside in between the leafs, if you see small black dots look closely at it and hope it's not sand or ants! :)

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Ocean Seafood Wholesale

Ocean Seafood Wholesale Scam Complaints Reviews
81 Scottfield Drive, Scarborough, ON M1S 5R4

I called prior to going to confirm if they have the size 12+ they said no they have 10+, I asked if they are sure they have 10+ in stock, they said yes they are sure!

I paid for a size 10+ Crab, they gave me size 8-10 they tried to scam me.

Then when I told them they gave me the wrong size, they said they don't have size 10+ currently! Why did they charge me for 10+ then if they don't have it !! This place is known for deceiving and scamming their customers, MAKE sure you always check what you pay for, check the size and everything to avoid being scammed!

I came here all the way from very far Richmond Hill, wasted my time and money for nothing.

They tell you one thing over the phone just to get you to come in and later when you arrive they give you a smaller size.

I will start looking for a different wholesaler and will update this post with the name of the new better wholesaler I find.

I will post this today on multiple blogs and review sites.

This is an update to my original post, I found the new better seafood wholesaler that I told you I will update you about and it is as follows;

Seacore Seafood inc
81 Aviva Park Drive
Vaughan, ON
Canada L4L 9C1 Phone: 905-856-6222
Toll Free: 1-800-563-6222
Fax: 905-856-9445

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Facebook Account Disabled - Ineligible

Facebook.com Scam, Complaints, Reviews, Warning

Account Disabled - Ineligible


Facebook Disabled my account for no reason.


When I logged in to Facebook, I saw the message on top saying Account Disabled - Ineligible.

And it said to fill out the form in order to send the appeal to Facebook which I did.

Upon reading multiple articles, it showed that Facebook usually responds to appeals within 7-10 days.

My appeal was sent over 2 weeks ago and still no replies at all from Facebook and my account remains disabled until now! I will post an update to my story once I receive a response back from Facebook.


Facebook is a place where you have a contact list of all your family, relatives and friends, Facebook is a place where where you share all your wonderful photos and memories, and when your account gets disabled, all your contacts, photos and memories are all gone unless they re-enable your account.

Also, if you are an admin of a business page, you won't be able to manage that page any longer unless they re-enable your account.


So I learned a lesson to never trust Facebook, always keep a copy of my contacts, photos and memories, because if one day your account is disabled, you would loose everything you have there, including the business page(s) that you used to manage!


I also learned that in September 2018 Facebook said 50 million user accounts affected by security breach.

And in December 14,2018 Facebook said a bug affecting up to 6.8 million users exposed photos they hadn't shared.

All this proves that Facebook is not a website you can trust and rely on.


A multi billion dollar company doesn't have a customer service support number posted on their site! and they only has 500 employees working for them I heard that deals with appeals in regards to disabled accounts, What a shame!


My experience so far made me really hate Facebook, I'm really upset at the way they handle their accounts and appeals.


If you have any complaints, reviews, comments, or scam issues with Facebook kindly post them in the comments section below.

Gmass.co and Wordzen.com Scam Reviews Complaints

GMass.co Scam Complaints Reviews Warning

wordzen.com

Ajay Goel | Wordzen Corp

ajay.goel@wordzen.com

Gmass is a SCAM ! It does NOT work.



When emailed ajay.goel@wordzen.com asking for a refund, here is what Ajay replied back with:

"Hey,

You just subscribed to GMass. I'm glad to have you as a subscriber. I would love to refund the payment you just made. Here's the deal...if you write a review of GMass in two key places, then reply to this email to let me know it's done, and I'll issue a refund of the payment you just made.

If you want to do this, here are the two places I need a review:

1. The GMass listing on the Chrome Web Store: Here's the first direct link

2. The GMass listing on the Gmail Add-on Store: Here's the second direct linkYou will have to install the Add-on before you can leave a review. Doing so will make your GMass experience better anyway. It makes it so that key information about a person shows up in your sidebar in Gmail. After you install it, find the "Rate this app" section and leave a rating with a comment.

After you have both reviews posted, just reply to let me know, and I'll issue you that refund.

Ajay

Ajay Goel
Wordzen - We write your emails for you
GMass - Powerful email marketing inside Gmail



Which clearly shows that most of the positive reviews you see online about Gmass are FAKE positive reviews.

When you try their app and it doesn't work, you would then try to email them to ajay.goel@wordzen.com, which they will then reply back to you with the message shown above, threatening you that they will only give you a refund if were to post 2 positive reviews about their App! And that's why you see so many positive reviews about their app, because most of these people tried getting a refund and the company forced them to write these reviews in order to have the refund processed.

I believe this is called Fraud and Extortion.


Posting positive reviews should be at your OWN will, NO one should ever force you to post positive reviews.


If you have any questions, comments, reviews, scam, or complaints about Gmass.com OR wordzen.com please post them in the comments section below, and post your experience with them.

Friday, December 14, 2018

Waterslager Petshop Amman Jordan

WATERSLAGER PETSHOP WARNING, REVIEWS, SCAM
Never EVER buy a pet from Amman, Jordan.

I purchased a parrot from Waterslager Pet Shop Amman, Jordan, their address is:

First Circle jabal amman 9th Shaban Street Building No. 31، عمان 11190, Jordan
Phone number: +962 7 9566 2667
Owner name: Mohammed Ziada OR Mohammed Ziadeh

Before I made the purchase I asked the owner if he can provide me the necessary documents that I need in order to take this parrot with me outside of Jordan to Canada and the owner Mohammed Ziada confirmed to me that he will be able to provide me with these documents, when I made the purchase he did not provide me with any papers and he said he will provide it to me later because he has to first obtain it from the seller who sold him the pet, and he never provided me with any receipt or invoice and I asked him why and he said because if he provides me with the receipt he has to pay the government taxes and he doesn't want to pay any taxes to the Jordanian government.

When I took my pet to the vet, the vet advised me that it will be impossible to travel with my pet without a paper called Certificate of Origin in which I have to obtain this from the seller who in this case is Waterslager Pet Shop Amman.

And when I spoke to Mohammed Ziada, he disagreed and he said I can get this paper from another place, I spoke to so many places and everyplace I've spoken to all advised me that the only place I can obtain this paper from is the actual seller which is Waterslager PetShop Amman.

I called the owner again Mohammed Ziada and then advised him of what I had been advised off and he advised me that he told me from the beginning that he will never be able to provide me with this paper, I disagreed and I told him that from the beginning he promised me that he will provide me all documents that I need in order to bring this Pet outside of Jordan to Canada, he said I'm sorry there's nothing I can do.

Mohammed Ziada told me that he is selling a book supposedly he is supposedly the author of it, the name of the book is Book of secrets of the African grey, when I looked into this further I learned that this is a complete lie, all he did was that he took an English Book that talks about the African gray and then he translated the book to Arabic and he started selling the book pretending that he is the actual author which is against copyright laws.

I advise you never EVER to buy ANY pet from Amman, Jordan at all because all of these pet shops are crooks, scammers and liars, they want to sell you a pet just because they want the money so quick, the pets you buy you may never be able to travel with it and the pet could have many illnesses and if you have to buy one never buy it from Waterslager Petshop.

I also advise you NEVER to believe positive comments posted about the shop at all because the owner can post positive comments himself to make his Pet Shop look good.

Thank you for taking the time to read my story and I hope you don't make the same mistake that I made.

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Goal Case Dismissed SCAM REVIEWS COMPLAINTS

WARNING! STAY AWAY AND AVOID Goal Case Dismissed Complaints, Reviews, Scam


Head Office:
The Tannery Mall

465 Davis Drive, Suite 209
Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 2P1
Tel: (905) 853-3430
Toll Free: (800) 545-6471
Fax: (905) 853-8404
https://www.casedismissed.ca
Owner: David Ashby



Northern Office:
324 Elm Street, Unit 2
Sudbury, Ontario P3C 1V8
Tel: (705) 688-1818
Fax: (705) 688-1819

Richmond Hill Office:
370 Highway 7 East, Unit 108
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 0C4
Tel: (416) 429-1800
Fax: (416) 981-3089


CASE DISMISSED IS A SCAM, AVOID CASE DISMISSED AT ALL TIMES



We received a scam report about this organization and we are in the process of posting it.

We will be posting the full complaint reviews story about goal case dismissed soon, come back soon to read the details.

Don’t waste your time and money with this company, they will scam you, we will give you tips and hints on what to do if you ever got a traffic ticket that you want to fight and how to win.



Come back here in a few days and you will learn about the scam complaints and reviews of Case Dismissed as well as how you can fight your traffic tickets yourself without the need for Case Dismissed or any paralegal at all.


If you have any comments, complaints, reviews about Goal Case Dismissed, you may post it in the comments section below.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Israel Okechukwu Issy SCAMMER





This guy is a big scammer, he is in Africa, he will msg you asking you to do business with him by shipping your products to him, if you want to loose your money then go ahead and do business with him.

And when you say that you don't want to do business with him and call him a scammer, he will defame you by posting fake negative reviews about your business.


AVOID This guy at all times.
grillmecafeandstudios.com
https://www.instagram.com/israelokechukwuissy/
https://www.facebook.com/israel.okechukwu.963

Israel Okechukwu Issy is a fraud, scam.
Info on GrillMeCafe:


Grillmecafeandstudios is a Theater-Dining Business/project Innovation by Mr,Chikwendu and funded by the Federal Government of Nigeria's ProjectAct-Nollywood. The Goal of the business is to help promote the Nigerian Movie Industry,financially support and appreciate creatives of the Nigerian Movie Industry as well as create job opportunities.


We are located at 146 Awolowo Way Ikeja,Lagos and we officially opened the doors for business in 2017. From the beginning, we have been offering top quality theater while dinning, and also lounging experience to customers  . We offer cost effective events management services,from the conference center venue to Dining and bar lounge experience. Our promise is to delight you as well as inspire your every moment.


Info taken from his LinkedIn page:

Israel Okechukwu Chikwendu

 
Founding Partner at GrillMeCafe
Nigeria
Israel Okechukwu Chikwendu

GrillMeCafe

Federal Polytechnic Ilaro, Ogun State
Events Marketing Services

Experience
Partner
Company Name
GrillMeCafe
Dates Employed
Jan 2014 – Present
Employment Duration
4 yrs 11 mos
Location
Lagos
Events Marketing Serivices
CONSULTANT PROJECT MANAGER/CREATIVE
Company Name
MAGIC BRUSH STUDIOS
Dates Employed
Jan 2010 – Present
Employment Duration
8 yrs 11 mos
Location
PORT HARCOURT/LAGOS/ENUGU
I AM CURRENTLY RESPONSIBLE FOR CREATING/ PLANING MARKETING PROGRAMS, AS WELL AS THE STRATEGIC EXECUTION OF TAILOR MADE EXPERIENTIAL EVENTS FOR BRANDS, PRODUCTS.
TRAINING CLARKS/PROMOTERS ETC.
Founder
Company Name
NHS
Dates Employed
Feb 2005 – Present
Employment Duration
13 yrs 10 mos
Location
Lagos
Events Marketing Business Establishment. I have had a wealth of more than Sixteen years experience as a Events Marketing Creative. Now as an Establishment, we bring that same experience and skill into play when handling any project.
AREA MANAGER/PROJECT MANAGER
Company Name
CONTACT MARKETING SERVICE
Dates Employed
Jan 2001 – Oct 2005
Employment Duration
4 yrs 10 mos
Location
LAGOS WEST
I WAS A CONSULTANT FOR THE ORGANISATION, SADDLED WITH THE RESPONSIBILITIES
OF EXECUTING MARKETING COMMUNICATION PROGRAMS/ CREATING MARKETING STRATEGIES DESIGNED TO BUILD, STRENGTHEN OR/AND INTRODUCE NEW OR/AND OLD BRANDS OR PRODUCTS INTO RESPECTIVE MARKET SEGMENT/SEGMENTS.... See more
CONSULTANT AREA MANAGER
Company Name
DIAGEO (GUINNESS NIGERIA PLC)
Dates Employed
Feb 1999 – Aug 2005
Employment Duration
6 yrs 7 mos
Location
LAGOS WEST
EXECUTE BRAND PROMOTION
TRAIN PROMOTERS
INTRODUCE GUINNESS EXTRA SMOOTH INTO THE MARKET
OTHER MARKETING ACTIVITIES FOR BRAND BUILDING AND STRENGTHENING ACTIVAT... See more
CONSULTANT PROMOTER(CONTACT MARKETING SERVICES)
Company Name
Procter & Gamble
Dates Employed
Mar 2000 – Jun 2004
Employment Duration
4 yrs 4 mos
Location
LAGOS STATE
PROMOTE PAMPERS IN SCHOOLS
INTRODUCE/ PROMOTE THE RE-PACKAGED VICKS LEMON PLUS (PILLOW CASE) INTO THE STREETS OF LAGOS.
CONSULTANT SALES EXERCUTIVE
Company Name
CHRISLIB NIG PLC
Dates Employed
May 2000 – Jul 2000
Employment Duration
3 mos
Location
LAGOS STATE
I WAS PART OF A TEAM OF SALES REPRESENTATIVE RECRUITED TO CREATE MARKET FOR A LABEL UNDER CHRIS-LIB ( makers of Pen-Go Paracetamol).
Show fewer experiences
Education
Federal Polytechnic Ilaro, Ogun State
Degree Name
Diploma
Field Of Study
Accounting
Dates attended or expected graduation
1999 – 2022
Skills & Endorsements
Creative Strategy
See 2 endorsements for Creative Strategy
2
AYODELE TAIWO OGUNKOYA and 1 connection have given endorsements for this skill
Creative Services
See 1 endorsement for Creative Services
1
Albert Agbemenu, MSc. PMP has given an endorsement for this skill
Brand Management
See 1 endorsement for Brand Management
1
Albert Agbemenu, MSc. PMP has given an endorsement for this skill
Other Skills
What is Other category?
SALES AND MARKETING OPERATION
EXPERIENTIAL/PR EVENTS
HOMELAND SECURITY/ INDUSTRIAL SEC


Post your complaints, comments, reviews, scam reports about Israel Okechukwu Issy in the comments section below.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Host4Geeks.com h4g.co SCAM REVIEWS WARNING

Host4Geeks
Host4Geeks LLC
Managed Web Hosting Services complaints reviews
340 S Lemon Ave.
Walnut, CA
91789 US 

billing@h4g.co sales@h4g.co support@h4g.com Global Managed Hosting Inc.

855-737-GEEK 855-737-4335


This company is a scam, don't trust this company and avoid at ALL times, when you pay them they will never setup a server for you, and when you try to open a PayPal dispute they will fight it and send a fake false message to PayPal team and eventually they will win even though they are a scam, what I suggest you do is avoid contacting paypal to file a dispute and contact your credit card company directly and file a dispute / chargeback, you will have a much higher chance of winning this way, and if they have enough chargeback reports then eventually paypal will terminate their account preventing them to use paypal as a payment processor, they might even be placed on a fraud list which prevents them from using any other credit card merchant payment processor in the future.
 


After you open a PayPal dispute, they will reply to your dispute through PayPal and right away after they reply to it, they will escalate it to PayPal which doesn't give you a chance to reply to PayPal, PayPal will then resolve the dispute to their favor even though they are wrong.

Below is the message they usually always send to PayPal that helps them win their scam cases:


"Thank you PayPal for giving us the opportunity to respond and address this dispute. We have been in communication with the client both our helpdesk and email however have received no response from the user. We notice that the client has raised the dispute against "non delivery of services", we strongly disagree with his claims and subsequently will prove that his services have been delivered precisely as ordered and additionally logs of him use the services as well. The order was for a dedicated server hosting plan purchased from our website here - https://host4geeks.com/dedicated, the payment of $199 was made on from IP address: 2607:fea8:3d60:e8a:f4a3:73ae:95dd:fe61 Prior to ordered the client has had to agree to our terms of services agreement found here - https://host4geeks.com/tos, which clearly states that due to the digital and intangible nature of our services, all orders are non-refundable. However, we understand that this is not of much significance here, since the client did not request a refund rather filed false claims of not receiving the service. Please find the screenshot attached in SS1 which shows the emailing containing the details of the server along with the login details being sent to the client on his registered email address on . Further, SS2, should his last login date to the service as well. We sincerely hope that this helps PayPal reach a conclusion and close this false dispute and further takes action against the buyer trying to rip-off small businesses like us. If there is any further information or details required, please do not hesitate to reach out to us."

All positive reviews that you see posted on this company online are fake, they are posted by the company itself.


They are currently using cloudflare.com as their web hosting provider and their hosting provider allows them to continue their scam business operation and frauding their customers.


This is in the process of being posted on several other blogs and review sites as well.

Post your comments, reviews, complaints and scam reports about Host4geeks in the comment section below