WWW.PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!! To post to here all you have to do is send an email to news @ publiccomplaints.org ; doing so will also allow you to post here conveniently right from your cellular phone, blackberry or other wireless email devices whenever you are on the go!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Monday, May 26, 2014

MARKETOPTIONSGROUP.COM IS A SCAM

I received a call from someone at Market Options Group, they advised me to go to their website marketoptionsgroup.com , I then googled their website and company name and found many complaints about this company scam.

Be very careful and if you receive a call from this company, terminate the call right away.


It looks like a stock scam scheme, if you have more questions, comments, complaints, reviews or more information about this company http://marketoptionsgroup.com feel free to post them below.

Monday, October 24, 2011

indian_art_home (Indian Art Home) -ebay seller

This seller is very misleading. Indian_art_home is a big scam and uses eBay to sell low quality products. Do not buy from this Indian_art_home on eBay!

He is uncooperative! As soon as you buy the item, you will never be able to get a refund!

Dishonest seller...stay away ebay users!!!! http://myworld.ebay.ca/indian_art_home/ sells not genuine chest sets.

His store includes:

The TAJ-Design Indian handicraft CHESS SET Wooden MAGIC

Chess Set - Classically Handicarfted Pieces from India

Wooden Handcarved Chess Set- King 4"- Holly Church Design 

Two In One chess Box+Set/ Backgammon set size 12"X12"

 

Stay away from Indian_art_home (http://myworld.ebay.ca/indian_art_home/) unless you want to get scammed!

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Chako Korean BBQ Izakaya Richmond Hill

Chako Korean BBQ Izakaya Richmond Hill
163 York Boulevard
Richmond Hill, ON.
905-889-7898


I arrived at Chako Korean at 10:15pm, the waiter asked me if I want the regular menu or the late night menu, regular menu has sushi and I don't like the sushi there because the owner and chef are Chinese not Japanese, so I asked for the late night, she asked me to come back in 15 mins., I asked her if I can have a seat and order a drink or something? She said no I have to come back at 10:30, meanwhile there are other people sitting down already from before, I have never seen such thing before with a crappy service like this.

That was my story review about Chako Richmond Hill.

Sunday, July 24, 2011

Soprano XL Laser Hair Removal - Reviews, Complaints, Scam

Do you have any information that you would like to make public about the soprano xl laser hair removal ?


* Did you have laser hair removal done for yourself?

* Are you a male or female?

* Which parts of your body did you have the laser hair removal done on?

* Which laser hair removal machine was used to treat you? Was it Soprano XL or something else?

* What was the number of setting used on you for 1st session, 2nd, 3rd and so on..

* How many sessions did you do so far? And how many months apart?

* Is your hair dark black or light color?

All these things matter! And results can vary from one person to another, so please let us know, tell us about yourself and answer the questions above.

Please post your reviews, comments, complaints in the comments section below

Thank you for spreading the news!

Thursday, June 16, 2011

DEMIRPRENSES.COM SEO SPAM COMPLAINTS

We received a complaint from someone who runs a vBulletin message board saying there is been a user spamming their board with fake registrations for the reason of SEO work, if you take a look at the profiles made by this guy, you will see that all profiles have a homepage set in them, he uses an automated bot to create these profiles with a homepage link, he thinks by doing this it will enhance the ranking of these websites because he's building backlinks, he is not aware that when google bots see there are too many links in a short period of time and not only that but also most links are in vbulletin sites, google will know this is all fake and instead of ranking the website high, it will be placed at a very low ranking, and perhaps the chance of getting blacklisted in search engines such as google.


The domain name this guy is using is DEMIRPRENSES.COM below you will find the contact info for his domain, if you have any questions, comments, or info about this guy please post them in the comments section at the end below, we ask that you Aldo post all his customers domains that he's trying to build back links for so that way they know how he's spamming in an unethical way.

He's probably making a lot of money by charging his customers hundreds or thousands of dollars to build SEO backlinks for them, And his customers need to understand what he's doing might affect their website search engine ranking, not only that but people will post their negative reviews and complaints about these websites that are being advertised here on publiccomplaints.org and other business review websites as well.


So in the comments section below, please help by listing all the domains/websites this guy used in his registrations.





Who took DEMIRPRENSES.COM?

% The data in the WHOIS database of 1&1 Internet AG is provided by
% 1&1 for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining
% information about or related to a domain name registration record.
% 1&1 does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query,
% you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that,
% under no circumstances, you will use this data to
% (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail,
% telephone, or facsimile of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising or
% solicitations to entities other than the data recipient's own existing
% customers; or
% (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send queries or
% data to the systems of any Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar,
% except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing
% registrations.
% 1&1 reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
% By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.

domain: DEMIRPRENSES.COM
created: 08-Apr-2011
last-changed: 10-Apr-2011
registration-expiration: 08-Apr-2012

nserver: ns1.hawkhost.com 174.36.198.67
nserver: ns2.hawkhost.com 74.86.9.51

status: CLIENT-TRANSFER-PROHIBITED

registrant-firstname: Burak Sahin
registrant-lastname: Gulu
registrant-street1: 543 sokak numara 28 yaghaneler KONA
registrant-pcode: 35270
registrant-state: 35
registrant-city: Izmir
registrant-ccode: TR
registrant-phone: +90.5435625346
registrant-email: gwwindor@gmail.com

admin-c-firstname: Burak Sahin
admin-c-lastname: Gulu
admin-c-street1: 543 sokak numara 28 yaghaneler KONA
admin-c-pcode: 35270
admin-c-state: 35
admin-c-city: Izmir
admin-c-ccode: TR
admin-c-phone: +90.5435625346
admin-c-email: gwwindor@gmail.com

tech-c-firstname: Hostmaster
tech-c-lastname: ONEANDONE
tech-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.
tech-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.
tech-c-street2: Suite 300
tech-c-pcode: 19087
tech-c-state: PA
tech-c-city: Chesterbrook
tech-c-ccode: US
tech-c-phone: +1.8774612631
tech-c-fax: +1.6105601501
tech-c-email: hostmaster@1and1.com

bill-c-firstname: Hostmaster
bill-c-lastname: ONEANDONE
bill-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.
bill-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.
bill-c-street2: Suite 300
bill-c-pcode: 19087
bill-c-state: PA
bill-c-city: Chesterbrook
bill-c-ccode: US
bill-c-phone: +1.8774612631
bill-c-fax: +1.6105601501
bill-c-email: hostmaster@1and1.com

% See http://registrar.1und1.info for information about 1&1 Internet AG

Friday, June 03, 2011

Online Pharmacies Scam Reviews that won't ship you out the medications

Here is a list of fake scam online pharmacies that we collected, and we just want to update you on this! So be aware of these, don't buy anything from them, there are many reviews and complaints about these online pharmacies


Private-partners.com
Rxcash.biz
Sdiscountpharmacy.com
Bestpharmacy4u.com
Bestpill4u.com
Billforcash.com
Discountabletz.com
Discountpillz.com
Fastmedz.com
Online-saydalia.com
Rx-feeds.com
Safety-pay.com
Shl-partners.com
Shop-viagra.net
Usviagraorder.com
Alphapheromones.com
Bestpharma4u.com
Bestpharmacy4u.com
Bestpharmacy4u.net
Bestpharmaonline.com
Bestpill4u
Discountabletz.com
Discountpillz.com
Fastmedz.com
Kenkoclinic.com
Tumedicfarm.com
Passion-ignited
Pharmasutical.com
Pharmbroker.com
Rx-feeds.com
Rx-tab.net
Shop-viagra.net
Yorutomogaido.com


Don't buy anything from the online pharmacies list above!! They are a scam.

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

347-688-5963 OR 315-220-6255 Amber Base Solutions is a SCAM, Be aware !!!

I received a call from Louie who called from a call center called Amber Base Solutions located in the Philippines.


Louie Called from the phone # 347-688-5963.


And when I asked him to provide me with his contact, he provided me with the customer service phone # 315-220-6255.

This company is called Amber base solutions, located in Manila "Eastwood area" Philippines.

Amber Base Solutions also known as ABS, is contracted by several online pharmacies to handle customer service as well as telemarketing.


This company is a scam, they steal your information from an online pharmacy that you have previously bought from and they call you to pretend that they are from the online pharmacy you dealt with, which is not true, its a lie, and they are a scam.


If you are or if you used to be an affiliate of an online pharmacy program, beaware of the online pharmacy affiliate program you are using! Because most of them what they do is, they keep your customers contact info and a few days or weeks later after your customers order, they will contact your customers and pretend that they are calling on your behalf, and offer your customers a special discount, and guess what? You think if your customers place the orders with them that your affiliate account will receive the credit? Of course not! Because they are processing the order directly themselves, so its kind of unfair that they call the customers, pretend to be calling from your company and at the end you get no credit at all!

There are lots of ways to prevent such companies to scam you, there are things you can do to prevent them from having your customers contact information, so that they won't be able to contact your customers, if you need help on that, post in the comments section below and I'll reply to help.


If you have received a phone called from 347-688-5963 OR 315-220-6255, or anyone pretending that they're calling you from an online pharmacy, DON'T ORDER Anything from them! It is not safe to give your credit card and personal info to them!, just hung up on them.


Private-Partners.com is one of these companies that runs this scam, recently they chose to close their company, I'm curious to know why! Perhaps they got into some kind of trouble ?

If you know what happened to private partners or have any comments, complaints, problems, or reviews about Private-Partners.com or any other online pharmacy affiliate program reviews, please post your comments below.

Sunday, May 01, 2011

Samedayflowersdelivery.co.uk is a SCAM !! DO NOT BUY

DO NOT Purchase anything from Samedayflowersdelivery.co.uk website !


Be aware !!


Please post your reviews, comments, complaints, scam about Same Day Flowers Delivery website in the comments section below


Thank you.

Burberrydiscount.co.uk is a SCAM FAKE BURBERRY !! DO NOT BUY

DO NOT Purchase anything from Burberrydiscount.co.uk website !

This is NOT Authentic Burberry.


Be aware !!


Please post your reviews, comments, complaints, scam about Burberry Discount website in the comments section below


Thank you.

Sunday, March 27, 2011

iPAD 2 Defects Complaints Problems, and Reviews

I purchased ipad 2 in Canada 2 days ago when it first came out, I found several defect problems with it, and found stories on the internet of people having the same exact problems and defects.

The defect problems I found are:

Dead pixels
Backlight bleeding from the edges, and different places around the frame
The backlight is not evened well
Defect in the aluminum near the mute button

I spoke to customer service and they weren't helpful, I am very upset at apple, they suggested me to go to the store to get it replaced but when I went there I was told they don't have any in stock and it could take upto 14 days to receive one or even longer!

I think I will just go and return the ipad 2 and get a full refund instead.

I can't believe apple makes such cheap low quality products.
Apple shouldn't have released the ipad 2 product until they are sure that it passed all testings, but instead what they did is rushed the product to the market and people discovered tons of issues, problems and defects with it.


If you purchased an ipad 2 and found problems with it, please post your reviews, complaints in the comments section below

The more complaints posted here, the more likely it will get apple's attention to fix this issue and to possibly do a recall on ipad 2.

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Energy Armor Reviews

Energy Armor
www.energy-armor.com


Has anyone heard of this thing before ? The negative ion stuff ?

Please post your comments, reviews, complaints, or scam stories here

Thank you.

Sunday, February 13, 2011

RealVNC is a SCAM

NEVER Trust RealVNC !!!
www.realvnc.com

RealVNC Ltd
Betjeman House
104 Hills Road
Cambridge
Campbridgeshire, CB2 1LQ
UK


I purchased their product and it did not work for me, so I asked them for a refund and they promised me a refund after 30 days, and after 30 days they never refunded me, I called back after the 30 days and they said they will escalate the case and make sure that I will receive a refund, and still nothing happened!

I called again and again and again and same issue, now that I tried calling my credit card company asking them to dispute the charge, guess what? They said they can not help me because its over the 30 days already, and that is the main reason why RealVNC wanted me to wait 30 days so that way they can scam me and I won't be able to get the refund.

Never ever trust VNC !! They are a bunch of liars and scammers.



If you have any complaints, comments or reviews about RealVNC please click the comments section below and post your reviews.

Thursday, January 06, 2011

Comfortsteps Stair Mats Business Complaint

I rarely complain about customer service and always try to give people and companies the benefit of the doubt, but this experience with Comforsteps stair mats company has me so upset and riled-up about their level of customer service, that I had to write to warn other consumers.

This company does NOT stand by their product and do NOT ensure customer satisfaction.

I originally ordered 2 sets of stairmats (30 mats).  They emailed me and said that they could not fulfill my order because they did not have the sets of stairmats available (then WHY do they have it on their website??).  They instead offered to either send me a set of mats that had only 12 mats OR another set that had 20 mats, but was a different colour than the original set that I had ordered.  I was very clear in my response that the colour of the other set they offered was NOT a great match for our home.  I also asked for some recourse for my inconvenience and compromise either with a discount on the set that did not match my stairs OR a full refund of the money I had already paid them.

In response, the only option that was offered to me was that I purchase the set of stair mats that did not match my home as is, and a full refund of my original purchase was not offered.  Therefore, I was given no choice but to purchase the set that didn't match my house, since I didn't want to lose all the money I had already paid them, even though I was not totally satisfied with the colour of the mats.  When I got the product, the colour was totally different and looked terrible with my decor.  When I asked for how to process a return, I was told that ALL SALES are FINAL.

I went back to their website, and it took a long search to find where they indicate that sales are final.  Nowhere in their FAQ or home page do they outline your terms and conditions (in fact, they are quite vague about this), and one needs to scroll all the way down the entire product page to read the fine print.  They do state in their FAQ that they do not provide any samples nor describe colours to customers, which means customers are essentially making a semi-blind purchase, since colours in pictures online will be viewed differently on different computers.

Now I am now stuck with a set of stair mats that will not be used and will have to be discarded, and feel totally ripped-off and scammed that Comfortsteps did not consider customer service and satisfaction a value of their company.


PLEASE BEWARE of making any purchases on comforsteps.ca OR comfortsteps.com.  You canNOT be sure of what you are purchasing, and they do NOT stand by their product or value customer satisfaction!!!  Don't get stuck with a terrible product like I did!!

Sunday, January 02, 2011

UGG Store - http://uggstore.webs.com/

Warning:
http://uggstore.webs.com/ is advertising authentic UGGs but shipping cheap counter fit made in China.  As a joke, they include a phony "certificate of authenticity". They are currently under investigation with PayPal. I hope
www.webs.com has enough business sense to shut them down to avoid association with illegal activities.

Saturday, January 01, 2011

Near Source IT is a SCAM DO NOT DEAL with them !!!

Near Source IT
Allan Jude
allan.jude@nearsourceit.com

Stef
stef@caunter.ca


Stefan Caunter (Toronto): +1 416 561 4871
Allan Jude (Direct): +1 289 426 5012
Toll-Free: +1 800 224 0192


I dealt with these two people Allan and Stef at Near Source IT, all I can say is I was very unhappy with the service, I paid them money ahead of time as they had requested so they can start the work on my project and I made the biggest mistake, they took the money and failed to provide me what they promised.

And by that time it was already too late for me to file for a chargeback dispute through my credit card company as it was over the 90 days period, but I do know that by writing and posting here it will affect them a lot more than the money they earned.


Don't make the same mistake as me! Do not do any business with nearsourceit !! Near Source IT is a scam !!!

If you have any programming, outsourcing, php, cgi or any requests, its better that you just go to craigslist.org and then go to the india section and post there, not only that it will cost you much cheaper as in india they will charge you only $5 an hour but its more reliable than near source it.


If you have any comments, reviews, complaints, about near source it please click the comment link below and post your story.



Thank you.

Friday, December 31, 2010

DO NOT EAT at Fantasy Eatery Toronto, ON.

Fantasy Eatery
Finch and Midland
Scarbrough, ON.

3320 Midland Avenue
Toronto, ON, Canada
(416) 332-0288


Do not visit Fantasy Eatery !!!!!


I went to the washroom at this place and saw a lot of cockroaches, I got so disgusted and told all my friends that were with me, and we all left, it was the first and last visit.

This was the complaint review we received about Fantasy Eatery.

If you have any reviews or comments about Fantasy Eatery that is located in Toronto, ON. @ 3320 Midland Avenue, please click the comments link below and post your comments.

Thursday, December 30, 2010

100 Degrees Hot Pot

200 Degrees Hot Pot
650 Hwy 7 E.
Richmond Hill, ON.
L4B 2N7
905-370-1981
GST# 843906496RT0001

This is a all you can eat Hot Pot 24 hours restaurant in Richmond Hill.

I and a group of friends arrived at this restaurant 100 Degrees Hot Pot and placed my order, they brought the soup and meats, while I was eating I ordered more vegetables and the waiter told me there are no more vegetables available.

About 2 minutes later, a group of people arrived at this restaurant and before they ordered the waiter told them there are no vegetables available, he should have done the same thing and told me when I first arrived not after I started eating, because if he would have told me I would have decided to leave and go to another hot pot restaurant instead.

Later when he brought the bill I told him that he should discount it because there are no vegetables and even deserts was finished which was supposed to be included in the all you can eat price, and he refused to discount.


Just wanted to let everyone know of this, because same thing can happen to you if you eat at this place, so don't waste your money!.


Thank you.

Friday, November 26, 2010

Cell Solution The Telephone Store

Below you will find the business reviews and complaints about a store called Cell Solution The Telephone Store, Cell Solution is located in Pacific Mall.

Cell Solution The Telephone Store
Pacific Mall
4300 Steeles Ave. E.
Unit B56B
Markham, ON.
L3R 0Y5
647-333-9696
www.pacificmall.mobi


I purchased an item from Cell Solutions, its called external powerpack for iphone 4G, when I bought it, 2 days later it stopped working, then I went back to the store and spoke to the same person who I purchased it from and he said he doesn't remember me.

The owner or employee of Cell Solution said that there they have a no refund, and not even an exchange policy !

I spent so much money for this item, and 2 days later it stopped working !!!


This is a SCAM REVIEW WARNING !!!

DO NOT BUY anything from Cell Solution the phone store at Pacific Mall.


They should have at least exchanged my item, their whole business is cash only, and that's a huge mistake I did paying by cash, you should NEVER ever pay them by cash, or better to avoid Cell Solution store completely.


Any comments, questions, complaint, review about this store ? Please comment below.

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Miami Telecom

Miami Telecom
Pacific Mall

Don't buy anything from Miami Telecom at Pacific mall, everything they sell is fake, their phones, car chargers are fake and will damage your phone, so yes you will save money buying from them but at the end it will cost you more to fix or replace your device !!

Plus, the idiot guy that's working there is very rude !

Sunday, November 14, 2010

OnStar and Air Canada COMPLAINTS WARNING ! ! ! DO NOT SIGN UP with OnStar or Air Canada

www.onstar.com
Onstar Subscriber Services
PO Box 1027
Warren, MI
48090-1027
1-888-4-ONSTAR
1-888-466-7827

BEAWARE of ONSTAR and AIR CANADA ! Things you need to know before you decide to signup with ONSTAR or AIR CANADA !

I had a HUGE problem today with OnStar and Air Canada, below you will find the complete review and complaint on Onstar and Air Canada.

I will remove this post ONLY if I get compensated for my time that I spent writing this article, the headache and stress I went through, gas I wasted driving to the wrong directions that Onstar provided me with, phone calls I made from my cell phone trying to deal with this issue, and few other things, if you are a rep from Onstar or Air Canada who is willing to resolve this and compensate me you may post your contact info in the comments section below and I will contact you, if this post is still here it means no one cared to contact me to resolve this.


Below you will find the details of this complaint:

On Nov 10, 2010, I rented a Vehicle from Budget car rental located at Edmonton International airport, the vehicle was equiped with Onstar, I used OnStar to get help on how to get to destinations since the vehicle did not come with a GPS.

The way Onstar works is by pressing the Onstar button located right under the rear view mirror, then you are connected with the customer service of onstar where you can talk to them live via your vehicle speakers and built in Onstar microphone, then you advise the Onstar representative of which location you want to go to and they will download this information right to your vehicle, once the information is sent to your vehicle, your vehicle will guide you through its speakers on how to get to your destination that you had requested by providing turn by turn directions.

Today Sunday November 14,2010 is my last day in Edmonton, Alberta so I got into the rental car and pressed the Onstar button, a female representative answered and I asked her to send me directions on how to get to Edmonton International Airport, the directions took me to the wrong airport ! They sent me to a small airport of Cessna aircrafts which is the Edmonton Municipal Airport !!! I was very upset and angry when I found out they sent me to the wrong location after I waisted one hour of driving for nothing, so then I pressed the Onstar button and a male representative answered and I advised the representative that they sent me to the wrong airport when I clearly asked to be directed to Edmonton Intl Airport, I asked the representative to send me directions to the new airport ASAP. and also requested him to contact Edmonton International Airport and speak to Air Canada and advise them that I and my friend who is traveling with me will be late for our flight because of the wrong directions I was given by Onstar, I also advised the Onstar repressive that if I miss my flight I will be taking this to a step higher and take a legal action against Onstar, the representative advised me that he can not call the airport for me because he doesn't have their phone number, I asked him to go to google and find it from there and he said he doesn't have access to google !!! Can you believe this ??? Onstar does NOT have access to google or internet ??? WOW.

So I said to him ok fine, just send me the information to my vehicle on how to get to Edmonton International Airport ASAP.

Guess what! After 30 minutes of driving and following the directions he sent me, I find myself in the middle of nowhere and there is no airport around me !!!

So I press the Onstar button for the third time and I speak to another representative who was very nice enough to send me the right directions to the right airport and I advised him of what I've been through and that I won't be able to make it on time to the airport, and asked him if he can call Edmonton International Airport for me to advise them that I will be late because of what Onstar did to me and he told me that its not a problem at all, he asked me of which airline I am traveling with and I told him Air Canada and he said he will call them to inform them I will be late.

So I called Air Canada myself as well and told them I will be late, the Air Canada representative said that its fine and that there is another flight I can go to which is at 12am, I advised him that my ticket is business class, and asked if I will be put in business class as well, he said yes and assured me there are lots of business class and also economy seats available and that its impossible that they will be sold out, so I told him that I'll think about what I will do and call back.

I spoke to my friend and we decided to go back to my friends house in Edmonton then we will call Air Canada to change the flight.


I called Air Canada when I got home and spoke to Denise and now she tells me that they can NOT change the flight for me, because it was booked through Aeroplan and I would have to speak to Aeroplan in order to change the flight! And not only that but the Air Canada representative Denise told me the flight at 12am is fully booked!!! WOW!! What a great evening, first its Onstar, then now Air Canada! Why at first the Air Canada representative told me there are a lot of seats in that flight then later I hear a completely different story ?!?!? Saying the flight is completely booked and even if I wanted to change the flight I won't be able to do it with them, and that I have to go through aeroplan instead, why are the customer service of both Onstar and Air Canada so stupid and Uneducated people ???

If you or know anyone who had a problem, complaints, reviews, about Air Canada or Onstar then please post your story in the comments section below.