You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Friday, July 17, 2020

CCTVSYSTEMS.CA SCAM REVIEWS COMPLAINTS (647) 699-8188

CCTVSYSTEMS SCAM | CCTV SYSTEMS SCAM | CCTVSYSTEM RUDE | CCTVSYSTEMS RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE | CCTV SYSTEMS RUDE SCAM | CCTVSYSTEMS SCAM REVIEW | CCTVSYSTEMS REVIEWS | SCAM | RUDE

Company: CCTVSYSTEMS
Website: https://www.cctvsystems.ca
Phone: (647) 699-8188
Office Toll Free: 1-888-709-4142
Email: support@cctvsystems.ca
Address:
8 Maison Parc Ct. #106, Thornhill, ON L4J 9K5, Canada

69 Donisi Ave. Thornhill, ON L4J 6G6, Canada


This company has a very rude customer service. They are lying to their potential customers to get sales! They are pretending they have an electronic license to convince people to buy services from them! DO NOT BUY PRODUCTS AND SERVICES FROM THIS COMPANY!

I initially told the person that I was speaking with that I have 4 cameras that I would like to be installed and the cameras are already set up. I told the person that I just need it to be installed outside my house, positioning one camera per side. I also asked him if they are providing that kind of service and how much will it cost. I also asked the person if they have a website. Instead of quoting me the price directly, he told me to go to their website to find the price for the service that I am inquiring about. The reason why I reached them out directly is to lessen the hassle of finding the correct price for the service that I wanted to avail. After telling me to go to their website, I asked the person once again if how much will it cost for the 4 cameras to be installed.

Then I asked him/her if he/she is a LICENSED ELECTRICIAN and HAVE A LIABILITY INSURANCE because I wanted to be assured that I am dealing with people I can trust! Then he answered me that the prices for the services are all on the website but sent a follow-up message saying it is $120 per camera installation. HE DID NOT ANSWER MY QUESTION OF HE/SHE IS A LICENSED ELECTRICIAN. I asked him again about his electric license number so I can verify if he/she is really a licensed electrician.

Instead of answering me directly, he asked about my address saying that they need to conduct a site investigation before we can continue with the transaction and that I should give him the IP POE or CVI TVI and the type of cameras that I have. I answered that I have 3 houses and gave them the address where I want the cameras to be installed. Then the person asked me if I am available the next day to do the installation, I agreed and declared anytime after 12 pm.

So, I ASKED HIM/HER AGAIN HIS ELECTRIC LICENSE. HE/SHE DID NOT GIVE ME ANY CORRECT ANSWER AND PROCEEDED WITH ASKING MY CAMERA'S IP POE OR ANALOG CVI TVI.

I threw my question again if HE/SHE HAS AN ELECTRIC LICENSE. THE PERSON ANSWERED ME BLUNTLY THAT HE/SHE HAS ALL THE LICENSES BUT WILL ONLY SHOW IT TO ME IN PERSON IF IT IS REQUIRED.

The person also told me that I am trying to get the information that is NOT REQUIRED in his job and I am not answering his questions about the cameras that I have. He said that he is not sure if he wants to install it. I advised the person that IT IS REQUIRED TO INFORM THE PEOPLE THAT THEY ARE LICENSED ELECTRICIAN IF THEY ARE CLAIMING THAT THEY REALLY ARE.

He immediately took back what he said and told me that HE/SHE DID NOT POST IT BECAUSE IT IS NOT REQUIRED IN HIS JOB TO WORK WITH CAMERAS AND HIS/HER REASON IS THAT IT IS ONLY LOW VOLTAGE FOR IT TO BE DONE BY A LICENSED ELECTRICIAN.

How can you be sure with the services being provided by the PEOPLE WHO CANNOT PROVE THEIR ELIGIBILITY TO WORK WITH ELECTRONICS? DO NOT RISK TO THIS KIND OF COMPANY! DO NOT BUY SERVICES FROM A COMPANY THAT HAS VERY RUDE AND DISHONEST PEOPLE!

They are offering the following services and packages:

For Special July Promotion! SECURITY CAMERA PACKAGES OFFER FOR LIMITED TIME!

Please visit www.cctvsystems.ca

CCTV Security Experts,

Provides affordable Commercial – Industrial - Residential grade Security Camera Systems services, with Professional installation!

Fully insured - licensed Business - certified $2 million (WSIB) and liability insurance.

All our systems come with: Lifetime support and 3 years parts and labor Warranty!

Please call or text Dmitry at Cell : (647) 699-8188

Website: www.cctvsystems.ca

Email: support@cctvsystems.ca

BEST CAMERA SYSTEMS FOR THE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED!!! WE WILL BEAT ANY WRITTEN QUOTE BY %10

Special June Promotion! SECURITY CAMERA PACKAGES OFFER FOR LIMITED TIME!

UltraHD \ 4K \ 8MP Dahua pro IP Cameras with Professional Installation from – $1,195 CAD

Fully Installed

2 x IP Cameras, 4 Channel Recorder, 1TB for $1195 CAD

4 x IP Cameras, 4 Channel Recorder, 1TB for $1495 CAD

6 x IP Cameras, 8 Channel Recorder, 2TB for $1995 CAD

8 x IP Cameras, 8 Channel Recorder, 4TB for $2495 CAD

UltraHD, POE, VANDAL & WEATHER PROOF, Day & Night, Outside & Inside WDR IP Camera.

4K SMART NVR – Power Over Ethernet (POE) Dual-core CPU, GRID interface, Smart search, Powerful preview, Recording, Playback and Network performance.

All wires and connectors.

Private, Secure and easy access on Windows, Mac, Android and iOS App.

Allow the user to be notified on mobile phone when Line Crossing Detection is triggered.

3 Years Replacement warranty.

Included Professional Installation & Lifetime Technical Support

Our products are the highest quality systems that can last for more than 20 years.

Cameras are vandal proved and they designed to operate under any weather in Canada!

All ULTRA HD NEW GENERATION POE IP CAMERAS with 120 Feet NIGHT VISION.

Installation is done by Experts!

Setup / Programming / Training

Free Remote Connection via Cell phones, Tablets or Computers!

It's impossible to be everywhere at once, but it is possible to have extra pair of eyes with our help.

Whether you want to ensure your Home is safe, check your Front Door, Garage, Back yard, babysitter, protecting your loved ones, check up on employees or make sure your pets are behaving, you can do it from your phone or computer anytime and anywhere you want! Absolutely FREE!

NO MONTHLY PAYMENTS! FIXED PRICES, NO HIDDEN COST, NO SURPRISES NO BILLS OR FEES!

Get your system installed by an EXPERTS!

Guaranteed satisfaction.

* FREE Estimate available in Toronto and surrounding areas (GTA)

Our other services include:

Video IP Security Camera, Automation Installation Services:

(Lights, door locks, thermostats, etc) Network - Cable Runs

Security Camera Systems / CCTV Surveillance

Door Fob Access Control System / Card Access Systems

Computer IT Support for Business

Network and Data installation with Network Switch and Routers

WAP - WiFi - Wireless Access Point - Wireless Bridge - Installation and Service

Call us at:

(647) 699-8188

Office Toll Free: 1-888-709-4142


They have been reported to ESA - Electrical Safety Authority in Ontario.

Electrical Safety Authority
155 Matheson Blvd. West
Mississauga, ON L5R 3L5

400 Sheldon Drive, Unit 1
Cambridge ON, N1T 2H9

Phone: (877) ESA-SAFE (372-7233)


If you have any comments, reviews, and complaints about CCTVSYSTEMS / CCTV SYSTEMS, post it in the comments section below.

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Bitmoji Scam Reviews Complaints

We received a complaint from someone asking us to post it, here is the story below:

An employee of Bitmoji recently posted a defamation complaint.

Be aware of Annissa Schwartz, she is a Senior Designer at Bitmoji Snap Inc. studied or currently studies at Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology, https://ca.linkedin.com/in/annissa-schwartz-9b60853a


We believe Annissa Schwartz posted a fake negative review, And we believe that she is hoping to get free food in return, which is criminal and basically called defamation by libel.

Here is what she posted:

"I haven't eaten here, BUT, I was looking into ordering food tonight and although there were some bad reviews, I'm looking at the responses from the restaurant that are awfully combative and defensive. Instead of offering the customer a resolution or apologizing, they go the "Amy's Baking Company" route and blame the customer and call their reviews false and a criminal offense.

I won't be ordering here, purely based on their deplorable customer service and overly defensive attitude. Shameful."

Here was our reply to her:

"So you haven't even ate here and you are already judging by some fake reviews?
Thanks and Good luck with your fake review!

I'm sure that you and everyone can see that we replied to the reviews offering a resolution, but no one had ever called us yet, which shows they are fake complaint reviews same as yours.

There are customers that posts fake complaints who live on free food given by restaurants, such customers commit a crime called "defamation by libel", which basically means extortion.

Since we haven't heard back from these who we believe are fake and posted by competitors, we had edited the message and posted this on their fake complaint:

***We never heard back from this person after our reply to them, it looks like another fake false review from a possible competitor which you can IGNORE! :)

There are many fake false and defamation reviews online, and defamation is a crime in Canada***

Criminal Code ( R.S.C. , 1985, c.
298 (1) A defamatory libel is matter published, without lawful justification or excuse, that is likely to injure the reputation of any person by exposing him to hatred, contempt or ridicule, or that is designed to insult the person of or concerning whom it is published.***


And by the way, I'm not the owner, I'm a friend of her, I just feel bad for her to have people like you, if I had a restaurant I would ban you from it because I wouldn't want to welcome people like you. :) enjoy."


If you have any questions, comments, scam complaints or reviews about Annissa Schwartz you may post it in the comments section below.

Friday, June 19, 2020

Atomy Reviews

ATOMY REVIEWS, ATOMY COMPLAINTS, ATOMY REVIEW, ATOMY SCAM

There's a lot of network marketing companies around the world. The real question is, what can they offer? What are the benefits of joining them? What are their goals for the people who wants to be part of their company? The questions may seem simple, but the answers will bring so much impact if you didn't learn it first before joining them. It is important to choose wisely.

As a person who is aiming to have a financial freedom, I am desperate to know all the ways that I can do to earn and save for my future. Being an "employee" is not really my thing because I am more on working on my passion and being independent making myself my own boss.

At first, I thought network marketing is like a scam that use pyramid scheme. Well, there's a lot of people encountering issues on joining network marketing. But as person who is desperate to earn, I willingly joined one of these network marketing companies.

I found Atomy interesting. Because there is a lot of Atomy Reviews. So I looked it up on the internet to find out if it is just one of the typical networking company. I read reviews, testimonials, blogs, and even watch YouTube videos about it. It is crazy that Atomy is literally all over the internet but its popularity is in a positive way. I saw everything that I wanted to saw.

I registered through www.atomybenefits.com and surprisingly I received my login credentials right away within the day. That is pretty convenient. So I downloaded the app to see the difference of the pricing from the member's website. They seem to be very confident on discount they can give as one of the benefits of being a member. Then I saw it myself. The member's discount is fair and beneficial! You can earn a lot if you will be reselling those at the suggested retail price or at your own price!

Also, I signed up to receive work from home details so I can invite my friends, relatives, and loved ones to grab this amazing opportunity. So far my whole family is loving Atomy products. They don't have any problem with skin irritations due to harmful chemicals because Atomy provides natural and organic daily essentials that EVERYONE NEEDS. I hope you'll find your way to join too! Visit www.atomybenefits.com to be a member.

If you have any comments, reviews and complaints about Atomy, post it in the comments section below.

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Whitehatbox.com SCAM REVIEWS WARNING

Software market WHITEHATBOX SCAM, WHITEHATBOX REVIEW, WHITEHATBOX COMPLAINTS, WHITEHATBOX REVIEWS

WhiteHatBox Scam, WhiteHatBox Fraud, WhiteHatBox Useless, WhiteHatBox Complaints

WARNING: DO NOT buy software from this provider.

Website: https://www.whitehatbox.com/
Email: support@whitehatbox.com
projectmanager@whitehatbox.com
Business Skype: jsmith51208@outlook.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/whitehatbox

https://www.whitehatbox.com/ is selling software that DOES NOT WORK PROPERLY. They cannot even follow their own refund system. After selling the faulty software, no support was given after that. Their support system is very slow and very UNRELIABLE. They have rude technical support that will say things that are not nice. They always say that you have to fix it yourself before contacting theme even you already tried hundred times to figure out what's happening! In addition to that, then have an option for refund request on their website but THEY DO NOT GIVE ANY REFUND. These thieves and scammers should experience legal actions!

People SHOULD NOT DO BUSINESS with these scammers! They have unreliable support system and they do not abide on their own refund policy!

They offer the following software and tools:

AIOStream
TweetAttacksPro
Luminati Proxy
Following Like
SpinnerChief
AmazonChief
FiverrBots
AtomEmail Pro
Tube Assist Pro
AppStoreBot
MarketerBrowser
CladPin
Video-Tweeter
X-Spinner
BotChief
TwitterAccountManager
KeywordChief
Email Scrape Chief
Duplicate Sniper
Black Bulk Mail
ContentBomb
EmailSendMaster
AnswersChief
BotChiefVideos
FREE SEO Softwares
Twitter Filter
Proxy Spider
Answereye
QuoraBot
FastBulkMailer
Traffic Bot Pro

If you have any comments, reviews, complaints or scam reviews about WHITEHATBOX, post it in the comments section below.

Atompark SCAM REVIEWS WARNING

Software market ATOMPARK SCAM, ATOMPARK REVIEW, ATOMPARK COMPLAINTS, ATOMPARK REVIEWS

Atompark Scam, Atompark Fraud, Atompark Useless, Atompark Complaints

WARNING: DO NOT buy software from this provider.

Website: https://www.atompark.com
Email: sales@atompark.com
tech@atompark.com
Contact Number: (347) 773-0502
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MarketingPark
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AtomParkSoftware/

https://www.atompark.com sells FAULTY software. The software they are selling DOES NOT WORK and FAILED to meet client's basic expectations. On top of that, after reporting their faulty software they DID NOT ISSUE A REFUND due to the client's HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

People should refrain from doing business with AtomPark. There are lots of BAD REVIEWS all over the internet. This just proves that they CANNOT uphold to provide reliable services.

If you want to have a reliable software to maintain your company's reputation DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM. Make it a habit to read about the provider that you are trying to buy software from. Only trust those who delivers quality results.

Services that they offer:

Email Service
Email Tracker
SMTP Server
Online email verifier
Sms Sender
Mail Sender
Email studio
Email Extractor
Email Logger
Lead Extractor
Newsgroup Explorer
Whois Explorer
Web Spider
List Manager

If you have any comments, reviews, complaints or scam reviews about ATOMPARK, post it in the comments section below.

Monday, June 01, 2020

Shoppers Drug Mart Richmond Hill COMPLAINTS Canada Post COMPLAINTS

Posted on Twitter.

.@ShopprsDrugMart we received a complaint from a client of ours, your employee "Genie" at store 898 located at 9275 Bayview Ave
Richmond Hill ON L4C 9X4
Canada, is EXTREMELY RUDE, she should be #FIRED #shoppersdrugmart #sdm898 #badcustomerservice #shoppersdrugmartreviews ⏬

.@canadapostcorp @canadaposthelps Your Customer Service SUX & VERY RUDE, see thread above.

#Canadapost #Canadapostreviews #Canadapostcomplaints #Canadapostsux


Shoppers Drug Mart 898 located at Bayview and 16th Ave. in Richmond Hill, Shoppers Drug Mart store# SDM898

Your employee Genie is extremely rude, she should be fired, she should learn how to talk and stop giving attitude and acting in a very rude behavior.

AVOID SHOPPERS DRUG MART Richmond Hill Store 898, shoppers drug mart hires rude staff.


Shoppers Drug Mart Reviews
Shoppers Drug Mart Complaints
Shoppers Drug Mart customer service sux
Canada Post at Shoppers Drug Mart SUX



If you have any comments, reviews, complaints or scam reviews about shoppers drug mart Richmond Hill SDM898 post it in the comments section below.

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Xiamen Goodcom Technology Co. Ltd. SCAMMERS, REVIEWS, COMPLAINTS, WARNING

Goodcom reviews, Goodcom scam, Goodcom complaints

Standalone Wireless Thermal GPRS Food Online Ordering Receipt Printer

Xiamen Goodcom Technology Co. Ltd. SCAMMERS, REVIEWS, COMPLAINTS, WARNING

GOODCOM INDUSTRIAL LIMITED
Add: North 5F, Guangxia Building, Torch High-tech zone, Xiamen, China
P.C.: 361006
Tel: +86-592-6022520/6022530 (EXT.823)
Fax: +86-592-6022520/6022530 (EXT.818)
Marketing
E-mail : sales@gsm-printer.com
Technical support
E-mail : support@gsm-printer.com
Complaints & Suggestions
E-mail : ceo@gsm-printer.com
Other Website
www.gsm-printer.com

http://goodcom.cn
Chris Shaw SCAMMER
+86 152 6060 3767
goodcom.cn scam, goodcom.cn reviews
gsm-printer.com scam, gsm-printer.com reviews



Products No: GT5000S reviews, scam
Products Name: SMS/GPRS/USSD printer
Key Features: 1.Connectivity:GPRS,GSM SMS, USSD & STK 2.OEM & ODM welcomed 3.multiple language supported
CTN Dimension : 565*460*280mm
CTN Packing : 10 units
CTN G.W : 14kg 

Products No: GT5000W reviews, scam
Products Name: LAN/Wifi/GPRS/3G printer
Key Features: Real manufacture Linux Netprinter support LAN and WIFI for online order
CTN Dimension : 565*460*280mm
CTN Packing : 10 units
CTN G.W : 13.5kg

Products No: GT6000S reviews, scam
Products Name: Handheld pos printer
Key Features: Used for receive and printing the remote orders/messages by GPRS or SMS two ways
CTN Dimension : 400*385*275mm
CTN Packing : 10 units
CTN G.W : 9.7kg

Products No: GT4000SW reviews, scam
Products Name: Portable wifi printer
Key Features: Mini WIFI Printer, compatible with GPRS and SMS
CTN Dimension : 530*405*260mm
CTN Packing : 10 units
CTN G.W : 9.4kg

Products No: GT5000M reviews, scam
Products Name: GSM/GPRS sms printer
Key Features:
CTN Dimension : 565*460*280mm
CTN Packing : 10 units
CTN G.W : 14kg

Products No: GT5000P reviews, scam
Products Name: SMS/GPRS/USSD/STK printer
Key Features:
CTN Dimension : 530*500*340mm
CTN Packing : 10 units
CTN G.W : 16kg

Products No: GT5000G reviews, scam
Products Name: LAN/Wifi/GPRS printer
Key Features: Under developing
CTN Dimension : 565*460*280mm
CTN Packing : 10 units
CTN G.W : 14kg


Our client sent us the following complaint review about Goodcom goodcom.cn reviews, scam:
I've had nothing but headache when I purchased from this company.

I received the printer from them, it didn't work, I've spent about 20 hours trying to fix this damn thing and it was just a waste of time, their customer service sux, they scammed me and I didn't get back the full refund that I paid for.

GoodCom sells their products on their website and also on AliBaba.com, and AliBaba tolerates this SCAM and allows this to happen.

So I'm guessing if a company wants to scam buyers they can use AliBaba to do so.

This complaint will be removed upon confirmation and satisfaction from our client.



Avoid buying anything from GoodCom at all times, if you have any questions, comments, complaints, or GoodCom scam reviews please post them in the section below.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Atomy.com HemoHIM Complaints, Reviews, SCAM REPORTS

If you are interested in signing up with Atomy or purchasing any of the Atomy Best Organic Natural Health Products, Go to WWW.ATOMYBENEFITS.COM

Atomy.com Reviews

Atomy America Inc.

CEO : Han Gill Park


Address : 33801 1st Way S. Ste #301 Federal Way. WA 98003

Tel : 253-946-2344     Fax : 253-946-2345   usa@atomy.kr



I am here writing my review story about this product called HemoHim and all products that Atomy American Inc. Atomy.com sells.

I've been using the product for years and honestly can say that their products had blown my mind away.

I am shocked! I wish there there was a better word to describe it.


I know you are searching if there any complaints, reviews or scam reviews about Atomy products, such as their skin care, tooth paste, and many other products especially the number one! HemoHim.

Why do you think this website came up on #1 top of the search you just did?

Because this website is great and recognized.


I'm going to give you a lot of helpful information on Atomy HemoHim and about the rest of their products.

I'm also going to give you information on how you can get the best LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED for Atomy products using a special code that I have!



If you have any questions, comments, scam reports, lab test reports and reviews about Atomy products or HemoHim, you may post it in the comments section below.

Atomy Products Reviews

If you are interested in signing up with Atomy or purchasing any of the Atomy Best Organic Natural Health Products, Go to WWW.ATOMYBENEFITS.COM


BEAUTY - HEALTH - PERSONAL - HOME - FOOD

Atomy 3 Seconds Beauty Water
Atomy Hydra Brightening Care Set
Mini Pouch Set The Fame
(Kitchen) Mino Knife
No.23 Air Pact
No.21 Air Pact
Absolute Treatment
Pocket Tissue
Avocado Oil
Beauty Pouch
Absolute Spot-Out Cream
The Fame Nutrition Cream
The Fame Lotion
The Fame Essence
The Fame Eye Cream
The Fame Toner
The Fame Set
Eco-bag
Stainless Scrubbers
Daily Mask Cooling & Soot
Daily Mask Moisturizing
Daily Mask Hydrating & Lifting
Absolute Conditioner
Absolute Shampoo
Scalpcare Conditioner
Scalpcare Shampoo
Potato Ramen
Kampot Black Pepper
Deep Pure Cleansing Oil
Absolute Spot-Out Essence
432 Lipstick (Velvet Burgundy)
409 Lipstick (Poppy Red)
404 Lipstick (Rose Pink)
Rose Rain Mist
Puer Tea
Absolute Nutrition Cream
Absolute Eye-Complex
Absolute Lotion
Absolute Serum
Absolute Ampoule
Absolute Toner
Absolute Skincare Set
Sandwich Laver
Herbal Body Cleanser
Hair Tonic
Herbal Shampoo
Toothbrush
Toothpaste
Evening Care Set
Peel-Off Mask
Deep Cleanser
Peeling Gel
Foam Cleanser
BB Cream
Shopping Bag (L)*1ea
Thermal Tumbler
Eco Zipper bag (L)
Men Toner
Hip Up Tights
Atomy Cafe Arabica Black
Cafe Arabica 50T
Olive Oil Grilled Laver
Medi Cook Wok(5.4L)
Fabric Softener
Liquid Detergent
Latex Gloves M *2set
Scrubber
Dish Detergent
Flora Milk
Control Mix
Again Serum
Hair Essential Oil
Hair Conditioner
Body Lotion
Ethereal Oil Patch
Herbday(Panty liner)
Herbday(Large)
Herbday(Medium)
Cleansing Travel Kit
Skincare Travel Kit
Hand Therapy
Hand Soap
Aidam Cleanser
Toothpaste 50g
Oral Care System
Mild Cleansing Water
Lip Glow
Healthy Glow Base
100% Pure Spirulina
Probiotics 10 Plus
Alaska Omega 3
Hongsamdan
HemoHIM *4set
HemoHIM
100% Pure Spirulina
Probiotics 10 Plus
Alaska Omega 3
Hongsamdan
Ethereal Oil Patch
Absolute Treatment
Absolute Conditioner
Absolute Shampoo
Scalpcare Conditioner
Scalpcare Shampoo
Herbal Body Cleanser
Hair Tonic
Herbal Shampoo
Toothbrush
Toothpaste
Hair Essential Oil
Hair Conditioner
Body Lotion
Ethereal Oil Patch
Herbday(Panty liner)
Herbday(Large)
Herbday(Medium)
Cleansing Travel Kit
Hand Therapy
Hand Soap
Aidam Cleanser
Toothpaste 50g
Oral Care System
(Vegetable) Mino Knife
(Kitchen) Mino Knife
Pocket Tissue
Stainless Scrubbers
Thermal Tumbler
Eco Zipper bag (L)
Hip Up Tights
Medi Cook Wok(5.4L)
Fabric Softener
Liquid Detergent
HOME
Latex Gloves M *2set
Scrubber
Dish Detergent
Avocado Oil
Potato Ramen
Kampot Black Pepper
Puer Tea
Sandwich Laver
Atomy Cafe Arabica Black
Cafe Arabica 50T
Olive Oil Grilled Laver
#StayHome #StayStrong Pac
Beauty Pouch
Eco-bag
Shopping Bag (L)*1ea
Cleansing Travel Kit
Skincare Travel Kit


If you have any questions, comments, suggestions, scam complaints, or reviews about atomy products you may post them in the comments section below.

UpWork.com Swapnil P. Employees SCAM

DIS-HONEST EMPLOYEE / SCAMMER

Swapnil P. is a dis-honest freelancer employee from India that works at UpWork, his Skype ID is: websitedesignanddeveloper

Employers should always be-aware if employees who are scammers, such as 
Swapnil Patil.


Swapnil Patil IS A DIS-HONEST employee, here is the feedback that was left to him recently on Upwork:

“MOST DIS-HONEST employee we’ve ever had, where a certain task takes 5 min to complete such as a simple contact form on the website, he said it takes 10-12 hours, and when asked how long it will take to create a simple About Us page and we showed him a sample he said 6-7 hours! when it only takes a max of 30 mins. to complete, so we decided to terminate his employment. Many employers don’t catch on to this, Employees can fool Employers by working very slow to make the hours count very high! BE-AWARE!”

UpWork employers should NOT trust UpWork due to the Work Diary provided by Upwork.

Employers usually believe and think that just because Upwork provides a Work Diary, then there is no way for employees to slack off on their job.

Employers need to understand that the Work Diary is not enough to trust employees on UpWork, the employee can simply just move the mouse back and forth and use the keyword to record fake keyboard clicks that will make the work diary show as valid, when they are not doing much work.


The best way to trust your employees is not by just checking the Work Diary on Upwork but by forcing your employees to access your computer remotely through TeamViewer or other Remote Desktop application, where you can monitor their work in real-time!


But of course many employees will decline working through teamviewer or other remote software and will provide fake false excuses saying they can not do that because teamviewer will be too slow, or other false reasons.


My advise is that if the employee that you hire online, does not wish to connect to your PC to work remotely then find someone else! Because most likely that employee is not honest and has something to hide, an honest employee will accept it and will do it.

If you are worried about giving access to your computer via teamviewer or other Remote Desktop application, then you may install a virtual machine on your computer, Virtual Windows which is a separate operating system and then you can ask them to connect to that teamviewer or Remote Desktop application that’s installed directly on that VM instead, so that way they won’t have access to your main system as this will be separate.

Below is what’s posted on his UpWork profile:

 Swapnil P. 
Swapnil P.  Kolhapur, India4:29 pm local time92% Job SuccessWordpress and PHP Guru | Shopify | Joomla
To begin with, I have 3+ years of working experience in Web Design and Development and I have expertise on  -- PHP / MySQL -- WordPress... more$10.10Hourly rate$20k+Total earned40Jobs2,904Hours workedAvailabilityAvailable - More than 30 hrs/weekLanguagesEnglish: FluentPopular projects  NEWGet it done with my top pre-set projectsEcommerce DevelopmentStarting at $300*Start an OfferSoftware DevelopmentStarting at $150*Start an OfferWeb DevelopmentStarting at $100*Start an OfferInterested in a different project? Request pricing*Initiate an offer to define scope and costWork history and feedback Newest first expand 6 jobs in progressExpert WordPress developer w/ JavaScript knowledge to create a popup with some advanced features.May 2020 - PresentJob in progress$60.00$6.00 / hr15 hoursGraphic DesignerMay 2020 - PresentJob in progress$83.00$8.30 / hr10 hoursNeed a design for a company logoFeb 2020 - PresentJob in progress$100.80$8.40 / hr12 hoursWordPress Page Speed OptimizationNov 2019 - PresentJob in progress$80.00$8.00 / hr10 hoursLaravel developerSep 2019 - PresentJob in progress$3,176.18$8.50 / hr374 hoursShopifyJun 2018 - PresentJob in progress$5,770.10$8.50 / hr685 hoursFront-End dev to work on remote team 5.00  Feb 2020 - May 2020Thank you!$612.00$8.50 / hr72 hoursGraphic Designer 4.60  Mar 2020$116.20$8.30 / hr14 hoursDesigner need for ongoing WordPress Redesign Projects 5.00  Feb 2020 - Mar 2020$88.00$11.00 / hr8 hoursWordpress Guru 5.00  Apr 2019 - Jan 2020Awesomeness.$73.50$9.00 / hr8 hoursWord Press web site developer 5.00  Mar 2019 - Jan 2020Good experience$602.00$10.50 / hr57 hoursWord Press Site Update 1.75  Nov 2019 - Dec 2019$79.00$7.90 / hr10 hoursSpeed Optimization for Webpage 5.00  Nov 2019Will rehire for another website to work on.$64.00$8.00 / hr8 hoursWordpress + Enfold + All in one SEO Plugin Guru 5.00  Oct 2019 - Nov 2019Good Job !$51.00$8.50 / hr6 hoursShopify & Wordpress Expert Developer Needed (PhP & Javascript Expert) 5.00  Oct 2019 - Nov 2019Good Developer. Thank you$8.00$8.00 / hr1 hourWordpress Woocommerce DeveloperAug 2019 - Oct 2019No feedback given$64.00$8.00 / hr8 hoursSoftware DevelopmentJun 2019 - Oct 2019No feedback given$163.28$10.10 / hr16 hoursDevelopment help needed for update the old themes to be compatible with newer version of WPAug 2018 - Oct 2019No feedback given$128.75$7.50 / hr17 hoursShopify Developer/Designer for a Lingerie StoreJun 2018 - Oct 2019No feedback given$1,125.00$9.00 / hr125 hoursDevelop a WordPress site 5.00  Aug 2019Thanks Swapnil$87.50$7.50 / hr12 hoursAgency Web Development 5.00  Apr 2019 - Aug 2019Great freelancer will hire again.$856.82$10.10 / hr85 hoursExperienced creative graphic designer 4.10  Jul 2019 - Aug 2019$52.00$8.00 / hr7 hoursWordpress CF7 form - set anti spam 5.00  May 2019 - Jun 2019$140.00Fixed-priceFlyer content converted to WP page 4.50  Nov 2018 - Mar 2019Will continue to use his services now that we have a good understanding of how to work together$40.00Fixed-priceCreate a custom website with custom features. 5.00  Dec 2018 - Feb 2019We did well.$1,648.75$7.50 / hr220 hoursCocina Site Help 5.00  Jul 2018 - Feb 2019Great to work with Swapnil will hire again.$312.67$7.00 / hr40 hoursWordPress expert wanted 5.00  Jul 2018 - Jan 2019Best freelancer! Good job! I will recommend you to my friends!$564.30$8.10 / hr70 hoursExpert WordPress Theme/Plugin Developer needed 3.05  Nov 2018 - Dec 2018He tends to stretch the amount of time needed to complete tasks and has trouble completing more complicated developer tasks or his fixes have consequences that he doesn't know how the changes will affect the site's performance in other ways.$150.50$7.00 / hr28 hoursJoomla to WordPress Content Transfer 5.00  Oct 2018Will be working on future projects right away.$141.40$10.10 / hr14 hoursLongterm Wordpress Developer 2.85  Aug 2018Just didnt work out.$168.00$6.00 / hr28 hoursWordPress Expert to create simple yet powerful 4 page siteMar 2018 - Aug 2018No feedback given$108.00$9.00 / hr12 hoursUS Hours WordPress DeveloperApr 2018 - Aug 2018No feedback given$124.50$9.00 / hr14 hoursTechnical support for wordpress task 4.85  Jun 2018 - Jul 2018Excellent work !$128.33$7.00 / hr18 hoursShopify Dev Support 5.00  Mar 2018 - Jun 2018I had a great experience with him! Thank you!$3,310.75$8.50 / hr390 hoursCSS Code Writing 5.00  Aug 2017 - Jun 2018Swapnil provided excellent work and work ethic. He performed smaller and larger jobs on the fly and was always available at short notice. His communication is good and can work independently with basic instruction. The work ranged from simple and complex CSS and PHP jobs to more basic data entry but he was happy to do it. I will continue to work with Swapnil and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable programmer.$419.65$8.00 / hr52 hoursWordpress Back End Edits, Data Entry, Basic Knowledge of WordPress 5.00  Mar 2018 - May 2018Great working with Swapnil it was a delight. He works with a team so they make sure they deliver quality work.$72.33$7.00 / hr10 hoursUpdate WordPress Site with New Theme 1.00  Mar 2018 - Apr 2018This was a horrible experience. I clearly asked to have a template added to my site and rebuild the home page like the demo of the template I wanted added. The freelancer didn't follow this simple instruction. Also, when I was pressed for time I found out that his friend was doing the work and wasn't able to finish in the time I had asked for it to be done. I didn't hire his friend. Not to happy.$120.00$8.00 / hr15 hoursYAC Social 5.00  Nov 2017 - Apr 2018$3,051.67$10.00 / hr305 hoursWebsite design 5.00  Sep 2017 - Apr 2018Great work, fast, good communication and end product exactly what I wanted. Thank you!$285.00$7.50 / hr38 hoursProject with Abhijeet 5.00  Dec 2017 - Feb 2018Swapnil is very enjoyable to work with. Respectful, and tremendous quality for the price.$900.58$10.10 / hr89 hoursPortfolioHer Beauty CosmeticsAtlantic Property AdjustersSkillsPHP CodeIgniter Laravel WordPress HTML5 Node.js React Wordpress Thrive Themes WordPress Plugin JoomlaEmployment historySr. Web Developer | Web Developer with NeoSoft TechnologyAugust 2016 - PresentWorked in Laravel, Wordpress, Plugin Development, HTMl5, CSS, BootstrapWeb Developer | Riser Softech Pvt LtdOctober 2014 - July 2016Worked in PHP, CodeIgniter, Laravel Symfony, Wordpress.EducationMaster of Computer Applications (M.C.A.), Computer engineering | Shivaji University2010 - 2013Bachelor of Applied Science (B.A.Sc.), Computer science | Karnataka State Open University2006 - 2009Other experiencesOther Development Skills- Ability to work under pressure, taking up challenges and working to meet deadlines - I have worked on API Integration and Scrapping of Post”

If you have any questions, comments, complaints, reviews, or scam reports about UpWork, Swapnil P. or any Upwork employees please post them in the comments section below.