You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Israel Okechukwu Issy SCAMMER





This guy is a big scammer, he is in Africa, he will msg you asking you to do business with him by shipping your products to him, if you want to loose your money then go ahead and do business with him.

And when you say that you don't want to do business with him and call him a scammer, he will defame you by posting fake negative reviews about your business.


AVOID This guy at all times.
grillmecafeandstudios.com
https://www.instagram.com/israelokechukwuissy/
https://www.facebook.com/israel.okechukwu.963

Israel Okechukwu Issy is a fraud, scam.
Info on GrillMeCafe:


Grillmecafeandstudios is a Theater-Dining Business/project Innovation by Mr,Chikwendu and funded by the Federal Government of Nigeria's ProjectAct-Nollywood. The Goal of the business is to help promote the Nigerian Movie Industry,financially support and appreciate creatives of the Nigerian Movie Industry as well as create job opportunities.


We are located at 146 Awolowo Way Ikeja,Lagos and we officially opened the doors for business in 2017. From the beginning, we have been offering top quality theater while dinning, and also lounging experience to customers  . We offer cost effective events management services,from the conference center venue to Dining and bar lounge experience. Our promise is to delight you as well as inspire your every moment.


Info taken from his LinkedIn page:

Israel Okechukwu Chikwendu

 
Founding Partner at GrillMeCafe
Nigeria
Israel Okechukwu Chikwendu

GrillMeCafe

Federal Polytechnic Ilaro, Ogun State
Events Marketing Services

Experience
Partner
Company Name
GrillMeCafe
Dates Employed
Jan 2014 – Present
Employment Duration
4 yrs 11 mos
Location
Lagos
Events Marketing Serivices
CONSULTANT PROJECT MANAGER/CREATIVE
Company Name
MAGIC BRUSH STUDIOS
Dates Employed
Jan 2010 – Present
Employment Duration
8 yrs 11 mos
Location
PORT HARCOURT/LAGOS/ENUGU
I AM CURRENTLY RESPONSIBLE FOR CREATING/ PLANING MARKETING PROGRAMS, AS WELL AS THE STRATEGIC EXECUTION OF TAILOR MADE EXPERIENTIAL EVENTS FOR BRANDS, PRODUCTS.
TRAINING CLARKS/PROMOTERS ETC.
Founder
Company Name
NHS
Dates Employed
Feb 2005 – Present
Employment Duration
13 yrs 10 mos
Location
Lagos
Events Marketing Business Establishment. I have had a wealth of more than Sixteen years experience as a Events Marketing Creative. Now as an Establishment, we bring that same experience and skill into play when handling any project.
AREA MANAGER/PROJECT MANAGER
Company Name
CONTACT MARKETING SERVICE
Dates Employed
Jan 2001 – Oct 2005
Employment Duration
4 yrs 10 mos
Location
LAGOS WEST
I WAS A CONSULTANT FOR THE ORGANISATION, SADDLED WITH THE RESPONSIBILITIES
OF EXECUTING MARKETING COMMUNICATION PROGRAMS/ CREATING MARKETING STRATEGIES DESIGNED TO BUILD, STRENGTHEN OR/AND INTRODUCE NEW OR/AND OLD BRANDS OR PRODUCTS INTO RESPECTIVE MARKET SEGMENT/SEGMENTS.... See more
CONSULTANT AREA MANAGER
Company Name
DIAGEO (GUINNESS NIGERIA PLC)
Dates Employed
Feb 1999 – Aug 2005
Employment Duration
6 yrs 7 mos
Location
LAGOS WEST
EXECUTE BRAND PROMOTION
TRAIN PROMOTERS
INTRODUCE GUINNESS EXTRA SMOOTH INTO THE MARKET
OTHER MARKETING ACTIVITIES FOR BRAND BUILDING AND STRENGTHENING ACTIVAT... See more
CONSULTANT PROMOTER(CONTACT MARKETING SERVICES)
Company Name
Procter & Gamble
Dates Employed
Mar 2000 – Jun 2004
Employment Duration
4 yrs 4 mos
Location
LAGOS STATE
PROMOTE PAMPERS IN SCHOOLS
INTRODUCE/ PROMOTE THE RE-PACKAGED VICKS LEMON PLUS (PILLOW CASE) INTO THE STREETS OF LAGOS.
CONSULTANT SALES EXERCUTIVE
Company Name
CHRISLIB NIG PLC
Dates Employed
May 2000 – Jul 2000
Employment Duration
3 mos
Location
LAGOS STATE
I WAS PART OF A TEAM OF SALES REPRESENTATIVE RECRUITED TO CREATE MARKET FOR A LABEL UNDER CHRIS-LIB ( makers of Pen-Go Paracetamol).
Show fewer experiences
Education
Federal Polytechnic Ilaro, Ogun State
Degree Name
Diploma
Field Of Study
Accounting
Dates attended or expected graduation
1999 – 2022
Skills & Endorsements
Creative Strategy
See 2 endorsements for Creative Strategy
2
AYODELE TAIWO OGUNKOYA and 1 connection have given endorsements for this skill
Creative Services
See 1 endorsement for Creative Services
1
Albert Agbemenu, MSc. PMP has given an endorsement for this skill
Brand Management
See 1 endorsement for Brand Management
1
Albert Agbemenu, MSc. PMP has given an endorsement for this skill
Other Skills
What is Other category?
SALES AND MARKETING OPERATION
EXPERIENTIAL/PR EVENTS
HOMELAND SECURITY/ INDUSTRIAL SEC


Post your complaints, comments, reviews, scam reports about Israel Okechukwu Issy in the comments section below.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Host4Geeks.com h4g.co SCAM REVIEWS WARNING

Host4Geeks
Host4Geeks LLC
Managed Web Hosting Services complaints reviews
340 S Lemon Ave.
Walnut, CA
91789 US 

billing@h4g.co sales@h4g.co support@h4g.com Global Managed Hosting Inc.

855-737-GEEK 855-737-4335


This company is a scam, don't trust this company and avoid at ALL times, when you pay them they will never setup a server for you, and when you try to open a PayPal dispute they will fight it and send a fake false message to PayPal team and eventually they will win even though they are a scam, what I suggest you do is avoid contacting paypal to file a dispute and contact your credit card company directly and file a dispute / chargeback, you will have a much higher chance of winning this way, and if they have enough chargeback reports then eventually paypal will terminate their account preventing them to use paypal as a payment processor, they might even be placed on a fraud list which prevents them from using any other credit card merchant payment processor in the future.
 


After you open a PayPal dispute, they will reply to your dispute through PayPal and right away after they reply to it, they will escalate it to PayPal which doesn't give you a chance to reply to PayPal, PayPal will then resolve the dispute to their favor even though they are wrong.

Below is the message they usually always send to PayPal that helps them win their scam cases:


"Thank you PayPal for giving us the opportunity to respond and address this dispute. We have been in communication with the client both our helpdesk and email however have received no response from the user. We notice that the client has raised the dispute against "non delivery of services", we strongly disagree with his claims and subsequently will prove that his services have been delivered precisely as ordered and additionally logs of him use the services as well. The order was for a dedicated server hosting plan purchased from our website here - https://host4geeks.com/dedicated, the payment of $199 was made on from IP address: 2607:fea8:3d60:e8a:f4a3:73ae:95dd:fe61 Prior to ordered the client has had to agree to our terms of services agreement found here - https://host4geeks.com/tos, which clearly states that due to the digital and intangible nature of our services, all orders are non-refundable. However, we understand that this is not of much significance here, since the client did not request a refund rather filed false claims of not receiving the service. Please find the screenshot attached in SS1 which shows the emailing containing the details of the server along with the login details being sent to the client on his registered email address on . Further, SS2, should his last login date to the service as well. We sincerely hope that this helps PayPal reach a conclusion and close this false dispute and further takes action against the buyer trying to rip-off small businesses like us. If there is any further information or details required, please do not hesitate to reach out to us."

All positive reviews that you see posted on this company online are fake, they are posted by the company itself.


They are currently using cloudflare.com as their web hosting provider and their hosting provider allows them to continue their scam business operation and frauding their customers.


This is in the process of being posted on several other blogs and review sites as well.

Post your comments, reviews, complaints and scam reports about Host4geeks in the comment section below

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Pinoy Delight - Pork Lumpia


Pinoy Delight - Pork Lumpia Party Pack

Filipino Frozen Pork Spring Roll Reviews and complaints


Purchased this from T&T, cooked it and it tasted so bad, it has a very strong Rancid porky taste, it tastes so bad, I had to throw it in the garbage unfortunately, don't waste your money.


I also noticed something which appears to be plastic in the filling, if so then Health Canada should investigate this item and not allow it to be sold.



Tuesday, September 18, 2018

MyBusinessScore.NET IS A SCAM

Have you ever received calls from weird numbers such as:

V91812432200144
‭(866) 220-6347‬


They call you and tell you that your google business listing needs to be updated, they are a total scam, don't fall for this scam, hung up on them and report them.

The people who call you don't speak english properly and the owners of the business are complete idiots.

If you already paid them then contact your credit card company to dispute the charge by doing a chargeback, this will make them loose their merchant account which will prevent them in doing business.


Add your comments, reviews, and scam complaints about mybusinesssscore.net in the comments section below

Monday, September 10, 2018

Canadian Tire Richmond Hill WARNING DON’T GO THERE!

CanadianTire.ca – FALSE DECEPTIVE INFORMATION on the product listed – DID NOT try to RESOLVE customer complaint

I found the item "Gracious Living 8-Drawer White Tower" Product #142-2057-6, listed on CanadianTire.ca on sale for 1/2 of its Regular Price: $59.99 – Sale Price is $29.99.

On September 3, 2018, it showed that they have 7 in stock. That same day, knowing that they have it, I went to their store located at:

250 Silver Linden Drive Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4W7
905-731-3100

I went to aisle # 52 as mentioned on their site, and couldn't find the items.

I went to customer service and spoke to Taz, she confirmed that her system also shows they have 7 in stock. When I informed her that there is none, she paged for a sales associate to meet me in aisle# 52, who told me, "Yeah sorry, I know the system is showing we have 7, the manager is aware of this issue, he's been looking for them and can't find them".

I went back to Taz again, I told her what the sales associate said. I requested a rain check, but, she refused to give me one and said this is because the store shows that this item is in stock that's why she can't give me a rain check. I said, "Yes it shows you have stock on both your website listing and your local store system, however, you don't have the physical item available!, therefore you should give me a rain check, I lost time, cost of gas and milage". She said she can't give any rain checks.

I told her that I don't agree with her decision and this is deceptive/false advertising, I came from afar all the way to the store only to find out they have none in stock.

I asked for a store manager, Yonie came, and told him exactly the same thing, he said he can't give me a rain check. They did not even offer to call other stores for me, to check which store has this in stock.

I believe this is one of Canadian Tire's way to bring customers to their store - False Deceptive Advertising. So, when customers come for something, they buy other things at the same time.

I advised Taz and Yonie that I will post this story public and will also contact the head office, they said that's fine and it's my right to do that.


CANADIAN TIRE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TERRIBLE! SEARCH CANADIAN TIRE REVIEWS OR CANADIAN TIRE COMPLAINTS on google to read what people say about Canadian Tire.

CANADIAN TIRE PRODUCT LISTINGS ARE MISLEADING.



Post your Canadian Tire Reviews, Complaints in the comments section below

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Mandarin Restaurant Complaints Reviews

Mandarin Restaurant

Manager Hubert

7660 Woodbine Ave

Markham ON L3R 2N2

Canada

+1 (905) 479-6000



I went for Dinner at Mandarin Restaurant at 4:30pm at the location listed above.


I paid finished at around 5:30pm, as I was leaving at the door the waitress stopped me and said "Hi, Hi, you didn't pay yet" I looked at her and said Ofcourse I paid, she then ran to the section that I was sitting in to verify and then came back and reported to Hubert her manager and apologized to me.


I felt very offended and humiliated in front of all the people that heard what she said.


This was extremely rude, the staff at this location should be trained better, and should learn how to respect themselves and others.


I am in the process of looking into filing a civil case against them in courts for falsely accusing and humiliating me in public.


I will never go back to Mandarin anymore.



This complaint has been forwarded to Mandarin Headoffice.



Please post your comments, complaints, and reviews about Mandarin Restaurant in the comments section below.

Monday, May 26, 2014

MARKETOPTIONSGROUP.COM IS A SCAM

I received a call from someone at Market Options Group, they advised me to go to their website marketoptionsgroup.com , I then googled their website and company name and found many complaints about this company scam.

Be very careful and if you receive a call from this company, terminate the call right away.


It looks like a stock scam scheme, if you have more questions, comments, complaints, reviews or more information about this company http://marketoptionsgroup.com feel free to post them below.

Monday, October 24, 2011

indian_art_home (Indian Art Home) -ebay seller

This seller is very misleading. Indian_art_home is a big scam and uses eBay to sell low quality products. Do not buy from this Indian_art_home on eBay!

He is uncooperative! As soon as you buy the item, you will never be able to get a refund!

Dishonest seller...stay away ebay users!!!! http://myworld.ebay.ca/indian_art_home/ sells not genuine chest sets.

His store includes:

The TAJ-Design Indian handicraft CHESS SET Wooden MAGIC

Chess Set - Classically Handicarfted Pieces from India

Wooden Handcarved Chess Set- King 4"- Holly Church Design 

Two In One chess Box+Set/ Backgammon set size 12"X12"

 

Stay away from Indian_art_home (http://myworld.ebay.ca/indian_art_home/) unless you want to get scammed!

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Chako Korean BBQ Izakaya Richmond Hill

Chako Korean BBQ Izakaya Richmond Hill
163 York Boulevard
Richmond Hill, ON.
905-889-7898


I arrived at Chako Korean at 10:15pm, the waiter asked me if I want the regular menu or the late night menu, regular menu has sushi and I don't like the sushi there because the owner and chef are Chinese not Japanese, so I asked for the late night, she asked me to come back in 15 mins., I asked her if I can have a seat and order a drink or something? She said no I have to come back at 10:30, meanwhile there are other people sitting down already from before, I have never seen such thing before with a crappy service like this.

That was my story review about Chako Richmond Hill.

Sunday, July 24, 2011

Soprano XL Laser Hair Removal - Reviews, Complaints, Scam

Do you have any information that you would like to make public about the soprano xl laser hair removal ?


* Did you have laser hair removal done for yourself?

* Are you a male or female?

* Which parts of your body did you have the laser hair removal done on?

* Which laser hair removal machine was used to treat you? Was it Soprano XL or something else?

* What was the number of setting used on you for 1st session, 2nd, 3rd and so on..

* How many sessions did you do so far? And how many months apart?

* Is your hair dark black or light color?

All these things matter! And results can vary from one person to another, so please let us know, tell us about yourself and answer the questions above.

Please post your reviews, comments, complaints in the comments section below

Thank you for spreading the news!

Thursday, June 16, 2011

DEMIRPRENSES.COM SEO SPAM COMPLAINTS

We received a complaint from someone who runs a vBulletin message board saying there is been a user spamming their board with fake registrations for the reason of SEO work, if you take a look at the profiles made by this guy, you will see that all profiles have a homepage set in them, he uses an automated bot to create these profiles with a homepage link, he thinks by doing this it will enhance the ranking of these websites because he's building backlinks, he is not aware that when google bots see there are too many links in a short period of time and not only that but also most links are in vbulletin sites, google will know this is all fake and instead of ranking the website high, it will be placed at a very low ranking, and perhaps the chance of getting blacklisted in search engines such as google.


The domain name this guy is using is DEMIRPRENSES.COM below you will find the contact info for his domain, if you have any questions, comments, or info about this guy please post them in the comments section at the end below, we ask that you Aldo post all his customers domains that he's trying to build back links for so that way they know how he's spamming in an unethical way.

He's probably making a lot of money by charging his customers hundreds or thousands of dollars to build SEO backlinks for them, And his customers need to understand what he's doing might affect their website search engine ranking, not only that but people will post their negative reviews and complaints about these websites that are being advertised here on publiccomplaints.org and other business review websites as well.


So in the comments section below, please help by listing all the domains/websites this guy used in his registrations.





Who took DEMIRPRENSES.COM?

% The data in the WHOIS database of 1&1 Internet AG is provided by
% 1&1 for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining
% information about or related to a domain name registration record.
% 1&1 does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query,
% you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that,
% under no circumstances, you will use this data to
% (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail,
% telephone, or facsimile of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising or
% solicitations to entities other than the data recipient's own existing
% customers; or
% (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send queries or
% data to the systems of any Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar,
% except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing
% registrations.
% 1&1 reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
% By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.

domain: DEMIRPRENSES.COM
created: 08-Apr-2011
last-changed: 10-Apr-2011
registration-expiration: 08-Apr-2012

nserver: ns1.hawkhost.com 174.36.198.67
nserver: ns2.hawkhost.com 74.86.9.51

status: CLIENT-TRANSFER-PROHIBITED

registrant-firstname: Burak Sahin
registrant-lastname: Gulu
registrant-street1: 543 sokak numara 28 yaghaneler KONA
registrant-pcode: 35270
registrant-state: 35
registrant-city: Izmir
registrant-ccode: TR
registrant-phone: +90.5435625346
registrant-email: gwwindor@gmail.com

admin-c-firstname: Burak Sahin
admin-c-lastname: Gulu
admin-c-street1: 543 sokak numara 28 yaghaneler KONA
admin-c-pcode: 35270
admin-c-state: 35
admin-c-city: Izmir
admin-c-ccode: TR
admin-c-phone: +90.5435625346
admin-c-email: gwwindor@gmail.com

tech-c-firstname: Hostmaster
tech-c-lastname: ONEANDONE
tech-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.
tech-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.
tech-c-street2: Suite 300
tech-c-pcode: 19087
tech-c-state: PA
tech-c-city: Chesterbrook
tech-c-ccode: US
tech-c-phone: +1.8774612631
tech-c-fax: +1.6105601501
tech-c-email: hostmaster@1and1.com

bill-c-firstname: Hostmaster
bill-c-lastname: ONEANDONE
bill-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.
bill-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.
bill-c-street2: Suite 300
bill-c-pcode: 19087
bill-c-state: PA
bill-c-city: Chesterbrook
bill-c-ccode: US
bill-c-phone: +1.8774612631
bill-c-fax: +1.6105601501
bill-c-email: hostmaster@1and1.com

% See http://registrar.1und1.info for information about 1&1 Internet AG

Friday, June 03, 2011

Online Pharmacies Scam Reviews that won't ship you out the medications

Here is a list of fake scam online pharmacies that we collected, and we just want to update you on this! So be aware of these, don't buy anything from them, there are many reviews and complaints about these online pharmacies


Private-partners.com
Rxcash.biz
Sdiscountpharmacy.com
Bestpharmacy4u.com
Bestpill4u.com
Billforcash.com
Discountabletz.com
Discountpillz.com
Fastmedz.com
Online-saydalia.com
Rx-feeds.com
Safety-pay.com
Shl-partners.com
Shop-viagra.net
Usviagraorder.com
Alphapheromones.com
Bestpharma4u.com
Bestpharmacy4u.com
Bestpharmacy4u.net
Bestpharmaonline.com
Bestpill4u
Discountabletz.com
Discountpillz.com
Fastmedz.com
Kenkoclinic.com
Tumedicfarm.com
Passion-ignited
Pharmasutical.com
Pharmbroker.com
Rx-feeds.com
Rx-tab.net
Shop-viagra.net
Yorutomogaido.com


Don't buy anything from the online pharmacies list above!! They are a scam.

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

347-688-5963 OR 315-220-6255 Amber Base Solutions is a SCAM, Be aware !!!

I received a call from Louie who called from a call center called Amber Base Solutions located in the Philippines.


Louie Called from the phone # 347-688-5963.


And when I asked him to provide me with his contact, he provided me with the customer service phone # 315-220-6255.

This company is called Amber base solutions, located in Manila "Eastwood area" Philippines.

Amber Base Solutions also known as ABS, is contracted by several online pharmacies to handle customer service as well as telemarketing.


This company is a scam, they steal your information from an online pharmacy that you have previously bought from and they call you to pretend that they are from the online pharmacy you dealt with, which is not true, its a lie, and they are a scam.


If you are or if you used to be an affiliate of an online pharmacy program, beaware of the online pharmacy affiliate program you are using! Because most of them what they do is, they keep your customers contact info and a few days or weeks later after your customers order, they will contact your customers and pretend that they are calling on your behalf, and offer your customers a special discount, and guess what? You think if your customers place the orders with them that your affiliate account will receive the credit? Of course not! Because they are processing the order directly themselves, so its kind of unfair that they call the customers, pretend to be calling from your company and at the end you get no credit at all!

There are lots of ways to prevent such companies to scam you, there are things you can do to prevent them from having your customers contact information, so that they won't be able to contact your customers, if you need help on that, post in the comments section below and I'll reply to help.


If you have received a phone called from 347-688-5963 OR 315-220-6255, or anyone pretending that they're calling you from an online pharmacy, DON'T ORDER Anything from them! It is not safe to give your credit card and personal info to them!, just hung up on them.


Private-Partners.com is one of these companies that runs this scam, recently they chose to close their company, I'm curious to know why! Perhaps they got into some kind of trouble ?

If you know what happened to private partners or have any comments, complaints, problems, or reviews about Private-Partners.com or any other online pharmacy affiliate program reviews, please post your comments below.

Sunday, May 01, 2011

Samedayflowersdelivery.co.uk is a SCAM !! DO NOT BUY

DO NOT Purchase anything from Samedayflowersdelivery.co.uk website !


Be aware !!


Please post your reviews, comments, complaints, scam about Same Day Flowers Delivery website in the comments section below


Thank you.

Burberrydiscount.co.uk is a SCAM FAKE BURBERRY !! DO NOT BUY

DO NOT Purchase anything from Burberrydiscount.co.uk website !

This is NOT Authentic Burberry.


Be aware !!


Please post your reviews, comments, complaints, scam about Burberry Discount website in the comments section below


Thank you.

Sunday, March 27, 2011

iPAD 2 Defects Complaints Problems, and Reviews

I purchased ipad 2 in Canada 2 days ago when it first came out, I found several defect problems with it, and found stories on the internet of people having the same exact problems and defects.

The defect problems I found are:

Dead pixels
Backlight bleeding from the edges, and different places around the frame
The backlight is not evened well
Defect in the aluminum near the mute button

I spoke to customer service and they weren't helpful, I am very upset at apple, they suggested me to go to the store to get it replaced but when I went there I was told they don't have any in stock and it could take upto 14 days to receive one or even longer!

I think I will just go and return the ipad 2 and get a full refund instead.

I can't believe apple makes such cheap low quality products.
Apple shouldn't have released the ipad 2 product until they are sure that it passed all testings, but instead what they did is rushed the product to the market and people discovered tons of issues, problems and defects with it.


If you purchased an ipad 2 and found problems with it, please post your reviews, complaints in the comments section below

The more complaints posted here, the more likely it will get apple's attention to fix this issue and to possibly do a recall on ipad 2.

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Energy Armor Reviews

Energy Armor
www.energy-armor.com


Has anyone heard of this thing before ? The negative ion stuff ?

Please post your comments, reviews, complaints, or scam stories here

Thank you.

Sunday, February 13, 2011

RealVNC is a SCAM

NEVER Trust RealVNC !!!
www.realvnc.com

RealVNC Ltd
Betjeman House
104 Hills Road
Cambridge
Campbridgeshire, CB2 1LQ
UK


I purchased their product and it did not work for me, so I asked them for a refund and they promised me a refund after 30 days, and after 30 days they never refunded me, I called back after the 30 days and they said they will escalate the case and make sure that I will receive a refund, and still nothing happened!

I called again and again and again and same issue, now that I tried calling my credit card company asking them to dispute the charge, guess what? They said they can not help me because its over the 30 days already, and that is the main reason why RealVNC wanted me to wait 30 days so that way they can scam me and I won't be able to get the refund.

Never ever trust VNC !! They are a bunch of liars and scammers.



If you have any complaints, comments or reviews about RealVNC please click the comments section below and post your reviews.

Thursday, January 06, 2011

Comfortsteps Stair Mats Business Complaint

I rarely complain about customer service and always try to give people and companies the benefit of the doubt, but this experience with Comforsteps stair mats company has me so upset and riled-up about their level of customer service, that I had to write to warn other consumers.

This company does NOT stand by their product and do NOT ensure customer satisfaction.

I originally ordered 2 sets of stairmats (30 mats).  They emailed me and said that they could not fulfill my order because they did not have the sets of stairmats available (then WHY do they have it on their website??).  They instead offered to either send me a set of mats that had only 12 mats OR another set that had 20 mats, but was a different colour than the original set that I had ordered.  I was very clear in my response that the colour of the other set they offered was NOT a great match for our home.  I also asked for some recourse for my inconvenience and compromise either with a discount on the set that did not match my stairs OR a full refund of the money I had already paid them.

In response, the only option that was offered to me was that I purchase the set of stair mats that did not match my home as is, and a full refund of my original purchase was not offered.  Therefore, I was given no choice but to purchase the set that didn't match my house, since I didn't want to lose all the money I had already paid them, even though I was not totally satisfied with the colour of the mats.  When I got the product, the colour was totally different and looked terrible with my decor.  When I asked for how to process a return, I was told that ALL SALES are FINAL.

I went back to their website, and it took a long search to find where they indicate that sales are final.  Nowhere in their FAQ or home page do they outline your terms and conditions (in fact, they are quite vague about this), and one needs to scroll all the way down the entire product page to read the fine print.  They do state in their FAQ that they do not provide any samples nor describe colours to customers, which means customers are essentially making a semi-blind purchase, since colours in pictures online will be viewed differently on different computers.

Now I am now stuck with a set of stair mats that will not be used and will have to be discarded, and feel totally ripped-off and scammed that Comfortsteps did not consider customer service and satisfaction a value of their company.


PLEASE BEWARE of making any purchases on comforsteps.ca OR comfortsteps.com.  You canNOT be sure of what you are purchasing, and they do NOT stand by their product or value customer satisfaction!!!  Don't get stuck with a terrible product like I did!!

Sunday, January 02, 2011

UGG Store - http://uggstore.webs.com/

Warning:
http://uggstore.webs.com/ is advertising authentic UGGs but shipping cheap counter fit made in China.  As a joke, they include a phony "certificate of authenticity". They are currently under investigation with PayPal. I hope
www.webs.com has enough business sense to shut them down to avoid association with illegal activities.