You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Saturday, April 10, 2021

Secpoint.com Reviews SCAM complaints

Secpoint.com REVIEWS SCAM COMPLAINTS

USA Toll Free: +1-800-878-0639
EU Toll Free: +44-808-101-2272

secpoint reviews
secpoint scam
secpoint complaints

Europe

Denmark

SecPoint Europe
Skindergade 15
DK-1159 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Tel: +44-808-101-2272
Email: info@secpoint.com



Sweden

DataProtect Sverige AB
Södra Kyrkogatan 57B
503 43 BORÅS
Sweden

Tel: +46 (0)75 7000700



Norway

SaaS Security as
Brobekkveien 80
0582 Oslo
Norway

Tel: +47 9112 1484



Italy

Cyberport di Marco Laurito
Borgo Colle 6
33082 Azzano Decimo
(PN) Italy

Tel: +39-338-7847941



Slovenia

REAL security d.o.o
Zolgarjeva ulica 17
2000 Maribor
Slovenia
Tel: +386 2 234 7474



STEBRI d.o.o.
Ronkova ulica 4, SI-2380 Slovenj Gradec
Poslovno trgovski center KaTiCa Slovenia
Tel: +386 2 88 22 993



Turkey
Simet Teknoloji Sanayi Ticaret A.Ş
1065. CAD. 1280.SOK.
No :5/17-18 Öveçler/Çankaya
Post code:06460
Ankara-TÜRKİYE
Tel: +90.312.4728787



Germany
Humberg Computertechnik
Eduard-David-Str. 11
67547 Worms
Germany

Tel.: +49 6241 85726-31


MTS Systemhaus GmbH
Ludwigstraße 5 B
D-38106 Braunschweig

Tel: +49 0531 - 25252-103
Fax: +49 0531 - 25252-499



Kosovo

InfoTech
Esat Berisha p.n. Qendra Tregtare Agro
Hermes 60000,
Gjilan Kosovë
Tel: 00381 (0)280 320 358



Macedonia
InfoTech Academy
11 Noemvri 76
1300, Kumanovo
Macedonia

Tel: 00389 (0)31 411 541



The Netherlands

SecPoint Nederland
Dodewaardlaan 6
4006 EA Tiel
Holland

Tel: +31 344 653 690
Fax: +31 344 653 559



Spain


Aplicaziones de Telecomunicaciones y Telecontrol
Sebastian Gomez 5
28026 Madrid
SPAIN




Éccora Distribución y Reventa de Software S.L.
C/Monegros 51, 5C
Madrid (España)
www.eccora.es

Tel: +34 91 685 00 83



Serbia

REAL security d.o.o
Zolgarjeva ulica 17
2000 Maribor
Slovenia
Tel: +386 2 234 7474


Nekton DOO Novi Sad
Dubrovačka 18
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia
+381 63 362 548


DataTek
Bulevar Oslobođenja 106
11050 Beogra
Serbia
Tel: +381 11 398-33-69 Fax: +381 11 309-33-78




Croatia
REAL security d.o.o
Zolgarjeva ulica 17
2000 Maribor
Slovenia
Tel: +386 2 234 7474



Middle East

U.A.E.




Saudi Arabia




Iraq




Israel
TerraSafe Ltd.
POB 873, Ramat-Gan
Israel 52108

Tel: +972-3-5744495
Fax: +972-3-6772951



South Asia


Bangladesh
Netizen Pte Ltd
1 Scotts Road | 24-10 | Shaw Centre
228208 Singapore
E+ sales@netizen.com.sg
T+65 6100 1996


YUVITECH SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
A- 37, Sewak Park, Dwarka, Near Dwarka more Metro Station,
New Delhi - 110059
India
Tel: +91 7840037200



Indonesia
JFXTechnologies
18 Parc Place, SCBD Tower E 2nd
Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav.52-53
Jakarta Selatan 12190 DKI
Jakarta, Indonesia.

Tel: 021-29040210




India

YUVITECH SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
A- 37, Sewak Park, Dwarka, Near Dwarka more Metro Station,
New Delhi - 110059
India
Tel: +91 7840037200





Pakistan



Asia

China
Mainway Technology Co., Ltd
6J, Block B, No.7, Baoneng Technology Park,
Qingxiang Rd, Longhua,
518000, Shenzhen,
China

Tel:+86-755-85289810



Japan
Bluestar Corporation
1-6-12 Nishi-Shimbashi
Minato-ku, 105-0031 Tokyo
Japan

Tel:+81-50-5856-6194



Singapore

Netizen Pte Ltd
1 Scotts Road | 24-10 | Shaw Centre
228208 Singapore
E+ sales@netizen.com.sg
T+65 6100 1996


Centrics Networks Pte. Ltd.
26 Sin Ming Lane, #08-115 Midview City
Singapore (573971)
Tel: 6833 7898
Fax: 6833 7897




Brunei Darussalam

Danawan Technologies Sdn Bhd
Unit 5, 2nd Floor, Bgn Majid Mohammad,
Spg 235-7,
Jalan Pasar Bahru, Kg Kiarong,
Bandar Seri Begawan BE1318,
Brunei Darussalam

Tel: +673-2455178, +673-2455278



Philippines

IPSYSTEMS Inc
1004 Antel Global Corporate Center
#3 J. Vargas Avenue Ortigas Center
Pasig City 1605 Metro Manila
Philippines
Website: www.ipsystems.ph
Email: sales@ipsystems.ph

Tel: +632 638-3264
Fax: +632 635-4114



Thailand

Bangkok Systems & Software Company Limited
21st Floor SSP Tower
555/59 Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai),Kwang Klongton Nua,
Khet Wattana, Bangkok 10110
THAILAND

Tel:+662-381-2013~19
Fax: +662-381-2319



Myanmar

Zone 95 Pte Ltd.
No. 162/B, 1st Floor, Set Yone Rd,
Mingalar Taung Nyunt Tsp, Yangon,
Myanmar
Tel:+95 9 53860412, +95 9 256592012


YUVITECH SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
A- 37, Sewak Park, Dwarka, Near Dwarka more Metro Station,
New Delhi - 110059
India
Tel: +91 7840037200



Cambodia
CAMBODIASOFT
Cyber Security Solution Department
Building #101A, Street 289, Sangkat Boeung Kak I,
Khan Toul Kok,
Phnom Penh,
Cambodia
Phone: +855 93 633687
Email: info@cambodiasoft.com




Vietnam
NGS
Cyber Security Solution Department
5th Floor, Tower 51 Le Dai Hanh Str,
Le Dai Hanh Ward,
Hai Ba Trung Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam


North America

USA


California
TECH 10
2591 Dallas Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034
USA
+1 972 947 4100


Oregon
TECH 10
2591 Dallas Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034
USA
+1 972 947 4100


Texas
TECH 10
2591 Dallas Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034
USA
+1 972 947 4100


Florida
TECH 10
2591 Dallas Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034
USA
+1 972 947 4100


Spectrum3, Inc.
5014 Chattam Ln
Tampa, FL 33624
USA




Canada

Netmation Consulting
655 Wellington Road S., Unit #3, Suite #356
London, ON, N6C 4R4
Canada

Tel: +1 519.489.7210


Focus Computers Inc.
73 Peel Street
New Hamburg, ON N3A 1E7
Canada

Tel: +1.519.662.6720


Roca Networks
26 Rock Mossway Unit 66
Toronto, Ontario, M2H 3E8
Canada

Tel: +1.647.476.7680
Fax: +1.647.476.7681


UltraONIX
32-936 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada

Tel: +1-778-358-432



Australia


Australia

SecureServ HQ
Suite 1A, Level 2
802 Pacific Highway
Gordon NSW 2072
Australia
Phone: +61 2 9844 5429
Fax: +61 2 9844 5445


Central America


Panama

Intelector Panama S.A., Intelector
Ave Peru, Calle 37, edificio Manuel Enrique,
Oficina 114, Bella Vista, Ciudad de Panama

Solu-technology
Ciudad de Panamá, Ancón, Torres de Milán, Local 4D
Panama



TechArt Group S.A.
El Dorado, Ciudad de Panama
Republica de Panama
Tel: +507 836 6082


South America


Brazil

iK1 Tecnologia Ltda.
Praça Dom José Gaspar, 134, 6.Andar, Conj.64, Centro
São Paulo/SP - Brazil
Tel.: + 55 (11) 3258 2715


Net Connection
Av. Queiroz Filho, 1700 - vj 801 - Torre B
05319000 Sao Paulo
SP Brazil
Tel: 11 3023 1500



Colombia

Noldata
ATT: Gustavo Lozano
Cra 19A 90-13 Of 304
Bogota Colombia

Tel:+57 1 6469606



Chile

ITBS partner en innovación y tecnología
Santa Beatriz 100 Of. 607
Providencia
Santiago. Chile

Tel: +56 9 9483 2923



Argentina

MEPS SRL
Av. Del Libertador 101
Vicente López, Buenos Aires,
Argentina, B1636

Tel: +54 11 5192 5590


Corporación de Industrias Tecnológicas S.A
Catamarca Sur 671
5400 / San Juan Argentina
Tel: +54 9 264 506-7542



Suriname

SurNed IT Security NV
Aquaruisstraat 92a Kwatta,
Suriname

Tel: +597 757 8413



Venezuela
TechArt Group S.A.
El Dorado, Ciudad de Panama
Republica de Panama

Tel: +507 836 6082


Africa


Kenya

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com




Lesotho

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com



Swaziland

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Mozambique

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Mauritius

Network & Security Consulting Ltd
Reservoid Road
Goodlands
MAURITIUS


Ghana

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Zimbabwe

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com



Tanzania

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Namibia

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Zambia

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Botswana

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Nigeria

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com

ethonosIT
2 Pioneer Rd Osapa Lekki
Lagos NIGERIA

Tel:(+234) 1 4546589


South Africa
Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Egypt

Microvad Heliopolis
Sheraton Building
Misr Tameer Buildings
Area 5, Building no.10, Apt.2,
Cairo Egypt

Tel: +01223903835


Tunisia
Gérance Informatique
3, Rue Kenitra, 3ème Etage D3/D4/D5, 1001, Tunis - Tunisia
Tel: (+216) 71 348 581 – Fax: (+216) 71 348 574


SecPoint does NOT CARE about their customers, I've been emailing them for days and it takes them forever to reply, they also claim to answer Skype and phone calls but it's all fake.

Avoid SecPoint.com and use AirGen software instead, AirGen is FREE and much more powerful and better than SecPoint.



If you have any questions, comments, questions, complaints or reviews about SecPoint.com you may post it in the comments section below.

Thursday, April 08, 2021

Facebook is down!

Facebook is down!


If you are experiencing the same issue please post your comments below about Facebook.

Friday, April 02, 2021

Stripe.com SCAM REVIEWS COMPLAINTS

Stripe Reviews ? Stripe is a SCAM.

Avoid signing up for an account with stripe.com, we have researched stripe.com and found many complaints about them freezing their clients funds, or refunding all payments back to the customer having the business merchant account holder lose a lot of money in return.

If you wish to signup with them the choice is yours.

If you already have an account with them, we suggest you cancel and find a better credit card payment processor than Stripe.



If you have any questions, comments, scam reviews or complaints about Stripe.com you may post it in the comments section below.

Monday, March 29, 2021

Canada Clinic Supply Inc. SCAM REVIEWS COMPLAINTS

Canada Clinic Supply Inc. Reviews Scam Complaints

Phone: (416) 858-3328
Toll-Free: 1-800-677-1980
Fax: 1-844-547-8439
Email: order@canadaclinicsupply.com
310 Alden Road
Markham, ON L3R 4C1
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Health Canada MDEL# 10178
DIN# 02422654

canadaclinicsupply.com

A client of ours contacted Canada Clinic Supply at (416) 858-3328, asked to speak with a manager and the receptionist who answered the call was extremely rude, refused to transfer the call to a manager, and terminated the call without letting our client complete their conversation.


Our client was simply looking for information about a product they have for sale, the receptionist did not answer any details and just advised to visit the website canadaclinicsupply.com or https://canadaclinicsupply.com/product/1st-wireless-disinfectant-blue-ray-mist-spray-gun/ for information related to this product.

This product was advertised on Facebook and other websites online.

Upon further investigation, DIN# 02422654 which is listed on their website reveals the following from Health Canada which we believe is totally different than the product they are selling!

"Current status:
Marketed

Current status date:
2014-04-07

Original market date: See footnote 1
2014-04-07

Product name:
VITAL OXIDE

DIN:
02422654 Electronic product monograph is not available

Company:
VITAL SOLUTIONS LLC
Po Box 9932
West Palm Beach
Florida
United States 33419

Class:
Disinfectant

Dosage form(s):
Liquid

Route(s) of administration:
Disinfectant (Domestic), Disinfectant (Barn), Disinfectant (Hospital/HC Facilities), Disinfectant (Food Premises), Disinfectant (Institutional/Industrial)

Number of active ingredient(s):
3

Schedule(s):
OTC

Biosimilar Biologic Drug:
No

American Hospital Formulary Service (AHFS): See footnote 3
38:00.00 DISINFECTANTS (FOR AGENTS USED ON OBJECT)

Anatomical Therapeutic Chemical (ATC): See footnote 4

V07AV TECHNICAL DISINFECTANTS

Active ingredient group (AIG) number:See footnote 5

0355491001

List of active ingredient(s)
Active ingredient(s) Strength
ALKYL DIMETHYL ETHYLBENZYL AMMONIUM CHLORIDE 0.125 % / W/W
BENZALKONIUM CHLORIDE 0.125 % / W/W
CHLORINE DIOXIDE"


Performed a Google search and it shows about the same info, it is for the product "Vital Oxide" and NOT for "1st Wireless Disinfectant Blue Ray Mist Spray Gun" "Portable Disinfectant Mist Spray Gun", we believe this is false advertising, and can be against Health Canada and Competition Bureau of Canada, we will be filing a report with BBB.ORG against the business in question "Canada Clinic Supply Inc.", Health Canada, and Competition Bureau of Canada.


Based on our experience and evaluation we wouldn't purchase any products from Canada Supply Clinic due to how unprofessional the call was handled, and the results we found on our investigation.


If you have any questions, comments, complaints or scam reviews about Canada Supply Clinic please post them in the comments section below.

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Signup with Atomy

Signup with Atomy Easy on AtomyBenefits.com by going to https://atomybenefits.com/application-form/


AtomyBenefits can send you FREE samples of Atomy's products all the time.


We can help you purchase Atomy high quality products directly from Atomy.


We can also help you start your own business with Atomy.



We are here to assist you 24 hours 7 days a week.

Sunday, March 07, 2021

KFC SCAM REVIEWS COMPLAINTS

KFC Scam Reviews Complaints
1070 Major Mackenzie Dr E
Richmond Hill ON L4S 1P3
Canada
+1 (905) 884-3444


Ordered KFC through Uber, I don't have to explain, photos explains itself!

Chicken:
1. Chicken pieces are so small.
2. Over breaded to make it look bigger I guess.
3. Over cooked.

Fries:
1. Had a burnt taste in them, not sure what that little black balls on them are!

Macaroni Salad:
1. This is supposed to be a large which I ordered, the container is only filled to 3/4 or less.

Will be filing a complaint today on BBB.ORG

If you have any questions, comments or scam reviews complaints about KFC please post them in the comments section below, we also suggest you file a complaint on BBB.ORG if you have any issues with KFC.

Saturday, March 06, 2021

Chanca Piedra Reviews

EVERYONE SHOULD BUY THIS AND STORE IT IN YOUR CABINET WHETHER YOU HAHE KIDNEY STONES OR NOT, AND I MEAN EVERYONE! Please read my story below.

I originally purchased this to treat kidney stones and it worked, but at the same time I had a lot of pain in my body everywhere which lasted for months, doctors kept prescribing me anti-inflammatory pills and nothing worked very well.

When I started taking Chanca Piedra to treat my kidney stones, I noticed something weird happening, my pain in my body started suddenly decreasing rapidly and after just a few days it all disappeared, I was wondering how that happened, then it came across my mind that Chanca Piedra might have been the cure but I didn't believe so because I purchased it to treat kidney stones.

Then I decided to Google Chanca Piedra benefits

And guess what I found!

- The herb contains phytochemicals that may increase urine flow, destroy harmful bacteria and viruses, and reduce inflammation.

- Reducing Pain and Swelling
- In a clinical study of 33 people with nerve damage caused by diabetes (also known as diabetic neuropathy), chanca piedra decreased pain and the sensation of numbness, tingling, and in the legs.

- According to studies in mice and rats, it blocks pain signals and swelling indirectly: by lowering inflammatory compounds that build up around nerves

+ Many Many more benefits! Too many to list here, you can search and find it all if you wish.

So basically I killed two bird in one stone! This was soooo worth it and I'm very happy that I made the right choice to get this, this is one of the best health investments I've ever purchased and every home should have this in their medicine cabinet, if you have body pain or tingling or numbness or chest pain, or any pain or swelling in your body I recommend you try taking one or two pills of this and see how you feel.

This is my longest review ever but I'm very happy after the results and I hope to help others with any pain they might have.

Thanks for reading.

Friday, February 26, 2021

Buy ATOMY Products and Get FREE SAMPLES from me!

Greetings!


Buy ATOMY Products at Wholesale lowest prices guaranteed, and Get FREE SAMPLES from me.


Free Samples of other products from Atomy will be included with every order.


You can pick up in person or we can offer FREE DELIVERY.


Satisfaction Guaranteed.


Call/Text 647-489-9292 or visit AtomyBenefits.com



Atomy 3 Seconds Beauty Water 

Atomy Hydra Brightening Care Set 

Mini Pouch Set The Fame 

(Kitchen) Mino Knife 

No.23 Air Pact 

No.21 Air Pact 

Absolute Treatment 

Pocket Tissue 

Avocado Oil 

Beauty Pouch 

Absolute Spot-Out Cream 

The Fame Nutrition Cream 

The Fame Lotion 

The Fame Essence 

The Fame Eye Cream 

The Fame Toner 

The Fame Set 

Eco-bag 

Stainless Scrubbers 

Daily Mask Cooling & Soot 

Daily Mask Moisturizing 

Daily Mask Hydrating & Lifting 

Absolute Conditioner 

Absolute Shampoo 

Scalpcare Conditioner 

Scalpcare Shampoo 

Potato Ramen 

Kampot Black Pepper 

Deep Pure Cleansing Oil 

Absolute Spot-Out Essence 

432 Lipstick (Velvet Burgundy) 

409 Lipstick (Poppy Red) 

404 Lipstick (Rose Pink) 

Rose Rain Mist 

Puer Tea 

Absolute Nutrition Cream 

Absolute Eye-Complex 

Absolute Lotion 

Absolute Serum 

Absolute Ampoule 

Absolute Toner 

Absolute Skincare Set 

Sandwich Laver 

Herbal Body Cleanser 

Hair Tonic 

Herbal Shampoo 

Toothbrush 

Toothpaste 

Evening Care Set 

Peel-Off Mask 

Deep Cleanser 

Peeling Gel 

Foam Cleanser 

BB Cream 

Shopping Bag (L)*1ea 

Thermal Tumbler 

Eco Zipper bag (L) 

Men Toner 

Hip Up Tights 

Atomy Cafe Arabica Black 

Cafe Arabica 50T 

Olive Oil Grilled Laver 

Medi Cook Wok(5.4L) 

Fabric Softener 

Liquid Detergent 

Latex Gloves M *2set 

Scrubber 

Dish Detergent 

Flora Milk 

Control Mix 

Again Serum 

Hair Essential Oil 

Hair Conditioner 

Body Lotion 

Ethereal Oil Patch 

Herbday(Panty liner) 

Herbday(Large) 

Herbday(Medium) 

Cleansing Travel Kit 

Skincare Travel Kit 

Hand Therapy 

Hand Soap 

Aidam Cleanser 

Toothpaste 50g 

Oral Care System 

Mild Cleansing Water 

Lip Glow 

Healthy Glow Base 

100% Pure Spirulina 

Probiotics 10 Plus 

Alaska Omega 3 

Hongsamdan 

HemoHIM *4set 

HemoHIM 

100% Pure Spirulina 

Probiotics 10 Plus 

Alaska Omega 3 

Hongsamdan 

Ethereal Oil Patch 

Absolute Treatment 

Absolute Conditioner 

Absolute Shampoo 

Scalpcare Conditioner 

Scalpcare Shampoo 

Herbal Body Cleanser 

Hair Tonic 

Herbal Shampoo 

Toothbrush 

Toothpaste 

Hair Essential Oil 

Hair Conditioner 

Body Lotion 

Ethereal Oil Patch 

Herbday(Panty liner) 

Herbday(Large) 

Herbday(Medium) 

Cleansing Travel Kit 

Hand Therapy 

Hand Soap 

Aidam Cleanser 

Toothpaste 50g 

Oral Care System 

(Vegetable) Mino Knife 

(Kitchen) Mino Knife 

Pocket Tissue 

Stainless Scrubbers 

Thermal Tumbler 

Eco Zipper bag (L) 

Hip Up Tights 

Medi Cook Wok(5.4L) 

Fabric Softener 

Liquid Detergent 

HOME 

Latex Gloves M *2set 

Scrubber 

Dish Detergent 

Avocado Oil 

Potato Ramen 

Kampot Black Pepper 

Puer Tea 

Sandwich Laver 

Atomy Cafe Arabica Black 

Cafe Arabica 50T 

Olive Oil Grilled Laver 

#StayHome #StayStrong Pac 

Beauty Pouch 

Eco-bag 

Shopping Bag (L)*1ea 

Cleansing Travel Kit 

Skincare Travel Kit 

Checkout AtomyBenefits.com

Friday, February 19, 2021

Johnathan Serna employee review reviews

Jonathan Serna

jonathanserna45@gmail.com

(647) 620-8203

6476208203

Toronto, ON, Ontario, Canada


This is a reference for the above mentioned, Jonathan Serna is found to be very unreliable and can not be trusted.


Jonathan Fails to meet guidelines and not punctual.


Should you wish to hire Jonathan Serna as an employee, be aware of the facts above.





If you have any questions, comments, complaints or reviews about Jonathan Serna please post them in the comments section below.

Wednesday, February 03, 2021

Kijiji Driver Scam WARNING Reviews

Kijiji Driver Scam Reviews
kijijidriver@gmail.com reviews
Kjdriver.com reviews
Auto Post Kijiji Ads reviews
Kijiji Ad Poster reviews
Kijiji Auto Posting Tool reviews
Owner: James 647-494-2206


Avoid this company at all times for many reasons, including but not limited to:

1. They tend to ignore your emails, and not reply most of the time, and they suck at support.

2. Their tools gets detected and flagged by Anti-Virus scanners as a SpyWare, which can be extremely dangerous to install on your system, unless you don't about security on your system.


If you have any questions, comments, complaints, or scam reviews about Kijiji Driver post them in the comments section below.

Saturday, January 30, 2021

SCAM WARNING - DO NOT ENTER YOUR BANK DETAILS ON THE SCAM LINK

Received the following text message?

TransID#1397,; Your return of $135,60 (CAD) is ready to be deposited.
http://23.227.202.234


Upon clicking the URL above, it redirects to a page asking you to deposit money into your bank account, it asks you to select your bank and then enter your bank username or card number, and password.

DO NOT OPEN THIS URL AND DO NOT ENTER ANY OF YOUR INFORMATION.

If you do fill out the info on this form, once you click submit, all information you inserted and submitted will be sent to a hacker which will then have access to your bank details.


If you have any questions, comments, complaints, or scam reviews please post it in the comments section below.

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Stripe SCAM REVIEWS COMPLAINTS WARNING

Stripe.com Scam Reviews Complaints

WARNING:
Avoid using Stripe as a merchant credit card processing company, we read many horror stories about Stripe.

Our client reported to us their account was terminated a few days after the account was opened and all payments made from their customers through their Stripe account was all refunded by Stripe.

This caused a huge business loss and a lot of inconvenience for their business.


We suggest you avoid using Stripe at all times.

There are many FAKE positive reviews found online, and we believe stripe has a lot of them.


We advise you to do a search on Google for the following terms:
Stripe scam reviews
Stripe complaints
Stripe complaint reviews
Stripe scam complaint reviews

And you will find many bad reviews posted about Stripe.


Many customers now-a days know there are many fake positive reviews online made to enhance the reputation of a business, therefore they tend to read negative scam complaint reviews at first before deciding whether to do business with such company or not.


If you have any questions, comments, complaints or scam reviews about Stripe please post them in the comments section below.

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Hockley Derek Facebook BitCoin SCAM Reviews

Be aware of Facebook BitCoin scams, Hockley Derek is a user on Facebook running such scam.


They claim to be from same country as you are, but most likely are in India or Nigeria.


They will ask you to deposit money:


$500 earn $5000

$600 earn $6000

$700 earn $7000

$800 earn $8000

$900 earn $9000

$1000 earn $10000


Don't believe what they say and report their account to Facebook.



They keep switching their domains and business names once they find scam reviews listed about them online, so that others won't find the same about them.



Their current domain name is 

smartcoinvent.com


Domain Information

Domain:

smartcoinvent.com


Registrar:

NameCheap, Inc.


Registered On:

2021-01-07


Expires On:

2022-01-07


Updated On:

2021-01-07


Status:

clientTransferProhibited


Name Servers:

dns1.namecheaphosting.com

dns2.namecheaphosting.com




As you can see the domain was just registered a few days ago.




I first responded to a Facebook ad posted by Williams Doris which I knew was a scam, but I wanted to get the information from them so that I can post it here to help and let everyone know of it so they can be aware, then Williams Doris asked me to contact another user on Facebook by the name of Hockley Derek in order to obtain more information how to make money with Bitcoin, once I contacted Hockley Derek, they provided me with all the details which I shared on this post.




If you have any questions, comments, complaints, scam or reviews about Hockley Derek or smartcoinvent.com or about any Facebook Bitcoin scams, post them in the comments section below.

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sina Lite Printing Reviews

Sina Lite Printing Reviews
1-866-899-2499

335 Steelcase Rd E
Markham, ON
L3R 1G3
Canada

I believe the following:

most reviews posted are fake paid positive reviews.

I ordered Letterheads, Envelopes, Business Cards, a Mug, and a Hoodie.

Letterheads - Came out nice.

Envelopes - Came out looking crap, the colours weren't the same as the letterhead even though I used the same design as the letterhead, the colours came out lighter, and then I asked them if they used Offset or an Inkjet printer when they printed the envelopes because it looked like it was done by Inkjet and I was right! They used Inkjet they said.

Business Cards - I haven't received yet, I'll update the review once I pick up the cards tomorrow hopefully.

The Mug - Came out nice.

Hoodie - Same quality like the Envelopes, light colors! And after washing it, the colors even became lighter, then I washed it again and it got even lighter! and now it looks like CRAP and cheap.


I left a message for Ian to call me back, waiting for a call back.


I hope they come up with a fair resolution, otherwise I'll have no other choice but to file a complaint report on the better Business Bureau website.


If you still see this complaint present it means they have NOT solved the issue yet.



If you have any questions, comments, complaints, reviews about Sina Lite printing please post them in the comments section below.

Monday, December 14, 2020

Google news Google Gmail and YouTube is down !

Wow ! Google is down! Many people are saying that to googles Services was hacked.

Google Mail, Gmail.com is down and so is YouTube!


If you have any questions or comments please post them below.

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Ceramic Pro 9H VS Kenzo IGL Ceramic Reviews

I am writing to give my own personal opinion on those two products, Ceramic Pro 9H VS Kenzo IGL Coatings.

Upon a detailed search, I found many sites which states that Kenzo IGL Coatings gives a better gloss than the Ceramic Pro 9H, and many reviews and articles said Kenzo IGL Coatings is better, however I COMPLETELY disagree with this, read the full story below to find out why!

There are many reviews online, and the problem now a-days is it's really hard to know which reviews are real and which are fake, because there are businesses that pay for a service called search engine optimization service, which can include enhancing the business reviews by posting fake positive reviews and articles, and then bringing these articles on top of the google search results, which is all a part of the search engine optimization service which is often referred to as "SEO".



And there are many websites that review those two products, when in-fact they haven't even tried the two!

How can you comment or review on something that you haven't even tried?!?!?

Plus, people who do Ceramic Coating for their car, usually stick with what they have on their vehicle because they are promised it's going to be on their vehicle for life!

Therefore they've only tried one type so how can they comment on the other Ceramic Coating type just by assumption when they haven't even tested it!

That's EXACTLY my point.



I however have tried both, and why did I get the chance try both? because later, I noticed there was no hydrophobic effect when water goes on my car paint, which tells me the coating has came off, then I had to bring my car to the ceramic shop to re-apply the coating, but this time I didn't go to the same shop! I went to another! :)



My first Ceramic Coating was Kenzo IGL Coatings which was done at AutoBahn Salon in Concord, Ontario couple of years ago when my car was brand new.

After AutoBahn applied the Kenzo IGL Coatings ceramic coating, I paid, and right after I paid, Frank who is the owner of the shop said that I would have to go back to his shop every year in order to maintain the coating, I asked him what he meant? Because I was confused!

He then said I don't have to go back to reapply it, but it is recommended, especially because I go through a lot of Touch-less Car Washes, the Ceramic Coating might come off over time due to the acids contained in their car wash chemicals used for car washes, I had also checked and confirmed with Petro Canada that the chemicals they use for car wash does NOT contain any acids.

I was shocked, and I wish he told me that before I brought my car to them or at least before I paid, but he mentioned that just a few minutes after I paid which was aprox $2000 Canadian.

And of-course I would rather go through Touch-less car washes at Petro Canada then bringing the car to them every time, for the following reasons:

a. Leaves no scratches.
b. It's more convenient and much closer to me.
c. Faster.
d. Much cheaper.

Plus it's touch-less wash and dry! Unlike hand washing, where they still have to use a cloth to dry it which can cause swirl marks/scratches and yes even if the microfiber cloth was used it can still cause that! It's common sense.




So the second time I decided to bring my car to Ceramic Pro Vaughan, before anything I asked them if the Ceramic Pro coating would come off if I go through touch-less car washes, they said no it doesn't come out so easily like that.

Then I asked, what if the car wash I go to uses chemicals that have acids? They still said the same, and added that the Ceramic Pro 9H coating is very strong, and can only come off if the vehicle was sanded, right away I felt very comfortable with what they said.

I went ahead, brought my vehicle to them, I chose the Gold Package which is the lifetime Ceramic Pro 9H option, I also asked them to do a full interior shampoo detailing.

When the car was ready, I paid the bill, and I was handed a folder that has a few brochures inside which talks about the Ceramic Pro 9H, I was NEVER told what Kenzo IGL Coatings said to me before, in fact Ceramic Pro 9H provided me with the envelope and brochures which talks about their product in detail that I never received from AutoBahn which talks about Kenzo IGL Coatings.

Anthony who works at Ceramic Pro Vaughan is extremely professional and ethical, so is the owner Jeff.

I love the outcome, the quality of Ceramic Pro Vaughan's work is Excellent.

Over all, my final review on which is better, Ceramic Pro 9H Or Kenzo IGL Coatings ? I would definitely go with Ceramic Pro 9H.

If you don't believe me, ask Kenzo IGL Coatings to provide you with a written guarantee that their product won't come off with car wash, chemicals Or acid like how Ceramic Pro Guarantees! Let's see if they will!

I don't think they have such thing.

Actions speaks louder than words.


At the end I felt like I was scammed with the Kenzo IGL Coatings Ceramic Coating that felt like a temporary coating which lasted a very short time meanwhile costed a fortune, Ceramic Pro 9H costed less and the best part is:

a. Forever lasting.
b. They guarantee their product, it's on paper too that I received from them! Where Kenzo IGL Coatings did NOT provide me with any brochures or guarantees.

I highly recommend Ceramic Pro Vaughan, their contact details are as follows:


Ceramic Pro Vaughan

https://ceramicprovaughan.ca


139 Woodstream Blvd. Unit #10
Woodbridge, ON L4L 7Y4

Contact phone number: 647.818.2776





If you have any comments, questions, complaints, scam, reviews about Kenzo IGL Coatings Ceramic Coating Or Ceramic Pro 9H kindly post them in the comments section below.

Monday, December 07, 2020

Best Real Estate Agent

Basilhadad.com Best Real Estate Realtor Reviews

https://basilhadad.com

416-889-2666

BasilHadad.com is a Realtor that specializes in Real Estate properties in Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Toronto GTA, Ontario and surrounding areas.

Best Real Estate Agent Richmond Hill

Toronto, North York, Scarborough, Etobicoke, Markham, Vaughan, Richmond Hill, Aurora, Oakridges, Newmarket, King City, Whitchurch-Stouffville, Mississauga, Brampton, Caledon, Oakville and Milton.

Buy a home
Sell a home
Buy a cottage
Sell a cottage
Waterfront cottages for sale
Buy a cottage
Sell a cottage

All these services are offered by BasilHadad.

Buy home Richmond Hill
Sell Home Richmond Hill
Waterfront cottages in Ontario for sale
+ more!

Doing a search for best realtor reviews shows Basil Fatouhi (Hadad) is the best TOP RealEstate agent that you choose to sell or buy your property.

We evaluated Basil Hadad's services, after a careful review we found him to be a highly reputable business, their positive reviews on Google and other sites speaks for itself, we found 0 negative reviews listed about them.




If you have any questions, comments, reviews about BasilHadad.com, or about any real estate realtor services please post them in the comments section below.

Friday, December 04, 2020

Al Monasaba Restaurant Scam Reviews Complaints

Al Monasaba Restaurant Scam Reviews Complaints

UNIT 2, 9222 KEELE ST.,
VAUGHAN, ON, CANADA
L4K 5A3
+1 (289) 553-5000
https://www.monasaba.ca


I believe, Positive Reviews found on Google could be FAKE PAID positive reviews, it's very obvious, look at the accounts which left the positive reviews, most of them only have 1 or 2 Reviews posted.

Ordered through Uber Eats, restaurant called me to tell me they are out of an item, I taught them how to modify the order on Uber eats so that I can get a refund for that item and advised them they have to do this before they complete the order, the lady said Ok.

10 minutes later she called me back to tell me that the restaurant already completed the order and they can't do it anymore and asked me to call Uber so they can refund me, I said to her I refuse to call Uber as it's not my responsibility, the restaurant made the error and it's their responsibility that I get the refund, I also advised her that I already taught her before what to do exactly to process the refund on the item not available and that should have been done before they marked the order as ready.

Later I got a call from the restaurant supervisor, I asked him why when the Uber driver went there he waited for a while as the restaurant advised him the food wasn't ready, he said the food was ready, then I said to him that's not what the Uber driver said, Supervisor then said they had the food ready but they were on the phone with Uber trying to resolve the refund issue and that's why it took a while and the Uber driver had to wait, I told him that this is another issue, and now when I receive the food it will be cold.


1. When an item is sold out or not available, the restaurant SHOULD mark it as NOT AVAIL on their Uber App.

2. Uber driver arrived at the restaurant, and messaged me saying the order is not ready yet, I told him what happened and told him that they lady confirmed to me on the phone that the order was ready, he said they lied to me, it's not a surprise that Monasaba lied, they lied about many things it's very obvious.

3. Why do they have to hold the driver and having my food get cold while they're calling to process the refund? They could have simply gave the driver my food and then called after.


I believe restaurant Al Monasaba is a SCAM, at the end I wasn't refunded, I had to go on the Uber app myself and request a refund for the missing item.


It's illegal to charge a customer for an item which they do not receive.


Would I order from them again? Probably Not.




If you have any questions, comments, complaints, scam, or reviews about Al-Monasaba Restaurant, post them in the comments section below.

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Avoid Dealing with Raja_Naveed on Fiverr SCAM REVIEWS

Avoid dealing with raja_naveed from Pakistan on Fiverr, he is a scammer and he tends to leave an unfair negative feedback for everyone.

If you have any comments, reviews, complaints, scam reviews about raja_naveed on Fiverr please post them in the comments section below.

Friday, November 27, 2020

World on Yonge Available Condo for Rent

World on Yonge Condo for Rent available ASAP.

Yonge and Steeles

7165 Yonge St.
Thornhill, ON.
L3T 0C5
Canada

2 bedrooms
2 washrooms
Balcony
1 parking spot included
1 locker included
Appliances included

Building Amenities, gym, pool, etc

Call 416-846-2260 to inquire.


Toronto condo for rent
Thornhill condo for rent
Markham condo for rent
Vaughan condo for rent


World on Yonge Condo with access to mall, shopping center, Restaurants, Medical offices, grocery store, transit etc. everything you need and much more!


Available ASAP.

Bright corner unit with the most effective unblocked sight of the city! 2 Bedrooms, 2 Restrooms, consists of locker and indoor auto parking. Includes washer, clothes dryer, stainless steel fridge, range, dishwashing machine, microwave, tidy and smoke-free apartment.

Heat, Cooling, and Water is included.

Easy accessibility to transit, indoor access to supermarket, purchasing, clinical & specialist offices, shopping center, park, and so on. Includes incredible amenities such as an indoor swimming pool, health club, celebration room as well as 24 hour concierge and also safety and security. Every little thing you require in one convenient location! Available ASAP.



This is a nice beautiful condo near Yonge and Steeles available ASAP.

7165 Yonge St. World on Yonge Condominium for rent.



Are you searching condo or apartment for rent near me, you’ve found the best Condo for rent located in Thornhill, Ontario, Canada.



If you have any questions, comments, reviews about 7165 Yonge St. World on Yonge, please post them in the comments section below.