You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Monday, November 28, 2022

Purolator SCAM Reviews and Complaints

On Nov 27th,2022 I requested for a pickup from Purolator for two Amazon return packages of tracking numbers XCC008812463 & XCC008708417 on Purolator.ca through the online visual assistant and I was asked to specify a time for pickup so I inputted:
Between 0930 and 1300 and I received an email confirmation of the same.

On Nov 28th,2022 Purolator driver arrived at Aprox 3:45PM driver didn't even buzz me from downstairs even though I provided the buzz code in the instructions, I was in the shower so I yelled "hold on please", I rushed to open the door, Purolator driver immediately started shaking his head, and in a very rude way he asked me why I didn't open the door quick, I said I was busy and that I had scheduled the pick up between the said times above, he said "yeah I can't come at your time, I gotta come when I'm supposed to", he picked up the two packages continued talking to me very rude and made several rude remarks and called me "a piece of shit".

I regret rushing to open the door for the driver, and most importantly I regret requesting a Purolator pickup, I should have chosen to do business with a large company which has a professional customer service that are educated with good manners that won't behave the same way. 

A report has also been filed with the Better Business Bureau.


If you had any issues with Purolator, please post your complaints and reviews in the comments below.

Friday, November 18, 2022

Do you find eating grasshoppers or other insects disgusting?

Do you find eating grasshoppers or other insects disgusting?


Based on several articles, including the one from PET Food Processing, the Canadian government generously invested $8.5 million in insect production.


I find it very disgusting. Moreover, how could you tell if the food or protein you consume contains grasshoppers or any insects?


Tons of manufacturers list down the ingredients on the label in a very confusing or deceptive way to prevent people from knowing the actual contents of a particular food item in the market. How I wish Canada would not allow this or at least have the food manufacturers make a clear label on the packaging which states that a food contains an insect as part of the ingredients.


Let us know your thoughts on this in the comments below!

Monday, October 24, 2022

BEAWARE (647) 640-3379 is NOT a LICENSED POT LIGHT ELECTRICIAN

John at (647) 640-3379 who runs the Facebook page LED POT LIGHT https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100064084627866 is NOT a licensed electrician.

Be aware of unlicensed electricians, it's very simple, if any of their work causes fire or damage your home, your insurance might not be able to compensate you and you can lose your home!

Licensed electricians are obligated to provide you with their ECRA# and it should also be visible on their vehicle, if they don't then it raises a BIG flag, and contractors who install pot lights must be licensed as that involves electrical work, you can report unlicensed electricians on https://esasafe.com/contractors/report-non-compliance/

In the video posted on YouTube https://youtube.com/shorts/vNXsxv9xyxc?feature=share you can view the correspondence between our client and the unlicensed contractor which mostly likely goes by the fake name "John", you will notice the contractor is NOT a licensed electrician and very unprofessional, makes sexual threats and racial discrimination remarks about Indians, you still wish to do business with him? 


If you have any comments, complaints or if you have any information about this unlicensed electrician please post it in the comments section below, it can assist ESASAFE in the investigation.

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Levetto Restaurant Review

Levetto Restaurant Review

9001 Dufferin St, Vaughan, ON L4J

+1 (905) 553-6400


I ordered Carbonara Pasta and Pepperoni Italian Pizza with Soppreseta from them today through Uber Eats.


The pizza box arrived without any bag covering it, this is a cross contamination issue.


Both the pasta and pizza didn't taste good at all, the only thing I've had there which tasted good was the Alla Vodka pasta, I called and spoke to Miki who identified himself as a manager and I've explained the above to him.


If you have any reviews about Levetto Restaurant you may post it in the comments section below.

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Breaking News: Tim Horton’s attempts to scam their customers

Tim Hortons Review

50 Red Maple Rd. Richmond Hill, Ontario


Tim Horton's attempts to over-charge their customers, view customers complaints and help make a difference by signing the petition on https://www.change.org/p/tim-horton-s-scam-and-bad-customer-service-complaints

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Universal Framing Carpentry Review - Best Company in Toronto GTA

Universal Framing Carpentry
framingcarpentry.com

Cities where they provide their services to:

Aurora
Bradford
Brampton
Concord
East gwillimbury
Etobicoke
Keswick
King city
Markham
Newmarket
Nobleton
North york
Richmond hill
Scarborough
Stouffville
Thornhill
Toronto
Uxbridge
Vaughan
Woodbridge

We highly recommend Universal Framing Carpentry which offers the following services in Toronto GTA Ontario Canada:

Carpenter
Custom carpentry services
Installation
Remodeling
Remodeling
Repair flooring
Repairs & maintenance
Rough carpentry services
Staircase construction & installation
Staircase repair
Renovation
New build construction
Open concept living
Construction company
Decorative boxing
New builds
Framing
Carpentry
Renovation service
Custom house framing
Making up
Rough carpentry
New construction
New addition framing
Renovations & additions
Structural reconfiguration
Structural framing
New homes
Beam install
Build construction
Building homes
Carpentry framed
Carpentry jobs
Carpentry works
Exterior doors
Exterior renovation
Finishing carpentry
Framing carpenters
Framing jobs
Framing work
General carpentry
Home construction
Home furnishings
Home renovation
House expansions
House framing
House remodeling
Interior design
Kitchen cabinets
Kitchen remodeling
Light fittings
Light fixtures
Living room
New residential construction
Remodeling jobs
Rough carpenters
Structural repair
Wood framing
Wooden framing
Custom house carpentry
Built homes
Carpentry contractors
Chair railings
Custom homes
Home addition
Home renovations
House renovations
Residential framing
Framing carpentry
Best framing and renovation services
Framing services
Best framing
House extension
Basement and specific floor framing
Wood structure
Steel beam installation
Install steel beam
Steel post installation
Install steel post
Commercial buildings
Interior decorations
Framer carpenter
Best framer
Best framing services
New addition
New home addition
Add extra room in a house
Add second room
Adding new garage
Addition renovation
Back framing
Basement framing
Basement renovation
Benefits of hiring universal framing carpentry
Building a new home
Building new garage
Carpenter install
Carpenter installation
Carpentry frame
Carpentry framing
Commercial carpenter
Commercial framing
Construction project
Cost to frame a house
Custom build
Custom builds
Custom framing
Custom framing ideas
Custom home
Custom home building
Custom home framing
Custom home framing services
Custom homes and renovation
Custom house
Custom house building
Custom house frames
Custom house framing contractor
Custom new builds
Custom new homes
Custom project
Exterior structural repairs
Footing framing
Footings framing
Frame custom homes
Framers toronto
Framing canada
Framing carpenter
Framing carpentry construction services
Cheap framing
Framing contracting
Framing contractor
Framing contractor near me
Framing contractors
Framing crews needed
Hiring framing crews
House framing
Framing repair
Free consultation
Full custom home
Garage addition
Garage framing
General building construction
General construction
Get free estimate
Home addition / extension
Home addition and extension
Home extension
Home extention
Home addition construction
Home additions
Home framing repair
Home improvement
Home repairs
Interior framing
Interior structural repairs
Load bearing wall
Load bearing wall removal
Load bearing walls
Luxury custom homes
Major renovation
New garage
New garage add-on
New garage addition
New home build
New home construction
Remodelling project
Remove load bearing wall contractor
Renovation works
Open during the winter
Open in the winter
Renovations and additions
Residential builds
Residential carpenter
Framing company
Residential framing company
Residential framing contractors
Roof installation
Roof install
Rough framing
Rough in & inside design
Second story addition
Structural framer
The framers near me
Universal framing carpentry
Framing company
Framing business
Universal framing carpentry services
Universal framing carpentry works and services
Framing companies
Custom house framing business
Custom house framing company
Custom house framing services
Remodeler
Exterior structural repairs
Home addition construction
Interior structural repairs
Construction company
Building construction
Custom home building
Home building
Home renovations
New building construction
Pole building construction
Steel building construction
Home builder
Home extension services

If you have any inquiries you may contact Universal Framing Carpentry at 416-890-4542 or through their website framingcarpentry.com

Upon our detailed review we found them to be the best framing company in Ontario Canada, a very highly reputable company.

Monday, September 12, 2022

Be aware of Unlicensed Plumbers & Electricians in Ontario Canada on Kijiji

There are many unlicensed plumbers and electricians on Kijiji in Ontario Canada who claim to be licensed when in-fact they are not.

Make sure you ask them to provide you with their license number prior to meeting them, then go to https://www.skilledtradesontario.ca/public-register/ to verify if they are licensed or not.

If they are not licensed then they most likely don't have any business liability insurance, and if things go wrong while they do the work or even later, you have to blame yourself if you were negligent on hiring an unlicensed trade worker.


In the comments section below, you will find many who claim to be licensed when in fact are NOT.

If you have any reviews, complaints, or scam reviews about certain plumbers or electricians in Ontario who claim to be licensed when not, feel free to post their info in the comments section below to help others be aware and to avoid them.

Thursday, September 08, 2022

Are Pine-Sol products disinfectants or only cleaners? Find answers here!

Are Pine-Sol products disinfectants?


Pine-Sol floor cleaners smells good yes, but have you thought of if pine-sol products also disinfects or sanitizes your floors?


Cleaning is NOT same as disinfecting, cleaning does not necessarily mean that it kills germs and viruses, however disinfecting can.


Disinfecting is extremely important, especially during Covid-19 Coronavirus.


Think of it like this, cleaning takes the dirt away but hides the germs, while disinfecting kills the germs.


When I looked at the label for some of Pine Sol products I couldn't find anywhere that said disinfectant, disinfects, sanitizes, kills germs or anything of that nature.



Many people think that cleaning and disinfecting are the same but this is NOT true at all.



So I decided to fill out the contact form on their website and ask them the same, after I submitted the form it said "Thank you for contacting us.

Please expect a reply within 1 business day."


So far it's been several days and still no email back from them, which tells me they are ignoring me, and that also tells me Pine Sol products are NOT disinfectants.



When thinking to buy a cleaner product, make sure you do your due diligence and check carefully if the product is just a cleaner, or both a cleaner and a disinfectant.



Be sure to share this article with your loved ones.





If you have any questions, comments, reviews or complaints about Pine Sol you may post it in the comments section below.

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Can you use any disinfectant cleaning solution with the Roborock S7 maxV Ultra Robot vacuum and mop cleaner?

I have a Roborock S7 maxV Ultra Robot vacuum and mop cleaner, Roborock said to ONLY fill the water tank with water, and if you wanted to use a cleaner then you should be using the one they sell "obviously because they want to make profit" but are there any other reasons?

I know their cleaner is not expensive, however I don't like it because it cleans but does NOT disinfect, there is a huge difference between clean and disinfect and many people think it's the same, so don't get fooled :)

When using only water in the Roborock water tank or water mixed with the Roborock cleaning solution, this may clean but not disinfect and will cause cross-contamination which is stupid, this is the thing I hate the most so far with Roborock where they don't suggest the use of other cleaning solutions / chemicals other than their own.


We would love to hear from people who've used different cleaning liquids in their Roborock S7 maxV Ultra Robot vacuum and mop cleaner, please post in the comments section below and state the name of the cleaning product you used with this vacuum and how long you've been using it for, and if you've encountered any issues or not.


Thanks.

Monday, August 29, 2022

Symposium Cafe is Fish and Chip in Thornhill SCAM WARNING REVIEW

Ordered through Uber Eats, The fish was one half cooked, and the other half was raw, had to dispose the entire meal in the garbage, will post my review about this restaurant on Yelp and other platforms as well as sending a report to york region public health, and I urgent everyone to do the same if you've experienced the same.

Upon further investigation, we found a one star negative review about Fish and Chip Shoppe in Thornhill saying they are actually owned and operated by Symposium Cafe which both have the same address as 8187 Yonge St. in Thornhill.


If you have any reviews or complaints about Fish and Chip Shoppe or Symposium Cafe you may post them in the comments section below.

Monday, August 22, 2022

Buy Reviews and Articles for your business

Do you own a restaurant or any business and are looking for positive reviews or articles written for your business? GrowSEO.com can help you!

Did you know that positive reviews and articles help increase your sales the most? Almost everyone searches online for reviews now a-days, people are likely to think positive after reading positive reviews or articles posted about the business in question.


Contact GrowSEO.com , their prices are very reasonable.

GrowSEO.com offers search engine optimization "SEO" as well, they can rank your business to the top of search engines such as Google so that way your business can be discovered much more.

GrowSEO can make your business viral online!

GrowSEO guarantees quality service at reasonable prices.

GrowSEO provides their services to Canada, US, and internationally.


If you are interested, simply go to https://growseo.com/contact.html for their contact details.

Saturday, August 06, 2022

utopianmeetdiversity.com SCAM WARNING REVIEWS

utopianmeetdiversity.com SCAM WARNING REVIEWS

If you are asked to search Google Utopian Meet Diversity DON'T! utopianmeetdiversity.com is a scam website.

Their fake address is 121 Rock Sreet, 21 Avenue, New York, NY 92103-9000

And their fake phone numbers are (877) 792-3202, and (855)418-8566

Don't get fooled, take our advise and report the message you received as Spam, we also advise you send a complaint by email to abuse@namecheap.com as this domain was registered and hosted by NameCheap, you can also include a link to this warning complaint article in your email to NameCheap, and we hope that Name Cheap wont take this issue lightly unless they support Spam, if NameCheap does not take action against the spammer, we recommend you file a review and a complaint report against NameCheap on The Better Business Bureau https://www.bbb.org/us/az/phoenix/profile/web-hosting/namecheap-1126-1000045547


If you have any questions, reviews, comments or complaints about utopianmeetdiversity you may post them in the comments section below.

Saturday, July 23, 2022

TouchBistro SCAM WARNING REVIEWS

TouchBistro Scam Complaint Reviews Warning

TORONTO
85 Richmond Street W, Suite 1100
Toronto, ON M5H 2C9
Canada
Local: 416-363-5252

NEW YORK
1407 Broadway, Suite 3701
New York, NY 10018
United States
Local: 646-661-4167

VANCOUVER
2015 Main Street #2
Vancouver, BC V5T 0J8
Canada
Toll Free: 1-855-363-5252

CHICAGO
220 N Green Street
Chicago, IL 60607
United States
Toll Free: 1-855-440-8446

Touch bistro are known to ignore customers calls & messages.

We are now in the process of investigating the use of Touch Bistro products and services, we will post information later about our findings if the products they sell are actually useful, waste of money, or not, or if there are any other competitors that are cheaper.

Visit this page again later for updates and reviews on Touch Bistro services and products.

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Unlimited Cellular SCAM REVIEWS WARNING

https://www.unlimitedcellular.com/ is a SCAM


Unlimited Cellular, Inc.

PO BOX 1071, Newburgh, NY

12550 US.

Phone: 845-625-2094


Unlimited Cellular is a seller listed on Walmart and they are a SCAM.


Buyers be aware and DO NOT purchase anything from them.


Our client made a purchase from them through Walmart's website and received something else instead.



If you have any review about Unlimited Cellular that you would like posted, you may add it in the comments section below.

Friday, June 24, 2022

The Keg Restaurant Review

The Keg Restaurant Review


I ordered a prime rib roast, requested a large cap but received the opposite to what I had ordered, Waitress was very professional, and nice, I think she did everything she could have done but perhaps the kitchen didn't do their part.


I think the secret that The Keg uses to cook their steaks is: Sous Vide


The last time I cooked steak using Sous Vide method, it turned out better tasting than The Keg.



You just have to buy the Sous Vide possibly from Amazon then do a Google search: sous vide steak recipe


Try a few recipes and you would be surprised 😉


I think I would rather pick the meat cuts and cook it myself using the same 🙂


I would've given lower than the 3 star rating but the service from the waitress was great.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Shell Canada Gas Station Review in Richmond Hill Ontario Canada

Complainant sent the following:


Without Prejudice

Shell Canada Gas Station
408 Highway 7 E
Richmond Hill ON N0G 2P0
Canada
+1 (905) 889-6579

On Monday, June 13th, 2022, at approximately 10:22 AM, I called Shell Gas Station located at 408 Highway 7 E Richmond Hill ON N0G 2P0 Canada to ask for a refund from their car wash service.

I spoke with a supervisor and advised her that I lost $4.00 in the coin car wash. She asked me to go back so I could receive the refund from her. I informed her that I couldn't because I was in a hurry to go to an appointment, so she told me that she will put my name in a book so that the next time I go there, I could ask for the refund.
 
On June 18th, 2022, I went back to Shell Gas Station. The employee Norma was there, she refused to give me the refund of $4.00, told me that there is no such book and that I have to go back on Monday to talk to the manager. I informed her that I didn't have the time to go back, and she told me that she couldn't do anything, so I asked her to call the manager to verify what I said. Norma refused and started being very rude. She showed me her middle finger, threatened to call 911, and told me to go to hell, she also said "if you run you are not a man, you be like woman".
 
This isn't the kind of service I expect from Shell.
 
I also received a call from the police because the Shell employee, Norma, contacted the police to complain about me. I was in disbelief because the lady was vulgar, but then she had the guts to call the police. The police advised and told me that there was no crime committed on my end.

I am asking that your corporation take action toward this employee and sanction a necessary corrective action regarding her behavior. I am also requesting your office to provide proper compensation appropriate to what I've experienced.

I trust this is not how your store wishes to conduct services to your customers. I would welcome any opportunity to discuss this matter and hear a proposal to prevent a similar situation from recurring. I am looking forward to hearing from you.



Thursday, June 09, 2022

Maple Bakery Complaints Review WARNING

Maple Bakery Complaints Review WARNING

10040 Keele St

Maple ON L6A 1G3

Canada

+1 (905) 832-2987

MapleBakery . ca


Client found Ants in cake, client called and spoke to Stephanie who claimed herself as business owner, asked for a refund, she refused to provide a refund.


Stay away from Maple Bakery in Vaughan.


If you have any questions, comments, complaints or reviews about Maple Bakery in Vaughan you may post it in the comments section below.

Wednesday, June 08, 2022

United Security Systems Scam Warning Reviews AVOID AT ALL TIMES

United Security Systems Reviews
2680 Matheson Boulevard East
Suite 102
Mississauga , ON
L4W 0A5

(905) 364-5245
+18004663348
UnitedSecurity . ca

If you ever receive an unsolicited phone call from this scam company file a complaint about them on https://lnnte-dncl.gc.ca/en/Consumer/File-a-complaint/

United Security is a scam business, avoid doing business with them.

Monday, May 23, 2022

Intelcom Reviews Complaints

Intelcom Reviews Complaints

Intelcom.ca 

1 (844) 370-5096


Intelcom is one of the worst courier delivery companies to deal with. Their staff is unprofessional and rude, and packages are often delayed or lost.


If you call Intelcom and ask to speak with a supervisor or manager, they will always say that there is no supervisor or manager. The best way to complain about them is by adding your comment to the comments section below to alert buyers and customers of such a scam delivery company. It's also a good idea to contact the Better Business Bureau and file a complaint with them which you can do easily online on their website.


Avoid Intelcom at all times. Don't do business with them, and if Amazon or other companies asks if you want your packaged to be picked up or delivered by Intelcom, refuse it.


If you have any questions, comments, reviews about intelcom or complaints or scam complaints about intelcom you may post it in the comments section below.

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

If you receive this message it is a Scam! Report it & Ignore it!

If you receive this message it is a Scam! Report it & Ignore it!


Hello,  

Greetings of the day.  

We can get your Website on the 1st page of Google.  

Please provide details:-  

1.Website URL?  

2.Location/Area which you want to target?  

3.Keyword  

I can do a detailed analysis and send quotes.  

 Kind Regards,  

Sunu Singh

Whatsapp & call  +91 9911204975  

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape