You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Universal Framing Carpentry Review - Best Company in Toronto GTA

Universal Framing Carpentry
framingcarpentry.com

Cities where they provide their services to:

Aurora
Bradford
Brampton
Concord
East gwillimbury
Etobicoke
Keswick
King city
Markham
Newmarket
Nobleton
North york
Richmond hill
Scarborough
Stouffville
Thornhill
Toronto
Uxbridge
Vaughan
Woodbridge

We highly recommend Universal Framing Carpentry which offers the following services in Toronto GTA Ontario Canada:

Carpenter
Custom carpentry services
Installation
Remodeling
Remodeling
Repair flooring
Repairs & maintenance
Rough carpentry services
Staircase construction & installation
Staircase repair
Renovation
New build construction
Open concept living
Construction company
Decorative boxing
New builds
Framing
Carpentry
Renovation service
Custom house framing
Making up
Rough carpentry
New construction
New addition framing
Renovations & additions
Structural reconfiguration
Structural framing
New homes
Beam install
Build construction
Building homes
Carpentry framed
Carpentry jobs
Carpentry works
Exterior doors
Exterior renovation
Finishing carpentry
Framing carpenters
Framing jobs
Framing work
General carpentry
Home construction
Home furnishings
Home renovation
House expansions
House framing
House remodeling
Interior design
Kitchen cabinets
Kitchen remodeling
Light fittings
Light fixtures
Living room
New residential construction
Remodeling jobs
Rough carpenters
Structural repair
Wood framing
Wooden framing
Custom house carpentry
Built homes
Carpentry contractors
Chair railings
Custom homes
Home addition
Home renovations
House renovations
Residential framing
Framing carpentry
Best framing and renovation services
Framing services
Best framing
House extension
Basement and specific floor framing
Wood structure
Steel beam installation
Install steel beam
Steel post installation
Install steel post
Commercial buildings
Interior decorations
Framer carpenter
Best framer
Best framing services
New addition
New home addition
Add extra room in a house
Add second room
Adding new garage
Addition renovation
Back framing
Basement framing
Basement renovation
Benefits of hiring universal framing carpentry
Building a new home
Building new garage
Carpenter install
Carpenter installation
Carpentry frame
Carpentry framing
Commercial carpenter
Commercial framing
Construction project
Cost to frame a house
Custom build
Custom builds
Custom framing
Custom framing ideas
Custom home
Custom home building
Custom home framing
Custom home framing services
Custom homes and renovation
Custom house
Custom house building
Custom house frames
Custom house framing contractor
Custom new builds
Custom new homes
Custom project
Exterior structural repairs
Footing framing
Footings framing
Frame custom homes
Framers toronto
Framing canada
Framing carpenter
Framing carpentry construction services
Cheap framing
Framing contracting
Framing contractor
Framing contractor near me
Framing contractors
Framing crews needed
Hiring framing crews
House framing
Framing repair
Free consultation
Full custom home
Garage addition
Garage framing
General building construction
General construction
Get free estimate
Home addition / extension
Home addition and extension
Home extension
Home extention
Home addition construction
Home additions
Home framing repair
Home improvement
Home repairs
Interior framing
Interior structural repairs
Load bearing wall
Load bearing wall removal
Load bearing walls
Luxury custom homes
Major renovation
New garage
New garage add-on
New garage addition
New home build
New home construction
Remodelling project
Remove load bearing wall contractor
Renovation works
Open during the winter
Open in the winter
Renovations and additions
Residential builds
Residential carpenter
Framing company
Residential framing company
Residential framing contractors
Roof installation
Roof install
Rough framing
Rough in & inside design
Second story addition
Structural framer
The framers near me
Universal framing carpentry
Framing company
Framing business
Universal framing carpentry services
Universal framing carpentry works and services
Framing companies
Custom house framing business
Custom house framing company
Custom house framing services
Remodeler
Exterior structural repairs
Home addition construction
Interior structural repairs
Construction company
Building construction
Custom home building
Home building
Home renovations
New building construction
Pole building construction
Steel building construction
Home builder
Home extension services

If you have any inquiries you may contact Universal Framing Carpentry at 416-890-4542 or through their website framingcarpentry.com

Upon our detailed review we found them to be the best framing company in Ontario Canada, a very highly reputable company.

Monday, September 12, 2022

Be aware of Unlicensed Plumbers & Electricians in Ontario Canada on Kijiji

There are many unlicensed plumbers and electricians on Kijiji in Ontario Canada who claim to be licensed when in-fact they are not.

Make sure you ask them to provide you with their license number prior to meeting them, then go to https://www.skilledtradesontario.ca/public-register/ to verify if they are licensed or not.

If they are not licensed then they most likely don't have any business liability insurance, and if things go wrong while they do the work or even later, you have to blame yourself if you were negligent on hiring an unlicensed trade worker.


In the comments section below, you will find many who claim to be licensed when in fact are NOT.

If you have any reviews, complaints, or scam reviews about certain plumbers or electricians in Ontario who claim to be licensed when not, feel free to post their info in the comments section below to help others be aware and to avoid them.

Thursday, September 08, 2022

Are Pine-Sol products disinfectants or only cleaners? Find answers here!

Are Pine-Sol products disinfectants?


Pine-Sol floor cleaners smells good yes, but have you thought of if pine-sol products also disinfects or sanitizes your floors?


Cleaning is NOT same as disinfecting, cleaning does not necessarily mean that it kills germs and viruses, however disinfecting can.


Disinfecting is extremely important, especially during Covid-19 Coronavirus.


Think of it like this, cleaning takes the dirt away but hides the germs, while disinfecting kills the germs.


When I looked at the label for some of Pine Sol products I couldn't find anywhere that said disinfectant, disinfects, sanitizes, kills germs or anything of that nature.



Many people think that cleaning and disinfecting are the same but this is NOT true at all.



So I decided to fill out the contact form on their website and ask them the same, after I submitted the form it said "Thank you for contacting us.

Please expect a reply within 1 business day."


So far it's been several days and still no email back from them, which tells me they are ignoring me, and that also tells me Pine Sol products are NOT disinfectants.



When thinking to buy a cleaner product, make sure you do your due diligence and check carefully if the product is just a cleaner, or both a cleaner and a disinfectant.



Be sure to share this article with your loved ones.





If you have any questions, comments, reviews or complaints about Pine Sol you may post it in the comments section below.

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Can you use any disinfectant cleaning solution with the Roborock S7 maxV Ultra Robot vacuum and mop cleaner?

I have a Roborock S7 maxV Ultra Robot vacuum and mop cleaner, Roborock said to ONLY fill the water tank with water, and if you wanted to use a cleaner then you should be using the one they sell "obviously because they want to make profit" but are there any other reasons?

I know their cleaner is not expensive, however I don't like it because it cleans but does NOT disinfect, there is a huge difference between clean and disinfect and many people think it's the same, so don't get fooled :)

When using only water in the Roborock water tank or water mixed with the Roborock cleaning solution, this may clean but not disinfect and will cause cross-contamination which is stupid, this is the thing I hate the most so far with Roborock where they don't suggest the use of other cleaning solutions / chemicals other than their own.


We would love to hear from people who've used different cleaning liquids in their Roborock S7 maxV Ultra Robot vacuum and mop cleaner, please post in the comments section below and state the name of the cleaning product you used with this vacuum and how long you've been using it for, and if you've encountered any issues or not.


Thanks.

Monday, August 29, 2022

Symposium Cafe is Fish and Chip in Thornhill SCAM WARNING REVIEW

Ordered through Uber Eats, The fish was one half cooked, and the other half was raw, had to dispose the entire meal in the garbage, will post my review about this restaurant on Yelp and other platforms as well as sending a report to york region public health, and I urgent everyone to do the same if you've experienced the same.

Upon further investigation, we found a one star negative review about Fish and Chip Shoppe in Thornhill saying they are actually owned and operated by Symposium Cafe which both have the same address as 8187 Yonge St. in Thornhill.


If you have any reviews or complaints about Fish and Chip Shoppe or Symposium Cafe you may post them in the comments section below.

Monday, August 22, 2022

Buy Reviews and Articles for your business

Do you own a restaurant or any business and are looking for positive reviews or articles written for your business? GrowSEO.com can help you!

Did you know that positive reviews and articles help increase your sales the most? Almost everyone searches online for reviews now a-days, people are likely to think positive after reading positive reviews or articles posted about the business in question.


Contact GrowSEO.com , their prices are very reasonable.

GrowSEO.com offers search engine optimization "SEO" as well, they can rank your business to the top of search engines such as Google so that way your business can be discovered much more.

GrowSEO can make your business viral online!

GrowSEO guarantees quality service at reasonable prices.

GrowSEO provides their services to Canada, US, and internationally.


If you are interested, simply go to https://growseo.com/contact.html for their contact details.

Saturday, August 06, 2022

utopianmeetdiversity.com SCAM WARNING REVIEWS

utopianmeetdiversity.com SCAM WARNING REVIEWS

If you are asked to search Google Utopian Meet Diversity DON'T! utopianmeetdiversity.com is a scam website.

Their fake address is 121 Rock Sreet, 21 Avenue, New York, NY 92103-9000

And their fake phone numbers are (877) 792-3202, and (855)418-8566

Don't get fooled, take our advise and report the message you received as Spam, we also advise you send a complaint by email to abuse@namecheap.com as this domain was registered and hosted by NameCheap, you can also include a link to this warning complaint article in your email to NameCheap, and we hope that Name Cheap wont take this issue lightly unless they support Spam, if NameCheap does not take action against the spammer, we recommend you file a review and a complaint report against NameCheap on The Better Business Bureau https://www.bbb.org/us/az/phoenix/profile/web-hosting/namecheap-1126-1000045547


If you have any questions, reviews, comments or complaints about utopianmeetdiversity you may post them in the comments section below.

Saturday, July 23, 2022

TouchBistro SCAM WARNING REVIEWS

TouchBistro Scam Complaint Reviews Warning

TORONTO
85 Richmond Street W, Suite 1100
Toronto, ON M5H 2C9
Canada
Local: 416-363-5252

NEW YORK
1407 Broadway, Suite 3701
New York, NY 10018
United States
Local: 646-661-4167

VANCOUVER
2015 Main Street #2
Vancouver, BC V5T 0J8
Canada
Toll Free: 1-855-363-5252

CHICAGO
220 N Green Street
Chicago, IL 60607
United States
Toll Free: 1-855-440-8446

Touch bistro are known to ignore customers calls & messages.

We are now in the process of investigating the use of Touch Bistro products and services, we will post information later about our findings if the products they sell are actually useful, waste of money, or not, or if there are any other competitors that are cheaper.

Visit this page again later for updates and reviews on Touch Bistro services and products.

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Unlimited Cellular SCAM REVIEWS WARNING

https://www.unlimitedcellular.com/ is a SCAM


Unlimited Cellular, Inc.

PO BOX 1071, Newburgh, NY

12550 US.

Phone: 845-625-2094


Unlimited Cellular is a seller listed on Walmart and they are a SCAM.


Buyers be aware and DO NOT purchase anything from them.


Our client made a purchase from them through Walmart's website and received something else instead.



If you have any review about Unlimited Cellular that you would like posted, you may add it in the comments section below.

Friday, June 24, 2022

The Keg Restaurant Review

The Keg Restaurant Review


I ordered a prime rib roast, requested a large cap but received the opposite to what I had ordered, Waitress was very professional, and nice, I think she did everything she could have done but perhaps the kitchen didn't do their part.


I think the secret that The Keg uses to cook their steaks is: Sous Vide


The last time I cooked steak using Sous Vide method, it turned out better tasting than The Keg.



You just have to buy the Sous Vide possibly from Amazon then do a Google search: sous vide steak recipe


Try a few recipes and you would be surprised 😉


I think I would rather pick the meat cuts and cook it myself using the same 🙂


I would've given lower than the 3 star rating but the service from the waitress was great.

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Shell Canada Gas Station Review in Richmond Hill Ontario Canada

Complainant sent the following:


Without Prejudice

Shell Canada Gas Station
408 Highway 7 E
Richmond Hill ON N0G 2P0
Canada
+1 (905) 889-6579

On Monday, June 13th, 2022, at approximately 10:22 AM, I called Shell Gas Station located at 408 Highway 7 E Richmond Hill ON N0G 2P0 Canada to ask for a refund from their car wash service.

I spoke with a supervisor and advised her that I lost $4.00 in the coin car wash. She asked me to go back so I could receive the refund from her. I informed her that I couldn't because I was in a hurry to go to an appointment, so she told me that she will put my name in a book so that the next time I go there, I could ask for the refund.
 
On June 18th, 2022, I went back to Shell Gas Station. The employee Norma was there, she refused to give me the refund of $4.00, told me that there is no such book and that I have to go back on Monday to talk to the manager. I informed her that I didn't have the time to go back, and she told me that she couldn't do anything, so I asked her to call the manager to verify what I said. Norma refused and started being very rude. She showed me her middle finger, threatened to call 911, and told me to go to hell, she also said "if you run you are not a man, you be like woman".
 
This isn't the kind of service I expect from Shell.
 
I also received a call from the police because the Shell employee, Norma, contacted the police to complain about me. I was in disbelief because the lady was vulgar, but then she had the guts to call the police. The police advised and told me that there was no crime committed on my end.

I am asking that your corporation take action toward this employee and sanction a necessary corrective action regarding her behavior. I am also requesting your office to provide proper compensation appropriate to what I've experienced.

I trust this is not how your store wishes to conduct services to your customers. I would welcome any opportunity to discuss this matter and hear a proposal to prevent a similar situation from recurring. I am looking forward to hearing from you.



Thursday, June 09, 2022

Maple Bakery Complaints Review WARNING

Maple Bakery Complaints Review WARNING

10040 Keele St

Maple ON L6A 1G3

Canada

+1 (905) 832-2987

MapleBakery . ca


Client found Ants in cake, client called and spoke to Stephanie who claimed herself as business owner, asked for a refund, she refused to provide a refund.


Stay away from Maple Bakery in Vaughan.


If you have any questions, comments, complaints or reviews about Maple Bakery in Vaughan you may post it in the comments section below.

Wednesday, June 08, 2022

United Security Systems Scam Warning Reviews AVOID AT ALL TIMES

United Security Systems Reviews
2680 Matheson Boulevard East
Suite 102
Mississauga , ON
L4W 0A5

(905) 364-5245
+18004663348
UnitedSecurity . ca

If you ever receive an unsolicited phone call from this scam company file a complaint about them on https://lnnte-dncl.gc.ca/en/Consumer/File-a-complaint/

United Security is a scam business, avoid doing business with them.

Monday, May 23, 2022

Intelcom Reviews Complaints

Intelcom Reviews Complaints

Intelcom.ca 

1 (844) 370-5096


Intelcom is one of the worst courier delivery companies to deal with. Their staff is unprofessional and rude, and packages are often delayed or lost.


If you call Intelcom and ask to speak with a supervisor or manager, they will always say that there is no supervisor or manager. The best way to complain about them is by adding your comment to the comments section below to alert buyers and customers of such a scam delivery company. It's also a good idea to contact the Better Business Bureau and file a complaint with them which you can do easily online on their website.


Avoid Intelcom at all times. Don't do business with them, and if Amazon or other companies asks if you want your packaged to be picked up or delivered by Intelcom, refuse it.


If you have any questions, comments, reviews about intelcom or complaints or scam complaints about intelcom you may post it in the comments section below.

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

If you receive this message it is a Scam! Report it & Ignore it!

If you receive this message it is a Scam! Report it & Ignore it!


Hello,  

Greetings of the day.  

We can get your Website on the 1st page of Google.  

Please provide details:-  

1.Website URL?  

2.Location/Area which you want to target?  

3.Keyword  

I can do a detailed analysis and send quotes.  

 Kind Regards,  

Sunu Singh

Whatsapp & call  +91 9911204975  

Monday, May 09, 2022

Composite Decking Scam

Composite decking is a type of woodwork that has been designed to be used as a flooring material. It is made up of the combination of several types of wood, such as hardwood and softwood.

 

A composite decking consists of the combination of multiple types of wood, such as hardwood and softwood. The construction process involves the use of screws, nails, glue and other materials to attach it to the floor. This type is also known as a masonry decking due to its similarity with masonry work done on concrete floors.

 

 

Composite decking is a very popular construction material. In addition to that, it can be used in many other ways as well. It's easy to install, and it doesn't require any special skills or experience.

Building a community scam reviews

We believe in building a community which has the opportunity to create their own future, and that the future is now. Hey, we're here for you, and we're on your side. We believe in a better tomorrow, and we're laying the foundation for it today.⁣⁣ So what does your tomorrow look like? Talk to us about it, We work to make the world a better place by supporting entrepreneurs in building their ideas. Achieving success isn't always easy, but we believe it's worth it. In a time when people are constantly running on empty and going through life without ever feeling full, we're here to fill that void.⁣⁣ We believe that every entrepreneur has something special to share with the world. Your idea is your own, but the wisdom of our community could make it better. Tap into the collective knowledge of our #community to help you find the answer. #startup

 

How to make money online scam reviews

The Secrets of Casino Marketing and What Future Trends You Need to Know About

Introduction: Why Do Casinos Market?

keywords: casino marketing, casino marketing trends, casino research

Our Goal Today Is to Help You Learn How Casinos Are Using Marketing Strategies To Maximize Profit and Success in the Casino Industry

keywords: casino marketing strategy, marketing trends in casinos, future trends in casinos

The 5 Biggest Casino Marketing Trends of 2018

keywords: advertising trends 2018, casino digital advertising, digital ad trends 2018

Conclusion: Taking Advantage of These 5 Trends Will Help You Succeed as a Casino Owner or Operator

💡 Tip: To write SEO friendly long-form content, select each section heading along with keywords and use the "Paragraph" option from the ribbon. More descriptive the headings with keywords, the better. Learn more →

The Future of Casinos: Trends and Predictions for 2019

Introduction

Casino Industry Outlook - The Increasing Popularity of Live Dealers The Change in What Players Want to Play 3 Lesser Known Trends That Will Cause Dramatic Changes in 2019

keywords: casino industry, casino gambling, casino trends

Conclusion

The Future of Casino Gambling: What to Know Before You Play?

Introduction: The History, Rules and Regulations of Casino Games

keywords: casino games, casino rules, dice games, odds in casinos

Comparing Different Types of Casinos

keywords: table games vs slot machines, roulette game rules, types of slots

What's Trending in the Casino Industry? Slots!

keywords: online slot machine strategy, best slots to play at casinos, how to win on slots

Conclusion: Are Casinos Safe and Do Legalized Gambling's Benefits Outweigh its Costs?

Current Casino Trends

Comparing the Latest Casino Trends

Casino News: The Latest Casino Trends and News

 

How to make money online scam reviews

There are so many ways to make money online and you should always be on the lookout for ways that are new and less crowded.

 

The best way to make money online is by opening your own website. If you're not tech-savvy, don't worry - there are lots of websites that will help you out with building a website for yourself or even let you open your own website without any coding knowledge. Some of these websites offer monetization opportunities besides hosting your site, such as teaching people how to use it and promoting it on social media.

 

 

In order to make money online, you should start by knowing the best websites for making money. I've listed some of these below.

 

Apex:​ This website helps you make money on YouTube, Instagram, Twitter and more by providing free content promotion and monetization tips. It also offers a 12-month trial membership for $1!

 

AdNectar: This is an online ad network that pays you per impression as well as cash back in the form of referral commissions. The program will pay you $20 when your users refer three new members who sign up for $35/year or more. You can get a free trial here!

 

MakerSupport:​ This is an online marketplace for people to sell their digital goods with benefits like cheaper prices and access to hundreds of

 

 

Online work - whether it is writing content, creating images, or any other kind of online work - can be done remotely. And as more and more people are turning to the internet for their careers, working from home is becoming an increasingly attractive option.

 

One of the best ways to make money is through affiliate marketing. This strategy allows you to create content for a company and then get paid when people buy the product or service that you are promoting.

 

 

The best way to make money online is by making a passive income online. This means that you need to earn money without having to do much work on your part. The more passive income you have, the better off you are.

 

There are plenty of ways to make money online, but the following websites should be at the top of your list:

 

- Amazon

 

Ebay

 

Mediabistro

 

 

The internet has made it easier for you to make money online. The internet has provided many opportunities for people to make a living from their passions, hobbies and talents.

 

To help you make the most of this new economy, we have come up with a list of the best websites that you can get started with.

 

 

While it is important to be creative and build a digital content that's worth people's time, it is also crucial to know how to make money online.

 

As small business owners, we need to know various ways on how to make digital content work for us. There are several ways and platforms which can help digital entrepreneurs in this regard. Some examples include Shopify, Amazon FBA, and YouTube Ads.

TH-09B

• Perfect for small manufacturing projects and design work. The TH-09B is easy to adjust to any surface, enabling you to use it on any material. If you need a product that meets the new standard of clean, water resistant, recyclable and natural, then this product is for you!

• Easy and cost effective way to make sure you're paying attention to detail.
• Adding a little flair with this simple, easy-to-use accessory.

• The ideal choice for print shops, manufacturers of furniture and all other products.
• Suitable for any surface requiring extended cast and embossing.

 

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape