You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Monday, July 19, 2021

Norton 1(877) 690-1306 Scam Review

If you've received the email below claiming to be from Norton, be advised this is a scam.


Annual Renewal Service # @@6936219ZV62398571##



Norton

Order Reference # 8837464AJ8362749

Customer Service Team # +1 (877) 690-1306

#We thank you for your purchase#

Now that you have successfully register yourself for this annual program.
We would suggest you to kindly activate the license key in order to use our services.
If you need any assistance kindly visit the "Help Section Page" or connect with our team.

As you have opted for direct debit service, your bank account is debited with 395.98 USD (Charged Annually).

Your order confirmation details: -

Next Renewal Date: July 18, 2022
Description: Norton Pro Life Lock Protection

Amount: 395.98 USD


This is a recurring charge, your bank account will be debited every year with the same amount until you cancel the subscription.

If you come across any problem while installing the software or you have any billing related issues, please connect with our team at +1 (877) 690-1306.


Thanks ,

Customer Service Team

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Rosy Vartabidian, Seta Semerjian and Hermin Semerjian Review

Check out these scammer criminals! And avoid dealing with them at all times!

Rosy Vartabidian Review
Seta Semerjian Review
Hermin Semerjian Review

A customer orders Alcohol for a Minor at a restaurant, Alcohol taken away from them, then several people from the group leave a 1 star fake bad review.

The customers are NOT always right.

We hope that if Rosy Vartabidian, Seta Semerjian and Hermin Semerjian ever applies for a job anytime during their life, or deals with anyone, they would be well known for their true criminal character after someone finds this review story about them upon Googling their name!


The restaurant later replied to their review on Google stating the following:

"Rosy Vartabidian, Seta Semerjian and Hermin Semerjian was sitting together with others at a table.

They ordered alcohol, the waiter brought the alcohol and asked who it's for? An underage girl said "it's for me", the waiter then asked her for her ID, an adult male replied "no it's for me", then the drink was handed to him.

The waiter then noticed the adult male taking the alcohol and passing it to the underage girl, the waiter immediately advised him such action is not allowed and took the alcohol away, they threatened to leave a bad review.

It is an offence to give alcohol to someone underage. This includes things like providing alcohol at a party or purchasing alcohol for a minor. A person who gives a minor alcohol can be fined up to $10,000 and sentenced to jail for up to two months.

300. Every one who publishes a defamatory libel that he knows is false is guilty of an indictable offence and liable to imprisonment for a term not exceeding five years.
R.S., c. C-34, s. 264.

It is unfortunate that there are some customers like these who abuses their children then threatens businesses with bad reviews by abusing the internet when they don't get what they want.

This review is also considered defamatory, and will be dealt with using the proper legal criminal and civil channels."



If you have any questions, comments, complaints, review, or scam reviews about Rosy Vartabidian, Seta Semerjian and Hermin Semerjian or if you had ever dealt with ANY of these criminals, we ask that you please post your story about them in the comments section below.

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Copper Blues Reviews Complaints

Copper Blues Restaurant Reviews Complaints
156 Jozo Weider Blvd, The Blue Mountains, ON L9Y 0V2, Canada
(705) 446-2643
copperblues.com Reviews Complaints


It was reported to us that witnesses observed several customers were treated in an extremely rude manner by a person who claimed to be the owner during their visit to this restaurant, several customers ordered food in which they did not receive, and they were kicked out / asked to leave the restaurant without any reason given.

The 3.6 star rating on Google for this restaurant reviews speaks for itself, we found many customers reporting similar issues.


We advise that you avoid Copper Blues and go elsewhere.


We had sent an email to the restaurant today and asked them to respond to this complaint, we will update the complaint if we receive a response from Copper Blues.


Do you have any questions, comments, complaints, scam reports, or reviews about Copper Blues Restaurant in Blue Mountains?

Please post it in the comments section below.

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Toronto Ontario Hydro SCAM WARNING

Be aware of Toronto Ontario Hydro SCAM
4165428000 Scam Review
18004604736 Scam Review

I received a call from (416) 542-8000, the caller advised me that my Toronto Ontario Hydro will be disconnected if a payment is not processed immediately today and asked me to call 1 (800) 460-4736 immediately to get instructions on how to process this payment, I called 18004604736 and they asked me to go to a Bitcoin ATM machine to make the payment, which I knew for sure this would be a SCAM.


Did they call you and ask you to do the same? First is try to stay with them on the phone and gather as much information from them as possible then post your comments, complaints or review about them including information you found about them in the comments section below, that way it will help prevent others getting scammed.

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Handyman SCAM REVIEWS AVOID THIS PERSON 4168038250

Handyman, Handyman 2 call SCAM REVIEWS
2 Cavell Ave, Toronto, Ontario M8V 1P2

128 Holm Cres, Thornhill, Ontario L3T 5J3

4168038250
416-803-8250

We've received a complaint review report about this Handyman as follows:

Avoid using this scammer Handyman, his work quality is nothing but garbage, he's also extremely rude, he is not experienced.

Only his services if you want to waste your time and money.

I regret not doing a research before choosing to go with his services, he doesn't even have a website and a proper registered business!



Do you have more information, comments, complaints, or reviews about this handyman scammer? Please post it in the comments section below.

Friday, June 11, 2021

Best Patio Restaurant Reviews in Richmond Hill, Ontario

Cyan Cafe now has their Patio open in Richmond Hill! They are located at 9737 Yonge St Richmond Hill ON L4C 8S7 Canada https://www.CyanCafe.com 905-237-4266

We've reviewed Cyan Cafe & Lounge in Richmond Hill, Ontario.

Upon our reviews, we found Cyan Cafe offers tasty middle eastern food, as well as tasty Shisha / Hookah.


If you are looking for the best restaurant or best hookah best hookah shisha in Richmond Hill, look no further! Visit Cyan Cafe in Richmond Hill for the best restaurant.


5/5 stars.

Richmond Hill Patio
Toronto Patio
Richmond Hill open Patio Restaurant
Shisha Patio
Hookah Patio
Best Restaurant in Richmond Hill, Ontario



If you have any comments, or Richmond Hill restaurant review, please post them in the comments section below.

Tuesday, June 01, 2021

MyAdCenter.com SCAM REVIEWS

myadcenter.com scam reviews
support@myadcenter.com
1 888-676-7866

1 Yonge Street
Suite 1801
Toronto
M5E 1W7


Avoid using MyAdCenter.com, they are a scam.

They promise to post your ads on Kijiji however, Kijiji doesn't allow automated ads posting methods and therefore kijiji will delete ads they post for you thus flag your kijiji account as a spam account.


If you have any questions, comments, reviews about MyAdCenter.com please post them in the comments section below.

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Best Framing Carpentry Business Review

FRAMING Reviews
CUSTOM HOUSE FRAMING Reviews
NEW ADDITION FRAMING Reviews
STRUCTURAL FRAMING Reviews
CARPENTRY Reviews
ROUGH CARPENTRY Reviews
REMODELING Reviews
RENOVATION Reviews
DECORATIVE BOXING Reviews
NEW BUILD CONSTRUCTION Reviews
OPEN CONCEPT LIVING Reviews
STRUCTURAL RECONFIGURATION Reviews
BASEMENT & SPECIFIC FLOOR FRAMING Reviews
WOOD STRUCTURE FRAMING Reviews
INSTALL STEEL BEAM Reviews
INSTALL STEEL POST Reviews
INSTALL EXTERIOR DOORS AND WINDOWS Reviews

We've completed a full business evaluation review on Universal Framing Carpentry https://framingcarpentry.com and we found that they are an ethical company which supplies high quality work.

They operate in Toronto GTA, North York, Scarborough, Etobicoke, Thornhill, Richmond Hill, Markham, Vaughan, Concord, Woodbridge, King City, Aurora, Newmarket

Universal Framing Carpentry can be reached at 416-890-4542

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Facebook disabled accounts SCAM

We believe the Twitter account @CasparShelly and IG Instagram account SPITTECH_04 is a SCAM.‬

‪@CasparShelly posted a comment on our Twitter post claiming SPITTECH_04 on Instagram can fix Facebook disabled accounts and we believe this is fake and a scam.‬


www.hackone.com is a scam.


DON'T BELIEVE ANYONE CLAIMING TO BE ABLE TO FIX A DISABLED FACEBOOK ACCOUNT IN EXCHANGE FOR MONEY, AND DO NOT PROVIDE THEM WITH YOUR FACEBOOK EMAIL AND PASSWORD EITHER.

If you have any questions, comments, reviews or complaints about the above, please post it in the comments section below.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

AMAZON SCAM REVIEW

AMAZON SCAMMER REVIEW
Sophia / Jean Wisly Antoine
9172 125A Street
Surrey, British Columbia V3V 7C9
Canada

7786806921


There are many amazon buyers who are scammers, they are most likely competitors and the person listed above is one of them.

They place fake amazon orders on your account, and once you ship their order, they claim as order not received, you then end up losing the money on the product as a result of the customer dispute and plus they post a one star and a negative feedback on your amazon seller account.

They do this several times, then eventually you would receive an email from Amazon stating that your seller account has too many negative reviews and your amazon account will then be canceled.

When you try to appeal the decision made by amazon, you will most likely get declined at first and this is exactly what happened to us.

Then we filed a complaint at the better business bureau WWW.BBB.ORG against Amazon, Amazon reviewed the file and re-instated our account, however all the bad fake reviews still remained on our account, Amazon provided us with information on how to report these fake negative reviews which we did already but that did not help in getting the fake negative reviews removed.

Unfortunately, amazon has not yet come up with a solution to solve this huge issue, its very easy for anyone to create fake amazon accounts, do the same as above in order to knock off the competitors off the amazon platform.



If you have any questions, comments, complaints or scam reviews about amazon seller accounts please post them in the comments section below.

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

King Property Maintenance Scam Reviews

King Property Maintenance Scam Reviews
Business Identification Number 260801360
Business Type SOLE PROPRIETORSHIP

Address of Principal Place of Business in Ontario:
2380 KING ROAD
King City, Ontario L7B 1J6

Business Registration Date: 2016/08/08
Business Expiry Date: 2021/08/07

Last Document Filed: NEW REGISTRATION
Last Document Filed Date: 2016/08/08

Name (Individual/Corporation/Other): ROBYN DIETRICH

Joe Tutt
(905) 716-2115
(647) 471-2101

The Barn Store
Robyn
Antique Store

11244 Keele st., Vaughan, ON, Canada l6A 1S1
Get Directions

thebarnstore@hotmail.com

Joe Tutt operates a scam business in Toronto GTA and King City areas.

If you have any comments, questions, complaints, reviews or scam review about Joe Tutt or King Property Maintenance please post them in the comments section below.

Avoid doing business with Joe from King Property Maintenance, many home owners have complained about his work, and are looking to start a legal class action against him, if you are interested in joining the legal class action, please post a comment below with your contact phone number and our legal team will contact you, you may also post your review about King Property Maintenance or Joe Tutt in the comments section below.


Thank you.

Thursday, May 13, 2021

AL-MADINA HALAL PIZZA Restaurant Reviews Warning

AL-MADINA HALAL PIZZA & BAKERY Reviews
2683 LAWRENCE AVE EAST
Scarborough, Toronto, Ontario
M1P 2S2
416-285-5553


Sent the following complaint to City of Toronto DineSafe:

While I was at the restaurant ordering pizza, several times I noticed the employee taking the payment from me then proceeded to make the pizza without washing their hands first nor using a sanitizer, of-course washing hands is the proper way and not by using a sanitizer, doing so will cause a cross contamination of any possible bacteria and or viruses including but not limited to COVID-19. I will submit the same information I submit to you on several online popular blogs, and I kindly ask you that you that you take the proper action against this business and educate them to wash their hands in soap and water before they start preparing any food.

Thank you.



If you have any questions, comments, reviews or complaints about Al-Madina Halal Pizza & Bakery Restaurant, please post them in the comments section below.

Thursday, May 06, 2021

InMotionHosting Reviews Scam

InMotionHosting
360 N Pacific Coast Hwy, Ste 1055
El Segundo, CA 90245-4414
888.321.HOST(4678)
inmotionhosting.com SCAM REVIEW


InMotionHosting SCAM REVIEWS

InMotionHosting is a SCAM, avoid them at all times.

At first they show you low rates but later they will start charging you extra fees, and if you complain they will say it's all stated in the terms and conditions, which anyone barely reads ofcourse.


InMotionHosting is a non-ethical company.


If you have any comments, complaints, scam reviews about InMotionHosting please post them in the comments section below.

Thursday, April 29, 2021

+1 800-484-1379 SCAM REVIEW WARNING

#Hi there,


#You have received this email because you have subscribed for the #«PRØ-ÑØR-TØN WÉB PRØTECTIØN»# last year.

As your free trial has expired today so we have charged your card on file with $487.95 for this year subscription#.

Your annual subscription was set to renew on 29 April, 2021.

As you have liked our services we offered you all-round security for all your home devices with no extra cost.

For additional devices security we have upgraded your plan from Basic Protection to Premium Plan which gives you additional browser protection.

Order #: 558-*************

Tenure :  One Year

Amount: $487.95

This is a recurring charge your card will be debited every year until you call our service helpline team and void this charge.

You will see the charge in your card statement as "NPS-PR" within 48 hours.

If you believe you have not opted for annual auto debit service or you have not subscribed for this year security program please call our service helpline number immediately # (+1 800-484-1379)#


Warm Regards

#Service Helpline Team#

(+1 800-484-1379)#



Have you received an email like this? This is a SCAM!


I called them and I asked who they are, they said they are from Norton, and that they charged my credit card the amount listed above, I said that's not true because there is no charge on my online statement, they said it was already charged but it takes 48 hrs. to show, I laughed and said even so, it would have still shown up on my online credit card statement, I called them a liar and a scammer and they hung up on me.


Someone was suggesting you call their number several times and hung up, this will cause them to get billed for the toll free call as they get billed for every call they receive. :-)





If you have any questions, comments, or complaints about this scam post it in the comments section below.

Friday, April 23, 2021

Dr Harry SCAM WARNING https://drharryherbs.weebly.com/ IS A SCAM

Dr Harry SCAM WARNING


Avoid buying anything from https://drharryherbs.weebly.com/


https://drharryherbs.weebly.com/ is a SCAM


No: 25 Benin warri express way edo state Benin, Nigeria



If you have any comments, reviews, scam complaints about Dr Harry https://drharryherbs.weebly.com/ please post them in the comments section below.

Saturday, April 17, 2021

GetVoltex.com SCAM REVIEWS WARNING - Avoid Buying GetVoltex

GetVoltex.com is a SCAM, read our detailed review below.

https://getvoltex.com/offer
GetVoltex SCAM REVIEWS
GetVoltex.com SCAM REVIEWS
Voltex SCAM REVIEWS

+1 (361) 320-6947
support@getvoltex.com

Company Address:
Voltex | 919 3rd Ave, New York, NY 10022, United States


Voltex claims that their devices can save you money on electricity, however we believe this information is FALSE and MISLEADING.

We have conducted an investigation and found that Voltex is a scam, we advise you to save your money and avoid buying Voltex, here are one of the obvious reasons why we believe it's a SCAM.

If you head over to their site, at the bottom you will see many positive reviews posted, there is also a box where you can type your own review to make it look legit! It's designed in such a way where when you put a review in the box and hit submit the review would show below! However, when you refresh the screen you will see the review disappear, it's designed in a smart way to fool people but NOT very smart!

It didn't take us long to realize GetVoltex is a scam, took us only 20 seconds to realize their scam.


Also, when you search online you will find many fake positive reviews posted about this product.



If you have any comments, reviews, complaints, or scam reviews about GetVoltex or GetVoltex.com Voltex please post them in the comments section below.

Friday, April 16, 2021

Do you know someone who has COVID-19? USE THIS & FEEL MUCH BETTER - COVID-19 BEST IMMUNE BOOSTER TREATMENT

FULL MONEY BACK GUARANTEED IF THIS DOES NOT HELP.

Ask them try the product HemoHim https://atomybenefits.com/product-category/hemohim/

HemoHim is an AMAZING Immune Booster.

A friend of mine called me and said his wife, sister, parents got Covid, they weren't eating properly and had many symptoms.

I right away delivered the product to him on the same day, they all started taking the product and they felt much better after, they started eating normally etc.

Another friend who owns a restaurant called me told me that one of his staff got tested positive for Covid and they had to close the restaurant, started taking HemoHim and suddenly felt much much better after.

IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW INTERESTED TO TRY HEMOHIM, PLEASE CALL OR TEXT 647-489-9292

I am offering a FULL money back GUARANTEED if HemoHim does not help them!

HemoHim is approved by Health Canada & FDA, please see details below, details can also be found on https://health-products.canada.ca/lnhpd-bdpsnh/index-eng.jsp

Natural Product Number (NPN):
80058972

Current status:
Active
Brand name(s):
HemoHim
Licence holder:
Atomy Canada Inc.
Dosage Form:
Liquid
Recommended route of administration:
Oral

Recommended use or purpose:
Helps to maintain immune function. Ligusticum is traditionally used in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) to dispel wind, dissipate cold, dispel dampness and relieve pain. Paeonia lactiflora is used in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) to regulate menstruation by nourishing blood. An antioxidant for the maintenance of good health. (Vitamin C). Helps in tissue formation. (Vitamin B5) Helps the body to metabolize carbohydrates, fats and proteins. (Vitamin B6) Helps normal growth. (Vitamin B1) Angelica sinensis is traditionally used in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) to invigorate and harmonize/tonify the blood.

List of medicinal ingredients:
Medicinal ingredients Quantity (Qty) Extract Potency
Angelica sinensis 3.334 milligrams
2.100 : 1
DHE: 7 g
D-Pantothenic Acid 0.7 milligrams
Fructooligosaccharides 800.0 milligrams
Ligusticum sinense cv. chuanxiong 3.334 milligrams
2.999 : 1
DHE: 10 g
Lithothamnion corallioides 6.0 milligrams
Paeonia lactiflora 3.334 milligrams
2.100 : 1
DHE: 7 g
Riboflavin 0.14 milligrams
Thiamine 0.16 milligrams
Vitamin B6 0.24 milligrams
Vitamin C 14.0 milligrams
Zinc 1.0 milligrams

List of non-medicinal ingredients:
Citric acid
Corn syrup
Distilled Water
Guar Gum
Honey
Sodium alginate

*** IF YOU OR SOMEONE YOU KNOW INTERESTED TO TRY HEMOHIM, PLEASE CALL OR TEXT 647-489-9292 ***

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Secpoint.com Reviews SCAM complaints

Secpoint.com REVIEWS SCAM COMPLAINTS

USA Toll Free: +1-800-878-0639
EU Toll Free: +44-808-101-2272

secpoint reviews
secpoint scam
secpoint complaints

Europe

Denmark

SecPoint Europe
Skindergade 15
DK-1159 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Tel: +44-808-101-2272
Email: info@secpoint.com



Sweden

DataProtect Sverige AB
Södra Kyrkogatan 57B
503 43 BORÅS
Sweden

Tel: +46 (0)75 7000700



Norway

SaaS Security as
Brobekkveien 80
0582 Oslo
Norway

Tel: +47 9112 1484



Italy

Cyberport di Marco Laurito
Borgo Colle 6
33082 Azzano Decimo
(PN) Italy

Tel: +39-338-7847941



Slovenia

REAL security d.o.o
Zolgarjeva ulica 17
2000 Maribor
Slovenia
Tel: +386 2 234 7474



STEBRI d.o.o.
Ronkova ulica 4, SI-2380 Slovenj Gradec
Poslovno trgovski center KaTiCa Slovenia
Tel: +386 2 88 22 993



Turkey
Simet Teknoloji Sanayi Ticaret A.Ş
1065. CAD. 1280.SOK.
No :5/17-18 Öveçler/Çankaya
Post code:06460
Ankara-TÜRKİYE
Tel: +90.312.4728787



Germany
Humberg Computertechnik
Eduard-David-Str. 11
67547 Worms
Germany

Tel.: +49 6241 85726-31


MTS Systemhaus GmbH
Ludwigstraße 5 B
D-38106 Braunschweig

Tel: +49 0531 - 25252-103
Fax: +49 0531 - 25252-499



Kosovo

InfoTech
Esat Berisha p.n. Qendra Tregtare Agro
Hermes 60000,
Gjilan Kosovë
Tel: 00381 (0)280 320 358



Macedonia
InfoTech Academy
11 Noemvri 76
1300, Kumanovo
Macedonia

Tel: 00389 (0)31 411 541



The Netherlands

SecPoint Nederland
Dodewaardlaan 6
4006 EA Tiel
Holland

Tel: +31 344 653 690
Fax: +31 344 653 559



Spain


Aplicaziones de Telecomunicaciones y Telecontrol
Sebastian Gomez 5
28026 Madrid
SPAIN




Éccora Distribución y Reventa de Software S.L.
C/Monegros 51, 5C
Madrid (España)
www.eccora.es

Tel: +34 91 685 00 83



Serbia

REAL security d.o.o
Zolgarjeva ulica 17
2000 Maribor
Slovenia
Tel: +386 2 234 7474


Nekton DOO Novi Sad
Dubrovačka 18
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia
+381 63 362 548


DataTek
Bulevar Oslobođenja 106
11050 Beogra
Serbia
Tel: +381 11 398-33-69 Fax: +381 11 309-33-78




Croatia
REAL security d.o.o
Zolgarjeva ulica 17
2000 Maribor
Slovenia
Tel: +386 2 234 7474



Middle East

U.A.E.




Saudi Arabia




Iraq




Israel
TerraSafe Ltd.
POB 873, Ramat-Gan
Israel 52108

Tel: +972-3-5744495
Fax: +972-3-6772951



South Asia


Bangladesh
Netizen Pte Ltd
1 Scotts Road | 24-10 | Shaw Centre
228208 Singapore
E+ sales@netizen.com.sg
T+65 6100 1996


YUVITECH SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
A- 37, Sewak Park, Dwarka, Near Dwarka more Metro Station,
New Delhi - 110059
India
Tel: +91 7840037200



Indonesia
JFXTechnologies
18 Parc Place, SCBD Tower E 2nd
Floor Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav.52-53
Jakarta Selatan 12190 DKI
Jakarta, Indonesia.

Tel: 021-29040210




India

YUVITECH SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
A- 37, Sewak Park, Dwarka, Near Dwarka more Metro Station,
New Delhi - 110059
India
Tel: +91 7840037200





Pakistan



Asia

China
Mainway Technology Co., Ltd
6J, Block B, No.7, Baoneng Technology Park,
Qingxiang Rd, Longhua,
518000, Shenzhen,
China

Tel:+86-755-85289810



Japan
Bluestar Corporation
1-6-12 Nishi-Shimbashi
Minato-ku, 105-0031 Tokyo
Japan

Tel:+81-50-5856-6194



Singapore

Netizen Pte Ltd
1 Scotts Road | 24-10 | Shaw Centre
228208 Singapore
E+ sales@netizen.com.sg
T+65 6100 1996


Centrics Networks Pte. Ltd.
26 Sin Ming Lane, #08-115 Midview City
Singapore (573971)
Tel: 6833 7898
Fax: 6833 7897




Brunei Darussalam

Danawan Technologies Sdn Bhd
Unit 5, 2nd Floor, Bgn Majid Mohammad,
Spg 235-7,
Jalan Pasar Bahru, Kg Kiarong,
Bandar Seri Begawan BE1318,
Brunei Darussalam

Tel: +673-2455178, +673-2455278



Philippines

IPSYSTEMS Inc
1004 Antel Global Corporate Center
#3 J. Vargas Avenue Ortigas Center
Pasig City 1605 Metro Manila
Philippines
Website: www.ipsystems.ph
Email: sales@ipsystems.ph

Tel: +632 638-3264
Fax: +632 635-4114



Thailand

Bangkok Systems & Software Company Limited
21st Floor SSP Tower
555/59 Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai),Kwang Klongton Nua,
Khet Wattana, Bangkok 10110
THAILAND

Tel:+662-381-2013~19
Fax: +662-381-2319



Myanmar

Zone 95 Pte Ltd.
No. 162/B, 1st Floor, Set Yone Rd,
Mingalar Taung Nyunt Tsp, Yangon,
Myanmar
Tel:+95 9 53860412, +95 9 256592012


YUVITECH SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED
A- 37, Sewak Park, Dwarka, Near Dwarka more Metro Station,
New Delhi - 110059
India
Tel: +91 7840037200



Cambodia
CAMBODIASOFT
Cyber Security Solution Department
Building #101A, Street 289, Sangkat Boeung Kak I,
Khan Toul Kok,
Phnom Penh,
Cambodia
Phone: +855 93 633687
Email: info@cambodiasoft.com




Vietnam
NGS
Cyber Security Solution Department
5th Floor, Tower 51 Le Dai Hanh Str,
Le Dai Hanh Ward,
Hai Ba Trung Dist., Hanoi, Vietnam


North America

USA


California
TECH 10
2591 Dallas Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034
USA
+1 972 947 4100


Oregon
TECH 10
2591 Dallas Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034
USA
+1 972 947 4100


Texas
TECH 10
2591 Dallas Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034
USA
+1 972 947 4100


Florida
TECH 10
2591 Dallas Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75034
USA
+1 972 947 4100


Spectrum3, Inc.
5014 Chattam Ln
Tampa, FL 33624
USA




Canada

Netmation Consulting
655 Wellington Road S., Unit #3, Suite #356
London, ON, N6C 4R4
Canada

Tel: +1 519.489.7210


Focus Computers Inc.
73 Peel Street
New Hamburg, ON N3A 1E7
Canada

Tel: +1.519.662.6720


Roca Networks
26 Rock Mossway Unit 66
Toronto, Ontario, M2H 3E8
Canada

Tel: +1.647.476.7680
Fax: +1.647.476.7681


UltraONIX
32-936 Granville Street
Vancouver, BC
Canada

Tel: +1-778-358-432



Australia


Australia

SecureServ HQ
Suite 1A, Level 2
802 Pacific Highway
Gordon NSW 2072
Australia
Phone: +61 2 9844 5429
Fax: +61 2 9844 5445


Central America


Panama

Intelector Panama S.A., Intelector
Ave Peru, Calle 37, edificio Manuel Enrique,
Oficina 114, Bella Vista, Ciudad de Panama

Solu-technology
Ciudad de Panamá, Ancón, Torres de Milán, Local 4D
Panama



TechArt Group S.A.
El Dorado, Ciudad de Panama
Republica de Panama
Tel: +507 836 6082


South America


Brazil

iK1 Tecnologia Ltda.
Praça Dom José Gaspar, 134, 6.Andar, Conj.64, Centro
São Paulo/SP - Brazil
Tel.: + 55 (11) 3258 2715


Net Connection
Av. Queiroz Filho, 1700 - vj 801 - Torre B
05319000 Sao Paulo
SP Brazil
Tel: 11 3023 1500



Colombia

Noldata
ATT: Gustavo Lozano
Cra 19A 90-13 Of 304
Bogota Colombia

Tel:+57 1 6469606



Chile

ITBS partner en innovación y tecnología
Santa Beatriz 100 Of. 607
Providencia
Santiago. Chile

Tel: +56 9 9483 2923



Argentina

MEPS SRL
Av. Del Libertador 101
Vicente López, Buenos Aires,
Argentina, B1636

Tel: +54 11 5192 5590


Corporación de Industrias Tecnológicas S.A
Catamarca Sur 671
5400 / San Juan Argentina
Tel: +54 9 264 506-7542



Suriname

SurNed IT Security NV
Aquaruisstraat 92a Kwatta,
Suriname

Tel: +597 757 8413



Venezuela
TechArt Group S.A.
El Dorado, Ciudad de Panama
Republica de Panama

Tel: +507 836 6082


Africa


Kenya

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com




Lesotho

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com



Swaziland

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Mozambique

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Mauritius

Network & Security Consulting Ltd
Reservoid Road
Goodlands
MAURITIUS


Ghana

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Zimbabwe

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com



Tanzania

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Namibia

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Zambia

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Botswana

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Nigeria

Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com

ethonosIT
2 Pioneer Rd Osapa Lekki
Lagos NIGERIA

Tel:(+234) 1 4546589


South Africa
Prodata
1st Flr, Block B, Sandton View Office Park,
Conduit Str, Lyme Park,
RSA

Tel: +27 11 561 0900
Email: secpoint@prodata.co.za
www.prodata.co.za
www.prodatadistribution.com


Egypt

Microvad Heliopolis
Sheraton Building
Misr Tameer Buildings
Area 5, Building no.10, Apt.2,
Cairo Egypt

Tel: +01223903835


Tunisia
Gérance Informatique
3, Rue Kenitra, 3ème Etage D3/D4/D5, 1001, Tunis - Tunisia
Tel: (+216) 71 348 581 – Fax: (+216) 71 348 574


SecPoint does NOT CARE about their customers, I've been emailing them for days and it takes them forever to reply, they also claim to answer Skype and phone calls but it's all fake.

Avoid SecPoint.com and use AirGen software instead, AirGen is FREE and much more powerful and better than SecPoint.



If you have any questions, comments, questions, complaints or reviews about SecPoint.com you may post it in the comments section below.

Thursday, April 08, 2021

Facebook is down!

Facebook is down!


If you are experiencing the same issue please post your comments below about Facebook.

Friday, April 02, 2021

Stripe.com SCAM REVIEWS COMPLAINTS

Stripe Reviews ? Stripe is a SCAM.

Avoid signing up for an account with stripe.com, we have researched stripe.com and found many complaints about them freezing their clients funds, or refunding all payments back to the customer having the business merchant account holder lose a lot of money in return.

If you wish to signup with them the choice is yours.

If you already have an account with them, we suggest you cancel and find a better credit card payment processor than Stripe.



If you have any questions, comments, scam reviews or complaints about Stripe.com you may post it in the comments section below.
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape