You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Sunday, January 16, 2022

Gemc Technology (Zhengzhou) Co., Ltd. SCAM REVIEWS

Gemc Technology (Zhengzhou) Co., Ltd. SCAM REVIEWS
Alibaba Reviews
Mr. Charley Song
General Manager
China
Henan
Zhengzhou

Gemc Technology Group Limited SCAM REVIEWS
Gem Medic Technology Co., Ltd SCAM REVIEWS
ADD: No.20, Bosong Road, Zhengzhou, Henan, China

TEL: +86 371 60997506 / FAX: +86 371 60997506 / Cell/Wechat: +86 18103719948

Email: export01@gv-medic.com

Websites:
www.gv-medic.com Scam Reviews
www.gem-medic.com Scam Reviews
www.gemcbio.com Scam Reviews

WARNING!
We've received several complaints that a scam company by the name of Gemc Technology operating and selling many different types of test kits and devices on Alibaba, their instant test kits and devices does NOT work, avoid them at all times.

Gemc Technology test kits were tested on several individuals and they are found to be ineffective.


If you have any questions, comments, reviews or complaints about Gemc Technology please post them in the comments section below.

Sunday, January 09, 2022

Dr Fu, Ping CPSO#: 65239 Mackenzie Health Richmond Hill Hospital Complaint Reviews

Dr Fu Ping Reviews
Mackenzie Health Hospital Richmond Hill Complaint Scam Reviews

WORST DOCTOR I've ever seen, waited 6 hrs in the Emergency Department at Mackenzie Health Richmond Hill, and this doctor saw me only for about 30 seconds, he didn't even allow me to explain all my symptoms, he also mis-diagnosed me.

I don't understand how CPSO College of Physicians and Surgeons of Ontario allows such doctor to continue practicing, I highly suggest that anyone who experiences issues with this doctor to report it to CPSO by filing against Fu, Ping
CPSO#: 65239

And filing the complaint online at https://www.cpso.on.ca/Public/Services/Complaints


You may also post your complaints and reviews about Dr Fu Ping in the comments section below.

Friday, January 07, 2022

SIVAKANAN EASWARAN Reviews Scam Complaints rdsre.ca Residential Development Services

SIVAKANAN EASWARAN Reviews Scam Complaints
Kanan Easwaran
Property Manager
Email: kanane@rdsre.ca
Cell / Mobile Phone: 647.402.5262
rdsre.ca
https://www.residentialdevelopmentservices.ca

Residential Development Services Reviews Scam Complaints
Phone: 647-952-9761

Received the following complaint review from a client:

I emailed Sivakanan Easwaran asking for information for rentals available at 8868 Yonge St.

And it looks like he ignored my email, I've been trying to reach him for a while and he did not respond either.

I don't recommend you deal with SIVAKANAN EASWARAN nor with Residential Development Services either.


If you have any questions, comments, complaints, reviews about SIVAKANAN EASWARAN or Residential Development Services rdsre.ca or residentialdevelopmentservices.ca please post it in the comments section below.

Sunday, January 02, 2022

Best Dash Cam Review

Hi,

Recently I was a Victim of an Attempted Carjacking, the suspects had a stun gun, a knife and also a hand gun.

I'm happy that their plan to steal my vehicle failed, and I'm very happy that I had a DashCam in my vehicle which recorded the incident.

The crimes had increased so much due to Covid, and not all crimes are shown on the news, I believe only about 10% of the crimes are shown on the news, and I highly recommend EVERYONE to get a DashCam for their vehicle.

The DashCam is worth every penny, the DashCam can help the police identify suspects.

I suggest you choose a good 4K quality DashCam, which includes both front and rear cameras, also choose a 128GB memory card in order to store more recordings, and a PowerCell 8 battery, as this battery gets charged while your vehicle is on and the camera can use this battery when your vehicle is off and parked to record any motion which acts like a security camera as well, instead of using your vehicle battery which prevents your vehicle battery from getting drained.

This special code below will give you a 5% discount:

https://blackboxmycar.ca?ref:victim

Wednesday, December 01, 2021

PHISHING WEBSITE WARNING

If you received an email or a text message that directed you to go to https://paytran100.online DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

THIS IS A SCAM PHISHING WEBSITE known to steal your bank login information.

We suggest you report it to abuse@namecheap.com, legal@namecheap.com and also report it to your bank through email.


If you have any questions, comments, complaints, reviews about https://Paytran10.online you may post it in the comments section below.

Custom Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Custom Kitchen Cabinets Reviews

Checkout Mikia Cabinets https://mikiacabinets.ca/our-services/

They offer the following services:

CUSTOM KITCHEN CABINETS AND MILLWORK
QUARTZ COUNTERTOP
GRANITE COUNTERTOP
LAMINATE COUNTERTOP
CUSTOM WALL UNIT CABINET AND FIREPLACE
CUSTOM WALK-IN CLOSET
CUSTOM WARDROBE CLOSET
CUSTOM VANITY CABINET
SHELVES
SINK CABINET
CABINETS AND MILLWORK
CUSTOM LAUNDRY ROOM CABINET
SHOE RACK
MUDROOM CABINETS
GARAGE CABINET
CUSTOM WORKSTATION
CUSTOM LIBRARY SHELVES
CUSTOM RECEPTION DESK
COMMERCIAL CABINETS

Mikia Cabinets https://mikiacabinets.ca provides high quality custom cabinets at reasonable prices.

If you have any reviews about Mikia Cabinets please post them in the comments section below.

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Instant HIV Test HomeKit

Instant HIV Test HomeKit Available NOW!

Test yourself or your partner for HIV and find the results instant at the privacy of your own home, go to https://avoidhiv.com

Instant HIV Home Test Kit


Centre Francophone de Toronto – Satellite Office
555 rue Richmond ouest, 3e etage, Toronto, ON M5Y 2Z1
+1 416-922-2672
Toronto Community Hepatitis C Program
955 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON M4M 3P3
+1 416-461-2493
Anishnawbe Health Toronto
225 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON M5A 1S4
+1 416-360-0486
Central Toronto Community Health Centre – (CTCHC)
168 Bathurst St. - Toronto, ON M5V 2R4
+1 416-703-8480
Queen West Community Health Centre
168 Bathurst St.- Toronto, ON M5V 2R4
+1 416-703-8480
Parkdale Community Health Centre
1229 Queen St. W - Toronto, ON M6K 1L2
+1 416-537-2455
Stonegate Community Health Centre
#201-10 Neighbourhood Lane - Toronto, ON M8Y 0C5
+1 416-231-7070
Bramalea Community Health Centre
#224-40 Finchgate Blvd. - Brampton, ON L6T 3J1
+1 905-451-6959
Bloom Clinic
#224-40 Finchgate Blvd. - Brampton, ON L6T 3J1
+1 647-531-8552
Durham Region Sexual Health Clinics – Pickering
Pickering Town Centre - #14A-1355 Kingston Rd. -Lower Level - Pickering, ON L1V 1B8
+1 905-420-8781
LAMP Community Health Centre
185 Fifth St. - Etobicoke, ON M8V 2Z5
+1 416-252-6475
East Mississauga Community Health Centre – (EMCHC)
#7-2555 Dixie Rd. - Mississauga, ON L4Y 4C4
+1 905-602-4082
Moyo Health & Community Services
#601-7700 Hurontario St. - Brampton, ON L6Y 4M3
+1 905-361-0523
HIV Testing (Anonymous) – HIP for Youth Centre
1022 Greaves Ave.- Mississauga, ON L5E 3J5
+1 905-270-0587
Peel Public Health – Mississauga East (Fairview Parkways West Plaza)
#21-325 Central Parkway W. - Mississauga, ON L5B 3X9
+1 905-270-0587
Healthy Sexuality Walk-in Clinic – (Parkway West Plaza)
325 Central Parkway W - Mississauga, ON L5B 3X9
+1 905-270-0587
Keswick Clinic
100 Biscayne Blvd - Keswick, ON - L4P 3S2
1 800-361-5653
Positive Care Clinic – Lakeridge Health
300 Gordon Rd. - Whitby, ON L1N 5T2
+1 905-668-6831
Peel Public Health – Meadowvale Clinic
6975 Meadowvale Town Centre Cirle - Mississauga, ON L5N 2W7
+1 905-270-5662
Peel Public Health – Mississauga West
2227 South Millway - Mississauga, ON L5L 3R6
+1 905-820-3663
Conquer Clinic Oakville
#2-2510 Hampshire Gate - Oakville, ON L6H 6A2
Durham Region Sexual Health Clinics – Oshawa
Oshawa Centre - #180-419 King St. W - Oshawa, ON L1J 2K5
+1 905-433-8901
Halton Region Health Dept. – Georgetown
#76-280 Guelph St. - Georgetown, ON L7G 4B1
+1 905-825-6000
Positive Care Clinic – Lakeridge Health Oshawa
1 Hospital Crt. - Oshawa, ON L1G 2B9
+1 866-338-1778
Durham Region Sexual Health Clinics – Port Perry
#200-181 Perry St. - Port Perry, ON L9L 1B8
+1 905-985-4891
Oshawa Community Health Centre – Hep C Team
115 Grassmere Ave. - Oshawa, ON L1H 3X7
+1 905-723-0036
York Region Public Health – Richmond Hill Site
50 High Tech Blvd. - Richmond Hill, ON L4B 4L9
+1 905-830-4444
Vaughan Community Health Centre
9401 Jane St. - Vaughan, ON L6A 4H7
+1 905-303-8490
York Region Hepatitis C Education Group
4261 Hwy 7 East, B6-9 - Unionville, ON L3R 9W6
+1 905-940-1333
York Region Public Health – Markham Site
4261 Highway 7 E. - Markham, ON L3R 9W6
+1 905-940-1333
The Talk Shop (North York City Centre)
5110 Yonge St. - Toronto, ON M2N 5W4
+1 416-338-7000
Centre Francophone de Toronto – Fairview
5 Fairview Mall Dr. - bureau 280 - North York, ON M2J 2Z1
+1 416-492-2672
West Hill Community Health Centre – Satellite Location
4002 Sheppard Ave. E. - Toronto, ON M1S 4R5
+1 416-284-5931
Unison Health and Community Services
12 Flemington Rd. - Toronto, ON M6A 2N4
+1 416-787-1661
Birth Control Sexual Health Centre
#403-960 Lawrence Ave. W. - Toronto, ON M6A 3B5
+1 416-789-4541
Scarborough Sexual Health Clinic
160 Borough Drive - Scarborough, ON - M1P 4N8
+1 416-338-7438
Vibrant Healthcare Alliance
2398 Yonge St. - Toronto, ON M4P 2H4
+1 416-486-8666
YMCA Rexdale Youth Resource Centre (Albion Mall)
#83-1530 Albion Rd. - Etobicoke, ON M9V 1B4
+1 416-741-8714
York Region Public Health – Newmarket Site
22 Prospect St. - Newmarket, ON L3Y 3S9
+1 800-735-6625
Ontario Aboriginal HIV/AIDS Strategy – (Toronto- Administration)
#301-164 Eglinton Ave. E. - Toronto, Ontario M4P 1G4
+1 416-944-9481
Rexdale Community Health Centre
8 Taber Rd. - Etobicoke, ON M9W 3A4
+1 416-744-0066
Flemingdon Health Centre
10 Gateway Blvd. - Toronto, ON M3C 3A1
+1 416-429-4991
Scarborough Centre for Healthy Communities
629 Markham Rd. - Scarborough, ON M1H 2A4
+1 416-642-9445
Unison Health and Community Services
1651 Keel St. - Toronto, ON M6M 3W2
+1 416-653-5400
Toronto East General and Orthopaedic Hospital
825 Coxwell Ave. - 2nd Floor, D Wing - Toronto, ON M4E 3E7
+1 416-469-6003
Davenport Perth Neighbourhood Centre
1900 Davenport Rd. - Toronto, ON M6N 1B7
+1 416-656-8025
Peel Public Health, Healthy Sexuality Clinics, Bolton Location
18 King St. E - Bolton, ON L7E 1E8
+1 905-791-5905
Planned Parenthood of Toronto
36B Prince Arthur Ave. - Toronto, ON M5R 1A9
+1 416-961-0113
The PrEP Clinic: Ontario's Sexual Health Pharmacy
#401-344 Bloor St. W - Toronto, ON M5S 3A7
Jane Street Clinic
662 Jane St. - Toronto, ON M6N 4A6
+1 416-338-7272
Peel Public Health, Healthy Sexuality Clinics, Malton Location
7330 Goreway Dr. - Malton, ON L4T 4J2
+1 905-791-7800
Casey House and Casey House Foundation
119 Isabella St. - Toronto, ON M4Y 1P2
+1 416-962-7600
Church Wellesley Health Centre
491 Church St., 2nd Floor - Toronto, ON M4Y 2C6
+1 416-463-1500
CW Health
491 Church St. - Toronto, ON M4Y 2C6
+1 416-463-6929
The Village Pharmacy – Yonge Street
535 Yonge St. - Toronto, ON M4Y 1Y5
+1 416-960-2323
The Village Pharmacy – Church Street
473 Church St. - Toronto, ON M4Y 2C5
+1 416-967-9221
medsEXPERT Pharmacy LGBTQ+ Health
461 Church St. - Toronto, ON M4Y 2C5
St. Michael's Academic Family Health Team
410 Sherbourne St. - Toronto, ON M4X 1K2
+1 416-867-3728
Women's College Hospital Special Treatment Clinic
#3-76 Grenville St. - Toronto, ON M5S 1B2
+1 416-351-3700
Bay Centre for Birth Control
76 Grenville St. - 3rd Floor - Toronto, ON M5S 1B2
+1 416-351-3700
Women's Health in Women's Hands
2 Carlton St. - Toronto, ON M5B 1J3
+1 416-593-7655
Maple Leaf Medical Clinic
14 College St. - Toronto, ON M5J 1K2
Crossways Clinic
#305-2340 Dundas St. W - Toronto, ON M6P 4A9
+1 416-392-0999
Sherbourne Health Centre – Toronto Community Hepatitis C Program
333 Sherbourne St. - Toronto, ON M5A 2S5
+1 416-324-4100
The Allan Clinic
#311-200 Gerrard St. E - Toronto, ON M5A 2E6
Hassle Free Clinic – Women's Clinic
66 Gerrard St. E. (2nd Floor) - Toronto, ON M5B 1G3
+1 416-922-0566
Hassle Free Clinic – Men's Clinic
66 Gerrard St. E. - Toronto, ON M5B 1G3
+1 416-922-0603
Toronto General Hospital: Immunodeficiency Clinic
585 University Ave. - Toronto, ON M5G 2N2
+1 416-340-5077
Covenant House
20 Gerrard St. E - Toronto, ON M5B 2P3
+1 416-598-4898
Choice In Health Clinic
#301-1678 Bloor St. W - Toronto, ON M6P 1A9
+1 647-370-3203
Immigrant Women's Health Centre
#200-489 College St. - Toronto, ON M6G 1A5
+1 416-323-9986
Evergreen Centre for Street Youth
381 Yonge St. - Toronto, ON M5B 1S1
+1 416-977-7259
Kingston Community Health Centre – Street Health Centre
338 Dundas St. E - Toronto, ON M5A 2A1
+1 416-921-8668
Regent Park Community Health Centre
465 Dundas St. E - Toronto, ON M5A 2B2
+1 416-364-2261
The Works, City of Toronto Public Health
277 Victoria St. - Toronto, ON M5B 1W2
+1 416-392-0520
Ontario Aboriginal HIV/AIDS Strategy – (Toronto- Drop-In Centre)
282 Parliament St. Main Floor - Toronto, Ontario M5A 3A4
+1 416-944-9481

Friday, November 05, 2021

How to Live a Thriving Life When You Have Chronic Pain

Did you just receive a diagnosis for a condition that causes chronic pain? Whether the culprit is arthritis, fibromyalgia, multiple sclerosis, or something else, the news that you could be dealing with pain for the rest of your life can be shocking. But here's the thing: You can still thrive in life. If you learn how to manage your pain, it doesn't have to keep you from being healthy and happy. Atomy Benefits presents some examples of how you can win against chronic pain each and every day:

Control Your Stress
Stress can exacerbate chronic pain, so be vigilant about working relaxing activities into your routine.

● Find deep breathing exercises that you can do throughout the day.
● Use guided imagery meditation, which can ease stress, promote healing, and improve your well-being.
● Find soothing relaxation music that gives your mood a boost.
● Identify symptom patterns and figure out triggers with pain-tracking apps.
● Focus on enhancing your living environment if you need to remove clutter and implement organization to reduce stress.

Change Your Diet
Eating a balanced diet and taking certain supplements can reduce inflammation, which means less pain.

● Adopt a balanced, anti-inflammatory diet by eating plenty of vegetables, limiting dairy, opting for whole grains (e.g., barley, brown rice, quinoa, etc.), and choosing fish over red meat.
● Research joint supplements that can help strengthen joints to reduce pain and allow you to do more physical activity.

Embrace Physical Activity
Along with strengthening your muscles, exercise releases endorphins, which are brain chemicals that provide pain relief and boost mood.

● Incorporate yoga into your daily routine, which is one of the best overall exercise styles for health and well-being.
● Go for a 40-minute walk at least five times a week; this can strengthen your muscles, heart health, and endurance.
● If you have mobility issues, try swimming in lieu of walking; swimming provides a great all-around workout for your body, it can be therapeutic, and its low-impact nature reduces the stress on your muscles and joints.
● Give yourself added motivation to move by investing in a pair of comfortable ear pods so you can listen to your favorite playlists or podcasts when you're exercising.

There's no getting around the fact that chronic pain diagnosis changes your life, but it doesn't have to control your life. Start incorporating relaxing activities into your daily routine, eating an anti-inflammatory diet, and exercising regularly to live the thriving life you deserve.

Monday, October 18, 2021

Huh Ga Ne Reviews - Absolutely Disgusting!

Huh Ga Ne

19 Finch Ave West, Unit A, North York


Absolutely disgusting ! ! !



While I was eating with a friend of mine at Huh Ga Ne at 19 Finch Ave West, Unit A, North York, I noticed a customer who's doing a take out order yelling no no no, the waitress who was packing the take out food, dropped all the tissue paper, chopsticks etc on the dirty restaurant floor and was about to place them into the bag that's when the customer yelled no no no.


This is cross-contamination, one of the reasons how Covid19 and other diseases spreads, restaurant should be educated on food safety and cross-contamination.



I think this would be my last time eating here, it's absolutely gross.

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Aftab Husain Upwork Scammer Reviews

Aftab Husain Upwork Scammer Reviews

 

Aftab Husain Upwork Scammer Reviews



Aftab H.
Ghazipur, India

BeAware of hiring Aftab for any projects, he is a scammer, he will over bill you.

We feel sorry for all Upwork newbie clients who fell for the scams of Aftab Husain.


I am Aftab Husain an expert having more than 9+ years of experience in WEB-DESIGN/WEB DEVELOPMENT.

WEB DEVELOPMENT SKILLS-

Php, WordPress (WordPress plugin development & customization), DIVI theme expert, Avada theme expert, Woocommerce, Shopify expert, Buddypress, Codeigniter, CakePHP, Laravel, Facebook API, Twitter API, Google MAP API, and All Social media integration, Paypal integration ETC. Twitter Boostrap, open cart, HTML5, CSS3, AJAX,, Jquery , XML, JSON and many more..

Click funnel expert, Hub spot expert, etc.

Real estate expert, IDX Expert, IDX integration and customization expert, etc



MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT SKILLS-

I am able to design & develop any types of application and I have done lots of complex app development.

Following are some my key programming skills on mobile technology:
- IOS development : SWIFT 3.0, Objective-C, XCode IDE
- Android development : Java, Android Studio, NDK, JNI

Following are some of the complex libraries that i have experience integrating in various mobile apps:
- OpenCV
- FFMPEG
- PJSIP

I am always available for communication and work for my clients.

I believe in providing quality work + work done on time + good communication.

I assure you that you will be happy and satisfied with my work.

I would love to hear about your requirements for Web development or Mobile App development

Thanks.


Completed jobs (143)
In progress (5)
Update my website - TheOctopusOfGlobalControl.com

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 30, 2021 - Oct 1, 2021
"This is about the third time I've used Aftab for my website updates and he is fantastic. Always quick, gets the job done the right way, always a pleasure to work with."
$40.00
$10.00 / hr
4 hours
I want to make some changes to my website
May 9, 2021 - Jul 4, 2021
No feedback given
$208.33
$10.00 / hr
21 hours
Update Wordpress blog theme
Apr 18, 2021 - Jul 4, 2021
No feedback given
20 hours
Wordpress Enfold theme customization

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 May 17, 2021 - May 19, 2021

$100.00
$10.00 / hr
10 hours
Make a Contact form responsive

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 15, 2021 - Apr 16, 2021
"Freelancer completed the work as requested and is available when you request changes."
$15.00
Fixed Price
Update my website - TheOctopusOfGlobalControl.com

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 24, 2021 - Mar 2, 2021
"I have hired Aftab before to work on my website, and in the future, I will hire him again. He is brilliant and fast. His work is outstanding and reasonably priced, so I would highly recommend him for your projects."
$188.33
$10.00 / hr
19 hours
Changes to lekogpark.no
Nov 24, 2020 - Jan 19, 2021
No feedback given
$20.00
Fixed Price
Website Updates

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 14, 2020 - Jan 6, 2021
"Aftab is my go-to guy! Never disappoints and often surprises me."
$36.00
Fixed Price
ResponderXLabs Website Duplication

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 23, 2018 - Nov 17, 2020
"Aftab is extremely skilled, responsive, and reliable. We have worked with him on countless projects over the years. He's become a highly valued member of our team and we are very appreciative of all the great work he does."
$7,721.00
$12.00 / hr
627 hours
Website Help

Rating is 4.85 out of 5.
4.85 Jun 26, 2019 - Oct 18, 2020
"Working with Aftab was great. He's an excellent developer and I will be using him again."
258 hours


Changes to lekogpark.no

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 14, 2020 - Sep 21, 2020
"Job done in record time. Thanks Aftab!"
$54.00
$12.00 / hr
5 hours
Web Development Team

Rating is 4 out of 5.
4.00 Jul 26, 2020 - Aug 10, 2020
"My account got suspended"
$140.00
$12.00 / hr
12 hours
Shopify Store Facelist
Dec 23, 2019 - Jul 31, 2020
No feedback given
$20.00
Fixed Price
fixing menus on Eger
Apr 15, 2020 - Jul 5, 2020
No feedback given
$20.00
$10.00 / hr
2 hours
Update Magento Website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 17, 2019 - Jun 2, 2020

$90.00
$10.00 / hr
9 hours
Web Dev for Wordpress Site (PrintSpan)

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 31, 2020 - Apr 13, 2020
"Amazing high quality work from an amazing developer :)"
$130.00
$10.00 / hr
13 hours
Wordpress - diverse tasks
May 24, 2018 - Apr 2, 2020
No feedback given
$3,006.68
$10.00 / hr
301 hours
Wordpress edits
Aug 2, 2019 - Apr 2, 2020
No feedback given
$36.67
$10.00 / hr
4 hours
Senior css expert needed for parallax work

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 13, 2019 - Feb 16, 2020
"awesome developer"
$404.99
$10.00 / hr
41 hours
More videos to upload to my website, theoctopusofglobalcontrol.com

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 27, 2020 - Jan 28, 2020
"I have used Aftab several times before, he is always quick and his work is amazing."
$21.67
$10.00 / hr
2 hours


Figma to HTML/CSS

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 23, 2019 - Dec 26, 2019
"Aftab is good at HTML and CSS"
$200.00
$10.00 / hr
20 hours
Shopify Store Facelist

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 3, 2019

$20.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress / Mobile-Office

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 17, 2019 - Nov 27, 2019
"Great Job!
Always available, quick replies, easy conversation!
TOP Freelancer"
$160.00
Fixed Price
Developer needed to make improvements on mobile version of website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 11, 2019 - Nov 18, 2019
"Completed a task of mine perfectly"
$46.67
$10.00 / hr
5 hours
Uploading more videos to my website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 11, 2019 - Oct 13, 2019
"I have used him several times and the work is always top-notch. Easy to work with, his English is perfect, and his programming skills are fantastic."
$25.00
$10.00 / hr
3 hours
Customize product page - small modification woocommerce
Jun 26, 2019 - Oct 2, 2019
No feedback given
$10.00
Fixed Price
Website Updates

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 25, 2019 - Sep 30, 2019

$70.00
$10.00 / hr
7 hours
Multiple Magento /Wordpress Websites Updates

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 10, 2018 - Sep 10, 2019

$2,719.99
$10.00 / hr
272 hours
Wordpress Development Project (Emulate Another Website's Design)
Jul 10, 2019 - Aug 25, 2019
No feedback given
$125.00
$10.00 / hr
13 hours
Wordpress Website Design & Development

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 4, 2019 - Aug 4, 2019
"Aftab is one of the best freelancers I have worked with, he is a valuable asset to our business and we can always count on him to deliver the goods when we need it and to a high standard. I thoroughly recommend Aftab for any website development and design."
$200.00
Fixed Price


Add video to a clients site

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 29, 2019 - Jul 11, 2019
"Always brilliant"
$19.00
Fixed Price
More video uploads

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 24, 2019
"Always outstanding work, on time, every time."
$13.33
$10.00 / hr
1 hour
WordPress transfer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 9, 2019
"Quick and easy, was perfect"
$40.00
Fixed Price
Marci Lock Edits

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 2, 2019 - Jun 3, 2019
"Always a pleasure"
$35.00
Fixed Price
Blogs A Team

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 25, 2019 - Apr 26, 2019
"Always a positive experience."
$10.00
Fixed Price
Unconditional Finance simple edit

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 23, 2019 - Apr 24, 2019
"Always a pleasure and great experience!"
$8.00
Fixed Price
Website Help

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 14, 2019 - Mar 19, 2019
"Great experience working with Aftab!"
21 hours
develop the www.jamdit.com wordpress website functioning across the whole range of hardwear ,
Dec 12, 2018 - Mar 19, 2019
No feedback given
$116.67
$10.00 / hr
12 hours
word press : ffsrepair.com

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 6, 2019 - Mar 12, 2019
"Quick reply!
Fair price!
Very reliable"
$140.00
Fixed Price
Upload Content to Joomla Website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 1, 2019 - Mar 10, 2019
"One of the best freelances on Upwork. High quality work with great communication."
$96.66
$10.00 / hr
10 hours


WordPress Administrator – Job Description
Dec 7, 2018 - Mar 8, 2019
No feedback given
$20.00
$10.00 / hr
2 hours
Some more work on my website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 23, 2019 - Mar 6, 2019
"I have used Aftab several times in the past and will continue to use him in the future. The work is always completed quickly, accurately, and his communication skills are excellent."
$21.67
$10.00 / hr
2 hours
1-2hr job

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 15, 2019
"Small task yet it went as smooth as one can imagine. It was very easy to get on the same page with Aftab."
$20.00
$10.00 / hr
2 hours
Collapsing Header

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 6, 2019
"Aftab is one of the BEST Wordpress experts I have worked with in 8 years working in Online marketing."
$50.00
Fixed Price
Modifications to website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 31, 2019
"Aftab has just completed some modifications to my Word Press website.  As usual the work is completed very quickly and to a very high standard.   Aftab has got a very extensive knowledge in this field of work and he is always very polite and courageous with a fantastic language skills.  Kind regards,                                                       Vanessa White"
$20.00
Fixed Price
Convert mockups to HTML/CSS. Design is already made.

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 22, 2019 - Jan 24, 2019
"Very fast and high quality!"
$150.00
$10.00 / hr
15 hours
To fix slider on word press website and other modifications.

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 18, 2019
"Aftab is a fantastic freelance.  He works incredibly hard, has expert knowledge in his field, adheres to deadline and produces very high quality work with very much attention to detail.  Furthermore, he is a pleasure to work with and has exceptional communication skills.  I would highly recommend this Aftab."
$27.00
Fixed Price
Development of a simple Wordpress website.

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 13, 2018 - Jan 13, 2019
"Aftab is fantastic. He's quicker than I thought he'd be, his work is better than I thought it would be, and he communicates extremely well. There are so many potential freelancers to choose from that it can seem overwhelming, so just pick this guy and be done with your search. He's amazing and well worth the money."
$248.33
$10.00 / hr
25 hours
Wordpress Template - www.neguefood.de

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 3, 2018 - Dec 11, 2018
"Aftab did some fantastic work to my website. 
He has a very extensive knowledge in his field of work and is highly skilled. 
Highly recommended."
$150.00
Fixed Price
Small job for testimonials

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 21, 2018
"A+ as always!"
$10.00
Fixed Price


Small Wordpress Website Changes

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 28, 2018 - Nov 16, 2018
"Great work as always!"
$20.00
Fixed Price
PSD to HTML (WordPress)
Aug 28, 2018 - Nov 14, 2018
No feedback given
$48.00
$12.00 / hr
4 hours
Custom Plug-in to list down all the vendor from woocommerce marketplace

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 3, 2018 - Nov 11, 2018
"This was my second time i hired Aftab and it was as good as the first time i hired him, Great job, highly recommended"
$60.00
Fixed Price
Various fixes on mobile version and misc updates

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 30, 2018 - Nov 4, 2018

$60.00
Fixed Price
Expert Website/Word Press Developer For Ongoing Website Changes
Sep 25, 2018 - Nov 4, 2018
No feedback given
$65.00
$10.00 / hr
7 hours
Looking for experienced Wordpress freelancer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 22, 2018 - Oct 23, 2018
"Excellent work completed all my tasks and problems fixed, thanks!"
$35.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Web Development

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 7, 2018 - Oct 10, 2018
"Did a great job.

Thanks Aftab."
$120.00
Fixed Price
Work required on Word Press photography website to make image re ordering an easy process.

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 4, 2018 - Oct 5, 2018
"Aftab did some fantastic work to my website.  He has a very extensive knowledge in his field of work and is highly skilled.  The work was carried out very quickly and effectively to a very high standard. Furthermore,   Aftab speaks perfect English and is very easy to communicate with and very responsive to e-mails.  I would highly recommend this without reservation and will certainly hire him again soon.  Vanessa White"
$35.00
Fixed Price
I need someone with fast PHP skills for a wordpress page
Jul 8, 2018 - Aug 31, 2018
No feedback given
$150.00
Fixed Price
Ongoing updates to multiple wordpress websites
Mar 21, 2018 - Aug 31, 2018
No feedback given
$103.33
$10.00 / hr
10 hours


PSD to HTML (WordPress) blog homepage design

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 9, 2018 - Aug 14, 2018
"very good. cooperative and understanding. quick to deliver, good speed and skills. well done."
$60.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Woocommerce customization widget

Rating is 4 out of 5.
4.00 Jul 31, 2018 - Aug 14, 2018
"Job was delivered as accepted :)"
$56.00
Fixed Price
Magento Frontend Customizations

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 18, 2018 - Jul 10, 2018
"The project that he was involve in is paused for budgeting reason. He will be hired again once we reopen it. Highly recommend!"
$178.67
$8.00 / hr
22 hours
A Team WP Dev Work

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 26, 2018 - Jul 6, 2018
"Great quality and top communication."
$161.00
$11.50 / hr
14 hours
Wordpress site maintenance
Mar 16, 2018 - Jun 22, 2018
No feedback given
$30.00
$10.00 / hr
3 hours
Design to wordpress theme, minimalist - gravit designer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 18, 2018 - Jun 20, 2018
"Aftab's quality of work was very good and he was quick to respond."
$138.92
$11.50 / hr
10 hours
I need help with existing websites to make them look more appealing and contain more information
Apr 16, 2018 - May 22, 2018
No feedback given
$40.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Customization
Apr 5, 2018 - May 22, 2018
No feedback given
$163.33
$10.00 / hr
16 hours
Wordpress version updates

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 13, 2017 - May 21, 2018
"Easy task this time, but quick to respond and fault free implementation."
$6,478.32
$10.00 / hr
648 hours
2018 work
Feb 27, 2018 - May 1, 2018
No feedback given
$44.00
$8.00 / hr
6 hours


VERY UGENT: WordPress (PHP) Dev needed for small task

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 16, 2018
"Fixed my problem in minutes!"
$5.00
Fixed Price
Implement WP plugin

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jul 28, 2017 - Apr 8, 2018

$2,025.00
$10.00 / hr
203 hours
Edit an existing HTML/CSS document to match an image.

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 21, 2018

$5.50
Fixed Price
Looking for someone experienced in word press to add logos on my home page

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 20, 2018
"Quick and easy to work with, did exactly what I needed thanks!"
$50.00
Fixed Price
Re-design 1kdailylife

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 7, 2018 - Feb 18, 2018
"Always Great to work with Aftab. He is always on point and very responsive"
$170.00
$10.00 / hr
17 hours
Wordpress WPML setup - URBI

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 14, 2018 - Jan 28, 2018
"Excellent job. Well delivered!"
$215.00
$10.00 / hr
22 hours
Wordpress site adjustments - HIMN

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 4, 2018 - Jan 28, 2018
"Excellent job. Quick delivery."
$175.00
$10.00 / hr
18 hours
WooCommerce site functionality - NLOP

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 2, 2018 - Jan 28, 2018
"Good communication. Nice work!"
$250.00
$10.00 / hr
25 hours
WooCommerce site functionality - HIS

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 19, 2018 - Jan 28, 2018
"Job well done!"
$80.00
$10.00 / hr
8 hours
Wordpress development project - Responsive

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 16, 2017 - Jan 4, 2018
"Nice work as usual"
$1,625.00
Fixed Price



WooCommerce product import

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 22, 2017 - Dec 26, 2017

$300.00
$10.00 / hr
30 hours
WooCommerce redesign elements

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 20, 2017 - Dec 26, 2017
"Excellent job!"
$80.00
$10.00 / hr
8 hours
CSS changes in Wordpress

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 17, 2017 - Dec 26, 2017
"Nice job again!"
$50.00
$10.00 / hr
5 hours
Wordpress Developer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 19, 2017 - Dec 21, 2017
"Very nice, quick and efficient at responding and correcting feedback"
$40.00
$10.00 / hr
4 hours
Flexible WordPress developer wanted
May 1, 2017 - Dec 11, 2017
No feedback given
$646.67
$8.00 / hr
81 hours
Straight PHP developer
Apr 18, 2017 - Dec 11, 2017
No feedback given
$1,293.33
$10.00 / hr
129 hours
Changes to Wordpress functions

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 7, 2017 - Dec 7, 2017
"Nice work here on this project!"
$290.00
$10.00 / hr
29 hours
Changes to 1kdailylife

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 10, 2017 - Dec 5, 2017

$32.00
$8.00 / hr
4 hours
Web development - Project Edda

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 30, 2017 - Dec 4, 2017
"Job well done!"
$635.00
$10.00 / hr
64 hours
Wordpress Developer - SGP

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 24, 2017 - Dec 4, 2017
"Excellent work. Good communication!"
$80.00
$10.00 / hr
8 hours


Convert webpage to WordPress

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 6, 2017 - Nov 30, 2017
"Very professional and skilled. Quick turn around and attention to detail. Will definitely work with again."
$110.00
$10.00 / hr
11 hours
Wordpress page development - G Group

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 4, 2017 - Nov 5, 2017
"Good work, as always."
$660.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress functions adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 10, 2017
"Job well done!"
$45.00
$10.00 / hr
5 hours
Wordpress UI frontend

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 31, 2017 - Oct 2, 2017
"Very good done."
$455.00
$10.00 / hr
46 hours
Create a additional post page

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 7, 2017 - Oct 2, 2017
"Thanks Again"
$70.00
$10.00 / hr
7 hours
Wordpress SSL adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 27, 2017
"Solved the issue quickly!"
$10.00
$10.00 / hr
1 hour
Wordpress site restore from backup files

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 26, 2017
"Quick response. Great result!"
$20.00
$10.00 / hr
2 hours
Wordpress design adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 20, 2017 - Sep 26, 2017
"Small adjustments to perfect what we worked with earlier. Did very well in doing so!"
$28.33
$10.00 / hr
3 hours
Woocommerce design adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 4, 2017 - Sep 20, 2017
"Nice work!"
$105.50
$10.00 / hr
2 hours
Wordpress Edits - 3 Mini Tasks

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 13, 2017 - Sep 18, 2017
"The best for wordpress edits, my go to guy!"
$70.00
Fixed Price



Wordpress design adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 13, 2017 - Sep 18, 2017
"Very short reaction time between start and completion. Good communication through the whole project. Well done!"
$175.00
$10.00 / hr
18 hours
I need to build a website for my cryptocurrency company
Jul 21, 2017 - Sep 18, 2017
No feedback given
$55.00
$10.00 / hr
6 hours
glitch repair on website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 15, 2017 - Sep 16, 2017

$16.00
$8.00 / hr
2 hours
Wordpress Module

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 14, 2017 - Sep 13, 2017
"Very nice work!"
$193.33
$10.00 / hr
19 hours
Wordpress Mirroring Module

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 3, 2017 - Sep 12, 2017
"Job well done!"
$90.00
$10.00 / hr
9 hours
Changes to lekogpark.no

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 27, 2017 - Sep 11, 2017
"As always, it is a pleasure to work with Aftab! He is very cooperative and his service is quick. He is always willing to take feedback, and will keep working until the client is happy with the result."
$75.00
$10.00 / hr
8 hours
Restore hacked Wordpress site

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 28, 2017 - Sep 3, 2017
"Quick to assist on serious issue."
$70.00
$10.00 / hr
7 hours
Product import in WooCommerce

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 24, 2017 - Aug 28, 2017
"Excellent work!"
$60.00
Fixed Price
Magento, Straight PHP ( APW) Tech Support

Rating is 4.5 out of 5.
4.50 Mar 30, 2017 - Aug 27, 2017
"Work with me very well. Will hire him again."
$450.00
Fixed Price
Web Maintenance

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jul 28, 2017 - Aug 23, 2017

$101.33
$8.00 / hr
13 hours

Few simple edits on a Wordpress/Genesis theme

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jul 28, 2017 - Aug 9, 2017
"For any Wordpress edits, I use Aftab. He is extremely reliable, fast and effective."
$112.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Internet Explorer issues

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 2, 2017 - Aug 3, 2017
"Issue solved quickly and accurately!"
$95.00
$10.00 / hr
10 hours
Woocommerce design adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 May 14, 2017 - Aug 3, 2017
"Very nice work. Good value!"
$180.00
$10.00 / hr
18 hours
Web Designer needed

Rating is 4.8 out of 5.
4.80 Jul 5, 2017 - Aug 1, 2017
"Aftab, is very good at what he does. He works hard and has good communications skill. He is very available and willing to coopearate. I would hire him again."
$212.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Page Template

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 15, 2017 - Jul 30, 2017
"Great work. Good communication!"
$165.00
$10.00 / hr
17 hours
Add blog to Wordpress site

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 28, 2017 - Jul 2, 2017
"Quick, accurate, good value!"
$250.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress developer for urgent delivery

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 6, 2017 - Jul 2, 2017
"Solid job. Good communication!"
$800.00
Fixed Price
Professional Wordpress Site

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 5, 2017 - Jun 29, 2017
"If you can explain what you want ,he can give you more than what you expect.Aftab is a great guy to work with, he knows what he does.
Thanks Again.."
$300.00
Fixed Price
website header change

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 22, 2017 - Jun 24, 2017
"Another job completed well ahead of time once again - with a smile. Aftab is efficient and diligent. Recommend highly!"
$20.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress design adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 May 10, 2017 - May 29, 2017
"As always it is a pleasure to work with Aftab. He does the work 
thoroughly and on time, and is always open for feedback. If there is a problem, he will suggest a solution. I will definitely hire him again."
$31.67
$10.00 / hr
3 hours


WordPress Plugin Edit

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 May 21, 2017
"My experience with Aftab was absolutely perfect. Needed a slight edit to a Wordpress plugin and he did it very, very quickly. Not only that, but it's exactly how I wanted the plugin. Done extremely professionally, exceptionally quick and and reasonably price. Top value for money. Can't recommend highly enough. For anything Wordpress plugin related, Aftab is my now to go guy!"
$32.00
Fixed Price
WordPress Directory Website Customizations & Error Fixing

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 1, 2017 - May 7, 2017
"Great WordPress developer!"
$318.35
$10.00 / hr
32 hours
Landing page for web-campaign on existing website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 24, 2017 - May 4, 2017
"Job well done, again!"
$209.99
$10.00 / hr
21 hours
Wordpress Developer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 17, 2017 - May 4, 2017
"Very cooperative and good communications. Good value for this project!"
$248.34
$10.00 / hr
25 hours
Wordpress custom page's menu/header **URGENT**

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 30, 2017 - May 1, 2017
"Very understanding and listens to a brief well. Went to great lengths to make the job right"
$25.00
Fixed Price
Creating Code and Responsive Design for this website - Custom Speed and accuracy of code. Keeping in mind SEO where possible

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 19, 2017 - May 1, 2017
"Looking at the project you nailed it. You have done a very good job again, and I will be happy to hire you again anytime soon. 

Thanks again for your efforts."
$118.66
$8.00 / hr
15 hours
water ski school

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 15, 2017 - Apr 30, 2017
"awesome job did everything i asked plus more thank you!"
$232.01
$8.00 / hr
29 hours
Wordpress design adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 26, 2017
"Quick response. Excellent work!"
$30.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Migration

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 24, 2017
"Glad to work with Aftab!  Looking forward to our next project."
$36.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Design for AFS

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 26, 2017 - Apr 17, 2017
"Great work, fast and good.  Very happy to work with you again and I'd like to continue our projects in the future. 

Thanks for seeing it to completion."
$60.00
Fixed Price



php programmer to integrate two scripts together online now for ongoing project

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 5, 2017 - Mar 30, 2017
"Excellent work, thanks."
$24.00
Fixed Price
I would like to make a better travel blog

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 19, 2017 - Mar 27, 2017
"Aftab did a great job and made my first experience with Upwork very positive. He had excellent communication and was very fast. I will definitely use him again."
$104.00
$8.00 / hr
13 hours
Wordpress Developer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 2, 2017 - Mar 20, 2017
"Excellent work again!"
$68.33
$10.00 / hr
7 hours
Developing magazine style website in Wordpress

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 14, 2017 - Mar 19, 2017
"It is a pleasure to work with Aftab! He is quick and very open to feedback. The communication is really good, and he always keeps the deadlines and finishes the work satisfactory. I am very pleased with his delivery, and have already hired him for another project."
$278.67
$8.00 / hr
35 hours
Word Press Website I have themes

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 23, 2017 - Mar 18, 2017
"Very attentive to detail and quick response"
$130.66
$8.00 / hr
16 hours
Advanced Wordpress Tasks

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 8, 2017 - Mar 2, 2017
"One of the best, you can trust Aftab with any project."
$186.00
Fixed Price
OSEN wordpress tasks

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 1, 2017
"Excellent work thank you."
$20.00
Fixed Price
Tekstilvask

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 17, 2017 - Feb 23, 2017
"Job well done!"
$118.67
$8.00 / hr
15 hours
Wordpress developer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 5, 2017 - Feb 13, 2017
"Aftab completed the job fast and precise. He is very pleasant to work with, and great at communicating. I will gladly work with him again!"
$68.00
$8.00 / hr
9 hours
Looking for wordpress / php programmer online now

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 19, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017
"Excellent freelancer, one of upwork's best, thank you."
$441.34
$8.00 / hr
55 hours


Fix hacked wordpress site

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 24, 2016 - Dec 25, 2016
"Excellent, thanks for getting it working again so quickly."
$50.00
Fixed Price
Looking for wordpress / php programmer online now

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 26, 2016 - Nov 18, 2016
"Excellent programmer, amazing skills and very easy to work with.  Lucky to have met him."
$73.33
$8.00 / hr
9 hours
Looking for wordpress / php programmer online now

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 12, 2016 - Oct 19, 2016
"Amazing programmer, thanks so much for your help."
$100.00
Fixed Price


WP Expert
Sep 20, 2021 - Present
Job in progress
$129.33
$8.00 / hr
16 hours
I want to fix my website
Sep 3, 2021 - Present
Job in progress
$225.01
$10.00 / hr
23 hours
Globe Wordpress Website Customisation
Nov 3, 2019 - Present
Job in progress
$6,559.98
$10.00 / hr
656 hours
Wordpress
Aug 4, 2019 - Present
Job in progress
$7,521.70
$10.00 / hr
752 hours
Developer WordPress
Aug 14, 2018 - Present
Job in progress
$5,672.00
$12.00 / hr
473 hours


Portfolio (12)
More options


South beach inn

Morgan pump systems

KLM Property

Footloops



Botanic Garden

Bh-Estore

Moneymax

Eu Asean


Portfolio (12)
More options


Eurocham

WordpressPlugin- Client Logo Carousel

Wordpress plugin- Category and Taxonomy Meta Fields

Wordprerss Plugin-Category and Taxonomy Image


Education
* 		UPTU Lucknow
Master of Computer Applications (MCA), Computer science
2007-2010


* 		Software Engineer | Microx Solutions Pvt Ltd 

October 2010 - February 2012
Other Experiences
* 		DBC 
Diploma in business computingAftab Husain Upwork Scammer Reviews



Aftab H.
Ghazipur, India

BeAware of hiring Aftab for any projects, he is a scammer, he will over bill you.

We feel sorry for all Upwork newbie clients who fell for the scams of Aftab Husain.


I am Aftab Husain an expert having more than 9+ years of experience in WEB-DESIGN/WEB DEVELOPMENT.

WEB DEVELOPMENT SKILLS-

Php, WordPress (WordPress plugin development & customization), DIVI theme expert, Avada theme expert, Woocommerce, Shopify expert, Buddypress, Codeigniter, CakePHP, Laravel, Facebook API, Twitter API, Google MAP API, and All Social media integration, Paypal integration ETC. Twitter Boostrap, open cart, HTML5, CSS3, AJAX,, Jquery , XML, JSON and many more..

Click funnel expert, Hub spot expert, etc.

Real estate expert, IDX Expert, IDX integration and customization expert, etc



MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT SKILLS-

I am able to design & develop any types of application and I have done lots of complex app development.

Following are some my key programming skills on mobile technology:
- IOS development : SWIFT 3.0, Objective-C, XCode IDE
- Android development : Java, Android Studio, NDK, JNI

Following are some of the complex libraries that i have experience integrating in various mobile apps:
- OpenCV
- FFMPEG
- PJSIP

I am always available for communication and work for my clients.

I believe in providing quality work + work done on time + good communication.

I assure you that you will be happy and satisfied with my work.

I would love to hear about your requirements for Web development or Mobile App development

Thanks.


Completed jobs (143)
In progress (5)
Update my website - TheOctopusOfGlobalControl.com

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 30, 2021 - Oct 1, 2021
"This is about the third time I've used Aftab for my website updates and he is fantastic. Always quick, gets the job done the right way, always a pleasure to work with."
$40.00
$10.00 / hr
4 hours
I want to make some changes to my website
May 9, 2021 - Jul 4, 2021
No feedback given
$208.33
$10.00 / hr
21 hours
Update Wordpress blog theme
Apr 18, 2021 - Jul 4, 2021
No feedback given
20 hours
Wordpress Enfold theme customization

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 May 17, 2021 - May 19, 2021

$100.00
$10.00 / hr
10 hours
Make a Contact form responsive

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 15, 2021 - Apr 16, 2021
"Freelancer completed the work as requested and is available when you request changes."
$15.00
Fixed Price
Update my website - TheOctopusOfGlobalControl.com

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 24, 2021 - Mar 2, 2021
"I have hired Aftab before to work on my website, and in the future, I will hire him again. He is brilliant and fast. His work is outstanding and reasonably priced, so I would highly recommend him for your projects."
$188.33
$10.00 / hr
19 hours
Changes to lekogpark.no
Nov 24, 2020 - Jan 19, 2021
No feedback given
$20.00
Fixed Price
Website Updates

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 14, 2020 - Jan 6, 2021
"Aftab is my go-to guy! Never disappoints and often surprises me."
$36.00
Fixed Price
ResponderXLabs Website Duplication

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 23, 2018 - Nov 17, 2020
"Aftab is extremely skilled, responsive, and reliable. We have worked with him on countless projects over the years. He's become a highly valued member of our team and we are very appreciative of all the great work he does."
$7,721.00
$12.00 / hr
627 hours
Website Help

Rating is 4.85 out of 5.
4.85 Jun 26, 2019 - Oct 18, 2020
"Working with Aftab was great. He's an excellent developer and I will be using him again."
258 hours


Changes to lekogpark.no

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 14, 2020 - Sep 21, 2020
"Job done in record time. Thanks Aftab!"
$54.00
$12.00 / hr
5 hours
Web Development Team

Rating is 4 out of 5.
4.00 Jul 26, 2020 - Aug 10, 2020
"My account got suspended"
$140.00
$12.00 / hr
12 hours
Shopify Store Facelist
Dec 23, 2019 - Jul 31, 2020
No feedback given
$20.00
Fixed Price
fixing menus on Eger
Apr 15, 2020 - Jul 5, 2020
No feedback given
$20.00
$10.00 / hr
2 hours
Update Magento Website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 17, 2019 - Jun 2, 2020

$90.00
$10.00 / hr
9 hours
Web Dev for Wordpress Site (PrintSpan)

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 31, 2020 - Apr 13, 2020
"Amazing high quality work from an amazing developer :)"
$130.00
$10.00 / hr
13 hours
Wordpress - diverse tasks
May 24, 2018 - Apr 2, 2020
No feedback given
$3,006.68
$10.00 / hr
301 hours
Wordpress edits
Aug 2, 2019 - Apr 2, 2020
No feedback given
$36.67
$10.00 / hr
4 hours
Senior css expert needed for parallax work

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 13, 2019 - Feb 16, 2020
"awesome developer"
$404.99
$10.00 / hr
41 hours
More videos to upload to my website, theoctopusofglobalcontrol.com

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 27, 2020 - Jan 28, 2020
"I have used Aftab several times before, he is always quick and his work is amazing."
$21.67
$10.00 / hr
2 hours


Figma to HTML/CSS

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 23, 2019 - Dec 26, 2019
"Aftab is good at HTML and CSS"
$200.00
$10.00 / hr
20 hours
Shopify Store Facelist

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 3, 2019

$20.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress / Mobile-Office

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 17, 2019 - Nov 27, 2019
"Great Job!
Always available, quick replies, easy conversation!
TOP Freelancer"
$160.00
Fixed Price
Developer needed to make improvements on mobile version of website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 11, 2019 - Nov 18, 2019
"Completed a task of mine perfectly"
$46.67
$10.00 / hr
5 hours
Uploading more videos to my website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 11, 2019 - Oct 13, 2019
"I have used him several times and the work is always top-notch. Easy to work with, his English is perfect, and his programming skills are fantastic."
$25.00
$10.00 / hr
3 hours
Customize product page - small modification woocommerce
Jun 26, 2019 - Oct 2, 2019
No feedback given
$10.00
Fixed Price
Website Updates

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 25, 2019 - Sep 30, 2019

$70.00
$10.00 / hr
7 hours
Multiple Magento /Wordpress Websites Updates

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 10, 2018 - Sep 10, 2019

$2,719.99
$10.00 / hr
272 hours
Wordpress Development Project (Emulate Another Website's Design)
Jul 10, 2019 - Aug 25, 2019
No feedback given
$125.00
$10.00 / hr
13 hours
Wordpress Website Design & Development

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 4, 2019 - Aug 4, 2019
"Aftab is one of the best freelancers I have worked with, he is a valuable asset to our business and we can always count on him to deliver the goods when we need it and to a high standard. I thoroughly recommend Aftab for any website development and design."
$200.00
Fixed Price


Add video to a clients site

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 29, 2019 - Jul 11, 2019
"Always brilliant"
$19.00
Fixed Price
More video uploads

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 24, 2019
"Always outstanding work, on time, every time."
$13.33
$10.00 / hr
1 hour
WordPress transfer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 9, 2019
"Quick and easy, was perfect"
$40.00
Fixed Price
Marci Lock Edits

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 2, 2019 - Jun 3, 2019
"Always a pleasure"
$35.00
Fixed Price
Blogs A Team

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 25, 2019 - Apr 26, 2019
"Always a positive experience."
$10.00
Fixed Price
Unconditional Finance simple edit

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 23, 2019 - Apr 24, 2019
"Always a pleasure and great experience!"
$8.00
Fixed Price
Website Help

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 14, 2019 - Mar 19, 2019
"Great experience working with Aftab!"
21 hours
develop the www.jamdit.com wordpress website functioning across the whole range of hardwear ,
Dec 12, 2018 - Mar 19, 2019
No feedback given
$116.67
$10.00 / hr
12 hours
word press : ffsrepair.com

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 6, 2019 - Mar 12, 2019
"Quick reply!
Fair price!
Very reliable"
$140.00
Fixed Price
Upload Content to Joomla Website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 1, 2019 - Mar 10, 2019
"One of the best freelances on Upwork. High quality work with great communication."
$96.66
$10.00 / hr
10 hours


WordPress Administrator – Job Description
Dec 7, 2018 - Mar 8, 2019
No feedback given
$20.00
$10.00 / hr
2 hours
Some more work on my website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 23, 2019 - Mar 6, 2019
"I have used Aftab several times in the past and will continue to use him in the future. The work is always completed quickly, accurately, and his communication skills are excellent."
$21.67
$10.00 / hr
2 hours
1-2hr job

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 15, 2019
"Small task yet it went as smooth as one can imagine. It was very easy to get on the same page with Aftab."
$20.00
$10.00 / hr
2 hours
Collapsing Header

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 6, 2019
"Aftab is one of the BEST Wordpress experts I have worked with in 8 years working in Online marketing."
$50.00
Fixed Price
Modifications to website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 31, 2019
"Aftab has just completed some modifications to my Word Press website.  As usual the work is completed very quickly and to a very high standard.   Aftab has got a very extensive knowledge in this field of work and he is always very polite and courageous with a fantastic language skills.  Kind regards,                                                       Vanessa White"
$20.00
Fixed Price
Convert mockups to HTML/CSS. Design is already made.

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 22, 2019 - Jan 24, 2019
"Very fast and high quality!"
$150.00
$10.00 / hr
15 hours
To fix slider on word press website and other modifications.

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 18, 2019
"Aftab is a fantastic freelance.  He works incredibly hard, has expert knowledge in his field, adheres to deadline and produces very high quality work with very much attention to detail.  Furthermore, he is a pleasure to work with and has exceptional communication skills.  I would highly recommend this Aftab."
$27.00
Fixed Price
Development of a simple Wordpress website.

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 13, 2018 - Jan 13, 2019
"Aftab is fantastic. He's quicker than I thought he'd be, his work is better than I thought it would be, and he communicates extremely well. There are so many potential freelancers to choose from that it can seem overwhelming, so just pick this guy and be done with your search. He's amazing and well worth the money."
$248.33
$10.00 / hr
25 hours
Wordpress Template - www.neguefood.de

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 3, 2018 - Dec 11, 2018
"Aftab did some fantastic work to my website. 
He has a very extensive knowledge in his field of work and is highly skilled. 
Highly recommended."
$150.00
Fixed Price
Small job for testimonials

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 21, 2018
"A+ as always!"
$10.00
Fixed Price


Small Wordpress Website Changes

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 28, 2018 - Nov 16, 2018
"Great work as always!"
$20.00
Fixed Price
PSD to HTML (WordPress)
Aug 28, 2018 - Nov 14, 2018
No feedback given
$48.00
$12.00 / hr
4 hours
Custom Plug-in to list down all the vendor from woocommerce marketplace

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 3, 2018 - Nov 11, 2018
"This was my second time i hired Aftab and it was as good as the first time i hired him, Great job, highly recommended"
$60.00
Fixed Price
Various fixes on mobile version and misc updates

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 30, 2018 - Nov 4, 2018

$60.00
Fixed Price
Expert Website/Word Press Developer For Ongoing Website Changes
Sep 25, 2018 - Nov 4, 2018
No feedback given
$65.00
$10.00 / hr
7 hours
Looking for experienced Wordpress freelancer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 22, 2018 - Oct 23, 2018
"Excellent work completed all my tasks and problems fixed, thanks!"
$35.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Web Development

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 7, 2018 - Oct 10, 2018
"Did a great job.

Thanks Aftab."
$120.00
Fixed Price
Work required on Word Press photography website to make image re ordering an easy process.

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 4, 2018 - Oct 5, 2018
"Aftab did some fantastic work to my website.  He has a very extensive knowledge in his field of work and is highly skilled.  The work was carried out very quickly and effectively to a very high standard. Furthermore,   Aftab speaks perfect English and is very easy to communicate with and very responsive to e-mails.  I would highly recommend this without reservation and will certainly hire him again soon.  Vanessa White"
$35.00
Fixed Price
I need someone with fast PHP skills for a wordpress page
Jul 8, 2018 - Aug 31, 2018
No feedback given
$150.00
Fixed Price
Ongoing updates to multiple wordpress websites
Mar 21, 2018 - Aug 31, 2018
No feedback given
$103.33
$10.00 / hr
10 hours


PSD to HTML (WordPress) blog homepage design

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 9, 2018 - Aug 14, 2018
"very good. cooperative and understanding. quick to deliver, good speed and skills. well done."
$60.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Woocommerce customization widget

Rating is 4 out of 5.
4.00 Jul 31, 2018 - Aug 14, 2018
"Job was delivered as accepted :)"
$56.00
Fixed Price
Magento Frontend Customizations

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 18, 2018 - Jul 10, 2018
"The project that he was involve in is paused for budgeting reason. He will be hired again once we reopen it. Highly recommend!"
$178.67
$8.00 / hr
22 hours
A Team WP Dev Work

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 26, 2018 - Jul 6, 2018
"Great quality and top communication."
$161.00
$11.50 / hr
14 hours
Wordpress site maintenance
Mar 16, 2018 - Jun 22, 2018
No feedback given
$30.00
$10.00 / hr
3 hours
Design to wordpress theme, minimalist - gravit designer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 18, 2018 - Jun 20, 2018
"Aftab's quality of work was very good and he was quick to respond."
$138.92
$11.50 / hr
10 hours
I need help with existing websites to make them look more appealing and contain more information
Apr 16, 2018 - May 22, 2018
No feedback given
$40.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Customization
Apr 5, 2018 - May 22, 2018
No feedback given
$163.33
$10.00 / hr
16 hours
Wordpress version updates

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 13, 2017 - May 21, 2018
"Easy task this time, but quick to respond and fault free implementation."
$6,478.32
$10.00 / hr
648 hours
2018 work
Feb 27, 2018 - May 1, 2018
No feedback given
$44.00
$8.00 / hr
6 hours


VERY UGENT: WordPress (PHP) Dev needed for small task

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 16, 2018
"Fixed my problem in minutes!"
$5.00
Fixed Price
Implement WP plugin

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jul 28, 2017 - Apr 8, 2018

$2,025.00
$10.00 / hr
203 hours
Edit an existing HTML/CSS document to match an image.

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 21, 2018

$5.50
Fixed Price
Looking for someone experienced in word press to add logos on my home page

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 20, 2018
"Quick and easy to work with, did exactly what I needed thanks!"
$50.00
Fixed Price
Re-design 1kdailylife

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 7, 2018 - Feb 18, 2018
"Always Great to work with Aftab. He is always on point and very responsive"
$170.00
$10.00 / hr
17 hours
Wordpress WPML setup - URBI

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 14, 2018 - Jan 28, 2018
"Excellent job. Well delivered!"
$215.00
$10.00 / hr
22 hours
Wordpress site adjustments - HIMN

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 4, 2018 - Jan 28, 2018
"Excellent job. Quick delivery."
$175.00
$10.00 / hr
18 hours
WooCommerce site functionality - NLOP

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 2, 2018 - Jan 28, 2018
"Good communication. Nice work!"
$250.00
$10.00 / hr
25 hours
WooCommerce site functionality - HIS

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 19, 2018 - Jan 28, 2018
"Job well done!"
$80.00
$10.00 / hr
8 hours
Wordpress development project - Responsive

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 16, 2017 - Jan 4, 2018
"Nice work as usual"
$1,625.00
Fixed Price



WooCommerce product import

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 22, 2017 - Dec 26, 2017

$300.00
$10.00 / hr
30 hours
WooCommerce redesign elements

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 20, 2017 - Dec 26, 2017
"Excellent job!"
$80.00
$10.00 / hr
8 hours
CSS changes in Wordpress

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 17, 2017 - Dec 26, 2017
"Nice job again!"
$50.00
$10.00 / hr
5 hours
Wordpress Developer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 19, 2017 - Dec 21, 2017
"Very nice, quick and efficient at responding and correcting feedback"
$40.00
$10.00 / hr
4 hours
Flexible WordPress developer wanted
May 1, 2017 - Dec 11, 2017
No feedback given
$646.67
$8.00 / hr
81 hours
Straight PHP developer
Apr 18, 2017 - Dec 11, 2017
No feedback given
$1,293.33
$10.00 / hr
129 hours
Changes to Wordpress functions

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 7, 2017 - Dec 7, 2017
"Nice work here on this project!"
$290.00
$10.00 / hr
29 hours
Changes to 1kdailylife

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 10, 2017 - Dec 5, 2017

$32.00
$8.00 / hr
4 hours
Web development - Project Edda

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 30, 2017 - Dec 4, 2017
"Job well done!"
$635.00
$10.00 / hr
64 hours
Wordpress Developer - SGP

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 24, 2017 - Dec 4, 2017
"Excellent work. Good communication!"
$80.00
$10.00 / hr
8 hours


Convert webpage to WordPress

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 6, 2017 - Nov 30, 2017
"Very professional and skilled. Quick turn around and attention to detail. Will definitely work with again."
$110.00
$10.00 / hr
11 hours
Wordpress page development - G Group

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 4, 2017 - Nov 5, 2017
"Good work, as always."
$660.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress functions adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 10, 2017
"Job well done!"
$45.00
$10.00 / hr
5 hours
Wordpress UI frontend

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 31, 2017 - Oct 2, 2017
"Very good done."
$455.00
$10.00 / hr
46 hours
Create a additional post page

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 7, 2017 - Oct 2, 2017
"Thanks Again"
$70.00
$10.00 / hr
7 hours
Wordpress SSL adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 27, 2017
"Solved the issue quickly!"
$10.00
$10.00 / hr
1 hour
Wordpress site restore from backup files

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 26, 2017
"Quick response. Great result!"
$20.00
$10.00 / hr
2 hours
Wordpress design adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 20, 2017 - Sep 26, 2017
"Small adjustments to perfect what we worked with earlier. Did very well in doing so!"
$28.33
$10.00 / hr
3 hours
Woocommerce design adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 4, 2017 - Sep 20, 2017
"Nice work!"
$105.50
$10.00 / hr
2 hours
Wordpress Edits - 3 Mini Tasks

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 13, 2017 - Sep 18, 2017
"The best for wordpress edits, my go to guy!"
$70.00
Fixed Price



Wordpress design adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 13, 2017 - Sep 18, 2017
"Very short reaction time between start and completion. Good communication through the whole project. Well done!"
$175.00
$10.00 / hr
18 hours
I need to build a website for my cryptocurrency company
Jul 21, 2017 - Sep 18, 2017
No feedback given
$55.00
$10.00 / hr
6 hours
glitch repair on website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 15, 2017 - Sep 16, 2017

$16.00
$8.00 / hr
2 hours
Wordpress Module

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 14, 2017 - Sep 13, 2017
"Very nice work!"
$193.33
$10.00 / hr
19 hours
Wordpress Mirroring Module

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Sep 3, 2017 - Sep 12, 2017
"Job well done!"
$90.00
$10.00 / hr
9 hours
Changes to lekogpark.no

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 27, 2017 - Sep 11, 2017
"As always, it is a pleasure to work with Aftab! He is very cooperative and his service is quick. He is always willing to take feedback, and will keep working until the client is happy with the result."
$75.00
$10.00 / hr
8 hours
Restore hacked Wordpress site

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 28, 2017 - Sep 3, 2017
"Quick to assist on serious issue."
$70.00
$10.00 / hr
7 hours
Product import in WooCommerce

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 24, 2017 - Aug 28, 2017
"Excellent work!"
$60.00
Fixed Price
Magento, Straight PHP ( APW) Tech Support

Rating is 4.5 out of 5.
4.50 Mar 30, 2017 - Aug 27, 2017
"Work with me very well. Will hire him again."
$450.00
Fixed Price
Web Maintenance

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jul 28, 2017 - Aug 23, 2017

$101.33
$8.00 / hr
13 hours

Few simple edits on a Wordpress/Genesis theme

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jul 28, 2017 - Aug 9, 2017
"For any Wordpress edits, I use Aftab. He is extremely reliable, fast and effective."
$112.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Internet Explorer issues

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Aug 2, 2017 - Aug 3, 2017
"Issue solved quickly and accurately!"
$95.00
$10.00 / hr
10 hours
Woocommerce design adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 May 14, 2017 - Aug 3, 2017
"Very nice work. Good value!"
$180.00
$10.00 / hr
18 hours
Web Designer needed

Rating is 4.8 out of 5.
4.80 Jul 5, 2017 - Aug 1, 2017
"Aftab, is very good at what he does. He works hard and has good communications skill. He is very available and willing to coopearate. I would hire him again."
$212.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Page Template

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 15, 2017 - Jul 30, 2017
"Great work. Good communication!"
$165.00
$10.00 / hr
17 hours
Add blog to Wordpress site

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 28, 2017 - Jul 2, 2017
"Quick, accurate, good value!"
$250.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress developer for urgent delivery

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 6, 2017 - Jul 2, 2017
"Solid job. Good communication!"
$800.00
Fixed Price
Professional Wordpress Site

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 5, 2017 - Jun 29, 2017
"If you can explain what you want ,he can give you more than what you expect.Aftab is a great guy to work with, he knows what he does.
Thanks Again.."
$300.00
Fixed Price
website header change

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jun 22, 2017 - Jun 24, 2017
"Another job completed well ahead of time once again - with a smile. Aftab is efficient and diligent. Recommend highly!"
$20.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress design adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 May 10, 2017 - May 29, 2017
"As always it is a pleasure to work with Aftab. He does the work 
thoroughly and on time, and is always open for feedback. If there is a problem, he will suggest a solution. I will definitely hire him again."
$31.67
$10.00 / hr
3 hours


WordPress Plugin Edit

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 May 21, 2017
"My experience with Aftab was absolutely perfect. Needed a slight edit to a Wordpress plugin and he did it very, very quickly. Not only that, but it's exactly how I wanted the plugin. Done extremely professionally, exceptionally quick and and reasonably price. Top value for money. Can't recommend highly enough. For anything Wordpress plugin related, Aftab is my now to go guy!"
$32.00
Fixed Price
WordPress Directory Website Customizations & Error Fixing

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 1, 2017 - May 7, 2017
"Great WordPress developer!"
$318.35
$10.00 / hr
32 hours
Landing page for web-campaign on existing website

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 24, 2017 - May 4, 2017
"Job well done, again!"
$209.99
$10.00 / hr
21 hours
Wordpress Developer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 17, 2017 - May 4, 2017
"Very cooperative and good communications. Good value for this project!"
$248.34
$10.00 / hr
25 hours
Wordpress custom page's menu/header **URGENT**

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 30, 2017 - May 1, 2017
"Very understanding and listens to a brief well. Went to great lengths to make the job right"
$25.00
Fixed Price
Creating Code and Responsive Design for this website - Custom Speed and accuracy of code. Keeping in mind SEO where possible

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 19, 2017 - May 1, 2017
"Looking at the project you nailed it. You have done a very good job again, and I will be happy to hire you again anytime soon. 

Thanks again for your efforts."
$118.66
$8.00 / hr
15 hours
water ski school

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 15, 2017 - Apr 30, 2017
"awesome job did everything i asked plus more thank you!"
$232.01
$8.00 / hr
29 hours
Wordpress design adjustments

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 26, 2017
"Quick response. Excellent work!"
$30.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Migration

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Apr 24, 2017
"Glad to work with Aftab!  Looking forward to our next project."
$36.00
Fixed Price
Wordpress Design for AFS

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 26, 2017 - Apr 17, 2017
"Great work, fast and good.  Very happy to work with you again and I'd like to continue our projects in the future. 

Thanks for seeing it to completion."
$60.00
Fixed Price



php programmer to integrate two scripts together online now for ongoing project

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 5, 2017 - Mar 30, 2017
"Excellent work, thanks."
$24.00
Fixed Price
I would like to make a better travel blog

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 19, 2017 - Mar 27, 2017
"Aftab did a great job and made my first experience with Upwork very positive. He had excellent communication and was very fast. I will definitely use him again."
$104.00
$8.00 / hr
13 hours
Wordpress Developer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 2, 2017 - Mar 20, 2017
"Excellent work again!"
$68.33
$10.00 / hr
7 hours
Developing magazine style website in Wordpress

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 14, 2017 - Mar 19, 2017
"It is a pleasure to work with Aftab! He is quick and very open to feedback. The communication is really good, and he always keeps the deadlines and finishes the work satisfactory. I am very pleased with his delivery, and have already hired him for another project."
$278.67
$8.00 / hr
35 hours
Word Press Website I have themes

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 23, 2017 - Mar 18, 2017
"Very attentive to detail and quick response"
$130.66
$8.00 / hr
16 hours
Advanced Wordpress Tasks

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Jan 8, 2017 - Mar 2, 2017
"One of the best, you can trust Aftab with any project."
$186.00
Fixed Price
OSEN wordpress tasks

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Mar 1, 2017
"Excellent work thank you."
$20.00
Fixed Price
Tekstilvask

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 17, 2017 - Feb 23, 2017
"Job well done!"
$118.67
$8.00 / hr
15 hours
Wordpress developer

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Feb 5, 2017 - Feb 13, 2017
"Aftab completed the job fast and precise. He is very pleasant to work with, and great at communicating. I will gladly work with him again!"
$68.00
$8.00 / hr
9 hours
Looking for wordpress / php programmer online now

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Nov 19, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017
"Excellent freelancer, one of upwork's best, thank you."
$441.34
$8.00 / hr
55 hours


Fix hacked wordpress site

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Dec 24, 2016 - Dec 25, 2016
"Excellent, thanks for getting it working again so quickly."
$50.00
Fixed Price
Looking for wordpress / php programmer online now

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 26, 2016 - Nov 18, 2016
"Excellent programmer, amazing skills and very easy to work with.  Lucky to have met him."
$73.33
$8.00 / hr
9 hours
Looking for wordpress / php programmer online now

Rating is 5 out of 5.
5.00 Oct 12, 2016 - Oct 19, 2016
"Amazing programmer, thanks so much for your help."
$100.00
Fixed Price


WP Expert
Sep 20, 2021 - Present
Job in progress
$129.33
$8.00 / hr
16 hours
I want to fix my website
Sep 3, 2021 - Present
Job in progress
$225.01
$10.00 / hr
23 hours
Globe Wordpress Website Customisation
Nov 3, 2019 - Present
Job in progress
$6,559.98
$10.00 / hr
656 hours
Wordpress
Aug 4, 2019 - Present
Job in progress
$7,521.70
$10.00 / hr
752 hours
Developer WordPress
Aug 14, 2018 - Present
Job in progress
$5,672.00
$12.00 / hr
473 hours


Portfolio (12)
More options


South beach inn

Morgan pump systems

KLM Property

Footloops



Botanic Garden

Bh-Estore

Moneymax

Eu Asean


Portfolio (12)
More options


Eurocham

WordpressPlugin- Client Logo Carousel

Wordpress plugin- Category and Taxonomy Meta Fields

Wordprerss Plugin-Category and Taxonomy Image


Education
* 		UPTU Lucknow
Master of Computer Applications (MCA), Computer science
2007-2010


* 		Software Engineer | Microx Solutions Pvt Ltd 

October 2010 - February 2012
Other Experiences
* 		DBC 
Diploma in business computing

 



Friday, October 08, 2021

T&T Supermarket Richmond Hill Complaint Reviews

T&T Supermarket
Tnt Supermarket
9625 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 5T2
(905) 737-9113
tntsupermarket.com


The customer service of this store sucks. I asked the meat department to cut oxtail for me, and they refused and told me that I had to take what was on the shelf. About 10 minutes later, I noticed the same person from the meat department picking up something from the floor with his gloves on, the same gloves he uses when touching meat. He picked up something from the floor and touched the meat right after. This is cross-contamination and one of the ways to spread diseases such as COVID-19. The floor was filthy, and people walked and dragged all kinds of dirt on it. Would you want to eat food that came from the flooring? I don't think so. How would touching the floor then handling the food makes any difference?


We urge anyone who witnesses any health hazard issues at T&T Supermarket Richmond Hill to contact York Public Health. Filing a complaint is very easy and only takes a few minutes.


Public health complaints can be made against any establishment inspected by York Region by contacting York Region Health Connection at:

● 1-800-361-5653, TTY 1-866-252-9933
Health.Inspectors@york.ca


You may also file a complaint about the products in the grocery store on the following websites:

1. Government of Canada
https://inspection.canada.ca/food-safety-for-consumers/where-to-report-a-complaint/eng/1364500149016/1364500195684
1. Better Business Bureau - https://www.bbb.org
2. Consumer Protection Ontario - https://www.ontario.ca/page/filing-consumer-complaint
3. File your complaint directly on the grocery store Google business reviews at https://g.co/kgs/gdFnr3
4. You may also post your complaint on https://complain.biz/complaints/supermarkets/


And most importantly, don't forget to post your complaint publicly in the comments section of this website below.

If you have any questions, comments, complaints, or scam reviews about T&T Supermarket Richmond Hill, please post them in the comments section below.

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Adicator Scam Reviews BeAware WARNING

Adicator Scam Reviews

Be aware of these scammers!

DO NOT DO ANY BUSINESS WITH THESE INDIVIDUALS:
AMIR CALAHAN
AMIRHOSEIN ASHOURI
MEHRSA RAMEZANI
NARGES KHEDRI
HAMED SHAHBAZ
TINA PANAHI

Adicator.com Scam Reviews

Address:
301-220 Brew Street,
Port Moody, BC V3H 0H6

Phone:
1 (604) 200 8200
1 (604) 200 6200

Email:
info@adicator.com

Don't make a big mistake by doing business with Adicator.

Adicator will register your business domain name under their account, which will technically make them the owner of your domain. If you ever want to transfer your domain at any point in the future, they will ignore your calls and messages, leaving you stranded.

The biggest problem people make is they don't register the domain name themselves. Instead, they get others to do it for them. Remember to register the domain yourself because when you get someone else to do it for you, they will technically become its owner and hijack the domain name.

Your domain is your website. It's something that all your customers remember, which is listed on your business card and flyer. It's not something that you can easily change if you have to change your domain name. It's the same thing as starting a new company again from the start.

You will have to make new business cards using your new domain website, new flyers, build your Google listing again, and create new social media accounts. Everything you worked hard for will go to nothing!

How do they benefit from hijacking the domain? Here are some of the ways they could benefit, including but not limited to:

1. They can commit extortion by blackmailing you at any time. They can ask for thousands of dollars in exchange for transferring the domain to your account.

2. They can sell the domain name to one of your competitors. Some competitors pay a lot of money just to buy competitor domains to redirect the traffic to their website by stealing all your traffic and customers.

More!

A client of ours registered their domain with Adicator before. They found a much better company with better quality service and lower prices. When they wanted to transfer the domain away from Adicator, Adicator kept ignoring the customer's calls and messages.

We took over the matter by contacting Adicator ourselves. A person named AMIR CALAHAN answered the phone and identified himself as the owner of the business. We spoke with him very nicely and advised him we were calling on behalf of our client. AMIR CALAHAN suddenly became very rude, and he said, "I don't care who the f*** you are, have the client contact us directly." I advised him to watch his language and informed him that the client has been trying to reach him for several months and got no reply from them as they've been ignoring all his calls and messages. He then hung up on me.

AMIR CALAHAN is disappointed that he's losing his business. If Amir's prices were reasonable and the service was good, there is no reason why someone would want to switch from Adicator to a different company.

We believe that Adicator should be called "A Dictator" instead because their business truly reflects this kind of behavior.

Save your company, save your website domain name, and stay away from Adicator!

If you have any questions, comments, complaints, or scam reviews about Adicator.com, please post them in the comments section below.

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Manchu Wok Health Issues Complaints Reviews

MANCHU WOK RESTAURANT HEALTH ISSUES COMPLAINTS REVIEWS
Address: F050 - 5000 Highway 7 East, Markham, ON L3R 4M9
Phone: (905) 474-9898
Facility Type: Food Take Out

I visited Manchu Wok and ordered food for take-out, I got home and ate the food, a few hours later I started feeling very sick.

I took Atomy Probiotics through AtomyBenefits.com and this helped me so much, my stomach pain was also gone from these probiotics only a few minutes after taking them, Atomy products makes miracles.

Then I called York Region Public Health and I reported this restaurant, the inspector went there and called me after advising me he found a number of issues, which are listed below and can also be found on the York Region Public Health Website for Restaurant Inspections.

Food handled in manner that makes food safe to eat (defrosting, processing, reheating, cooling and cooking)
• Fail to process food properly
• Fail to cool potentially hazardous food properly

Cold-holding: Equipment used for refrigeration contains accurate indicating thermometers
• Fail to provide thermometer in refrigeration equipment that is easily readable

Hot-holding: Equipment used for hot-holding contains accurate indicating thermometers
• Fail to provide thermometer in hot-holding equipment that is easily readable

Handwashing stations are adequately equipped and accessible
• Fail to provide adequate number of handwashing stations
• Fail to use handwashing station for reasons other than its intended use
• Fail to maintain handwashing station

Equipment, non-food contact surfaces are maintained, designed, constructed, maintained and accessible for cleaning
• Fail to maintain ventilation system clean
• Fail to use equipment suitable for intended purpose
• Fail to provide racks/shelves/pallets to store food that are readily cleanable and protect against contamination

Frequency of garbage and liquid waste removal is adequate to maintain the premises in a sanitary condition
• Fail to remove garbage/liquid waste when necessary to maintain sanitary condition

General housekeeping satisfactory
• Fail to ensure walls are kept clean/in good repair
• Fail to ensure floors are kept clean/in good repair
• Fail to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary condition


If you have any reviews or complaints about Manchu Wok Restaurant, please post it in the comment section below.

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Welcome back Michael Kovrig & Michael Spavor

We are very happy to Welcome Michael Kovrig and Michael Spavor back to Canada.


On December 10, 2018, Michael Kovrig was detained in Beijing around the same time as Michael Spavor in a retaliation by China after Canadian police detained Meng Wanzhou the Chief Financial Officer of Huawei who is the daughter of Huawei founder Ren Zhengfei.

On December 31, 2019, WHO was informed of cases of pneumonia of unknown cause in Wuhan City, China, Basically now known as the Coronavirus COVID-19.

I believe Covid-19 was started originally by China also in another retaliation attempt due to Meng Wanzhou arrest in Canada, and now that she is released and back to China, I also believe this will be the end of Covid-19 and it's variants!

#boycottHuawei #boycottChina

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Hogan's Restaurant Complaints Review

Hogan's Restaurant Review
12998 Keele St, King City, ON L7B 1H8
+1 (905) 833-5311


Hair Found in Food from Hogan's Restaurant in King City, lost appetite.


On September 20,2021 @ Aprox 8:10 PM I visited Hogan's restaurant in King City and I am writing my review about my experience.

I ordered 3 items for takeout, I started eating and about half way while eating I noticed a piece of hair in one of the 3 items which is the Penne a La Vodka, and I know that's not my hair for sure, I lost my appetite and felt sick after noticing the hair in the food and I couldn't continue eating the rest of the food.

On the same day @ Aprox 9:22 PM I went back to the restaurant and spoke with the the lady with the long black hair who claimed to be the manager, I advised her that I am very upset and explained the situation, I also brought the Penne a La Vodka together with the hair with me and showed her so they won't think I'm lying.

She offered me a replacement or refund of ONLY the Penne a La Vodka, I refused to settle for only that one item and I advised her I believe the restaurant should do more by replacing all 3 items or at least 2 of the items and advised her that it's up to her and I'm not forcing her, her final offer was to replace only the one item, I refused to settle with that and then I left the restaurant.

I believe they should be more careful when preparing food and provide a better customer service, furthermore Hogan's doesn't appear to be an elegant restaurant based on what I've experienced.

Hogan's Restaurant Reviews
12998 Keele St, King City, ON L7B 1H8
+1 (905) 833-5311 reviews
King City Restaurant Reviews
#kingcity #hogan'srestaurantreview #hogan'srestaurantreviews


If you have any questions, comments, or complaints about Hogan's Restaurant in King City Ontario, please post it in the comments section below.

Monday, September 20, 2021

Apple iOS Complaints and Reviews post them here

Have you recently upgraded your Apple iPhone iOS to iOS version 15 and noticed issues?


You may read and or post your reviews, comments or complaints about the new Apple iOS 15 in the comments section below.

How to Cascade Safari tabs in Apple iOS 15?

Have you upgraded your iPhone to Apple iOS 15 and you noticed a difference in Safari Cascade windows/tabs?

Are you looking for information on how to bring back the Cascade tabs option in Apple iOS 15?

Post and or read comments below which can help explain how to fix this issue.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Steak Stones Reviews

Steak Stones Reviews

Telephone:
(US) 1-800-513-8065
(CANADA) 1 (855) 891-8175
(UK) 0800 1777 577
(Australia) 0283119625
(INT) 0207 0787 558
Email:
dine@steakstones.com

SteakStones HQ
15 Bell Street
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 7AD
ENGLAND

Australian Office Address
26 Alma St
Malvern East VIC 3145
Australia
Australian Warehouse located in Sydney


It appears as this company is either out of business or they ignore emails and phone calls.



If you have any questions, complaints or scam reviews about Steak Stones, or a review about SteakStones.com please post it in the comments section below.

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Swiss Chalet Richmond Hill WARNING Review

Swiss Chalet Complaint WARNING Review
Hillcrest Mall
9350 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 5G2
(905) 737-4307
Swisschalet.com Reviews


At 9:35pm on Sept 12,2021 I called Swiss Chalet and placed an order for two chicken dinners for pickup using coupon code SC500.

I specifically asked the agent to send a note to the store to have fresh and not over-cooked fries because the last time I placed the order with Swiss Chalet the fries were over-cooked, I did not complain at that time which I regret.

I arrived home, started eating, the fries were NOT only SALTY, BUT EXTREMELY SALTY as well their chicken.

At 10:29pm I tried calling the order desk and store but no one answered.

I had no choice but to eat some of it as I was very hungry and didn't have anything else to eat.

I did not enjoy the food at all, I felt like throwing up and my blood pressure went up.


I think this will be the LAST time I eat at Swiss Chalet and I suggest everyone to do the same unless you want to have a high blood pressure which can then lead to heart failure and heart attack, eating too much salt can also cause many issues including but not limited to kidney problems, fluid retention, stroke and osteoporosis.

#boycottswisschalet

I am posting my complaint on several organizations including but not limited to publiccomplaints.org, Google Reviews, Yelp, TripAdvisor, and Better Business Bureau BBB.ORG.


If you have any comments, complaints, scam reviews about Swiss Chalet, please post it in the comments section below.

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Daldongnae Korean BBQ Review

Daldongnae Korean BBQ Review
6347 Yonge St
North York ON M2M 3X7
Canada
+1 (647) 368-5472

So here I will write my honest full review about my first experience with Daldongnae with all the pros and cons.

As I walked into the restaurant, I liked the decor, atmosphere, dark ambiance, I think it's a very nice place to go with friends, have a drink or a beer, sit down and relax.

I was asked by the server where I like to sit, outside in the patio or inside, the inside seemed nice and cool while outside was a bit humid, I asked to sit outside.

Shortly after I noticed the clouds were getting darker and looked like it was going to start to rain very hard, as it was getting very windy and the patio roof was rattling a lot, I asked the server if the patio area would be affected by the rain and he said it won't.

I asked to see the menu, server said they don't have a menu and suggested to scan the QR barcode on the table with the phone camera so I did, the online menu did not have any photos of the food items so I was a bit disappointed, as I prefer to see photos of the items so I know what to expect.

I asked the server is the BBQ meats are marinated or not, and he did not know the meaning of the word marinated, I guess he was new.

Then another server came by later and explained that none of their meats are marinated however some are seasoned and some are not.


I personally prefer marinated meats when it comes to Korean BBQ.


Then it started getting windier and asked to move inside the restaurant.


They moved me to a table beside the patio door which was very cold and windy, I let them know that and they said they will request to have the AC fan lowered which they did.


I ordered two items, beef hanging tender and beef rib finger meat.


The food arrived, and started grilling.

The meat quality was ok however they did not have any salt on it whatsoever which I didn't like it's taste, then I later discovered they had brought salt mixed with some unknown liquid in one of their side dishes "therefore I had no idea it was salt", it would've been nice if they had explained the same from the start especially when I mentioned it's my first time being there.


The staff were nice and friendly, but I've had much better Korean BBQ food before elsewhere.


And as I've said above, I did like the atmosphere and ambiance.


But, would I go there again? Most likely not.


And I believe their Google and Yelp reviews rating is over-rated and questionable.



If you have any questions, comments, complaints or reviews about Daldongnae Korean BBQ please post it in the comments section below.


Thank you.
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape