You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.


(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)

Thursday, June 16, 2011


We received a complaint from someone who runs a vBulletin message board saying there is been a user spamming their board with fake registrations for the reason of SEO work, if you take a look at the profiles made by this guy, you will see that all profiles have a homepage set in them, he uses an automated bot to create these profiles with a homepage link, he thinks by doing this it will enhance the ranking of these websites because he's building backlinks, he is not aware that when google bots see there are too many links in a short period of time and not only that but also most links are in vbulletin sites, google will know this is all fake and instead of ranking the website high, it will be placed at a very low ranking, and perhaps the chance of getting blacklisted in search engines such as google.

The domain name this guy is using is DEMIRPRENSES.COM below you will find the contact info for his domain, if you have any questions, comments, or info about this guy please post them in the comments section at the end below, we ask that you Aldo post all his customers domains that he's trying to build back links for so that way they know how he's spamming in an unethical way.

He's probably making a lot of money by charging his customers hundreds or thousands of dollars to build SEO backlinks for them, And his customers need to understand what he's doing might affect their website search engine ranking, not only that but people will post their negative reviews and complaints about these websites that are being advertised here on and other business review websites as well.

So in the comments section below, please help by listing all the domains/websites this guy used in his registrations.


% The data in the WHOIS database of 1&1 Internet AG is provided by
% 1&1 for information purposes, and to assist persons in obtaining
% information about or related to a domain name registration record.
% 1&1 does not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a WHOIS query,
% you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that,
% under no circumstances, you will use this data to
% (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail,
% telephone, or facsimile of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising or
% solicitations to entities other than the data recipient's own existing
% customers; or
% (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that send queries or
% data to the systems of any Registry Operator or ICANN-Accredited registrar,
% except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or modify existing
% registrations.
% 1&1 reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
% By submitting this query, you agree to abide by this policy.

created: 08-Apr-2011
last-changed: 10-Apr-2011
registration-expiration: 08-Apr-2012



registrant-firstname: Burak Sahin
registrant-lastname: Gulu
registrant-street1: 543 sokak numara 28 yaghaneler KONA
registrant-pcode: 35270
registrant-state: 35
registrant-city: Izmir
registrant-ccode: TR
registrant-phone: +90.5435625346

admin-c-firstname: Burak Sahin
admin-c-lastname: Gulu
admin-c-street1: 543 sokak numara 28 yaghaneler KONA
admin-c-pcode: 35270
admin-c-state: 35
admin-c-city: Izmir
admin-c-ccode: TR
admin-c-phone: +90.5435625346

tech-c-firstname: Hostmaster
tech-c-lastname: ONEANDONE
tech-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.
tech-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.
tech-c-street2: Suite 300
tech-c-pcode: 19087
tech-c-state: PA
tech-c-city: Chesterbrook
tech-c-ccode: US
tech-c-phone: +1.8774612631
tech-c-fax: +1.6105601501

bill-c-firstname: Hostmaster
bill-c-lastname: ONEANDONE
bill-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.
bill-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.
bill-c-street2: Suite 300
bill-c-pcode: 19087
bill-c-state: PA
bill-c-city: Chesterbrook
bill-c-ccode: US
bill-c-phone: +1.8774612631
bill-c-fax: +1.6105601501

% See for information about 1&1 Internet AG

Friday, June 03, 2011

Online Pharmacies Scam Reviews that won't ship you out the medications

Here is a list of fake scam online pharmacies that we collected, and we just want to update you on this! So be aware of these, don't buy anything from them, there are many reviews and complaints about these online pharmacies

Don't buy anything from the online pharmacies list above!! They are a scam.

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape