You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Thursday, December 14, 2006

Humber College

Humber College
Toronto - Etobicoke

I hate Humber College, students just like picking on other students and the students that are being picked on started skipping classes cus they're upset which is not surprising, who should be blamed for this crap? The teachers, vice principal and principal for not doing anything about it or caring.

I have already forwarded a copy of this review to news and media organizations.

Tuesday, December 12, 2006

TD Business Visa Credit Card

The worst company to have a VISA credit card with is TD Canada Trust, soon we will explain to you why!

Saturday, November 25, 2006

Dow's Noodle & Hot Pot Restaurant

Dow's Noodles & Hot Pot Restaurant
905-762-0111
Unit 108 Time Square
550 Hwy 7
Richmond Hill, ON

I came here to eat and noticed a dead cocaroge in the luttice that I had ordered.

I immediatly reported this to the news/media companies.

I had also done some research and found out that other people had similar problems with finding insects in their food.

I will no way eat there again at this dirty restaurant.

I also noticed that when things like forks fall on the floor, the people who work at this restaurant will pick it up and serve it to the customer without washing it.

The service at this restaurant is very slow also.

Friday, September 01, 2006

True.com-should be called False.com

I was on the internet and came across this free match making
site. Decided to check it out cause I like the word free. For about a
month everything was good. Then in may I noticed that True.com went into
my personal acct and debited money for this so call free service. I made a
phone call and spoke to one of their reps and told the young lady that I
wanted to cancel my profile/subscription whatever. She stated that she
would take care of it. I didn't bother with it after that. Time went on
and I hardly checked my emails from that acct because I have one that I use
daily, and I noticed that I had 140 new messages. Never checked them just
deleted it. Now that I'm looking at my bank statements I notice that
True.com was still taking money out my acct for a this service that I had
called and canceled. Now when I call them they tell me that they see in
their computer that I canceled my subscription and they won't return my
money that they stole. I want my back......

Monday, August 28, 2006

Wendy's Restaurant at Dundas and Kipling

This complaint is about the Wendy's Restaurant that is joint together with Tim Hortons in front of Kipling Subway Staion in Toronto, ON. Canada.

Following is more information about this Wendy's Restaurant:
Wendy's Restaurants Of Canada
(416) 234-8666
5250 Dundas Street West
Etobicoke, ON M9B 1A9, Canada

At aprox. 1:30am on August 28th,2006 I arrived at the above specified Wendy's location at the drive-throu and ordered the classic combo with my choice of fries and coke with a side order of a large chilli and a baked potato stuffed in chesse and bacon with sour cream and chives on the side and a bacon club classic burger.

As I was ordering the girl who was taking the order named Medhia, she was laghing and yaking to her co-workers, when I finished ordering and drove ahead to the first window I asked how much is the difference in price between the sandwitch and the combo and she said "ofcourse there is a difference" I then asked "What is the difference though?" And then she provided me with the answer, my order came out to aprox. $15 and after I paid for it by my visa credit card she gave me the card back and said "here" in a very rude tone, then I drove ahead to the second window and received my order through a man which appears to be the manager.

As I was driving, I noticed that my order is missing the credit card receipt, I had paid by my visa credit card as I had mentioned earlier and I need the receipt but Medhia had forgotten to provide it to me and I wasn't surprised of this because she was yaking to her co-workers and not taking her job seriosuly while she was taking my order, I then called the above location and advised the manager of my complaint.

When I got home later I noticed that the order is also missing sour cream and chives, I then called back and spoke to the same manager and advised him how fraustrated I am because of this second problem and all he said is "come back and I will replace the baked potato and give you the receipt that Medhia forgotten to give to you", I then advised him that I am not happy with this kind of settlement and that I will contact the head office instead and he said "ok" then he hung up on me.

I am very surprised and not impressed that Wendy's tolerates this kind of a behaviour and let's their employees do this.

I welcome anyone including Wendy's employees to respond to this post and make your comments.

If Wendy's is responding, please include your contact name and telephone number.

Friday, July 14, 2006

Casino Rama - The Noodle Bar

Casino Rama – The Noodle Bar

I was at Casino Rama on July 13th, 2006. I and my family were going to a Kenny Rogers concert. We got to in the casino at around 6:45 and we decided to try the Noodle Bar at Casino Rama. I thought it would be something good to try since it is a very popular hotspot. Once we got in, the owner, who I think, is an Asian man told us to have a seat in a rash tone. We just approached him inside and he said that, that tone of his voice made me walk out and leave! However, I did not let this get away from my hunger. Throughout the evening, he was complaining and cussing in another language under his breath that I could hear. Whenever I asked for a refill of my drink, he would look bitchy and ungrateful. Our food was okay except my cousin Ira who had a piece of hair on his soup. That was very unsanitary! My cousin ended up not eating at all! I was very upset with the experience. He was staring at me too and looking very upset at me for some odd reason. The attendants were quiet eager to have us eat for 5 minutes and leave. They stared at everyone and kicked anyone out without notice. This is the most absurd service I have ever had! My gosh! They should be happy that business is booming since hungry losers like me chose to eat at his restaurant! Casino Rama should have this guy replaced by someone better!

Tim Hortons – Trillium Health Centre – Queensway Site

Tim Hortons – Trillium Health Centre – Queensway Site

I was at Tim Hortons today for my Physiotherapy since I had a Microdisectomy and I am still in pain. There was a Tim Hortons at the Queensway site and I was very happy that I know I can order something from there. I first though I could order a Cheese Croissant and an Garlic Herb Bagel. An attendant named Zuzana was a trainee at this location by the note on her card. However, if I was a trainee at this location, I would care about presence and sterility. When I was talking to her, she was so loud. I couldn’t hear her when she told me that there was no Cheese Croissant and people were staring at me like I am some idiot! I was just hungry! Tim Hortons is one of those Canadian Stores I am proud to have in this city. She asked me for my money in order for her to ring up the order of an Herb Garlic Bagel that is regular and it Toasted. She had her gloves on and she touched the money with it!!! That is EXTREMELY unsanitary. She didn’t bother to wash her hands as normal procedure of handling food plus, like I said she was loud when I she responded to the question, “I beg your pardon?” This sucks ass! I didn’t bother to eat the damn bagel since last week, I suffered from food poisoning and trust me, that is not a pretty sight that I want to see happen again! To think that this is a hospital for god sakes! Procedures should be taken more seriously than other stores!!!! Tim Hortons really made me upset and very very very mad.

KFC – Jane and Dundas Location

KFC – Jane and Dundas Location

This incident happened on Wednesday, July 12th, 2006. I ordered a 20 pcs. Bucket of chicken and two snackers to go. I was very hungry and I was on a road trip to Niagara Falls and I needed something to snack on. Once I got to my motel in Niagara, I opened the bucket and a majority of the pieces were drumsticks! Two pieces have very “unique” features. One piece was red inside and the other had a black ant deep inside the skin. This chicken made me want to throw up upon seeing it like this. The other pieces were mostly bones! For $26.00 I got junk! On the way to Niagara, I was also snacking on my Snackers Sandwiches and they were hard as rocks! If I threw them on the pavement, they would make the ground shake! I am not very happy with KFC’s quality. Before I left, I also asked for BBQ sauce and at first, they didn’t want to give it for free. They wanted to charge me .26 for each packette. What a rip! The only thing that was good at KFC was the BBQ Sauce and the fact that they did not charge me for it! I am deeply disappointed. I have been a loyal customer of KFC for ages despite everybody wanting to ban it. I was left with no dinner that night since I spent the last allowance I had with KFC! :(

Wednesday, June 28, 2006

Portfolio Management Solutions - Portfolio Management Group - PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT CANADA INC.

Portfolio Management Solutions
Portfolio Management Group
Portfolio Management Canada Inc.
1-866-226-8881
1-519-432-0075


I got a call from the company listed above saying I owe money, they are scammers, they gave me bad credit, they just want free money, if they contact you I suggest that you file a report on them through the following agencies:

Equifax http://www.equifax.com/EFX_Canada/contact_us/index.html
TransUnion http://www.tuc.ca/TUCorp/subscriber/contactus.htm
Better Business Bureau http://www.bbb.org


The following information was obtained through http://www.bbblondon.on.ca

PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT CANADA INC.
200 Queens Ave, 7th Floor
London, ON N6A 4C7
Telephone: (519) 432-0075
www.portfoliomci.com


Original Business Start Date: February 1998
Principal: Mr Andy Szemenyei, President
Customer Contact: Mr Andy Szemenyei, President - (519) 432-0075
Incorporated: June 2004, ON
Employees: 180
TOB Classification: Collection Agencies, Financial Services
BBB Membership: This company is not a member.

DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Wednesday, May 31, 2006

Vontage is a Scam

Vontage is one big scam
I am not sure why I still receiving emails for Vontage. I have had a
problem with your company from day one.
1) Devices came to me smashed
2) I returned it at my cost, no offer to reimburse
3) Second device received is refurbish equipment
4) Once set up, it was not what your sales person promised.
5) Called to cancel (Took 2day to get through, shame on you... Your
Support offices in India answered much quicker and were more responsive
then US based idiot I spoke with to try and cancel), agent who answered
was rude and claimed to be also a manager, (I hope for your case this is
not true) very unprofessional. Wanted to charge me $300 for canceling
something that never was used or provide.
6) I will be contacting BBB, as well as local and federal commission to
report your business practice installed.
7) I will not pay for something that did not deliver what it promised
and never used and sends used parts to new customer.

You should be ashamed of your sleazy practice. I will be sending an
email to all my clients, friends and family to alert them of Vontage.


DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Monday, May 22, 2006

Trillium Health Centre Mississauga Site

Trillium Health Center - Mississauga Site

Trillium Health Centre - Mississauga Site
(905) 848-7100
100 Queensway West
Mississauga, ON.
L5B 1B8

Foundation: foundation@thc.on.ca
Health Information and Wellness Centre: hiwc@thc.on.ca
Human Resources: careers@thc.on.ca
Patient Relations: pdouglas@thc.on.ca
Public Relations: publicrelations@thc.on.ca
Volunteer Resources: volunteers@thc.on.ca

This incident occured at the Mississauga Site.

A friend of mine was scheduled for surgery at this hospital site today, me and my friend were previously advised by the doctor that my friend is allowed to have one visitor to stay overnight with him on the day of the surgery, and it even states that in his surgery package that he got way before the surgery.

At the day of the surgery, between 8-9pm they announced on the speaker that visitors time had expired and no visitors are allowed in the building, so I asked a nurse if I am allowed to stay and she said "yes as long as you don't go wonder around room to room and bother other patients, I don't see why you can't stay".

At 11:15pm I had to goto the washroom which is located outside of the patient rooms beside the elevator and there was a door locked which is between my friend "the patient" room and the elevator, so I asked the same nurse if she can open it so I can goto the washroom, she opened it and said "when you come back come and knock on the other door that is on the other
side and I'll let you in".

When I came back and knocked the door, another nurse saw me and started speaking with there nurses, then opened the door and advised me that I can not stay and would have to leave due to their policy, I advised her that I was just inside and how I was told its ok to stay, I also advised her that my friend's surgeon said its ok for me to stay and on the surgery package,
it clearly shows that one visitor is allowed to stay overnight. I overheard another nurse saying "Dr. Wilson never says its ok to stay and if he doesn't leave then just call security and have them escort him out" then I came forward and said "you don't need to call security, threaten me and treat me like this, if you want me to leave I will, I never said I will not leave, I
am simply trying to solve this matter with you"

I even spoke to the head nurse and advised her that the doctor had advised the patient that I can stay and so we requested the patient chart and surgery package so I and my friend can show her that it states one visitor is allowed overnight, but she refused to show me and the patient the chart, she asked me to leave so I left.

From this awful experience I come to learn that never to stay in Trillium Health Centre - Mississauga Site, the response that I overheard from the other nurse threatening to call security on me for no valid reason shows how unprofessional and bi**h**** she is, I couldn't believe that Trillium Health Center will allow such nurses to work with them!

True, the hospital was clean. However, the nurses on the department where my friend was, the nurse I spoke to was VERY rude. This was a very unprofessional and the nurse should've dealt with the problem and let me see the surgery pack or the chart since I was responsible for my friend's health and safety. His immediate family was not available and that no one in
his family drives.

Sunday, May 21, 2006

Long time Client of a Charted Bank refused to access his/hers funds!

I had two certificates of deposit @ a bank. when need came to withdraw funds because of hardship I was lied to, ignored, promised but never delivered and sent on numerous trips to the bank for no apparent reason. What should have taken 3 weeks took 5.1/2 months with disasterous consquances both financialy and personally. Tried for more than 2 years to recover some funds or even an apology. What they offered me was a mere $1,000.00 which I declined.
Please pass it on to everyone who got used and abused like me and let the bank know how they treat long time clients.

Thank you,
Christine

Pizza Pizza Store# 33

Pizza Pizza
2241 Bloor St. W.
Toronto, ON.
CANADA
416-967-1111
Store# 33

This store is across from Laura Secord, the nearest intersection is Bloor & Runnymede.

This location has given me headache and I haven't complained about any of
their mistakes like my burnt pizza, missing change, and wrong orders.
However, It is now time for me to speak up. There was a promotion on their
flyer for a free month of DVD Rental on zip.ca. This promotion occurs when
one orders $9.99 or more in food orders. I placed my order with Pizza Pizza customer service and my order was $17.00+ including
taxes and I called the call centre in downtown toronto to ask if indeed this
location has the promotion and the coupons that are involved. It was
confirmed that the store indeed had it. I didn't care much however, I was
curious about the whole DVD Rental thing. When I got there they told me they
didn't have it. I am an understanding person and this was no big deal.
However, an asian man was rude to me. He told me that they never had it and
that I can call customer service if I wanted. I was in "control" as he
proclaimed. I thought this was a very rude remark since I had an awesome day
and I just wanted to ask about a dumb coupon. I ignored it and when I went
back to that location, since I was hungry later that night, I ordered a
snack pack. For $6.00+ taxes I got three strips of chicken and 4 measly
onion rings with my order. It sucked big time. I was so bugged and I think
this was a way for the guy to get back at me. I didn't mean any harm when I
asked about the coupon. He couldn't stop talking the second time I came in.
His eyes were blodshot red like he was smoking some dope or m.j. I was
really bugged. This is not customer service. Clearly this man is not able to
work at all. I couldn't understand a word he was saying. This is Canada for
god sakes! You're here to know at least English! I don't have anything
against people who don't speak English but, this is the land of the free and
the least you can do is do the country a favour and learn how to
communicate. I thought Pizza Pizza had awesome customer service. Even I can
do a better job than he can. He was just unfit and was there unwillingly.
Just tired, all that Pizza Pizza can say is, we will put a notation on your
order regarding the coupon. That is all. Some customer service I got.

Tuesday, May 16, 2006

T-Mobile HotSpot

T-Mobile HotSpot runs an unethical operation: If you purchase 30 days of internet access from this sleazy outfit, they are set up to keep billing you every month. If you cancel (as I did) they will "conveniently" forget that you canceled and continue to bill your credit card WITHOUT AUTHORIZATION! There should be a law protecting consumers from this crooked practice. For automatic renewal each month, you should have to explicitly request this, not have this be the default. It is far too convenient for them to "make a mistake" and steal your money. And T-Mobile should have to reimburse everyone that has been adversely affected by this unethical scam!

Thursday, May 04, 2006

American Express "Loan Shark" Interest Rates

I closed my account one year ago. Since then I've had three late payments (1 day late because they moved the due date back and forth). Subsequently, they raised my rate to 29.74%  I called and asked how long it would remain like that, and they stated that since the account is closed, they can't "adjust" the interest rate. It seems to me they were able to "adjust" the interest rate UP just fine. Other credit companies will lower your rate back down after 6 months of on-time payments. Not American Express.
 

Tuesday, May 02, 2006

Asheville Realtors "Beverly Hanks" The Butts Holes of Asheville

I feel they did a bad job for me, I asked to meet with the owners and they refused....

I had used them two times before but this last sale was bad....

Sunday, April 30, 2006

Capital One Credit Card

I keep receiving Capital One Credit Card applications by mail that I had never ever requested, there is not even a return address on the envelope so I am not able to return the envelope back to sender.

All the offers that I receive from this company says the approval is guaranteed which is obviously BS! If you read the fine print it says that they would have to do a credit inquiry on you to see if you could be approved, and just incase you didn't know that everytime a company does a credit check on you it will affect your credit rating which will make your credit look bad!

This company is a scam, not only they lie but they also charge rediculous amount of money.

Never NEVER trust Capital One Visa or Mastercard Credit Card.

Thursday, April 27, 2006

TOWN and COUNTRY BMW

Town + Country BMW
Town & Country BMW
8111 Kennedy Road
Markham, Ont.
L3R 5M2
Phone: (905) 948-2955
Fax: (905) 477-2214
Toll-free: 1-877-886-3100
bmwquestions@tcbmw.com
http://tc.bmw.ca

I have called this BMW Dealership about a week ago and made an appointment for today to have an Audio input auxiliary adaptor installed in my car, They scheduled my appointment for today at 8:00 am.

When I got there at 7:55 am they were not able to find my appointment on file. I then spoke to the person who booked my appointment and he did not even realize that he had made an appointment for today.

After spending about 2 hrs. waiting for an answer, finally, the service representative advised me they can get the part by 3:00pm and I would have to leave my car at the dealership all day to get this installed. However, they will NOT be able to honour any warranty if any static occurs after the installation. If BMW can't make a warranty or any guarantee on the installation, then they shouldn't offer the service in the first place. After all, it cost a lot to install and a customer does need assurance that everything will be up to snuff.

I also spoke to the service manager, He said that BMW Canada had advised Town and Country BMW to warn any customer who wanted to install this audio-in adaptor in their vehicle about the issue that any static caused after the installation will NOT be covered under warranty. I called BMW Head Office and 2 other BMW dealerships and they told me that they have not heard of anything like this before. They also said there were no bulletins or recall information on the part or for my vehicle. I figured this only has to do with Town and Country BMW.

Sadly, I decided to go into another delearship besides BMW that CAN give me a guarantee on this service. This is the very first time that BMW has screwed me over when it came to customer service. I had the impression that BMW reigns supreme when it comes to treating their clients right since I saw them being voted as Customer Service Excellence or something along those lines. However, this experience had made me very uncertain on what their abilities are when it comes to customer service excellency.

Tuesday, April 25, 2006

Ho-Lee-Chow


Ho-Lee-Chow

I had a very bad experience when it came to ordering food from this restaurant. My bill was roughly around $80. I ordered Sweet and Sour pork and there was very little meat and tons of uncooked vegetables and also the meat itself. The meat was bleeding and the veggies were still raw. I even saw half of an onion uncooked in my meal. I do not suggest getting take-out from this place. They do a half-ass job on cooking the ingredients and more effort on making their food cost an arm and a leg.

Sunday, April 23, 2006

Garmin Streetpilot 2730 GPS

This is a great GPS but I would NOT give it a 5 star rating like how others rated it! The built in FM Transmitter is very weak and it produces a lot of static so I got no choice but to install an audio in adaptor in my car so I can connect the GPS to it.

I hate to do this and run more cables from the GPS to the auxillary input but I got no choice.

I've only had this GPS unit for 4 days so far and so far its great except that only one thing above, I would give it a 4 star rating.

Thursday, April 13, 2006

Imani Christian Day Care

In June, 2004, I entered into a written agreement with Imani Christian Day Care in Lithonia, Ga to purchase my day care business which I invested over $100,000 in between 2002 and 2004 of borrowed money. Mr. Meredith defaulted on the agreement to pay $3,000.00 monthly for 18 months after making 1 l/2 payments, and after the owner of the building, Jason Leary, approached him cutting me out of my lease agreement on the building.  I am financially devastated, losing everything I've worked so hard to achieve for 30 years.  I don't even have enough money left to hire an attorney. 
 
I had an attorney who held up the case for a year and a half, working pro bono, and then without explanation, dropped the case.  I regret selling my business to Mr. Meredith and have since found out that I am not the only one he has scammed.  He is a real con artist.  He needs to be exposed. The owner of the building, Mr. Jason Leary, who is aware that I increased the value of his building by $100,00. is also a heartless SOB.  I have been seriously suffering for two years and they are both enjoying the fruits of my labor and I can't do anything about it.  I don't answer my phone anymore because of bill collectors and have been very, very depressed. 
 
My life as I have known it, no longer exists because of what they have done to me.  I trusted Mr. Meredith because he is a young minister who presents very well and had what appeared to be two state of the arts day care facilities, but he has been evicted from both buildings which I thought he owned.  A real smooth operator.
 
Eula Berassa
770-981-2179
 

POPN LIFE CO, POWER OF PEOPLE NETWORK

POPN LIFE CO was started by the same scam artist who founded the illegal private gifting scheme POWER OF PEOPLE NETWORK.  He scammed people by telling them that his program was morally, legally and ethically based.  As most of you know, private gifting clubs are illegal in all 50 states.  This man has a criminal history and MULTIPLE civil judgements against him from vendors, ex-business partners and other people.
 
What is disturbing to me about his new venture, POPN LIFE, is that he is requiring new members to fax him copies of their social security card and driver's license. Personally, I would not be comfortable turning over my SSN to this person especially with his criminal history and pattern of scamming others.
 
He does not disclose where the company is based, who are the corporate officers or the phone number.  You have to pay via cash sent by MoneyGram, but he says he'll pay you by check. 
 
I say be wary of this new company.  You can verify the scam by going to www.google.com and (using quotes) put in "POWER OF PEOPLE NETWORK".

CONSUMERS WINDOWS AND DOORS

I called a sales rep from CONSUMERS WINDOWS AND DOORS  to give me a price on a door. So he measures two doors and a window. So he gives me an estimate for the three items and asks me to sign. As a dummy I sign. My wife gets home and wants to know a price for a door and not the three items I mention above. I call the salesman and he never gets back to me. So I call them up after two weeks and cancel. Long story short, I was taken to small claims court. The total bill was 3800.00 and the judge said since I signed I should give them 500. and walk away. The lesson I learned is not to sign anything especially when sales people come to the house.

Wednesday, April 12, 2006

Sleep Country Canada. Why Buy a Mattress Anywhere Else?

Sleep Country Canada, Why Buy a Mattress Anywhere Else?

Well I could most definitely tell you SEVERAL reasons why you SHOULD buy a mattress someplace else OTHER than Sleep Country!

About a year and a half ago I bought a mattress from, you guessed it Sleep Country. I figured with all their satisfaction guaranteed advertisements it would be hard to go wrong with this purchase. But boy was I wrong!

Just about a week ago I was vacuuming my room, a weekly ritual for me as I like to keep the house clean and dirt free, when I came across a bug. As I vacuumed the little creature up I looked around and saw another one of his little friends and soon found a whole community of them intruding in my room near my bed. It was not long until I realized that these creatures were coming from my mattress!

The following day I called up Sleep Country and spoke to a representative there, explained to him my situation and the response that I received was that I would be contacted in 3 days. I was left with no solution to my problem and no promises to a solution. So I patiently waited until they called me, which by the way took more than three days, and I was rudely told by the supervisor of Ontario region Mr. Asir Shaffeal that bed bugs was not covered in my warranty and that it was basically tough luck! No “sorry”, no offers to compensate the inconvenience caused to me, just a mattress that was obviously either poorly made or had some sort of defect in it that attracted these bugs.

Monday, April 10, 2006

UPS

I called UPS and spoke to Dorine, advised her that I had opened an account with UPS last week online and UPS was supposed to email me the account number the next day but they didn't.

Asked her to transfer me to the office where they open accounts and she said they don't have such office and the only thing she can do is take my info and request for an account to be opened and they won't get back to me until tomorrow!

Advised her I need the acct# today to ship, She transfered me to her manager Louise and Louise sounded very nice and polite, she said she will look into it and get back to me.

When you call UPS at 1-800-742-5877 OR 1-800-PICK-UPS , You only have 5 options and you do not have an option for accounts! Most options are only if you want to ship something or to track a package, UPS should invest in option #6 for accounts.

Thursday, April 06, 2006

Wonder Bread

This is very sick but true!

I work at the Wonder Bread factory that is located in Mississauga, Ontario, CANADA.

I do not suggest anyone buying their bread, people that work there are pricks and when some of them are in a bad mood, they pick their noses and asses on purpose and then touch the dough and some even throw their pubic hair and bugers into the dough.

I would not suggest anyone buying their bread, it is very dirty.

I thought I should share this with you! :)

Sunday, April 02, 2006

Bowflex Sport

Hello, am writing to tell you not to buy any of the Bowflex items they have for sale, My husband and I bought the Bowflex Sport a year and 2 months ago and have been very upset since we received it.  Now we are happy with the workouts we get but they do not explain all of the pricing accurately. My husband asked if paying for this equipment was like having a credit card and the sales person responded no, yes it is in fact it is worse. In the last year or so we have only made 3 late payments, and the other payments that were on time and only 11 dollars has been paid towards the principal. It is just a rip off and they will get you any way they can.

Saturday, April 01, 2006

Tim Hortons

I hate it when Tim Hortons fills up the coffee right to the top, I just came back from Tim Hortons which is located at Jane & Dundas on Dundas East of Jane in Toronto, Ontario, and they filled up my coffe right to the top and while the Tim Hortons employee handed the coffee it splied in my porche!

A lot of Tim Hortons locations do that too, I think one day they are gonna get sued cus they forgot to put the sentence "Coffee filled up right to the top and may spill" on their cups! :)

They should either:

A. Get better and more secure cups
Or
B. Never fillup coffee right to the top.

Saturday, March 25, 2006

Frankie Tomatoes

I recently went to Frankie Tomatoes. The chinese waiter was very rude. He brought the bill before I even asked for it and even before I had finished my meal. I was about to take a bite when he gave me the bill. I can't stand restaurants that treat new customers like this for a quick buck. In my opinion, it is better to pay more for respect and better customer service than going to a cheap business where customer service isn't practiced.

Friday, March 24, 2006

Sizzling Jaks Family Restaurant

SIZZLING JAKS
1599 THE QUEENSWAY
TORONTO, ON.

DO NOT EAT THERE! ! !

THEIR NIGHT WAITRESS IS VERY RUDE AND DUMB, I ASKED HER FOR AN ORDER THAT THEY HAVE ON THE MENU AND SHE SAID WE DON'T HAVE SUCH THING.

I'M NOT SURE IF SHE IS ON DRUGS OR WHAT BUT I JUST LEFT WITHOUT ORDERING ANYTHING.

Monday, March 20, 2006

Rogers Wireless

Rogers Customer Service is the worst ones I have encountered, their reps give false/misleading info from time to time.

I called today and spoke to several Rogers Wireles representatives and no one was able to answer my question so I called the third time and spoke to Tracy from southwestern ontario, waterloo region office and asked to speak to a manager, she asked for my cellular phone # and I said I don't have one, she asked for the reason why I want to speak to a manager and I said I have a complaint and want to speak to a manager, she said they are all busy and if I have a problem then I can speak to her instead because she is a senior person, no matter how much I insisted to speak to a manager she wouldn't transfer me :(

I explained to her the problem but she still did not have an answer, and still did not pass me to a manager!

I told her that I wil post this complaint online here and advised her to let her manage review the complaint online on publiccomplaints.org and they can respond to it here directly if they care at all.

From this experience, it shows me that Rogers does not care about their customers at all, I would not want to be a Rogers customer!


DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Sunday, March 19, 2006

Dave and Busters

I was at dave and busters the other day with some friends, and I ordered a loaded baked potato which came with cheese and bacon on the inside and on the side it came with sour cream and green onions.
I gotta say that what I tried tasted nasty, the potato tasted old and very hard and it was very small, I think it was a left over so it was not fresh and they just reheated it or something.
My friends ordered some other food, it didn't look like anything special to me.

A couple of days before I had went to Jack Astors at Hwy 7 and Leslie and had a baked potato and theirs was the best! I had waited for it for 15 mins. Unlike Dave and Busters where I only waited 5 mins. But Jack Astors potato was fresh! Huge! Almost double the size than Dave & Busters, I gotta say that the best baked potato is found at Jack Astors at Hwy 7 and Leslie in Richmond Hill, ON. :)

And the worst, old, hard, small baked potato is found at Dave and Busters at Hwy 7 and 400 in Vaughan.

Thanks for reading, feel free to comment.

Sunday, February 26, 2006

Havehost ca Have | GROUP Scamers

President: James Wilkinson

Companies He Owns:

Have GROUP
Have Host Ca

His Other Websites:
http://www.zentiments.com
http://www.havegroup.ca
http://www.havehost.ca

Additional contact info:
AOL: HvHst
GoogleTalk: havehost
iChat: havehost@mac.com
ICQ: 240417864
MSN: havehost@hotmail.com
Skype: HaveGroup
Yahoo: hvhost
Email: billing@havegroup.ca
Email: host@havehost.ca
Email: havehost@hotmail.com
Email: havehost@mac.com
Email: support@havehost.ca
Phone: 514-525-4453


zentiments.com WHOIS INFORMATION:

Registrant:
zentiments.com
3 - 1930, rue alexandre-deseve
Montreal, QC H2L 2W3
CA

Registered through: GoDaddy.com
Domain Name: ZENTIMENTS.COM
Created on: 23-Mar-02
Expires on: 23-Mar-06
Last Updated on: 23-Mar-05

Administrative Contact:
Wilkinson, James style@havestyle.ca
HaveStyle.ca
3 - 1930 Alexandre-DeSeve
Montreal, Quebec H2L 2W3
Canada
5145254453 Fax -- 5145254453

Technical Contact:
Wilkinson, James style@havestyle.ca
HaveStyle.ca
3 - 1930 Alexandre-DeSeve
Montreal, Quebec H2L 2W3
Canada
5145254453 Fax -- 5145254453

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.HAVEHOST.CA
NS2.HAVEHOST.CA


havegroup.ca WHOIS INFORMATION:

Domain havegroup.ca
Registrant Name James Wilkinson
Registrar Namespro Solutions Inc.
Renewal Date 2006/10/06
Date approved 2004/10/06
Last changed 2005/10/08
Description
Registrar Number 817195
Registrant Number 521609
Domain Number 1059745
DNS1
ns1.havehost.ca 64.132.144.31
DNS2
ns2.havehost.ca 64.132.144.32
DNS3

DNS4

DNS5

DNS6

Administrative Contact
Name James Wilkinson
Job Title
Postal Address 3 - 1930 Alexandre-DeSeve Montreal QC H2L2W3 Canada
Phone 1 (514) 525-4453
Fax 1 (514) 379-0366
Email host@havehost.ca

Technical Contact
Name James Wilkinson
Job Title
Postal Address 3 - 1930 Alexandre-DeSeve Montreal QC H2L2W3 Canada
Phone 1 (514) 525-4453
Fax 1 (514) 379-0366
Email host@havehost.ca


havehost.ca WHOIS INFORMATION:

Domain havehost.ca
Registrant Name James Wilkinson
Registrar Namespro Solutions Inc.
Renewal Date 2006/10/06
Date approved 2004/10/06
Last changed 2005/11/23
Description
Registrar Number 817195
Registrant Number 521609
Domain Number 1059743
DNS1
ns1.havehost.ca 72.29.67.74
DNS2
ns2.havehost.ca 72.29.67.75
DNS3

DNS4

DNS5

DNS6

Administrative Contact
Name James Wilkinson
Job Title
Postal Address 3 - 1930 Alexandre-DeSeve Montreal QC H2L2W3 Canada
Phone 1 (514) 525-4453
Fax 1 (514) 379-0366
Email host@havehost.ca

Technical Contact
Name James Wilkinson
Job Title
Postal Address 3 - 1930 Alexandre-DeSeve Montreal QC H2L2W3 Canada
Phone 1 (514) 525-4453
Fax 1 (514) 379-0366
Email host@havehost.ca


havestyle.ca WHOIS INFORMATION:

Domain havestyle.ca
Registrant Name James Wilkinson
Registrar Namespro Solutions Inc.
Renewal Date 2006/07/24
Date approved 2001/07/24
Last changed 2005/10/20
Description
Registrar Number 817195
Registrant Number 521609
Domain Number 318114
DNS1
ns1.namespro.ca 216.117.156.12
DNS2
ns2.namespro.ca 205.138.194.20
DNS3

DNS4

DNS5

DNS6

Administrative Contact
Name James Wilkinson
Job Title
Postal Address 3 - 1930 Alexandre-DeSeve Montreal QC H2L2W3 Canada
Phone 1 (514) 525-4453
Fax 1 (514) 379-0366
Email host@havehost.ca

Technical Contact
Name James Wilkinson
Job Title
Postal Address 3 - 1930 Alexandre-DeSeve Montreal QC H2L2W3 Canada
Phone 1 (514) 525-4453
Fax 1 (514) 379-0366
Email host@havehost.ca



DETAILS OF THE COMPLAINT:

Our Paypal account was broken into and an illegal unauthorized payment was sent to the accused mentioned above in the amount of $50 USD.
I emailed the above accused and asked for a refund and he refused and replied back by saying "any further communication received from your company will be automatically ignored", that's when I decided to make this post public to show what kind of business he is in! people should not be treated this way, this guy is a scammer, liar and a THIEF.

DO NOT SIGNUP WITH A HOSTING COMPANY CALLED HAVEHOST.CA and if you did then I would suggest that you leave ASAP. because when the time comes and the authorities investigate him, you wouldn't want to be questioned! Would you?


DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Sunday, February 19, 2006

SK Judds MOving and Storage-Columbus Ohio

SK Judd's Moving and Storage moved my furniture and broke a dining room chair, which for the record is no longer made. I have called them repeatedly to get information on a claim that I submitted and they never return phone calls. I have also sent them a letter letting them know that I am not pleased with their service. The move was made on June 8 2005. As of today February 19, 2006. I recently got the chair back after involving Angies list. They paid $85 but refused to pay the additional $75 for the repair of the chair. Since the chair is no longer made I had no choice but to make them fix it and pay the damages in full. I feel they owe me $75 and I am currently taking them to small claims court mediation so see if I can get my money back. I chose their services because they offered $10,000 insurance at no extra cost if they damaged any of our items.

Saturday, February 11, 2006

Wal-Mart Customer Service

Wal-Mart may sell low prices but, customer service isn't one of their best assets. I am closeby to a Wal-Mart and there are times when I need to either exchange or get my money refunded for things. When it comes to returning things, the associates are very moody. Moody as though they have a bipolar disorder. The associates either say, "You're here again", or "I haven't seen you return stuff in a while." I find it an insult. I do not return things often and when I do return or exchange them, its either there is something wrong with the merchandise or the size is different from what I had in mind. This is the location at Stockyards Wal-Mart at the corner of Runnymede and St. Clair. The associates are very rude and they don't say "Hello" or "How can I help you today?" Isn't Wal-Mart known for Customer Service? Isn't Customer Service the skill they are so known for? I actually applied for a job at this location. Believe, me I could've faked saying Hi or even pretend to care about a customer. These asssociates obviously cannot. I am outraged by comments and ridicule. I have been a loyal customer of this store ever since it opened and so has my family. it's surprising what kind of turds they hire off the street. A prostitute can do a better job of pretending to be nice.

New York Fries

ISSUE HAS BEEN RESOLVED AND SETTLED BETWEEN THE CONSUMER AND THE ORGANIZATION; THEREFORE WE HAD DELETED THE ORIGINAL POST.

IN OUR VIEWS, THE ORGANIZATION LISTED ABOVE HAS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ORGANIZATIONAL SKILLS AND CURRENTLY HAS A SATISFACTORY RECORD WITH US AND OUR VIEWERS.

Friday, February 10, 2006

New Car Sales Scam

My wife and I bought a truck from Southpoint GMC, Austin. I informed them that I had just gone through a bout with Lung Cancer and we wanted to have disability insurance on the truck we were to buy. They informed me that I could not get the insurance since I had already been diagnosed with Cancer, so we put the truck under my wifes name and got the insurance in her name. That way we would not have to worry about paying for the truck if my wife became ill. We three years later my wife became ill with Central Nervous System Damage losing 60% use of her right arm and 30% use of her left arm.  As we should have we contacted the insurance company and they stated that we did not have disability insurance on the truck and should contact Southpoint about this problem. We finally got them to pay on the truck after about a year of arguements and worries of loosing the truck to the repo man. Being both severely disabled and very reliant on a vehicle to get to doctor's appoints, this causes extreme stress for both me and my wife. The Insurance Companies last word is we do not have a contract with them but we do have our copy of the contract that is signed. They did call us in when we picked up the truck and asked us to resign the contract because there was some addition mistakes in amout purchase and it had to be changed to stick to my payment plan. We were honest with them and took them and being honest with us, well we were very wrong and are now loosing the truck. If you do business with Southpoint in Austin I strongly suggest that you bring your lawyer at the signing of the contract. Thanks for listening, Gary/JoAnn, Disabled Vets in need.

Thursday, February 09, 2006

Texas Community Propane, Inc

I called them about our first bill. We just moved to Texas and have never used gas before. Prior to moving, I called to find out what are bills would be. They had told me 20-30 dollars. But our bill was almost $90.00.. One may ask why; as we did. So I called and guess what, talk about rude. Her reply was what are you hoping to accomplish, I said I just want an explanation. She replied, you are still going to have to pay your bill by the due date. Duh, Really. I just want to know what happened to $20-30 dollars.... Businesses should be held accountable. Yet where I live there is only one propane, one water company. No choice. So they can charge what they want and be as rude as they want. Maybe we should go back to a time with none of these services. I'd love to see their faces.

Debra Manor, Tx.


DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Saturday, February 04, 2006

Pizza Hut

I called pizza hut today Feb 4th,2006 at 7:37pm and placed my order and the total came out to $26.

I called back to confirm the order and to make sure they had selected pan fried and the rep. said yes and the total should be $30 instead of $26, I advised him he is not right and this is very unfair because the first person who took my order told me it would be $26 and I already agreed to it.

He said I would have to speak to customer service if I do not agree with the charge of $30.

I spoke to Cassey from Customer Service and she confirmed the order should be $26.

Matter solved with Cassey.

Extreme Fitness

I got a flyer today from Extreme Fitness advertising their membership at the rate of $10 per month for 2 months with no commitments and no obligation to sign a contract, when I called them I confirmed this information and they agreed with their flyer ad.

I advised them that I do not want to go all the way there and waiste my time and they said I won't.

I went there and the sales person gave me a tour of the fitness club then we went back to his office and worked out the numbers, he said I wouldn't want to go with the $10 a month because in this plan I would have to then sign a contract which states the first two months I would pay $10 a month and it will change to the regular price of $80 a month and that I would be obligated to pay that until the year has ended in other words a contract must be signed and after the year is ended they would keep collecting funds from my bank account until I put a request for cancellation, instead I should pay for 13 months and her would offer me 2 months free.

So I asked, why did you guys advertise $10 a month with no commitments and no obligation, he answered by saying "when we say no obligation we mean you are not obligated to signup with us if you don't want to" and when we mentioned no commitments it means the same as no obligation.

I asked him if I can have a copy of the contract to take home with me and read it since its 5 pages long and he said no I can't and he can give me all the time I need there to read it but I can not take it home!

How many people do you know that will sit down there and read the 5 page contract and concentrate well on it!!!

I decided to leave and post my comments public to make people aware of these scum bags! I do not suggest you get a membership with these scammers.


DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Thursday, February 02, 2006

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS EBAY SCAMMER

I had bought a camera from
www.gamblerswholesale.com and it was NOT AS ADVERTISED !!! Be very careful!! I do not suggest you do business with this merchant


If you had done business with this merchant please leave your
Comments


Before I purchased the item from him I did notice he had a lot of negative
feedbacks but I just ignored them and still went ahead and did the purchase, but
I regret doing so

If you are looking for the 9V Adaptor then click here


Usually when you purchase something through ebay, the seller will leave
you the positive feedback at first, then you would leave the feedback for the
seller after the item is received.. well this seller acted differently and
waited for me to leave the feedback for him to see what I am going to say before
he would leave one for me.. because he knows that I am unhappy with his item!, I
left him a negative feedback on Jan-22-06 14:56


Guess what! after he found out that I did that, he decided to leave me a
negative feedback as well! lol .. which doesn't really make sense, on Jan-22-06
22:16 he left me a negative feedback of something that doesn't make any sense
whatsoever, this shows that his feedback does not make sense.


At first when I emailed the seller, he ignored my emails. Afterwards, I used
a service called mail tracking from www.mailtracking.com and it showed me that
he opened my emails but he did not respond to any of them. I also wanted to
return the package to the seller. However, He did not respond to my last email
to where I should return the package to. Furthermore, when he sent me the
package he did not include his return address on the shipment.


Below you will find a copy of the email conversation between me and the
seller. The transcripts show that the seller gave me rude responses and that's
why NO ONE should do business with him. Some of his companies include,
www.nicheintl.com, Niche Marketing International,
and www.gamblerswholesale.com.
His name is Tom Gandey.


IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS
POSTING OR IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO ADD YOUR COMMENTS PLEASE DO SO BY CLICKING ON
THE COMMENTS LINK LOCATED BELOW OR CLICK HERE



---- Original Message -----

From: ****

To: tom@nicheintl.com

Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2005 10:19 PM

Subject: Urgent Reply Requested.





Hello,

I have sent you many responses but you have failed to respond to me and I am
very unhappy.

You had sent me this item but it is NOT as described, it is missing the battery
adaptor that is mentioned in the text of your item description as well as the
picture.

Are you going to send me the battery or should I ship the item back to you
through FedEx and request for a refund?

Please advise me ASAP. On what I should do.



Thank you.


Best regards,
****

The information in this letter contains confidential and/or legally privileged
information from ****; this information is intended only for the use of the
individual(s) named above.

If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that disclosure,
copying, distribution or the taking of any action in reliance on the contents
for this letter is strictly prohibited.


----- Original Message -----

From: ****
To: service@NICHEINTL.COM
Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2005 10:26 PM
Subject: URGENT.


Hello,

I have sent you many responses but you have failed to respond to me and I am
very unhappy.

You had sent me this item but it is NOT as described, it is missing the battery
adaptor that is mentioned in the text of your item description as well as the
picture.

Are you going to send me the battery or should I ship the item back to you
through FedEx and request for a refund?

Please advise me ASAP. On what I should do.


Thank you.

Best regards,

****

The information in this letter contains confidential and/or legally privileged
information from ****; this information is intended only for the use of the
individual(s) named above.

If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that disclosure,
copying, distribution or the taking of any action in reliance on the contents
for this letter is strictly prohibited.


----- Original Message -----
From: ****
To: service@nicheintl.com
Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2005 11:13 PM
Subject: Fw: Read Notification: URGENT.

Hello,

ATTN: Niche Marketing International, GAMBLERSWHOLESALE.COM, Tom Gandey


Attached to this email is a notification that I received which shows you had
opened and read my email but failed to respond.

It also shows that you are in Miami, Florida which I am very surprised of! I
thought you are in Mississauga.

Please respond to me ASAP. and let me know what you are going to do, I need the
battery adaptor! are you going to send it or not?

If this email is opened and no response is sent to me within 1 hr. later I will
have no choice but to return the package.


Thank you.

Best regards,

****
The information in this letter contains confidential and/or legally privileged
information from ****; this information is intended only for the use of the
individual(s) named above.

If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that disclosure,
copying, distribution or the taking of any action in reliance on the contents
for this letter is strictly prohibited.

----- Original Message -----
From: ****
To: tom@nicheintl.com ; service@nicheintl.com
Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2005 11:44 PM
Subject: Re: ..

Tom Gandey;

Your email shows how professional person you are!

on your ebay listing http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=5840523240&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWN%3AIT&rd=1 it
states the following "Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding starts at only
$0.99, highest bid wins!

Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."

Can you read what is says??? "all required cabling, battery adapter" , what is
that supposed to mean?? it means you are supposed to include the battery adapter
exactly how you had originally described it.

Now you tell me who is the loser!

----- Original Message -----
From: Tom Gandey
To: ****
Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2005 11:24 PM
Subject: ..


#1. It is obvious that you are a loser devoid of a life.
#2. The auction says the battery adapter is not included.
#3. With all of your implied technical prowess, you are apparently ignorant of
off-site email hosting.
#4. You are also unaware that recent eBay email proceedural changes precludes
our responding to “Ask a Seller a Question” emails and are too ignorant to read
that you should email service@nicheintl.com to address such inquiries.

--

Best Regards,

Tom Gandey, President
Niche Marketing International
Ph +1 (905) 670-4700 Fax +1 (905) 670-9971
Email: tom@nicheintl.com

----- Original Message -----
From: ****
To: tom@nicheintl.com ; service@nicheintl.com
Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:12 AM
Subject: Re: ..


Tom Gandey;

Why are you rude? was I rude to you?

Your email shows how professional person you are!

on your ebay listing http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=5840523240&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWN%3AIT&rd=1 it
states the following "Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding starts at only
$0.99, highest bid wins!

Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."

Can you read what is says??? "all required cabling, battery adapter" , what is
that supposed to mean?? it means you are supposed to include the battery adapter
exactly how you had originally described it.

Also, you mentioned to email service@nicheintl.com which I did several times! I
had also emailed you through the Ask a Seller a Question link and you failed to
respond!.

Now you tell me who is the loser!

I am hopping that we can solve this small matter ourselves than having other
organizations involved, I have emailed you and asked for a solution and now I am
awaiting for an answer.


----- Original Message -----
From: Tom Gandey
To: ****
Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2005 11:24 PM
Subject: ..


#1. It is obvious that you are a loser devoid of a life.
#2. The auction says the battery adapter is not included.
#3. With all of your implied technical prowess, you are apparently ignorant of
off-site email hosting.
#4. You are also unaware that recent eBay email proceedural changes precludes
our responding to “Ask a Seller a Question” emails and are too ignorant to read
that you should email service@nicheintl.com to address such inquiries.

--
Best Regards,
Tom Gandey, President
Niche Marketing International
Ph +1 (905) 670-4700 Fax +1 (905) 670-9971
Email: tom@nicheintl.com


----- Original Message -----
From: ****
To: tom@nicheintl.com
Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:51 AM
Subject: Re: ..

You still did not answer my question, did your auction say the following or not?
"Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding starts at only $0.99, highest bid
wins!
Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."


----- Original Message -----
From: Tom Gandey
To: ****
Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:37 AM
Subject: RE: ..

Were you rude? No, just anal. “1 hr to respond” messages in the middle of the
night during holiday season…. only go to proves you don’t have a life, congrats.

Just return it for your money back if you are not satisfied. RMA#1228

See #4. eBay changed the way they handle emails, they go to nowhere… Don’t like
it, complain to eBay… they decided on the changes without informing large
sellers that user auto-responders…and if you mail service@nicheintl.com you
would receive a FAQ if your email didn’t have 1000 spam filters on it.


Threats are never a way to get solutions or the desired outcome, only responses
(usually negative ones)… think about that one. We both know who is the loser,
but since you decided on bringing it up again… Think about that on your drive
(or bus ride) back home.

----- Original Message -----
From: info@**** [mailto:info@****]
Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:12 AM
To: Tom Gandey; NMI Customer Service
Subject: Re: ..
Importance: High


Tom Gandey;

Why are you rude? was I rude to you?

Your email shows how professional person you are!

on your ebay listing http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=5840523240&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWN%3AIT&rd=1 it
states the following "Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding starts at only
$0.99, highest bid wins!

Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."


Can you read what is says??? "all required cabling, battery adapter" , what is
that supposed to mean?? it means you are supposed to include the battery adapter
exactly how you had originally described it.


Also, you mentioned to email service@nicheintl.com which I did several times! I
had also emailed you through the Ask a Seller a Question link and you failed to
respond!.

Now you tell me who is the loser!


I am hopping that we can solve this small matter ourselves than having other
organizations involved, I have emailed you and asked for a solution and now I am
awaiting for an answer.


----- Original Message -----
From: Tom Gandey
To: info@****
Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2005 11:24 PM
Subject: ..

#1. It is obvious that you are a loser devoid of a life.
#2. The auction says the battery adapter is not included.
#3. With all of your implied technical prowess, you are apparently ignorant of
off-site email hosting.
#4. You are also unaware that recent eBay email proceedural changes precludes
our responding to “Ask a Seller a Question” emails and are too ignorant to read
that you should email service@nicheintl.com to address such inquiries.

--

Best Regards,
Tom Gandey, President
Niche Marketing International
Ph +1 (905) 670-4700 Fax +1 (905) 670-9971
Email: tom@nicheintl.com

----- Original Message -----
From: info@****
To: tom@nicheintl.com
Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 2:49 AM
Subject: Re: ..

The item# is 5840523240

I do see the following at the top "Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding
starts at only $0.99, highest bid wins!

Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."

And I also see the following at the bottom "You will receive the following:
world's smallest wireless camera, wireless video receiver with swivel antenna,
110v AC 8v adapter for the camera (you can operate the camera from battery or
the 8v adapter), 110v AC 12v adapter for the receiver, video cable (to your
TV/VCR) and operating instructions. Battery clip for the camera as shown not
included. Simply the best deal on the best quality, most-complete kit on the
market! Retails at $199."


But I do not see a message placed by eBay saying your auction was amended, and
you can't play games by promising one thing on top and 5 lines under it you say
you will not honour it! this is not a fair business practise at all.

And you should have not said that in your auction in the begging until you were
100% sure that you were able to provide that, you were depending on the
manufacture which I am guessing you were using drop shipper.

But that's not my problem, you should take that up with them and provide me with
what you had originally promised.


----- Original Message -----
From: Tom Gandey
To: info@****
Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 1:55 AM
Subject: RE: ..

Give me the auction# and I will show you where it says the exact opposite as
well. The manufacturer forgot the battery adapters the auction was amended
hastily at the bottom to say its was NOT included.


----- Original Message -----
From: info@**** [mailto:info@****]
Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:51 AM
To: Tom Gandey
Subject: Re: ..


You still did not answer my question, did your auction say the following or not?

"Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding starts at only $0.99, highest bid
wins!

Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."


----- Original Message -----
From: Tom Gandey
To: info@****
Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:37 AM
Subject: RE: ..



Were you rude? No, just anal. “1 hr to respond” messages in the middle of the
night during holiday season…. only go to proves you don’t have a life, congrats.

Just return it for your money back if you are not satisfied. RMA#1228

See #4. eBay changed the way they handle emails, they go to nowhere… Don’t like
it, complain to eBay… they decided on the changes without informing large
sellers that user auto-responders…and if you mail service@nicheintl.com you
would receive a FAQ if your email didn’t have 1000 spam filters on it.

Threats are never a way to get solutions or the desired outcome, only responses
(usually negative ones)… think about that one. We both know who is the loser,
but since you decided on bringing it up again… Think about that on your drive
(or bus ride) back home.

----- Original Message -----
From: info@**** [mailto:info@****]
Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:12 AM
To: Tom Gandey; NMI Customer Service
Subject: Re: ..
Importance: High

Tom Gandey;


Why are you rude? was I rude to you?

Your email shows how professional person you are!

on your ebay listing http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=5840523240&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWN%3AIT&rd=1 it
states the following "Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding starts at only
$0.99, highest bid wins!

Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."



Can you read what is says??? "all required cabling, battery adapter" , what is
that supposed to mean?? it means you are supposed to include the battery adapter
exactly how you had originally described it.



Also, you mentioned to email service@nicheintl.com which I did several times! I
had also emailed you through the Ask a Seller a Question link and you failed to
respond!.



Now you tell me who is the loser!

I am hopping that we can solve this small matter ourselves than having other
organizations involved, I have emailed you and asked for a solution and now I am
awaiting for an answer.


----- Original Message -----
From: Tom Gandey
To: info@****
Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2005 11:24 PM
Subject: ..

#1. It is obvious that you are a loser devoid of a life.
#2. The auction says the battery adapter is not included.
#3. With all of your implied technical prowess, you are apparently ignorant of
off-site email hosting.
#4. You are also unaware that recent eBay email proceedural changes precludes
our responding to “Ask a Seller a Question” emails and are too ignorant to read
that you should email service@nicheintl.com to address such inquiries.

---
Best Regards,
Tom Gandey, President
Niche Marketing International
Ph +1 (905) 670-4700 Fax +1 (905) 670-9971
Email: tom@nicheintl.com




----- Original Message -----
From: info@****
To: Tom Gandey
Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 5:31 AM
Subject: Re: ..


It looks like you wanna play games!

Ok, no problem! I'll pay games with ya! :) let's see who will loose.



----- Original Message -----

From: Tom Gandey
To: info@****
Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 5:03 AM
Subject: RE: ..

What part of RMA#1228 don’t you understand? Don’t like it? Send it back.

You obviously live a life of ignorance couped up in mom’s basement… 94% feedback
too, I wonder how that happened… is it because you are ANAL?

I told you, the doubletalk was an oversight because it was edited in haste… You
fly off on another tangent and say we didn’t edit it after it was posted…
Please. If you don’t like it AS IS, send it back and you can use the refund to
buy a tank of gas for your PT Cruiser.



I will tell returns to expect the unit back and your domain and IP range are now
in the perma spam folder.





From: info@**** [mailto:info@****]

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 2:50 AM

To: Tom Gandey

Subject: Re: ..



The item# is 5840523240



I do see the following at the top "Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding
starts at only $0.99, highest bid wins!

Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."



And I also see the following at the bottom "You will receive the following:
world's smallest wireless camera, wireless video receiver with swivel antenna,
110v AC 8v adapter for the camera (you can operate the camera from battery or
the 8v adapter), 110v AC 12v adapter for the receiver, video cable (to your
TV/VCR) and operating instructions. Battery clip for the camera as shown not
included. Simply the best deal on the best quality, most-complete kit on the
market! Retails at $199."



But I do not see a message placed by eBay saying your auction was amended, and
you can't play games by promising one thing on top and 5 lines under it you say
you will not honour it! this is not a fair business practise at all.



And you should have not said that in your auction in the begging until you were
100% sure that you were able to provide that, you were depending on the
manufacture which I am guessing you were using drop shipper.

But that's not my problem, you should take that up with them and provide me with
what you had originally promised.





----- Original Message -----

From: Tom Gandey

To: info@****

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 1:55 AM

Subject: RE: ..



Give me the auction# and I will show you where it says the exact opposite as
well. The manufacturer forgot the battery adapters the auction was amended
hastily at the bottom to say its was NOT included.



From: info@**** [mailto:info@****]

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:51 AM

To: Tom Gandey

Subject: Re: ..



You still did not answer my question, did your auction say the following or not?

"Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding starts at only $0.99, highest bid
wins!

Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."



----- Original Message -----

From: Tom Gandey

To: info@****

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:37 AM

Subject: RE: ..



Were you rude? No, just anal. “1 hr to respond” messages in the middle of the
night during holiday season…. only go to proves you don’t have a life, congrats.



Just return it for your money back if you are not satisfied. RMA#1228



See #4. eBay changed the way they handle emails, they go to nowhere… Don’t like
it, complain to eBay… they decided on the changes without informing large
sellers that user auto-responders…and if you mail service@nicheintl.com you
would receive a FAQ if your email didn’t have 1000 spam filters on it.



Threats are never a way to get solutions or the desired outcome, only responses
(usually negative ones)… think about that one. We both know who is the loser,
but since you decided on bringing it up again… Think about that on your drive
(or bus ride) back home.



From: info@**** [mailto:info@****]

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:12 AM

To: Tom Gandey; NMI Customer Service

Subject: Re: ..

Importance: High



Tom Gandey;



Why are you rude? was I rude to you?



Your email shows how professional person you are!

on your ebay listing http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=5840523240&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWN%3AIT&rd=1 it
states the following "Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding starts at only
$0.99, highest bid wins!

Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."



Can you read what is says??? "all required cabling, battery adapter" , what is
that supposed to mean?? it means you are supposed to include the battery adapter
exactly how you had originally described it.



Also, you mentioned to email service@nicheintl.com which I did several times! I
had also emailed you through the Ask a Seller a Question link and you failed to
respond!.



Now you tell me who is the loser!



I am hopping that we can solve this small matter ourselves than having other
organizations involved, I have emailed you and asked for a solution and now I am
awaiting for an answer.





----- Original Message -----

From: Tom Gandey

To: info@****

Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2005 11:24 PM

Subject: ..



#1. It is obvious that you are a loser devoid of a life.

#2. The auction says the battery adapter is not included.

#3. With all of your implied technical prowess, you are apparently ignorant of
off-site email hosting.

#4. You are also unaware that recent eBay email proceedural changes precludes
our responding to “Ask a Seller a Question” emails and are too ignorant to read
that you should email service@nicheintl.com to address such inquiries.



--

Best Regards,



Tom Gandey, President

Niche Marketing International

Ph +1 (905) 670-4700 Fax +1 (905) 670-9971

Email: tom@nicheintl.com











----- Original Message -----

From: info@****

To: tom@nicheintl.com

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 5:38 AM

Subject: Fw: ..





Where do I send the package to?



----- Original Message -----

From: info@****

To: Tom Gandey

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 5:31 AM

Subject: Re: ..





It looks like you wanna play games!

Ok, no problem! I'll pay games with ya! :) let's see who will loose.



----- Original Message -----

From: Tom Gandey

To: info@****

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 5:03 AM

Subject: RE: ..





What part of RMA#1228 don’t you understand? Don’t like it? Send it back.



You obviously live a life of ignorance couped up in mom’s basement… 94% feedback
too, I wonder how that happened… is it because you are ANAL?



I told you, the doubletalk was an oversight because it was edited in haste… You
fly off on another tangent and say we didn’t edit it after it was posted…
Please. If you don’t like it AS IS, send it back and you can use the refund to
buy a tank of gas for your PT Cruiser.



I will tell returns to expect the unit back and your domain and IP range are now
in the perma spam folder.





From: info@**** [mailto:info@****]

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 2:50 AM

To: Tom Gandey

Subject: Re: ..



The item# is 5840523240



I do see the following at the top "Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding
starts at only $0.99, highest bid wins!

Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."



And I also see the following at the bottom "You will receive the following:
world's smallest wireless camera, wireless video receiver with swivel antenna,
110v AC 8v adapter for the camera (you can operate the camera from battery or
the 8v adapter), 110v AC 12v adapter for the receiver, video cable (to your
TV/VCR) and operating instructions. Battery clip for the camera as shown not
included. Simply the best deal on the best quality, most-complete kit on the
market! Retails at $199."



But I do not see a message placed by eBay saying your auction was amended, and
you can't play games by promising one thing on top and 5 lines under it you say
you will not honour it! this is not a fair business practise at all.



And you should have not said that in your auction in the begging until you were
100% sure that you were able to provide that, you were depending on the
manufacture which I am guessing you were using drop shipper.

But that's not my problem, you should take that up with them and provide me with
what you had originally promised.





----- Original Message -----

From: Tom Gandey

To: ****

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 1:55 AM

Subject: RE: ..



Give me the auction# and I will show you where it says the exact opposite as
well. The manufacturer forgot the battery adapters the auction was amended
hastily at the bottom to say its was NOT included.



From: ****

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:51 AM

To: Tom Gandey

Subject: Re: ..



You still did not answer my question, did your auction say the following or not?

"Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding starts at only $0.99, highest bid
wins!

Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."



----- Original Message -----

From: Tom Gandey

To: ****

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:37 AM

Subject: RE: ..



Were you rude? No, just anal. “1 hr to respond” messages in the middle of the
night during holiday season…. only go to proves you don’t have a life, congrats.



Just return it for your money back if you are not satisfied. RMA#1228



See #4. eBay changed the way they handle emails, they go to nowhere… Don’t like
it, complain to eBay… they decided on the changes without informing large
sellers that user auto-responders…and if you mail service@nicheintl.com you
would receive a FAQ if your email didn’t have 1000 spam filters on it.



Threats are never a way to get solutions or the desired outcome, only responses
(usually negative ones)… think about that one. We both know who is the loser,
but since you decided on bringing it up again… Think about that on your drive
(or bus ride) back home.



From: ****

Sent: Thursday, December 29, 2005 12:12 AM

To: Tom Gandey; NMI Customer Service

Subject: Re: ..

Importance: High



Tom Gandey;



Why are you rude? was I rude to you?



Your email shows how professional person you are!

on your ebay listing http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=5840523240&rd=1&sspagename=STRK%3AMEWN%3AIT&rd=1 it
states the following "Includes everything! Retails $199, bidding starts at only
$0.99, highest bid wins!

Complete wireless video spy camera kit including everything you need (world's
smallest wireless color pinhole camera, wireless receiver, all required cabling,
battery adapter, 2 power adapters and instructions). Easily hidden, makes a
great nanny cam. Brand New, factory sealed. Takes only minutes to install!
In-stock, ready to ship!."



Can you read what is says??? "all required cabling, battery adapter" , what is
that supposed to mean?? it means you are supposed to include the battery adapter
exactly how you had originally described it.



Also, you mentioned to email service@nicheintl.com which I did several times! I
had also emailed you through the Ask a Seller a Question link and you failed to
respond!.



Now you tell me who is the loser!



I am hopping that we can solve this small matter ourselves than having other
organizations involved, I have emailed you and asked for a solution and now I am
awaiting for an answer.





----- Original Message -----

From: Tom Gandey

To: ****

Sent: Wednesday, December 28, 2005 11:24 PM

Subject: ..



#1. It is obvious that you are a loser devoid of a life.

#2. The auction says the battery adapter is not included.

#3. With all of your implied technical prowess, you are apparently ignorant of
off-site email hosting.

#4. You are also unaware that recent eBay email proceedural changes precludes
our responding to “Ask a Seller a Question” emails and are too ignorant to read
that you should email service@nicheintl.com to address such inquiries.

--

Best Regards,



Tom Gandey, President

Niche Marketing International

Ph +1 (905) 670-4700 Fax +1 (905) 670-9971

Email: tom@nicheintl.com




IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THIS
POSTING OR IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO ADD YOUR COMMENTS PLEASE DO SO BY CLICKING ON
THE COMMENTS LINK LOCATED BELOW OR

CLICK HERE

I found a place where to buy the 9V adaptor from! check out this sellers ebay store http://search.ebay.com/_W0QQsassZcaptfordQQhtZ-1 the sellers userid is captford