You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.


(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Mercedes Benz from car company of canada

I bought a car from car company of canada located at 2951 Highway #7, never buy a Mercedes Benz unless you're prepared to spend double or more what the car is costing you! if you want headaches, have lots of time to deal with it, have extra $$$ you don't care about, then go buy it otherwise you will be very sorry!

If you purchase a car that costs you $300,000, at the end it will probably cost you $600,000 which is double! or maybe more.

Its up to you, the choice is yours, I'm just a messenger, whether you take my advise or not that is up to you.

If you think you have warranty and you're covered? Think again! In case you didn't know, Warranty doesn't cover everything!

Good Luck.

Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Dunlop Graspic DS 3 winter tires

I just purchased and put on Dunlop Graspic DS 3 winter tires, and these are the newest tires that dunlop made, its also shown on their website, just go to their website and click winter.

They are the worst tires I've ever had, worse than all season tires I've had, yesterday was the first day of snow and it didn't even snow much, as soon as the snow hit the ground it was melted, I was driving yesterday and my car kept on sliding!

Imagine how bad it will be when the real snow storm comes!!

I also found another review on saying that tires was made with only 55% winter tire for some weird reason!!

a friend of mine had the same problem with these exact same tires.

What a waste of money :(

I'm gonna try to call dunlop to see if they will take them back and refund me. :(

Just wanted to share my story with you.

If you have any comments about this please go to the comments section below and post your comments.


Thursday, December 03, 2009

Costco Markham

I went to Costco Markham today and they gave me a hassle when I returned something and asked for a refund.

I thought costco has no hassle return policy ! :(

I left the store unhappy, the dark skin girl in the refunds counter that wear glasses was very rude to me

I called and asked to speak to Ray who claimed to be the general manager of the store, I explained the full story to him, he said he will look into it

Thursday, November 26, 2009

Ebay user Designerlotion4u

Don't trust doing business with this liar, on item description they stated that they will ship my tanning lotion by UPS but they shipped it by USPS instead.

Not only that they overcharged me but I received the item 6 weeks late instead of only 2 days!

Don't trust designerlotion4u or designerlotions4u or designerlotionsforyou, but from someone else instead.

Monday, November 23, 2009

Silk'n HPL IPL Hair Removal

Did anyone try Silk'n hair removal ? People think that this is laser hair removal but its not, its intense pulsed light technology.

Does this really work ?? Please click on comments below and add your comment and tell us your review on how many sessions did you do with Silk'n hair removal machine and if Silk'n actually worked for you or not.

We are interested to review this product to find out if its a scam or not, or if there are any complaints or reviews about it.

Thank you.

Monday, November 16, 2009


Don't trust doing business with the ebay user that goes by the userid therapy2007

Therapy2007 will scam you and at the end he will leave you a negative feedback !!

Never trust this guy.

Sunday, November 01, 2009

McDonalds Restaurant sells a Big Mac with blood of their employees in it!

I went to Mc Donald's located at:
1070 Major MacKenzie Dr. E
Richmond Hill, ON
Tel 905-508-9550
Fax 905-508-9550

I went through drive-through and ordered a big mac combo, then I went home and started eating it, later when I was half way done I noticed some blood on the bun of the burger, I was very disgusted.

it was blood 100%, I even put a sample of it under microscope and I saw the red blood cells, I also sent it out to a private lab for testing.

Regardless whether it was human blood, animal blood, whether the blood had any disease or not, McDonalds should be very careful when preparing foods, they should NOT serve food with blood.

I called the public health unit for the Richmond Hill area to report this, and I couldn't believe the response they gave me! They said even if there was blood on the food I got from them there is nothing the public health can do, the only thing they can do is go to inspect the restaurant to check if employees wash their hands properly and some other checks, public health said they can't force their inspectors to check employee hands for cuts etc.. As its beyond their job duties.

Obviously when public health visits a restaurant, employees will wash their hands in front of the inspector frequently just for show, public health should also review cameras, listen to customer complaints and based on customer complaints they should take action.

I did some research on google using the search terms McDonalds blood, also tried searching McDonalds found blood, or I found blood McDonalds, and I found many posts and complaints about people having the same issue with McDonalds.

Some people sued McDonalds for this, and I urge people to do this, under no circumstances there should be blood found in food!

I'm not sure if it was a prank done by an employee there at that McDonalds or not, but that is not a joke and its very disgusting to have blood on your big mac, and what if they had put the blood on places you can't even notice and see? Such as the meat?

After I saw the blood on my bigmac, I immediately felt very sick and started throwing up, I was so disgusted.

I couldn't sleep all night, I was worried that there might have been a disease or HIV in that blood, and when I spoke to my doctor my doctor said HIV could take up to 6 months to show in the blood, what am I going to do now?? Wait 6 months and worry this whole time??? This is insane.

When I spoke to Public Health about this, they said even if I were to consume blood that has HIV, I would not get HIV, then I asked them how can they be so sure??, what if I have cuts in my mouth? Or if I have a cut in my gums? Or any cuts in my stomach or anywhere that I don't feel or see? They said then yes you might get the HIV if you have this.

What bothers me is some people don't use their head sometimes and don't think properly, this is a very serious issue, people need to worry about this a lot and be careful, just because you don't feel any pain doesn't mean you don't have any cuts or open sores, just because you don't see it doesn't mean its not there!!!!!

I feel that McDonalds should compensate me for what they did to me.

I was given a phone number for a person named Steve @ 905-447-6506 who claims to be the manager at this location, I spoke to him and he asked me if I could give him the sample of this bigmac so he can send it out to a private lab McDonalds deals with, I told him that once I give him the sample then I will no longer have the evidence! That would be the stupidest thing to do! If McDonalds asks you to give them the sample, never ever do this, if you do then you basically destroyed all the proof.

I called him after I had the sample tested and he started loosing his temper and started being very rude to me and said that he will not be able to help me because I already made the decision to go to a third party private lab.

Steve is a crook, if he was a normal fair business man, he wouldn't be acting and treating his customers like this.

I will definitely never eat at any McDonalds ever again, I will consider asking for this post to be removed if McDonalds apologizes for what happened to me and offers me a fair compensation.

Sunday, October 18, 2009

Lantis Designs

Becareful when trying to deal with a person name Lantis on and other freelance websites.
his email address is
He took my money and then he submitted a crappy design to me, not even close to the sample of designs he had presented me at first! he scammed me.
And now it's almost impossible to get a hold of Lantis, I have messeged Lantis several times and they failed to respond to me, it looks like they are ignoring all my messages.
Before I paid Lantis I asked.. what if I don't like the design that they provide me with?, Lantis said "Simple. I just need to recreate another one...and another...until you are satisfied :) "

Obviously it's a lie, Lantis is ignoring me now.
I will go ahead now and file for a dispute/chargeback with my credit card company.
Don't do any business with Lantis Designs, they will take your money and run away!
Below you will find the proof conversation history between me and Lantis:
Author Message
(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: Today 01:15 EDT
 Before I paid you, you said "Simple. I just need to recreate another one...and another...until you are satisfied :) "
I advised you that im not satisfied with the card you designed, the card you designed me doesn't compare to the samples of work you showed me, so it makes me think that possibly you may have used samples of work of other designers instead.
I emailed you several times and its so hard to get a hold of you, until now you have not replied.
if you don't reply and provide me with a decent design that im looking for then I will have no choice but to write a review on here and and I will also have no choice but to withdraw the money I sent you as I do need to pay someone else this money to design me the card.
respond to me asap.
(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-16-2009 18:07 EDT
 I haven't heard from you yet.
Please let's finalize this deal ASAP.
(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-16-2009 06:49 EDT
 when can you have it ready ?
(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-16-2009 06:49 EDT
 This kind of design is also nice,
and out of the file I sent you, the most I like are:
(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-16-2009 06:31 EDT
Attached is the kind of stuff I like.
nice, elegant designs.
Additional file submitted: 
(35 reviews)
Service Provider
Posted: 10-16-2009 05:55 EDT
 can you send me a link to a business card you liked most? so that I will know your taste on design and can meet your expectations. Thanks :)

(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-16-2009 03:54 EDT
Good to hear from you! :)
I can't find the jpg's in there, can you pls also save a copy of the front and also back as a jpg and send it to me because i dont have illustrator installed here on this machine.
(35 reviews)
Service Provider
Posted: 10-16-2009 03:43 EDT
 Sent :)
you can download it directly from here:
Again sorry about the delay.

(35 reviews)
Service Provider
Posted: 10-16-2009 03:38 EDT
 Sorry about the big delay. Technical Problem, experiencing internet connectivity problem yesterday. Currently Sending you 2 designs to your email, let me know about the changes.

(35 reviews)
Service Provider
Posted: 10-16-2009 03:20 EDT
 sending the designs now...sorry for the delay

(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-16-2009 02:06 EDT
 I'm startin to get worried again!
I don't know if I was scammed or not, I have not heard anything from you, you should at least contact me and let me know what's going on so I don't assume that I got scammed.
If I don't hear back from you today, I will have no choice but to chargeback the payment I sent you and post my review on getafreelancer and about my experience with you, please understand why im saying this, if you were in my position you would feel the same when someone just takes the money and doesn't answer.
(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-16-2009 00:29 EDT
 I haven't received anything from you yet :(
you said you will complete it in one day on your bid.
also on 10-14-2009 23:50 EDT you mentioned "Sorry for the late response.
Yes, will accept this now and will provide you the design shortly within this day :)" But nothing from you yet!!
if you can't complete it soon please let me know so I can repost the project again and choose someone else.
I need the design ready in the next hour, its already very late.
(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-15-2009 19:51 EDT
 I haven't received it yet.. ! I need to submit it for print today pls let me know.
(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-15-2009 01:25 EDT
do you think you can have it ready in the next 30 minutes?
(35 reviews)
Service Provider
Posted: 10-14-2009 23:50 EDT
 Sorry for the late response.
Yes, will accept this now and will provide you the design shortly within this day :)

(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-14-2009 23:35 EDT
 I have not heard back from you, and you have not yet selected as the winning bidder from your end!
you need to confirm that you are the winning bidder asap. and reply back to me, after I sent you payment you didn't reply to me, i'm starting to get worried! I hope I wasn't scammed.
please confirm you are the winning bidder and reply to me asap. let me know when the deisgn will be completed.
(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-14-2009 17:38 EDT
 I choose u as the winner for this project, please accept ASAP.
(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-14-2009 06:40 EDT
 ok payment sent.
please design using template, at 300 dpi.
and also save a copy of the front and also back as a jpg and send it to me because i dont have illustrator installed here on this machine, but i'll need the illustrator file as well so I can send it to the print shop.
(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-14-2009 06:34 EDT
 ok sending payment now, please start working on it and when you are done with the design pls send it to me to Me at gmail dot com
pls follow the instructions listed in my post on using the template that I provided for adobe illustrator and read all info

(35 reviews)
Service Provider
Posted: 10-14-2009 04:39 EDT
 Simple. I just need to recreate another one...and another...until you are satisfied :)

(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-14-2009 04:22 EDT
Ofcourse if your designs are professional, unique and creative and we like it we will always ask you to design our clients work, but I just have a question.. what if after we pay you and you provide us with the design and we don't like what we see? then what?
Please let me know.
(35 reviews)
Service Provider
Posted: 10-14-2009 02:00 EDT
 my paypal email is lantisdesigns at gmail dot com . Thanks.
Will work on the design asap after received of payment :)

(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-13-2009 22:00 EDT
Ok I will send you the $20 now by paypal, please give me your paypal email, and your yahoo messenger ID.
you can start working on it now, pls have it ready asap. so I can submit it for print.
(35 reviews)
Service Provider
Posted: 10-13-2009 04:32 EDT
 Thanks for the can just send the $20 on my paypal account. When do we start? :)

(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-13-2009 01:52 EDT
We need this asap. when will you be able to complete this for us?
We are interested in ordering this from you, and this is good we will send all designs from now and on to you.
how can we pay you the $20? because through GAF we can only pay the $30, how do we send you the $20?
(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-10-2009 06:26 EDT
 can you show me a mock pls?
(35 reviews)
Service Provider
Posted: 10-10-2009 04:00 EDT
 The links and images looks good on my end. No problem at all. Maybe because your internet connection was slow. You can try looking at my portfolio later :)

(No Feedback Yet)
Project Owner
Posted: 10-10-2009 03:57 EDT
 all images are broken!
(35 reviews)
Service Provider
Posted: 10-10-2009 03:46 EDT
Please see my design works at
Please contact me ASAP. Thanks :)

Friday, October 09, 2009


DHL double charged me, I paid by credit card and when they delivered to me, the driver asked for COD otherwise he won't release the package.

I called my credit card company and ask them to charge back the payment which is $10.

I'm not happy with the way their system is setup, the driver should have been notified on time so he doesn't take another payment! I made the original payment by credit card 24 hrs before it was delivered so that was supposed to be enough time to notify the driver, maybe they do this on purpose sometimes to scam people, who knows! I cancelled my account with DHL.

Sunday, September 20, 2009

Planning on Buying from Car Company Of Canada ? Read This First !!!

I would suggest you do some reviews before you do this!

Simply go to google and search for car company of canada complaints or car company of canada scam

And read what others have to say before buying from the car company of canada !

there are some complaints and reviews about this company as well on our website, on top left where you see the search box just put in there car company of canada then hit enter and you will then be able to see all complaints

Got any comments or questions? Post them below

Planning to sign up with HiVelocity Hosting ? Read This First!!!

Don't make the biggest mistake in your life! Don't sign up with these people, they could shut down your account at anytime without a notice!

Go to google and do a search for hivelocity scam or hivelocity complaint

And you will see tons of complaints and you will understand :)

I hope you make the right decision!

Looking for a reliable hosting company ? Go to Wired Tree instead, much better, they got the best support ever, friendly and polite staff unlike Hivelocity crap, you will never find bad reviews about wiredtree anywhere because they are perfect! Yes no one is perfect! But Wiredtree is!

Got any comments or questions? Please post it below.

Thursday, September 17, 2009 SUX

Don't use , there are many bad hosting companies listed there such as HiVelocity and Hostmist, and when you post your review about these hosting companies on webhostingtalk, the moderators of WHT web hosting talk will delete these postings if these postings are against these companies and then suspend your account!

I think these hosting companies pay off so they can hide away all negative complaints about these hosts.

Don't waste your time and don't use

Anyone here agrees with me? Please post your story about webhostingtalk in here

Thank you

Thursday, September 03, 2009

Want to eat Chicken with Feathers? Go to Loblaws

If you want to eat chicken with feathers then go to loblaws and buy president's choice brand chicken.
I bought chicken drumsticks yesterday and went home to cook it, and noticed it was not cleaned properly, there are lots of feathers still attached to it, this is disgusting.

Thursday, August 13, 2009

Unique Internet Services
Proxy Firewall
Unique Internet Services LLC.
2207 Concord Drm
Wilmington, Delaware

I paid this company for proxy services and their service did not work for me, I asked them to cancel and refund me and they promised that they will but they never refunded me, instead, they kept on billing me!, they charged my credit card for 3 months use even though I requested them to cancel and refund me within the first week!!!

I should have never trusted them because they don't accept paypal, they only want you to give them your credit card number, if they accept paypal then you can go to paypal and there is an option there where you can cancel the subscription but if you give them your credit card number then you're stuck with them!

Never ever trust and do business with

Unique internet services is a scam, their service doesn't work, and when you email them they ignore your email, they don't respond to you at all.

And after you pay them it takes them 2 weeks till they setup your account!!!

Wednesday, August 12, 2009


Cynergy Mechanical
Toll Free: 1.877.749.2200 - 18777492200 - 1-877-749-2200
Phone: 416.749.2200
Fax: 416.749.6667
20 Baywood Road, Unit 17
Etobicoke, Ontario M9V 4A8

I am having a problem with my AC, I had left more than 3 message last week
with the secretary for Sean to call me back and Sean still hasn't called me
back yet.

My AC is not working and its 26C in here!!!! I find Cynergy very unreliable,
they don't seem to care, don't waste your time with them, find some other

Tuesday, July 21, 2009


We have received a review request about a company called Primerica and would like to hear from people that have had an experience working for Primerica or people who had signed up for any services that Primerica offers such as life insurance, GIC mutual funds, RRSP's, etc.

We are interested to find out if Primerica is a scam or not?

Please leave your comments.

Thank you.

Monday, July 13, 2009

Car Company Of Canada COMPLAINTS

2951 Highway #7 West
Concord, Ontario, L4K 1W3

I purchased a very expensive vehicle from Car Company of Canada and had a lot of problems in my car after I bought it! Car Company of Canada said that they will not take responsibility, this was a total loss for me, I regret buying from these crooks.

Friday, July 10, 2009

Sapphire ATI Radeon HD 4890

I purchased this video card from Canada Computers, Canada Computers only provides a 15 day exchange policy or 60 days warranty where they would send it back to the manufacture for me.

This Sapphire ATI Radeon Video card is now defective and I'm really upset, I should've bought Nvidia or something else instead.

The problem with this ATI Video card is, about every 5 minutes or so I see a line going across the screen going from top to bottom.

I spoke with Canada Computers and they said they can't help me because it passed the warranty time with them, now if I send it back to the manufacture I will be with no video card for probably 60 days! Which means I will NOT be able to use my computer for 60 days!! :(

I regret buying ATI Radeon, ATI should come out with a better warranty, perhaps advance exchange policy where they would send out the video card to you and once you receive it then you send them back your old one.

I emailed Althon asking them what they can do for me and they replied saying:

"Our company, Althon Inc., is the representative of Sapphire for the Canadian territories on RMA (Warranty) services.    For technical issue, you may like to file for a 'Support Ticket' via Sapphire website.   Sapphire technician would come back to you.
For RMA (Warranty) claim against Sapphire, first of all, please check the warranty provided by your dealer.   If it is within their warranty period,
you should get the service from them.
Should the dealer warranty expired, and you like to file a claim against Sapphire, then, there are steps which we have to go through before Sapphire would issued an official RMA number to authorize such return.  Note that, Sapphire is not a Canadian company and their head office is in Asia (Hong Kong).    Sapphire warranty covers free parts/labor only.  Therefore, for any RMA claims against Sapphire, we have to send the card back and fore to Asia, and back to you afterwards, so there will be costs involved (Administration and Freight).    Cost is ranging from CAD$25-CAD$45 depending on your location/province.
Should you decide to go ahead with the claim, please provide the below information :
1   Serial number of the card
2.  Part Number of the card
3.  SKU number of the card
4.  Complete full product description of the card (AGP/PCIE, 256M/512M, Dual DVI / DVI, VO / VIVO.....etc)
5.  Details of your mailing address
6.  Copy of the purchase invoice (Not your sales invoice)
7.  Read the attached RMA Policy and email us back with your confirmation of acceptance to all terms/conditions.
Should you have any queries in regarding the Sapphire warranty policy, you are welcome to visit this reference link:
RMA Dept
Althon Inc."

Now would I buy anything from Canada Computers or ATI ? Ofcourse not!

Wednesday, July 08, 2009

ID Theft Protection Company Stealing Money from Consumers

I just wanted to let you know and be aware that this company is taking your information from third party accounts, online loan applications, free offers etc and charging for their services that is never received.  I immediately cancelled once I found out before I was even charged.  I found out I was charged and called again and demanded a refund from them.  They denied my refund and said that I applied for their services.  They left me on hold for an hour to talk to their "supervisor", Letta, who did not have anything useful to help.

I just want everyone to be aware of these people.  I am enclosing their information that I have been able to obtain.  I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, disputed the transaction with my bank and I received a suggestion to contact the Attorney General of Arizona and file a complaint with them which I am looking into.

ITP – Identity Theft Protection Plan
5025 N. Central Ave. #630
1-888-297-3984 (not working)
1-866-886-1277 (this is the number I was left on hold for 1 hour)
I hope this information helps those who have been victimized by this company and keep those who haven't from getting victimized.
Good Luck.  And what goes around comes around, this company will get what's coming to them, and hopefully it's a jail cell!

Friday, June 12, 2009

Pfaff Leasing

Pfaff Leasing
9088 Jane St.
Vaughan, ON.
L4K 2M9
Phone: 905-907-5850
Fax: 905-669-9483

I had an unpleasant experience with Pfaff Leasing, I spoke to them before signing a credit application and I advised them of my high beacon credit score, and they told me I will be required to put a $5,000 deposit only and they assured me it will not be more than $5,000.

Then after I filled out the application and submitted it to them they informed me that the deposit would have to be $10,000, Of course I've then decided not to do the leasing through Pfaff and do it with Havakar Leasing instead.

I am upset because pfaff leasing lied to me, and my credit was also affected, I've contacted them and advised them that they should fix my credit by taking off the credit query they did and they refused and said that I signed the credit application and there is nothing they can do.

I would not trust doing business with Pfaff, thank god I've decided to go with Havakar leasing instead and I'm very happy with Havakar leasing, their staff are very nice people as well and there are no surprises with Havakar unlike Pfaff.


Saturday, June 06, 2009

Sunday, May 31, 2009

AM Hosting


1-866-425-2035 (toll free)
1-775-331-3319 (local)

AMHosting LLC
4690 Longley Lane
Suite #34
Reno, NV 89502
United States of America

I signed up for a dedicated server with this company and the server they provided me with did not work, it had some problems and when I asked them to cancel and refund me they failed to refund me because they said they don't offer refunds on dedicated servers.

So basically they scammed me, they took my money and failed to provide me with the service that I paid for which is illegal.

Don't trust AM Hosting, I filed for a chargeback through my credit card company and it's currently in process, I believe chargeback is the only way to go with when dealing with a company like this.

Don't make a mistake and don't signup with , is a scam.


Tuesday, April 07, 2009

Stocks in 2005 from WebTrends Inc

I run a small company in Singapore and have been trying very hard to collect payment for the stocks we returned to WebTrends in July 2005.
We were asked to return the stocks. We returned promptly. Here is what I have done so far:

Between July 2005 to July 2006
1. I wrote several emails to different people at WebTrends. No reply on the payment.
( The stocks plus money owing to us was estimated at $30K )
2. I wrote letters to WebTrends CEO and Francisco Partners, owner of WebTrends for help. No reply

Aug 2006 to 28 Aug 2008
1. D & B local office was engaged to help collect.
2. They failed to convince WebTrends and even aborted a hearing in 2008 for which they asked for an est $5K fee in 2006.
3. I insisted that they continued since they asked for the money and took it. Instead they refunded and stopped.

I lost 2 years with D&B and am very angry. We are small. Only two people. We get bullied.

I hope you, the readers can help me.

Of course it would be great if you can advise me if there is any way in Portland that I can use to further my cause. Blogs ( respectable ones )? Government

Getting a lawyer for a court hearing is certainly not within my reach.

Please help.

Thank you.

Saturday, April 04, 2009

Loan Modification Kit - Foreclosures Information

Any recommendation for foreclosures or loan modification anyone ??

I am also interested in do it yourself loan modification kit

Please post your comments

Friday, April 03, 2009

Peerless Mason

I keep getting faxes from these people, I've asked them to stop several times and they failed to comply.

They are really annoying me, we should all complain to CRTC .

Any suggestions what to do? Anyone having the same problem?

The phone number listed on their fax ad is 416-253-8043

Attached you will find a copy of their ad.


Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape