You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Wednesday, November 19, 2008

surveyclaim.com

Did anyone receive any calls from an organization promissing to give away a free all inclusive 3 day vacation ? did they ask you to goto surveyclaim.com ?

Please post your comments and let us and the public know if this is a scam or for real, please post your story in the comments section below.


Thank you for your time.


On Wednesday December 17, 2008 @8:15pm I received a call from Jay who claimed to be the processing manager for the Ramada Plaza Resort and Spa Hotel in Florida.

I've advised him that their company is listed on our website publiccomplaints.org and asked him to explain to me in detail every fee involved in this deal.

He said this is a 3 nights and 2 days, breakfast lunch and dinner included everyday for 2 people, also includes 2 day 2 night cruise.

Originally he said they used to charge $538.00 for 2 people.
But now he's offering it at $298.00 for 2 people!

There are also taxes that people have to pay when they leave The Bahamas which is $59 tax per person.

There are also hotel taxes which is $8-12 per night per package total for 2 people.

Another cost that's not included is the Ship Gas price which is $19.95 per package.

And if you decide to leave your car at the airport parking then its $8 day for cruise park terminal.


If you have any questions you may contact:
Jay Jacobs the Processing manager, he can be reached at 1-800-901-2932 ext. 2995, Monday to Friday from 4pm to 10pm EST. OR Saturday from 9am to 4pm EST.


Feel free to post your comments! We also would like to hear from the people who had already taken this offer, went on their vacation and came back.


Thank you.



Forget Surveyclaim.com !! Here is a secret link I found inside selloffvacations.com website which will give you lower rates upto 10% off than the rates they got on their main website selloffvacations.com !! just go to http://aff.selloffvacations.com/affiliate_login.aspx?comp=rad
and signup for an account then start browsing for deals. Enjoy. :) Compare the prices after you login to the link I gave you with the prices on the main site you will see how it's cheaper.

Pitney Bowes

I had an account them and cancelled but they kept on billing me.

Don't trust Pitney Bowes they are a scam.

I will provide the details of the story soon.


DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Friday, November 14, 2008

Thomas Parr - Realtor !

Following threat received from "Thomas Parr"/

If you contact me even 1 more time, I will, without further notice to you take every legal action at my disposal to see that you are made to pay for this repeated violation of the spam laws. One more time and you will have a fight.

 

Thomas Parr
Realtor
Certified E-Pro
707-696-6131
tom@parrproperties.biz
Fax
: 707-581-1712
Innovative Real Estate Strategies
Time Honored Values

Friday, October 24, 2008

On-State ACD for skype

On-State , OnState for skype , http://www.on-state.com/

We tested this software tool that uses Skype to provide a call center solution and we found many bugs in this software, 90% of the time it did not work, the ACD was NOT updating, we had to manually press F5 everytime which really makes no point! I hope another company will come out with a better call center solution that works other than on-state.

And everytime I speak to Joyce from Tech support she disagrees with me and says there is no problem in their system and no one else complains about it, and that I'm the only client who sees these problems!.. I wonder if what she is saying is true or not!! but let's see :).. I hope people will add their comments with the experience they had with this company.

Plus, on-state is very expensive, don't waiste your money.



DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

Telecomunications UK ltd , based in uk , is in fact Climax Phone Lord Int

The website Telecomunications UK ltd , based in uk , is in fact Climax Phone Lord Int , who have conections in Kentucky usa and Nigeria , It is a Scammers Site they get your credit card details on the site by stating the re merchant payment is down ,and then ask you to wire the money by western union , they then give you a fake tracking number that the order from UPS , but UPS never collect the package, IOn the mean time they spend your credit card in the USA .


DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Thursday, October 02, 2008

Shoppers Drug Mart - Harwood Plaza

I have a complaint about Shoppers Drug Mart in Harwood Plaza, Sept 24/ I made purchases and did not have my Optimum card available.

Cashier told me to come in within the next 7 -10 days and I can have them added to my card, Well I went in not once, twice but three times and every time I went in I was advised there was no manager on the floor and if I could wait 15 minutes. I work in an office upstairs and my breaks are limited and I could not wait. Finally today I go in to get my points added and I'm told were sorry you are a day late.

680 points may not seem like a lot but to me it means it adds to my budget for xmas shopping for stocking stuffers.
I feel cheated.

Saturday, September 20, 2008

Get A Freelaner getafreelancer.com

I signed up with getafreelancer.com and paid a refundable $5 fee to post my project but these people at getafreelancer.com lied and cheated me, they did not refund me my $5, they are a scam.
Don't trust getafreelancer.com its a scam, I had about 5 projects posted and put in $5 on each, they failed to refund me.
Be very careful, I would suggest another company instead.

European House Furniture

I ordered some stuff from Sitcom Furniture catalog through the store European House Furniture in Markham, Ontario, Canada.



The staff at European House Furniture promissed me that my stuff would be delivered within 4-6 weeks.



Till now I haven't received the furniture that I ordered and its already been 7 weeks and when I asked European House Furniture when I will receive it, they said at the end of next week which will then make it 8-9 weeks!



After I called Sitcom to investigate exactly what happened, I was told that my furniture was just shipped 2 days ago from Sitcom!! But when I asked European House Furniture they told me it was shipped 2 weeks ago which means they lied, maybe they didn't ask Sitcom to ship it on time because they wannted to save some money and be cheap and ship out other furniture at the same time.





Now I learned to never rely on European House Furniture because they lied to me and they did not go by what they promissed, I wouldn't recommend European House Furniture to anyone.


Friday, August 29, 2008

BMW auto roadside assistance

I've waisted so much time dealing with an issue with these people, when I signed up with BMW auto roadside assistance they said they'll send me the receipt and membership card which they have not done yet, I've called them about 10 times and they keep promissing to send it to me but they never do it.

I am now going to call them and ask for a refund.

Sunday, August 24, 2008

Voicent Autodialler

I have never seen a software with so many bugs and errors like the software voicent autodialler.

I've spent days and hours trying to explain it to tech, at the end yes it does get fixed by them but it takes them forever!!

They shouldn't let clients test their software, they should test it themselves or higher a professional company to test it before they release it.

I've spend so much money on this garbage and I regret it, so don't make the same mistake!! Go with a different company.


DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Saturday, August 09, 2008

2895 Bathurst St.

2895 Bathurst St.
Toronto, ON.
M6B 3A8
site manager/superintendent 416-784-9539

MANAGEMENT INFORMATION:
Westbury Rental Residences - http://www.westburyrentals.com/
Firm Capital - http://www.firmcapital.com/

1244 Caledonia Road, Toronto, Ontario M6A 2X5
Tel: 416-635-0221 Fax: 416-635-1713

Ari Kalifon - akalifon@FirmCapital.com
Joel Cash - jcash@FirmCapital.com
Gerry Spaziani - gspaziani@FirmCapital.com
Susanne Gilbert - sgilbert@FirmCapital.com
leasing administrator: (416) 635-0221 or leasing@firmcapital.com


COMPLAINT:

Here is what you might have heard:
" This is an important notification for all tenants residing at 2895 Bathurst St.

Recently there were many problems about people getting stuck in the elevator, the elevator needs to be replaced but the management clearly refuses to replace it and just fix it, Instead, but it seems though fixing it is not solving the problem, it's old and needs to be replaced, plain and simple.

Many people who got stuck in the elevator had to wait for hours while a repair man is dispatched from Mississauga to come fix it. The superintendent had advised these people to wait and arned them not to call 911 because if they do then they will be in trouble!

My friends, be aware that the information which the superintendent is giving you is false and misleading.

You have the right to call 911, and if you do get stuck in the elevator I urge you to call 911, immediately while you are inside the elevator and the fire department will come and rescue you and help you right away.

The superintendent is warning you and scaring you not to call 911 because if 911 receives too many complaints about this elevator then the super or management will be in trouble.

I believe the people who got stuck in the elevator should file a class action suit.

To post any complaints related to 2895 Bathurst St. or if you got stuck in the elevator, please go to www.publiccomplaints.org .

This message was delivered to all tenants in your building, please talk to your friends who are in this building about this message.


Thank you."



If you have any questions, stories, comments, or any issues whatsoever you would like to post please go ahead and click on the comments section below and post what you would like to say, if you would rather not post it here publicly but email it to us you may do so by filling out the form located at the very top of this website.

Thursday, August 07, 2008

Skip Assist - Target Connections

There is a company called Target Connections, their website addresses are www.targetconnections.com , www.skipassist.com

If you call this company and ask what they do they won't tell you!

But here is one of the things they do.

They have phone and address records of consumers who had asked their phone company to unlist their phone number! How do they have this? I don't know and I'm curious to find out how they obtained it and if they had obtained it in an illegal way.

I heard that some collection agencies use their services to track people who have unlisted phone numbers.

I believe this is a breach of privacy laws, the people who should be resposible are Target Connection inc. and the phone company who releases this information to Target Connections inc..

Can you believe that even if you ask your phone company to unlist your phone number, these people can find you and then whoever that uses their system can find you too! Pretty scary isn't it!

__________________________________________________
Sent from my BlackBerry device on the Rogers Wireless Network

Tuesday, July 08, 2008

Scotia Bank complaint

Location: Yonge & Hillcrest
5075 Yonge St.
Toronto, ON.
M6N 6C6
416-590-7351


These people are very hard to deal with, they are not easy at all, they are very difficult people, I got a certified draft from them yesterday and I took it to TD bank to have it deposited and when my bank tried to verify it with them it took forever, I was waiting at my bank for 2 hours! YES two full hours, don't waiste your time and don't go with Scotia Bank.

I was at TD bank at 11:30am today and I asked them to deposit the draft for me into my account and they had to get an approval from Scotia Bank, so they faxed the draft along with the authorization form to Scotia Bank then TD called scotia bank to let them know its faxed so they can work on it.

The employee at Scotia bank said that they can NOT verify it, it needs to be verified with the Scotia bank employee who made the draft and that she is currently on lunch and will be back in 30 minutes.

So I left the branch and came back at 12:00pm, and still there is no fax from Scotia bank, so the reps at TD called Scotia to find out the status and Scotia said they are very busy and that they need to wait!!

So we kept on waiting.

At 12:30pm still no fax from Scotia, so TD called Scotia again and scotia said the fax was already sent when it wasn't actually sent! The Scotia employee lied.
So TD advised Scotia that they did not receive the fax and asked Scotia to fax it again.

At 1:00 still no fax from Scotia so I called this time and I spoke to Yan which claimed to be the customer service supervisor and he said the fax was already sent at 12:00pm, while still talking with Yan on the phone at aprox 1:15pm fax received from Scotia finally.

Thanks so much to Vishal and Sabrina at TD Canada Trust 8889 Yonge St. Richmond Hill, ON. L4C 6Z1, they helped me a lot and they were very very patient.

Tuesday, July 01, 2008

Reliable Appraisal

Reliable Appraisal should be called UNreliable Appraisal

Reliable Appraisal Services
5659 McAdam Road
#A6
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 1N9
Owner's name: Terence Wong
Telephone: (905) 712-8887
FAX: (905) 712-2161
After hours emergency: (416) 618-7628
Email: info@reliableappraisal.ca
http://www.reliableappraisal.ca/


Services they provide:
mortgage financing
power of sales
capital gains
employee relocations
estate settlement
assest divisions
assessment reviews
pre-purchase and pre-sale


1. These people make so many mistakes it is unbelievable!!! When the bank looks at their appraisal report most likely they will decline your mortgage application because of the mistakes this company makes, they make too many mistakes its hard for me to explain and list them all, they misspell a lot of things and make mistakes in your property address and lots of other things, people that work in such business should be 100% perfect in their appraisal reports but these people are not.

2. Also, another thing, they appraise your property much lower than the value of it, so when the bank looks at their appraisal report, they might base your mortgage lending amount based on the appraisal instead of the actual property sold amount, that is if they approve you! As I've said they make way too many mistakes and it is very unprofessional.

3. When you the buyer or seller pays Reliable Appraisal to appraise your property, reliable appraisal will NOT send the appraisal report to you or give you a copy of it, they tell you that they can only send it to your bank! This does NOT make any sense!! If you the seller or buyer the one who paid for this why can't you have it?? It's not like the bank is the one who paid for it!?!?

I would consider this company very unprofessional, I do not recommend this to anyone at all, and you will just waste your money at the end with them, they have a very funny business name called Reliable Appraisal because they are the total opposite, their name should be Unreliable Appraisal.

If you have any questions about this company or any comments please feel free to post them in the comments section.


DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Monday, June 02, 2008

Antosha - formerly called "World of Pastries"

Business details:
Antosha

formerly called "World of Pastries"
Cafe, Pastry shop, Bakery
5986 Bathurst St.
Toronto, ON.
M2R 1Z1
Bathurst and Cedarcroft (Royal Bank Plaza) and (shoppers drug mart plaza)
416-225-7117
European and Russian cakes, custom-made wedding cakes, cakes and pastries for all occasions, baked goods


Complaint:
On Sunday June 1, 2008 at 8:15pm I called the above mentioned business and spoke to someone who claimed to be the owner, I asked him what time they close and what kind of cakes they have left and advised him that I'm looking for a birthday cake.

He informed me that they have all cakes available on display and they close at 9:00pm, I advised him ok and that I will be there at 8:30pm to select a cake, he said ok.

I arrived there at 8:30pm with my friends and we saw there was a blonde lady that was taking all of the cakes off the shelves, I advised the lady that I called earlier and spoke to the owner about the cakes and he said that you have a variety of cakes available on display, she said yes and that she had already took them off the shelves and asked me for the name of the cake that I want.

I advised that I don't know the name, there are about 20 different kinds of cakes and I want to see all of them so me and my friends can select one, I also advised her that the owner advised me that you close at 9:00pm and its only 8:30pm and that all cakes should be on display and that he had confirmed that all cakes are on display before 9:00pm, she answered by saying "well then come back tomorrow", I said that we can't because the birthday is today!!!

She said "I don't care".
I asked her for her name and she said her name is "Pidaras".


I advised her that I'm not being unfair and that she is being unfair, I asked that she either shows me a catalog of their cakes or brings them out so I can select which one, I came all the way to the store from far away and the store owner told me to come, she said no she doesn't feel like bringing them out and that I should leave the store.

I left the store and I will NEVER ever go back there again, the people that works at this place are very bad people, they are not nice at all and they are a bunch of mother fu*kers and liars.

Do NOT ever go to Antosha or World Pastries, they are rude and dirty low class people.

The pidaras there was very rude and I will pursue this complaint until she gets fired from this place, I will probably go back there tomorrow and ask to see their business license and other public documents.



Anyone has any suggestions or comments in regards to my complaint or about this business? Please post them in the comments section of this post.


DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Monday, May 05, 2008

VOIP gtom Zingo Telecom Inc

I sign up for VOIP gtom Zingo Telecom Inc on Feb 14th 2008. They changed my assigned number 4 times. Once they given my number I could never recieve incoming calls and there were 8 tickets in their sysyem to fix it and never fixed.



I was offered 30 day money back guarantee and never kept their word on it. Now when I called in for cancellation...Though I sign up on month to month basis now they want to charge me another $39.95 and also wants me to ship their modem on my expenses if not they charge me another $99.00 for that....



What I am looking is retun my$$$$ and send me post paid envelope to send their modem back.....





Sadest pary of all this I couldnt even speak to higher Authority for fixing my problem.

But here is a company that I found much better than gtom Zingo Telecom and vontage, it gives you unlimited calling to all US and Canada for only $19 a month! they also offer unlimited international calling as well! and the best part is I never EVER experienced any problems with their service or any outages and I've been with them for over 2 years so far.
Click the banner below to signup:

Tuesday, April 15, 2008

PowerHunters

There is a person who names himself PowerHunters, he is listed on Getafreelancer.com, getacoder.com, and other websites.

Becareful from this person, he tricked me and he might trick you too.

He is a very sneaky person, he asked me to goto a website to make a payment and said the product that I'm looking for will be sent to me, but it wasn't, he took my money and never gave me the product, then what he did is retracted the bid and removed himself from the list of bidders so that way I do not leave a negative review on his profile.

I wonder how many people he had screwed, because once he tells you to make payment and you do then he removes his bid there is nothing you can do!!

Don't get scammed like how I did, I warn you from this devil!!

And what I suggest is you email the webmaster of the websites he is on and let them know of this public complaint about him so that they will ban him and he will learn not to ever scam anymore.

Friday, April 04, 2008

WebServe Canada

Webserve Canada
Name of owner: Ali Mozaffari
Postal Address:
WebServe Canada 1000 Roosevelt Crescent Suite 235 North Vancouver BC V7T 1M3 Canada
Phone: 604-904-0926
Fax: 604-904-0927
admin@webserve.ca
support@webserve.ca
info@webserve.ca
accounting@webserve.ca
abuse@webserve.ca
jobs@webserve.ca
advertising@webserve.ca
feedback@webserve.ca
press@webserve.ca
businessdeve@webserve.ca


Webserve Web hosting is a scam And they keep emailing me notices to send them a payment even though I'm not their member.

I've asked them several times to remove my email from their records and they replied asking me to go on their website to fill out a cancellation form which I declined to do because in the cancellation form it asks for my info and I don't want to give them my info, they probably do this so they can get the rest of my info and maybe do identity theft! So I told them that I never signed up and therefore it’s not my responsibility to fill out this form and they should do what I requested and cancel the account and this is the way they responded to me:

"If you didn't sign up with Webserve I need to alert Paypal and the RCMP Fraud Squad that someone is fraudulently using your name and information. We have the ISP location of the person who ordered the services and we will give that information to the RCMP as well you should make sure your identity hasn't been stolen. If you did sign up with Webserve our email system is automated and will keep emailing you every day until we receive the cancellation request form. If you don't want to fill in the form please send me your account password and I will cancel your account for you. You won't have to fill in the form and the emails will stop."

All I can say is Wow! They try to scare you and threaten you saying if you don't do what they asked then they'll contact rcmp and paypal fraud, etc..., And that the emails will be sent to me forever until I do what they say, And I bet you that lots of people fall for that crap and do what they say.

This is clearly an illegal practice and we should all report this company to phonebusters, RCMP and their local police office.

This is very unprofessional of them to respond with such rude wrong response and they should comply when someone asks them to have their email removed.

I suggest you don't signup with this company, you will regret it later, there are millions of hosting companies out there, you don't need this one plus their prices are very expensive too.


DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Airtel Mobile

Airtel Mobile service Provider in Punjab is charging for the services they do not provide. I got a recharge of RS 180/- on 29.12.2007 as Special Tariff Voucher for reducing my call rates. As per the existing scheme at that time the validity of that vocher six months. But they provide me the validity of 3 months only and now after 29.3.2008 they are charging the full rate inspite of the fact that they have recieved the money under their transaction number 439332214 dated 29.12.2007 time 2.59 P.M. India



DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Tuesday, March 25, 2008

Air Canada vs or Cathay Pacific ?

Which one is better to fly on, in terms of better seats, service, food, and everything else?

Air Canada OR Cathay Pacific ?

__________________________________________________
Sent from my BlackBerry device on the Rogers Wireless Network

X9 Web Hosting Sales - x9hosting.com

X9 Web Hosting
Jason Kopp Or AKA Kevin Kopp
1213 RIVERTON DR
MUKWONAGO, WI 53149
(262) 363-9310

sales@x9hosting.com


BE AWARE FROM THIS COMPANY, I SUGGEST THAT YOU AVOID IT!!
I do not want to get into details why because it's personal but take my advise and don't signup with them.
Plus their services are very slow.

DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Wednesday, March 19, 2008

essaywritingservice.com

I have a complaint about a website, that I believe is a big scam.
www.essaywritingservice.com.

These people do not follow deadlines. they initially seem legitimate by returning your calls and addressing your concerns, but in the end they stop calling and never provide you with the essay that you are required to pay for up front.

__________________________________________________
Sent from my BlackBerry device on the Rogers Wireless Network

Sunday, March 09, 2008

Dixie Denning Gas, North Carolina

I recently terminated my propane gas service (i.e., i told them not to fill it anymore this season) on 2/15/2008; however to my dismay, they went ahead and filled my tank anyway on 2/27/2008, against my explicit wishes. I talked to them and they just laughed it off, "Well, I don't know what to tell you, we can't take the gas out! haha!"; and they said someone must have failed to tell the driver not to fill it. So my question is, what can I do? I feel that what they have done is illegal, forcing me to pay for something that I did not want or need. Thank you for your time.
__________________________________________________
Sent from my BlackBerry device on the Rogers Wireless Network

Sunday, February 24, 2008

Reliable Cargo Express NOT really Reliable!

Reliable Cargo Express
4136 Bathurst Street
North York, ON M3H 3P2, Canada
(416) 658-4361

I shipped a balikbayan box to Manila Philippines through this shipping company, before I had left Toronto and when I arrived to Manila the box was delivered to me and I noticed it was openned and lots of stuff that I had packed into the box was missing/stolen.

I will never ever ship through this company again and I warn everyone not to use them!

DON'T SAY I DIDN'T WARN YOU!!!!!!! DON'T TAKE A CHANCE

DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Wednesday, February 06, 2008

Envirosource Paper

I want to post a complaint about Envirosource Paper. They called my office telling me about a great offer of paper. $37.80 per box of paper. This is not a bad deal for a box of 5000 sheets. However, as was later discovered, they charge per 1000 sheets. This $37.80 per 1000 sheets is only ever confirmed in a follow up call the next day, which is the only call which they "record for monitoring purposes". Not only that but they called just recently to inform me that the rest of my order was being sent out at which time they told me that all orders are a minimum of 12 boxes. Now, I never would have ordered 12 boxes of paper at any price for my small company so I told him there was no way I would be paying for more paper. I have contacted them and lodged a complaint but as far as they are concerned because they have a recorded call with me confirming our shipping address and a final comment on the end of the call confirming the price per 1000 sheets, they are not going to do anyth

ing about it.



I just think people should be aware that these people are complete scam artists, charging an appalling amount for paper by inferring the price is for a standard box of paper and not per sheet, as I was charged. People should avoid dealing with the company. They are misleading and use high pressure sales and threatening sales tactics.

DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Thursday, January 24, 2008

Moxie's Classic Grill

Moxie's Classic Grill
(905) 764-9500
159 York Boulevard, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3B4, Canada
Email: info@moxies.ca


I went to Moxies restaurant a few days ago, me and my friends were NOT impressed by their service at all.

The waiter came and so we ordered our drinks and appetizer, they brought the drinks for all my friends except mine and I had to call another waiter to remind them about my drink because the original waiter was too busy and we rarely saw him, so I finally got my drink 15 minutes later when all my friends were done with theirs :( , and then later the original waiter came and we ordered our dinner we're all thinking that we will get the appetizer soon, 20 minutes later we got the dinner and I asked the waiter what happened to the appetizer? You brought the small appetizer plates but without the appetizer! He said "ohh I'm sorry I forgot…, do you still want it?" I said yes and because it’s very late maybe they should consider giving it as a complimentary, he said "ok we'll see".

Later he brought the appetizer when we were all done with our dinner!

Then when he brought the bill, it shows that they did actually charge us for it!


This was my first and LAST time going to Moxies Restaurant! And it was just a weekday, not even a weekend and they screwed up like this, what if it was a weekend then what?

Friday, January 18, 2008

Colon Cure Pills

Yes I am in the middle of a great scam I purchased through the internet some colon cure pills trial for 3.95 after making the purchase the web site now says they will every month take out of my account 87.00 thye have no way of contact except through a number in Utah conveinently it is busy, or a message says the phone is down for the past two weeks.
reading further in on the internet I am not the only onely with this problem It is a scam. What do I need to do to file a complaint. Thank you

DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Wednesday, January 16, 2008

American Express

I am making a complaint in regards to American Express and their
Processor, CardPayment Solutions. These two companies in conjunction
have been using Nigerians to steal from Americans using American Express
products using a life insurance scam. I received American Express Gift
Cheques which I called into the American Express Fraud Department for
verify the authenticity before cashing them. The serial numbers were
correct on the gift cheques in which I received from CardPayment
Solutions via Federal Express. The recorded conversation I had with the
American Express Fraud Department prior to cashing these can be
obtained at the local courthouse in Annapolis, Maryland.

I was charged with 5 counts of fraud and all charges were immediately
dropped after the State Attorney Warren Davis (410-222-1740) listened to
my recorded conversation with American Express Fraud Department. The
American Express Fraud Department clearly stated that all of the
cheques were valid and gave me the go ahead to cash the cheques. I
notified the American Express Fraud Department after I found out it was
fraud/scam and then provided them with all the information and they
clearly tried to discredit my information/documentation by replying back
with different serial numbers which was provided to me by two 'so
called' employees of American Express named (Christina Smith and Reed
Clawson). This information from these two individiuals as received on
American Express' letter head. I investigated and discovered that
these to individuals do not and have not ever worked or been employed
by American Express. This information I obtained from the Human
Resources Department of American Express.

I submitted my documentation to the Maryland Attorney General and his
office forwarded this information to the FBI. In the envelope containing
the handwriting of the person who sent this fraudulent material to me
from CardPayment Solutions' Federal Express account number. This fraud
material was driven 100 miles away from the office of CardPayment, in an
attempt to cover up up where it was actually sent from, by a Chris Curry
who as well was never employed by CardPayment Solutions. This
information I obtained from the Human Resources Department of
CardPayment Solutions. This person Chrs Curry clearly tried to avoid
giving up his location of CardPayment Solutions by providing two
incorrect addresses on the Federal Express shipping labels. I have this
in writing from FEDEX that these two (original) shipment labels was sent
100 miles away from the actual location of CardPayment Solution.

I am an honorable retired military veteran (20 years) who has used
American Express all over the world. I feel this is a disgrace of this
company that is an international company that does not stand by their
word and they need to be stopped. Several websites appeared during time
frame when I was scammed requesting for information of this fraudulent.
I have information for these mentioned websites.

I am humbly requesting that you investigate this issue on my behalf. I
would gladly send you all evidence upon your request. You can contact
me at anytime at number listed above.

Thank you very much for your time and cooperation pertaining to this
matter and please have a wonderful day.

Sincerely,

William M. Harley

__________________________________________________
Sent from my BlackBerry device on the Rogers Wireless Network

Sunday, January 06, 2008

McDonalds complaints they always screw up orders

You know what I hate about Mcdonalds? Everytime you goto the Drive through and place an order, they always get your order wrong, it keeps happening to me in almost every relocation and lots of people complain about this same issue, can't they f$="÷» stop this??? And be more careful??
I always call the store back when this happens and the manager puts my name in the book so the next time I go there I can get the combo replaced for free, I guess this is a good way for people to get free food from mcdonalds! :D all they gotta do is call the location and ask for the manager and pretend that they've messed up their order and that they want the number to head office, but then the manager right away will want to resolve it and will ask you to give them your name and that they will put it in a book they have and next time you go there you can get a free meal :D couple friends of mine tried it while driving to Mcdonalds and made it seem like they ordered something but they got something else and they're pissed about it and it works! And if you really got screwed over the best thing to do is contact the owner or their headoffice and complain and instead you will get a lot more compensation Pls post your comments below and let me know what you think!! :)

Thanks and thanks to publiccomplaints.org my favourite website where I can talk freely and in minutes later all this will be visible on search engines including google :)

__________________________________________________
Sent from my BlackBerry device on the Rogers Wireless Network

SG-SSL.COM IPHONE UNLOCK IS A SCAM

Don't buy from SG-SSL.COM the info they ask you to buy to available FREE of charge on the internet!! below you will find the info:

Instructions on how to unlock the iphone 1.1.1 or 1.1.2 information is provided free everyone on the web, by going to torrent websites like torrentspy.com and isohunt.com or by downloading the guide from http://www.rapidadvertising.com/iPhone_Unlocking_Guide.zip

Instructions
Your PASSWORD to access the V1.0.1 iPhone Unlock Guide is:bkf8jx6ubp9d4d5
Your PASSWORD to access the V1.1.1 iPhone Unlock Guide is:IYdp6c5M2L79rS5

-----Original Message------
Date: Sun, 6 Jan 2008 10:54:58
To: sales@sg-ssl.com
Subject: Re: Thank you for ordering "iPhone Unlock Guide"

Well to be hounest with you I had used my friends credit card to pay for it and he did not authorized it.
So even if you forward anything you won't win because you are a scam and might want to them know you are a scam, if you do forward all these emails to them be sure not to lie and hide what I said that you are a scam because if they ask me I will forward them the full logs, incase you didn't know its always to the favour of the buyer! Maybe you should reconsider if you want to accept credit cards or not.

Ok I'll go ahead with the chargeback and show you how you will loose $9 that I paid and other fees they might charge you like $25 and report you to your credit card company saying how you don't resolve complains and rather taking it to the chargeback state, I'm sure Apple themselves will find your website very interesting when I let them know of what you sold me.

I can't believe just for $9 you want to create problems for yourself!

I'll write up reports and submit them to my cc company, apple, bbb.org, general attorny office, to publiccomplaints.org and other organizations.

This complaint is now visible on publiccomplaints.org

-----Original Message-----
From: sales@sg-ssl.com
Date: Sun, 6 Jan 2008 18:42:46
Subject: Re: Thank you for ordering "iPhone Unlock Guide"

Hmmm... seems that you know credit card charge back gaming a little
too well !

I suggest you speak to Visa then, ... and I'll make sure I forward all
your comments to PayPal, and onto your Card Company.
Your below "insight" into the unlock is totally wrong, ... however as
you have no intention of paying
I really can't be bothered to waste any more time replying to your
comments.

-----Original Message-----
To: sales@sg-ssl.com
Date: Sun, 6 Jan 2008 5:13pm
Subject: Re: Thank you for ordering "iPhone Unlock Guide"

Hi,

I didn't receive a response from you yet, will you please refund me or not?
Let me know asap. pls.
If I don't hear back from you by the morning then I'll have no
choice but to contact visa.

Thanks.

-----Original Message-----
Date: Sun, 6 Jan 2008 04:58:24
To: sales@sg-ssl.com
Subject: Re: Thank you for ordering "iPhone Unlock Guide"

I already purchased the turbo sim from ebay, and it comes with free
instructions on how to jailbreak and activate!
So you are selling something that is given for free when you buy the
turbosim!

No I don't want to be on the waiting list, because there will be no
method to unlock this other than the sim, plus anyone can find these
guides you are selling free on the net and torrent sites, if you
don't want to refund it I will get just the refund through my credit
card company by initiating a dispute first thing when they open
tomorrow, which I wouldn't recommend for you because you might be
charged $25 extra and your merchant processing fees will rise.

You should have explained it more clearly and on top not at the
bottom, I bet you most people don't understand this and if they
haven't done chargebacks yet they soon will, I've been in the credit
card buz myself a lot be4 and there was a time where the cc company
even froze my acct and I lost all funds due to many chargebacks, we
are newbie's to this and I'm sure you were at some point when you
first started learning about this.

-----Original Message-----
From: sales@sg-ssl.com
Date: Sun, 6 Jan 2008 12:37:58
Subject: Re: Thank you for ordering "iPhone Unlock Guide"

Hi,

Thanks for your email.

It states clearly on our website that it doesn't "unlock" a V1.1.2
phone unless its been upgraded
via iTunes to that version.

We do not offer refunds for this product, and expect you to make an
informed choice before you purchase.

What we can do however, is to put you on the waiting list for the
updated V1.1.2 guide, which will only be released
when the firmware has been unlocked (when the next firmware release
comes out by Apple). Currently there is no
software unlock for virgin V1.1.2 phones.

Cheers!

-----Original Message-----
Date: Sun, 6 Jan 2008 12:26 PM
To: sales@sg-ssl.com
Subject:
Re: Thank you for ordering "iPhone Unlock Guide"

Hi,

I tried your software and it did not work, I have an out of the box
1.1.2 iphone, it did not work.
Please refiund me the money back to my credit card.

And reply back to me to confirm.

Thank you.

----- Original Message -----
From: sales@sg-ssl.com
Sent: Saturday, January 05, 2008 9:50 PM
Subject: Thank you for ordering "iPhone Unlock Guide"

Thank you for ordering "iPhone Unlock Guide"!

Please click the link below if you have not
yet reached the delivery page:

http://sg-ssl.com/jvm2/thank-2222n86w1896 >

You will be able to reach the information you need for your
recent purchase and can also continue ordering the rest of the
products you had selected - if any.

You can also visit our website and contact us or
forward this email message to sales@sg-ssl.com >
if you need further help.

--
Best regards,
SG- SSL


Friday, January 04, 2008

DynoPlex MasterDoc and eOffice

www.dynoplex.com
MasterDoc and eOffice

About a month ago I purchased a software for my blackberry called MasterDoc, here are the info on this that I got from their website:
With MasterDoc™ you will get in one package all essential functions a busy professional might need while away from the office. MasterDoc™ will bring files of all the common types - DOC, XLS, PPT, PDF, JPG, GIF, MP3 and WAV - to your Blackberry® in their perfect original quality wherever you are. Then you can view, send as attachments, print and fax them with no subscription fee! Your desktop files are also accessible from BlackBerry®: browse and manage them using Google Desktop.
 
which includes eDoc.. and a fax utility which allows you to send faxes from your blackberry, after I tried the fax utility it didn't work and I tried the other utilities that come with this software like the eDoc but it was crap and it kept on crashing and its designed very cheaply, I then contacted the company Dynoplex at dynoplex.com and requested for a refund, they kept on promising me to refund my credit card but they did not, I had contacted them more than 8 times and I have full records to prove this and they kept on promising me that they will refund me but they did not so I had to contact my own credit card company and initiate a chargeback dispute against these scammers which sell products that don't work, these scammers have a US phone line but they do not operate from the US! they operate from Russia.

They put a US VOIP phone number on their website to make themselves sound legit but they are nothing but a scam, do not trust them and do not buy anything from them!

Their software is also listed at handmark.com and handango.com and I had just sent those two companies an email to let them know of this Dynoplex company and I hope they will take this product off their website, because if they don't then there might be a lot of people who will initiate chargeback's against dynoplex and if the credit card merchant company is handmark or handango then it's not their favor.