You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Israel Okechukwu Issy SCAMMER





This guy is a big scammer, he is in Africa, he will msg you asking you to do business with him by shipping your products to him, if you want to loose your money then go ahead and do business with him.

And when you say that you don't want to do business with him and call him a scammer, he will defame you by posting fake negative reviews about your business.


AVOID This guy at all times.
grillmecafeandstudios.com
https://www.instagram.com/israelokechukwuissy/
https://www.facebook.com/israel.okechukwu.963

Israel Okechukwu Issy is a fraud, scam.
Info on GrillMeCafe:


Grillmecafeandstudios is a Theater-Dining Business/project Innovation by Mr,Chikwendu and funded by the Federal Government of Nigeria's ProjectAct-Nollywood. The Goal of the business is to help promote the Nigerian Movie Industry,financially support and appreciate creatives of the Nigerian Movie Industry as well as create job opportunities.


We are located at 146 Awolowo Way Ikeja,Lagos and we officially opened the doors for business in 2017. From the beginning, we have been offering top quality theater while dinning, and also lounging experience to customers  . We offer cost effective events management services,from the conference center venue to Dining and bar lounge experience. Our promise is to delight you as well as inspire your every moment.


Info taken from his LinkedIn page:

Israel Okechukwu Chikwendu

 
Founding Partner at GrillMeCafe
Nigeria
Israel Okechukwu Chikwendu

GrillMeCafe

Federal Polytechnic Ilaro, Ogun State
Events Marketing Services

Experience
Partner
Company Name
GrillMeCafe
Dates Employed
Jan 2014 – Present
Employment Duration
4 yrs 11 mos
Location
Lagos
Events Marketing Serivices
CONSULTANT PROJECT MANAGER/CREATIVE
Company Name
MAGIC BRUSH STUDIOS
Dates Employed
Jan 2010 – Present
Employment Duration
8 yrs 11 mos
Location
PORT HARCOURT/LAGOS/ENUGU
I AM CURRENTLY RESPONSIBLE FOR CREATING/ PLANING MARKETING PROGRAMS, AS WELL AS THE STRATEGIC EXECUTION OF TAILOR MADE EXPERIENTIAL EVENTS FOR BRANDS, PRODUCTS.
TRAINING CLARKS/PROMOTERS ETC.
Founder
Company Name
NHS
Dates Employed
Feb 2005 – Present
Employment Duration
13 yrs 10 mos
Location
Lagos
Events Marketing Business Establishment. I have had a wealth of more than Sixteen years experience as a Events Marketing Creative. Now as an Establishment, we bring that same experience and skill into play when handling any project.
AREA MANAGER/PROJECT MANAGER
Company Name
CONTACT MARKETING SERVICE
Dates Employed
Jan 2001 – Oct 2005
Employment Duration
4 yrs 10 mos
Location
LAGOS WEST
I WAS A CONSULTANT FOR THE ORGANISATION, SADDLED WITH THE RESPONSIBILITIES
OF EXECUTING MARKETING COMMUNICATION PROGRAMS/ CREATING MARKETING STRATEGIES DESIGNED TO BUILD, STRENGTHEN OR/AND INTRODUCE NEW OR/AND OLD BRANDS OR PRODUCTS INTO RESPECTIVE MARKET SEGMENT/SEGMENTS.... See more
CONSULTANT AREA MANAGER
Company Name
DIAGEO (GUINNESS NIGERIA PLC)
Dates Employed
Feb 1999 – Aug 2005
Employment Duration
6 yrs 7 mos
Location
LAGOS WEST
EXECUTE BRAND PROMOTION
TRAIN PROMOTERS
INTRODUCE GUINNESS EXTRA SMOOTH INTO THE MARKET
OTHER MARKETING ACTIVITIES FOR BRAND BUILDING AND STRENGTHENING ACTIVAT... See more
CONSULTANT PROMOTER(CONTACT MARKETING SERVICES)
Company Name
Procter & Gamble
Dates Employed
Mar 2000 – Jun 2004
Employment Duration
4 yrs 4 mos
Location
LAGOS STATE
PROMOTE PAMPERS IN SCHOOLS
INTRODUCE/ PROMOTE THE RE-PACKAGED VICKS LEMON PLUS (PILLOW CASE) INTO THE STREETS OF LAGOS.
CONSULTANT SALES EXERCUTIVE
Company Name
CHRISLIB NIG PLC
Dates Employed
May 2000 – Jul 2000
Employment Duration
3 mos
Location
LAGOS STATE
I WAS PART OF A TEAM OF SALES REPRESENTATIVE RECRUITED TO CREATE MARKET FOR A LABEL UNDER CHRIS-LIB ( makers of Pen-Go Paracetamol).
Show fewer experiences
Education
Federal Polytechnic Ilaro, Ogun State
Degree Name
Diploma
Field Of Study
Accounting
Dates attended or expected graduation
1999 – 2022
Skills & Endorsements
Creative Strategy
See 2 endorsements for Creative Strategy
2
AYODELE TAIWO OGUNKOYA and 1 connection have given endorsements for this skill
Creative Services
See 1 endorsement for Creative Services
1
Albert Agbemenu, MSc. PMP has given an endorsement for this skill
Brand Management
See 1 endorsement for Brand Management
1
Albert Agbemenu, MSc. PMP has given an endorsement for this skill
Other Skills
What is Other category?
SALES AND MARKETING OPERATION
EXPERIENTIAL/PR EVENTS
HOMELAND SECURITY/ INDUSTRIAL SEC


Post your complaints, comments, reviews, scam reports about Israel Okechukwu Issy in the comments section below.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Host4Geeks.com h4g.co SCAM REVIEWS WARNING

Host4Geeks
Host4Geeks LLC
Managed Web Hosting Services complaints reviews
340 S Lemon Ave.
Walnut, CA
91789 US 

billing@h4g.co sales@h4g.co support@h4g.com Global Managed Hosting Inc.

855-737-GEEK 855-737-4335


This company is a scam, don't trust this company and avoid at ALL times, when you pay them they will never setup a server for you, and when you try to open a PayPal dispute they will fight it and send a fake false message to PayPal team and eventually they will win even though they are a scam, what I suggest you do is avoid contacting paypal to file a dispute and contact your credit card company directly and file a dispute / chargeback, you will have a much higher chance of winning this way, and if they have enough chargeback reports then eventually paypal will terminate their account preventing them to use paypal as a payment processor, they might even be placed on a fraud list which prevents them from using any other credit card merchant payment processor in the future.
 


After you open a PayPal dispute, they will reply to your dispute through PayPal and right away after they reply to it, they will escalate it to PayPal which doesn't give you a chance to reply to PayPal, PayPal will then resolve the dispute to their favor even though they are wrong.

Below is the message they usually always send to PayPal that helps them win their scam cases:


"Thank you PayPal for giving us the opportunity to respond and address this dispute. We have been in communication with the client both our helpdesk and email however have received no response from the user. We notice that the client has raised the dispute against "non delivery of services", we strongly disagree with his claims and subsequently will prove that his services have been delivered precisely as ordered and additionally logs of him use the services as well. The order was for a dedicated server hosting plan purchased from our website here - https://host4geeks.com/dedicated, the payment of $199 was made on from IP address: 2607:fea8:3d60:e8a:f4a3:73ae:95dd:fe61 Prior to ordered the client has had to agree to our terms of services agreement found here - https://host4geeks.com/tos, which clearly states that due to the digital and intangible nature of our services, all orders are non-refundable. However, we understand that this is not of much significance here, since the client did not request a refund rather filed false claims of not receiving the service. Please find the screenshot attached in SS1 which shows the emailing containing the details of the server along with the login details being sent to the client on his registered email address on . Further, SS2, should his last login date to the service as well. We sincerely hope that this helps PayPal reach a conclusion and close this false dispute and further takes action against the buyer trying to rip-off small businesses like us. If there is any further information or details required, please do not hesitate to reach out to us."

All positive reviews that you see posted on this company online are fake, they are posted by the company itself.


They are currently using cloudflare.com as their web hosting provider and their hosting provider allows them to continue their scam business operation and frauding their customers.


This is in the process of being posted on several other blogs and review sites as well.

Post your comments, reviews, complaints and scam reports about Host4geeks in the comment section below

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Pinoy Delight - Pork Lumpia


Pinoy Delight - Pork Lumpia Party Pack

Filipino Frozen Pork Spring Roll Reviews and complaints


Purchased this from T&T, cooked it and it tasted so bad, it has a very strong Rancid porky taste, it tastes so bad, I had to throw it in the garbage unfortunately, don't waste your money.


I also noticed something which appears to be plastic in the filling, if so then Health Canada should investigate this item and not allow it to be sold.



Tuesday, September 18, 2018

MyBusinessScore.NET IS A SCAM

Have you ever received calls from weird numbers such as:

V91812432200144
‭(866) 220-6347‬


They call you and tell you that your google business listing needs to be updated, they are a total scam, don't fall for this scam, hung up on them and report them.

The people who call you don't speak english properly and the owners of the business are complete idiots.

If you already paid them then contact your credit card company to dispute the charge by doing a chargeback, this will make them loose their merchant account which will prevent them in doing business.


Add your comments, reviews, and scam complaints about mybusinesssscore.net in the comments section below

Monday, September 10, 2018

Canadian Tire Richmond Hill WARNING DON’T GO THERE!

CanadianTire.ca – FALSE DECEPTIVE INFORMATION on the product listed – DID NOT try to RESOLVE customer complaint

I found the item "Gracious Living 8-Drawer White Tower" Product #142-2057-6, listed on CanadianTire.ca on sale for 1/2 of its Regular Price: $59.99 – Sale Price is $29.99.

On September 3, 2018, it showed that they have 7 in stock. That same day, knowing that they have it, I went to their store located at:

250 Silver Linden Drive Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4W7
905-731-3100

I went to aisle # 52 as mentioned on their site, and couldn't find the items.

I went to customer service and spoke to Taz, she confirmed that her system also shows they have 7 in stock. When I informed her that there is none, she paged for a sales associate to meet me in aisle# 52, who told me, "Yeah sorry, I know the system is showing we have 7, the manager is aware of this issue, he's been looking for them and can't find them".

I went back to Taz again, I told her what the sales associate said. I requested a rain check, but, she refused to give me one and said this is because the store shows that this item is in stock that's why she can't give me a rain check. I said, "Yes it shows you have stock on both your website listing and your local store system, however, you don't have the physical item available!, therefore you should give me a rain check, I lost time, cost of gas and milage". She said she can't give any rain checks.

I told her that I don't agree with her decision and this is deceptive/false advertising, I came from afar all the way to the store only to find out they have none in stock.

I asked for a store manager, Yonie came, and told him exactly the same thing, he said he can't give me a rain check. They did not even offer to call other stores for me, to check which store has this in stock.

I believe this is one of Canadian Tire's way to bring customers to their store - False Deceptive Advertising. So, when customers come for something, they buy other things at the same time.

I advised Taz and Yonie that I will post this story public and will also contact the head office, they said that's fine and it's my right to do that.


CANADIAN TIRE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS TERRIBLE! SEARCH CANADIAN TIRE REVIEWS OR CANADIAN TIRE COMPLAINTS on google to read what people say about Canadian Tire.

CANADIAN TIRE PRODUCT LISTINGS ARE MISLEADING.



Post your Canadian Tire Reviews, Complaints in the comments section below

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Mandarin Restaurant Complaints Reviews

Mandarin Restaurant

Manager Hubert

7660 Woodbine Ave

Markham ON L3R 2N2

Canada

+1 (905) 479-6000



I went for Dinner at Mandarin Restaurant at 4:30pm at the location listed above.


I paid finished at around 5:30pm, as I was leaving at the door the waitress stopped me and said "Hi, Hi, you didn't pay yet" I looked at her and said Ofcourse I paid, she then ran to the section that I was sitting in to verify and then came back and reported to Hubert her manager and apologized to me.


I felt very offended and humiliated in front of all the people that heard what she said.


This was extremely rude, the staff at this location should be trained better, and should learn how to respect themselves and others.


I am in the process of looking into filing a civil case against them in courts for falsely accusing and humiliating me in public.


I will never go back to Mandarin anymore.



This complaint has been forwarded to Mandarin Headoffice.



Please post your comments, complaints, and reviews about Mandarin Restaurant in the comments section below.