You must be over 18 or above the legal age in your city, town or province in order to enter this website, any information, ideas or opinions posted on this entire website, services or site do not necessarily reflect our views. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of any information, ideas or opinions posted by users and are not liable for any claims, damages or losses resulting from such information, ideas or opinions.

Feel free to post anything on your mind!!!

Search Engines Bots, News, Radio and Television companies may regularly visit this website and cache this information so it can be searchable by their visitors; this website is available to all public.

If the issue between the consumer and the organization is settled, then you may send us an email requesting the removal of the post, we might investigate the issue to make sure it is solved and we will remove it based on our discretion.

DO YOU HAVE A STORY YOU WANT POSTED HERE?
CLICK THE BOX BELOW TO CONTACT US

(Important!: If you are sending us a story about a company that already exists in here then it will NOT be posted, in order to post this you would have to view the story and scroll to the bottom until you see comments, click comments and then you will have the chance to add your comments about that company. But if you want a story posted that does not exist then click the box below to contact us)


Monday, December 24, 2007

unlock iphone 1.1.2 bootloader 4.6 or 4.06

If you have an apple iphone version 1.1.2 bootloader 4.6 and want it unlocked so it can be used with any cellular provider then call 1.718.213.4608 (24/7 customer service) and we will show you how !

Your phone and all of its features will fully work with the following cellular phone providers:

3River Wireless AT&T Wireless Andhra Pradesh Airtel Andhra Pradesh Idea Cellular Alltel PCS Alltel Arch Wireless BeeLine GSM BeeLine (Moscow) Bell Canada Bell Canada Bell Atlantic Bell South Bell South Bell South Bite GSM (Lithuania) Bluegrass Cellular BPL mobile Celcom (Malaysia) Cellular One Cellular One East Cost Cellular One South West Cellular One Cellular South CenturyTel Cingular Cingular Wirelss Cingular Wirelss Clearnet Comcast CZECH EuroTel CZECH Paegas Chennai Skycell / Airtel Chennai RPG Cellular Comviq GSM Sweden Corr Wireless Communications D1 De TeMobil sms.de D2 Mannesmann Mobilefunk DT T mobile sms.de Delhi Airtel Delhi Hutch Dobson Dobson Cellular Systems Edge Wireless E EMT Eurotel (Czech Republic) Europolitan Sweden Escotel Estonia EMT Estonia RLE Estonia Q GSM Estonia Mobil Telephone Fido Georgea geocell Goa BPLMobil Golden Telecom "Golden Telecom (Kiev, Ukraine only) " GTE GTE Gujarat Idea Gujarat Airtel Gujarat Celforce / Fascel Goa Airtel Goa BPLMobil Goa Idea Cellular Haryana Airtel Haryana Escotel Himachal Pradesh Airtel Houston Cellular Hungary Pannon GSM Idea Cellular Inland Cellular Telephone Israel Orange IL Karnataka Airtel Kerala Airtel Kerala Escotel Kerala BPL Mobile Kyivstar (Kiev Ukraine only) Kyivstar Kolkata Airtel Latvia Baltcom GSM Latvia TELE2 LMT Madhya Pradesh Airtel Maharashtra Idea Cellular MCI Phone Meteor Metro PCS Metro PCS MiWorld Mobileone Mobilecomm Mobtel Srbija Mobitel (Tanazania) Mobistar Belgium Mobility Bermuda Movistar (Spain) Maharashtra Airtel Maharashtra BPL Mobile Manitoba Telecom Systems Mumbai Orange MTC Mumbai BPL Mobile MTN (South Africa only ) MiWorld ( Singapore) NBTel Netcom GSM (Norway) Nextel Nextel NPI Wireless Ntelos One Connect Austria OnlineBeep Omnipoint Optimus (Portugal) Orange Orange Oskar Pacific Bell PCS One Pioneer / Enid Cellular PlusGSM (Poland only) P&T Luxembourg Poland PLUS GSM Pondicherry BPL Mobile Primco Primtel Public Service Cellular Punjab Airtel Qwest Riga LMT Rogers AT&T Wireless Safaricom Satelindo GSM Simobile (Slovenia) SCS 900.ru Sunrise Mobile Sunrise Mobile SFR France Southwestern Bell Sonofon Denmark Sprint PCS Sprint Swisscom Swisscom Telecom Italia Mobile (Italy) Telenor Mobil Norway Telecel (Portugal) Tele2 Tele Danmark Mobil Telus Telenor Telia Denmark TIM TMN (Portugal) Triton Tamil Nadu Aircel Tamil Nadu BPL Mobile UMC GSM Unicel Uraltel US Cellular US West Uttar Pradesh (West) Escotel Verizon Verizon PCS Vodafone Omnitel (Italy) Vodafone Italy Vodafone Japan Vodafone Japan Vodafone Japan Vodafone Spain Vodafone UK West Central Wireless Western Wireless

iphone 1.1.2 bootloader 4.6iphone 1.1.2 bootloader 4.6 unlock iphone version 1.1.2 bootloader 4.6 week 45 unlocking

After you unlock your iphone it will work with all wireless providers in all countries worldwide:

Afghanistan Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bosnia-Herzegovina Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil Brunei Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad Chile China Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Conch Republic Congo, Democratic Republic of the (Zaire) Congo, Republic of Cook Islands Costa Rica Croatia Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France French Guiana Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe (French) Guam (USA) Guatemala Guinea Guinea Bissau Guyana Haiti Holy See Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Ivory Coast (Cote D`Ivoire) Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Marshall Islands Martinique (French) Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands Netherlands Antilles New Caledonia (French) New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island North Korea Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn Island Poland Polynesia (French) Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Reunion Romania Russia Rwanda Saint Helena Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and Grenadines Samoa San Marino Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Schengen countries Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Timor-Leste (East Timor) Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Venezuela Vietnam Virgin Islands Wallis and Futuna Islands Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe

Wednesday, December 12, 2007

Jobmate Electric Snow Shovel, 7-amp

Jobmate Snow Blower Or Jobmate Snow Thrower

Item Description and details

1. This Snow Blower is great because it doesn't take any much space and that's why I bought it because the rest of them are too big and take too much space.

2. The other great thing about it is even if the layer of snow is small it will still clean it up, other blowers might not.

3. Its fun to use.

*** BUT! Here is the BAD stuff about it***:

It doesn't have an attachment or something that directs the snow to the side or wherever you want the snow directed! And this is a very important thing... and I'm not impressed and surprised that when they desiged this product they did not think of this! They could have either installed it on it or made a separate part that you can install yourself at your choice if you like.This machine is powerful and it throws the snow far, whenever I use it, it throws the snow at my neighbors driveway which then makes them upset and causes problems, I tried to point it in a position so it throws it at the side of my driveway or to throw the snow to the street but it's not possible, and if I do throw the snow at the street I can get fined!! There is a by-law against this.

And it has no wheeles to make the job easier.. but this is not a big concern, I am planning to return it because it doesn't have an accessory that discharges the snow to where I want it to go, and trust me this one of the most important things when it comes to snow blowers!!

Sunday, September 23, 2007

DO NOT RELY ON KFC DELIVERY, YOU MIGHT NOT RECEIVE THE FOOD YOU ORDER – THIS EXPLAINS WHY

On Friday September 21, 2007 @10:50pm I called KFC Delivery at (416)244-4444 and ordered the following:
2 piece chicken combo with gravy also includes fries, salad and a soft drink.
3 piece chicken combo with gravy also includes fries, salad and a soft drink.
Classic Chicken sandwich.

11:45pm order not yet received, so I called KFC Delivery call centre and heard the automated recording saying they are closed.

11:46pm I called the store that is supposed to deliver my order to me which is:
KFC (905) 279-3131
965 Dundas St E
Mississauga, ON L4T 1A1
Store# 1303

And spoke to a lady who refused to give me her name but later when I spoke to Elham “Store manager” she informed me her name is Nagin, I asked Nagin to check on my order because I haven’t yet received it, she asked me to hold and in the background I heard her asking Elham or Judy on the status of my order.
Nagin then informed me that my credit card was declined and that they already called KFC call centre and advised them so KFC call centre would then advise me.

I advised Nagin that it’s impossible for my card to be declined and requested to speak to a manager, she then asked me to hold and in the background I heard her talking to either Elham or Judy and heard either Elham or Judy advising Nagin to advise me that there is no one there at the present time and there are no managers and that the store is closed.

I advised Nagin that this is very unfair and that I heard a women talking in the background but Nagin denied it and said no there is nobody here and she then said “ok I have to go, bye” then she hung up.

I called the store back and there was no answer.

I had taken a medication and was supposed to eat at a certain time by the order of my doctor, and because of what has happened I was not able to eat at that time, therefore I had to make special arrangements for someone to go out and bring food for me from McDonalds.

On Saturday September 22, 2007 I called my visa credit card company and asked them to look into my account to see if there was an attempt of a transaction that was done on Friday September 21, 2007 which was declined? And they said no.

On Saturday September 22, 2007 I called KFC Delivery call center and spoke to Mathew from customer service, and I advised him of this situation, and asked him to look into my last order of September 21, 2007 and check if my credit card was declined or not, and he said no there was not even an attempt to charge your card, he said “the KFC store did not even try to charge the credit card”, I then asked him about the KFC store that received my order that is mentioned above if they had contacted KFC call center yesterday or today to report that my credit card is declined and he said no.

On Sunday September 23, 2007 @5:15pm I called and spoke to Elham and advised her about this whole issue and she apologized and advised me that what happened on Friday night should never have happened, she advised me that:
No one tried to attempt to charge my credit card and they should not have lied to me.
If my credit card was declined they should not have called KFC call center to ask them to call me because KFC call center closes at 11:00pm, instead the store should have contacted me directly to advise me that the card was declined and if I want the order delivered so I can pay by cash instead.
Nagin was not supposed to hang up the phone on me, which was rude.



I come to the conclusion that the store received my order, the store DID NOT even try to charge my credit card, they lied to me and blamed it on my credit card saying it’s declined which is untrue, they blamed that the call center should have called me to inform me but they did not which is untrue because they did not even inform the call center.

Maybe what happened is that the driver had already left early for the day and they created a false story as an excuse, I am not sure.

I asked Elham to provide me with the contact information of the District Manager and she provided it to me, I am currently awaiting for the call from Ali who is the District Manager, I think KFC should provide me a compensation for what happened to me.

Followups:

*** On Monday September 24, 2007 I called and spoke to Ali, informed him of this complaint and he said he will review it and then get back to me.
*** On Tuesday September 25, 2007 haven't heard back from Ali yet.
*** On Tuesday September 25, 2007 I called KFC Headoffice, spoke to Manojie and asked her who would the next person be that I can speak to above Ali? she advised me it would be director of operations, then vice president then president, she said she will pass my message to Ali again.
*** On Tuesday September 25, 2007 @11:08am Ali called me back, he asked me for my credit card number that I used to place the order with and I provided it to him, he said that they had the correct card number but the problem was the expiry they had was wrong, I advised him that even if the expiry date was wrong then it would show up in my credit card company records that they tried to charge the card but declined because of expiry date is invalid but my credit card company does NOT have any records of preauthorization or charge at all on the day that I placed my order on, advised him that I don't think this is true and when I gave my expiry date to the call center I am 100% sure that I gave the correct expiry date, and the store should have called me to inform me that my card got declined so I can provide them with the credit card info again or I would inform them to send the order so I can pay by cash but the store did NOT make any attempts to contact me and I never received the order they left me hanging, advised him that I would like to esculate this matter to the director of operations and so he provided me with the contact info of Aly who is the director of operations.
*** On Tuesday September 25, 2007 @11:21am called and left a message for Aly.

Tuesday, August 21, 2007

Looking for VOIP Service in Toronto - Don't Go With Atlas Voice!

Looking for VOIP Service in Toronto - Don't Go With Atlas Voice!



Atlasvoice.com's VoIP service doesn't provide much service, VOIP, technical or otherwise. Long term and frequent outages, unable to make outgoing calls, incoming calls are frequently dropped, constant voice quality problems. Tech support unresponsive, sullen or hostile. They simply do not reply to the majority of support submissions. The public support forum is currently down and has few postings and you can't post to it either. So what exactly are customers paying for?

But here is a company that I found much better than this, it gives you unlimited calling to all US and Canada for only $19 a month! they also offer unlimited international calling as well! and the best part is I never EVER experienced any problems with their service or any outages and I've been with them for over 2 years so far.
Click the banner below to signup:

Monday, June 25, 2007

ATTENTION: Rogers Wireless Customers

Rogers has the worst customer service





Now you can transfer to another provider such as Telus or whatever and still keep the same number you have!



And because of this Rogers is loosing a lot of customers because of their poor customer service and high rates.



If you are looking to transfer all you have to do is contact the provider you want to transfer your cellular account to and inform them and they will transfer it from Rogers to them for you.



If you don't want to transfer then ill teach you how to get the best deal from rogers! :) all you have to do is call 1-800-268-7347 and ask them to transfer you to customer relations dept. Because you want to cancel, and when you speak to that dept tell them you want to cancel and they will offer you a big variety of great plans or big discounts!



They might offer you a great plan or what's better is, they might offer you to keep your current plan and credit you an X amount of dollars ex. $20 every month recurring.





Do you have any ques? Leave them for me here in the comments and I'll answer them all for you!

DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Friday, June 22, 2007

Rogers Wireless SUX

Today I cancelled 20 of our company lines that were with Rogers because of a rep. That works at Rogers which made a mistake and cancelled something on our account with no authorization.

Her name is Lynn and her operator id is:
651781

I don't like Rogers, I think it sux, they have the worst customer service.


DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Wednesday, June 13, 2007

Havehost.ca

Graham Bruce Edward
Havehost.ca
Havegroup.ca

DO NOT WAISTE YOUR TIME! TELL THEM THIS IS A SCAM, AND LET THEM KNOW YOU FOUND THIS INFO THROUGH PUBLICCOMPLAINTS.ORG

Friday, June 01, 2007

Iberostar Varadero - Signature Vacations

Iberostar Varadero By Signiture Vacations

I personally will never go back to this hotel resort again nor I will book a vacation with Signature Vacations next time.

I would rather book with Sunwing and choose Melia Varadero.


Here is my review on Iberostar Varadero, I am NOT exadurating at all, everything that I have said is 100% accurate, trust me! If you go to Melia Varadero or Sol Palmeras that are 4 star and less expensive and much better than Iberostar Varadero and compare it to Iberostar Varadero 5 star hotel more expensive then you will know what I mean, don't say I didn't warn you! I am doing this voluntary on my own; I saw this hotel was #1 on tripadvisor.com out of all 208 hotels in Cuba so that's why I decided to go to it! But the truth is you will be surprised that the staffs that work at this hotel are the ones who posted all these FAKE posts!

Or maybe Tripadvisor.com is getting paid to only have positive complaints listed on this hotel and to delete any negative complaints! Who knows!?! Every hotel listed has a complaint but if you look at this hotel reviews on tripadvisor.com you'll notice that they are all 100% positive! Isn't that fishy? Something must be going on!!

Don't say I did not warn you! This is real.

The hotel rooms are far from the main building where they have all the restaurants, lobby, reception, bars and everything else.

It is very very annoying to not have everything like guest rooms, restaurants, and reception in the same building, imagine if it was raining how annoying it is to walk all these big distances and in Cuba Varadero it does rain a lot! Out of 7 days I was there, 4 days was raining.
And there are no elevators in this hotel; you have to go up and down the stairs!

Melia Varadero is one building that contains everything and it has 2 or more elevators.


Food is not good in Iberostar Varadero; I had to always go out to buy food from restaurants in Varadero even though I had paid for all inclusive! :( I found pizza nova in Plaza Las Americas and it was ok, don't eat their pasta's tried it, had no taste! Only pizza's, I found a Chinese restaurant in downtown Varadero called Lai Lai which was amazing! Their food is great, I had canton fried rice which was the best, tried the fried shrimps which was ok and also tried chicken and pork sweet and sour sauce which was ok too and their prices were reasonable! About 4 CUC a meal.

In Iberostar Varadero there is no 24hrs. Restaurant! The restaurant that's open late starts from 11pm to 4am, and they are always late they always start at 11:40pm instead of 11:00pm. And they don't have a variety of food, only 2 dishes to choose from.

Unlike Melia Varadero which has a 24hr. restaurant, and a menu with a lot of choices to choose from, this hotel isn't like that.

Also, their food for lunch and dinner is mostly Cuban food and I, my friends and a lot of other people did not like it.

They have a restaurant called El Bohio, their buffet food is uncovered and birds always comes and eat from it, then a minute later you'll see a tourist that comes and eats from the same food! That didn't realize what just happened :)


This hotel is rated 5 stars, it should not be rated more than 3.0 stars.

Melia Varadero and Sol Palmeras are much better than this, these two hotels are rated 4 star, guest rooms are all located within all the same building, main buffet restaurant is downstairs, their food in all restaurants are great and a huge variety!
Their main buffet restaurant is 3 times bigger and 3 times more variety food than the buffet restaurant called Ambrosia located in Iberostar Varadero.

I heard from a few people that Barcelo Solymar is a good hotel but I haven't tried it yet, I also heard to stay away from Sol Sorinas, I think that on my next trip to Varadero I will choose to stay at Melia Varadero or Sol Palmeras.

One day I was in the room watching TV and all of the sudden one of the room service people knocked on the door and a second later right after she opened the door and walked in on me! While I was walking towards the door, there is no privacy at all there.


Be aware of the Cuba Rent a Car guy that works inside this hotel, he rips people off big time and also rips the Cuban government off!, he asked for $80 CUC for 12hr. rental of the Hyundai Accent and in the contract he wrote that he received $60 CUC and when I asked him why he noted $60 instead of $80 he said "ohh the $20 CUC is for the insurance and other B.S." he is obviously lying and he thought he can fool me, he wrote $60 CUC to make it look like he gave me a deal on the rental and the $20 CUC he put in his pocket for himself!
Another thing, the car he gave me is a standard car I only found out after he took payment from me, I told him I don't know how to drive standard and he said he will not refund my money and that I should've asked for auto!
He is so dump; all cars should be auto unless you specifically ask for standard and if he going to give me a standard then it's his responsibility to inform me or write it in the contract in which he did not.
If his company Cuba Rent a Car finds out what this guy does they will fire him for sure, so be aware from him!

I don't know his name but he looks like James Bond!

I was almost going to complain about him to the head office of Rent a Car and to my Signature Vacations rep. at the hotel.

I think I deserve some kind of a credit or refund, this wasn't worth it.

Tuesday, May 15, 2007

Good Deal Hosting goodealhosting.com goodealhosting.biz

Good Deal Hosting goodealhosting.com goodealhosting.biz

This is the worst web hosting company ever! Do not use them

Their server goes down once every 3 days!

Saturday, May 05, 2007

the_e_deal@hotmail.com

Watch out from this spammer! the_e_deal@hotmail.com

He is crazy, he puts people email addresses in websites to receive newsletters and porn spam, maybe we should do the same to him ! Put his email everywhere ! :)

Sunday, April 15, 2007

Pho Hung Vietnamese Restaurant

350 Spadina Ave. (North of Dundas St. W.)
416-593-4274

I went there with 2 other friends, and I will never come back there again, their service is very poor, and slow.

And they brought the food for me and my friend and my other friend had to wait 20 mins. for her food to come!

And the drinks that we had ordered didn't come right away, they came at last.

In a normal restaurant, the food for all comes at the same time and especially the drinks should come at first.

The other thing that I hate is they only accept Cash! They don't accept any other form of payment except Cash, I believe they do this so they don't have to pay taxes to the government! Why do they get away from taxes??? We all have to pay taxes except people like this!

This is very unfair! And BS.

Tuesday, April 03, 2007

XM Radio

Don't get XM Radio! Its shit
And their customer service which is located in the Caribbean in St. Lucia is worse! And they are so stupid

I guess XM Radio is so cheap that can not afford to hire people in the U.S. so they decided to hire people from countries like St. Lucia to save a lot of money

I had tons of problems with XM Radio and my advise is that no one should signup with them, and if you with them you should cancel your service right away and if you are unhappy with it request a refund or contact your credit card company and request for a chargeback done on their charge

Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Big Joy Noodles & Congee Shop

Big Joy Noodle & Congee Shop
(905) 731-1208
328 Hwy 7, Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1A6, Canada


I went there yesterday, ordered Beef Balls noodle soup and there was a small worm I'm serious an actual worm, I will never go there again.

I can not believe that Canada Ministry of Health don't do anything about this!! I am very disapointed.

There are tons of dirty restaurants like this and they still operate, this is BS man, if the Canadian Ministry of Health won't do anything about it then who will???

Please make your comments and advise me.


Thanks.

Monday, March 05, 2007

Direct Group Insurance

WARNING !!!

For immediate Press Release:

This company is a full scam insurance company, they take your money and when you need to claim something they always make it look like its your fault and they don't cover it.

My car got into an accident a while back because someone rear ended me and they said it was my fault, my home was broken into recently and they did not cover it either, when I talked to them they said this is all listed within their terms and conditions which is full of BS.

Do not go with Direct Group Insurance or its affiliates The Co-Operators

Direct Group is a Scam ! Don't say I didn't warn you!

Don't wait for this to happen to you, act now! Don't make the same mistake yourself, learn from mine!

I had already posted this on Youtube, and to a lot of news organizations.

If you have any questions please feel free to leave your comments!